Sunday Big Match Football Accumulator

Tottenham are the first leg of our weekend accumulator, with Spurs flying and they made short work of Everton in their previous game when winning 4-0.

Harry Kane is a goalscoring machine again this season and he is ably flanked by Son Heung-Min, Christian Eriksen and Dele Alli who wreaked havoc against a Toffees team who couldn’t cope with the onslaught they faced.

It should be a similar story away to a Southampton team who somehow failed to win at Watford despite enjoying a winning position at 2-0. The Saints are under pressure at St Mary’s as the poor results testify.

Barcelona are the second leg in our acca, with Ernesto Valverde’s team flying at the moment and there was everything to like about the way they recovered from 2-0 down to win away to Real Sociedad last weekend.

Betis are a high-scoring team themselves although their attacking play could leave gaps for Barca to exploit, with Luis Suarez’s pace allowing him to score a brace in his previous La Liga match.

Bayern Munich are another easy team to add into an accumulator and they should have few problems beating Werder Bremen, with Jupp Heynckes’ team easily the best team in Germany right now.

They lead at the top of the Bundesliga by thirteen points and it has been almost a flawless campaign at the top of the Allianz Arena, with Bremen sitting sixteenth in the table and unlikely to cope with the home team’s attack.

Finally, we are happy to back Schalke to claim victory over Hanover and they look a backable price considering they can lay claim to being the second-best team in Germany right now.

Schalke sit third in the Bundesliga table, with the team determined to bounce back from a 3-1 defeat in Leipzig after previously going unbeaten for thirteen matches.

Monday 27 May
Wednesday 29 May
Saturday 01 Jun
Wednesday 05 Jun
Thursday 06 Jun
Friday 07 Jun
Saturday 08 Jun
Sunday 09 Jun
Saturday 15 Jun
Sunday 16 Jun