Benevento Betting Tips

Benevento Injuries

Type Name Position Matches Goals Assists Info Expected Return
Riccardo Improta F 0 0 0 Unknown Doubtful
Christian Pastina D 0 0 0 Unknown Doubtful
bet365 Next Game: Benevento vs Cosenza 1:1.36 X:4.20 2:10.00 Bet Now! T&Cs apply, Gamble Responsibly 18+

Benevento Lineups

Confirmed Lineups Predicted Lineups

Benevento Squad

Manager: Fabio Caserta

  • Goalkeepers
  • 1 Gaspare Muraca
  • 12 N. Manfredini
  • 22 Igor Lucatelli
  • 29 Alberto Paleari
  • Defenders
  • 3 Gaetano Letizia
  • 14 A. Vogliacco
  • 15 Kamil Glik
  • 18 Daam Foulon
  • 32 E. Masciangelo
  • 58 C. Pastina
  • 93 Federico Barba
  • Midfielders
  • 4 Gennaro Acampora
  • 5 Giacomo Calo
  • 6 Abdallah Basit
  • 8 Andrés Tello
  • 10 Dejan Vokic
  • 23 Artur Ionita
  • 24 Mattia Viviani
  • 30 Davide Masella
  • 38 Angelo Talia
  • Forwards
  • 7 Salvatore Elia
  • 9 G. Lapadula
  • 16 Riccardo Improta
  • 19 Roberto Insigne
  • 20 G. Di Serio
  • 21 Gabriele Moncini
  • 25 Marco Sau
  • 99 Enrico Brignola

Benevento Fixtures

Thursday 28 OctoberBest Odds

Serie B 16:00 Thu 28 Oct 16:00 Italy Serie B
Crotone vs Benevento

Monday 01 November

Serie B 16:00 Mon 1 Nov 16:00 Italy Serie B
Benevento vs Brescia

Saturday 06 November

Serie B 16:00 Sat 6 Nov 16:00 Italy Serie B
Benevento vs Frosinone

Saturday 20 November

Serie B 16:00 Sat 20 Nov 16:00 Italy Serie B
Pisa vs Benevento

Tuesday 23 November

Serie B 16:00 Tue 23 Nov 16:00 Italy Serie B
Vicenza vs Benevento

Benevento Results

Saturday 23 October

Serie B 15:00 Sat 23 Oct 15:00 Italy Serie B
Benevento 0-0 Cosenza

Sunday 17 October

Serie B 15:00 Sun 17 Oct 15:00 Italy Serie B
Cremonese 0-0 Benevento

Sunday 03 October

Serie B 21:30 Sun 3 Oct 21:30 Italy Serie B
Benevento 0-0 Perugia

Saturday 25 September

Serie B 15:00 Sat 25 Sep 15:00 Italy Serie B
Como 1-1 Benevento

Tuesday 21 September

Serie B 19:00 Tue 21 Sep 19:00 Italy Serie B
Benevento 4-1 Cittadella

Serie B 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Pisa 8 6 1 1 16:6 19
2 Cremonese 8 5 1 2 11:6 16
3 Lecce 8 4 3 1 13:8 15
4 Brescia 8 4 2 2 19:13 14
5 Ascoli 8 4 2 2 13:11 14
6 Benevento 8 3 4 1 12:7 13
7 Perugia 8 3 4 1 9:5 13
8 Reggina 8 3 4 1 8:7 13
9 Cittadella 8 4 1 3 9:10 13
10 Frosinone 8 2 5 1 9:6 11
11 Cosenza 8 3 2 3 8:10 11
12 Parma 8 2 4 2 12:10 10
13 Monza 8 2 4 2 7:8 10
14 Ternana 8 3 1 4 11:14 10
15 Spal 8 2 3 3 12:9 9
16 Como 8 2 3 3 10:11 9
17 Crotone 9 1 4 4 11:17 7
18 Alessandria 9 2 1 6 10:18 7
19 Vicenza 8 1 0 7 8:15 3
20 Pordenone 8 0 1 7 5:22 1
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Pisa 4 4 0 0 7:1 12
2 Cremonese 5 3 1 1 8:4 10
3 Cosenza 4 3 1 0 6:2 10
4 Cittadella 5 3 1 1 7:4 10
5 Spal 4 2 2 0 11:5 8
6 Benevento 4 2 2 0 8:4 8
7 Reggina 4 2 2 0 5:3 8
8 Lecce 3 2 1 0 7:3 7
9 Monza 3 2 1 0 5:2 7
10 Crotone 5 1 3 1 7:9 6
11 Ternana 4 2 0 2 5:7 6
12 Alessandria 4 2 0 2 4:6 6
13 Perugia 4 1 2 1 5:5 5
14 Parma 4 1 2 1 3:3 5
15 Brescia 3 1 1 1 9:7 4
16 Como 4 1 1 2 3:4 4
17 Ascoli 4 1 1 2 4:6 4
18 Frosinone 4 0 3 1 4:5 3
19 Pordenone 5 0 1 4 4:13 1
20 Vicenza 4 0 0 4 1:7 0