Dijon Fixtures & Results

Dijon Fixtures

Sunday 14 MarchBest Odds

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 14 Mar 16:00 France Ligue 1
Dijon vs Bordeaux

Saturday 20 March

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 20 Mar 21:00 France Ligue 1
Dijon vs Reims

Saturday 03 April

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 3 Apr 21:00 France Ligue 1
Marseille vs Dijon

Saturday 10 April

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 10 Apr 21:00 France Ligue 1
Monaco vs Dijon

Saturday 17 April

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 17 Apr 21:00 France Ligue 1
Dijon vs Nice

Saturday 24 April

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 24 Apr 21:00 France Ligue 1
Rennes vs Dijon

Saturday 01 May

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 1 May 21:00 France Ligue 1
Dijon vs Metz

Saturday 08 May

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 8 May 21:00 France Ligue 1
Angers vs Dijon

Saturday 15 May

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 15 May 21:00 France Ligue 1
Dijon vs Nantes

Saturday 22 May

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 22 May 21:00 France Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne vs Dijon

Get the upcoming Dijon fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Dijon Results

Saturday 27 February

Ligue 1 18:00 Sat 27 Feb 18:00 France Ligue 1
Dijon 0 - 4 PSG

Sunday 21 February

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 21 Feb 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lens 2 - 1 Dijon

Sunday 14 February

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 14 Feb 16:00 France Ligue 1
Dijon 0 - 2 Nimes

Sunday 07 February

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 7 Feb 16:00 France Ligue 1
Montpellier 4 - 2 Dijon

Wednesday 03 February

Ligue 1 22:00 Wed 3 Feb 22:00 France Ligue 1
Dijon 0 - 1 Lyon

Sunday 31 January

Ligue 1 18:00 Sun 31 Jan 18:00 France Ligue 1
Lille 1 - 0 Dijon

Wednesday 27 January

Ligue 1 22:00 Wed 27 Jan 22:00 France Ligue 1
Lorient 3 - 2 Dijon

Sunday 24 January

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 24 Jan 16:00 France Ligue 1
Dijon 1 - 1 Strasbourg

Saturday 09 January

Ligue 1 22:00 Sat 9 Jan 22:00 France Ligue 1
Dijon 0 - 0 Marseille

Wednesday 06 January

Ligue 1 22:00 Wed 6 Jan 22:00 France Ligue 1
Reims 0 - 0 Dijon

Wednesday 23 December

Ligue 1 20:00 Wed 23 Dec 20:00 France Ligue 1
Nimes 1 - 3 Dijon

Check out the Dijon results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Dijon Table

Ligue 1 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Lille 27 17 8 2 47:17 59
2 PSG 27 18 3 6 61:17 57
3 Lyon 27 16 8 3 55:25 56
4 Monaco 27 17 4 6 56:37 55
5 Metz 27 11 8 8 33:26 41
6 Lens 27 11 8 8 39:37 41
7 Marseille 26 10 9 7 34:30 39
8 Montpellier 27 11 6 10 43:46 39
9 Rennes 26 10 8 8 33:30 38
10 Angers 27 10 6 11 32:42 36
11 Bordeaux 27 9 6 12 28:33 33
12 Nice 27 9 5 13 33:39 32
13 Reims 27 7 10 10 32:34 31
14 Brest 27 9 4 14 39:49 31
15 Strasbourg 27 8 6 13 35:41 30
16 Saint-Etienne 27 7 9 11 27:39 30
17 Lorient 27 7 5 15 33:51 26
18 Nimes 27 7 4 16 26:52 25
19 Nantes 27 4 12 11 27:42 24
20 Dijon 27 2 9 16 18:44 15
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 PSG 14 10 1 3 34:8 31
2 Monaco 14 9 4 1 32:17 31
3 Lille 14 8 5 1 22:8 29
4 Lyon 13 8 3 2 28:12 27
5 Brest 13 7 1 5 26:24 22
6 Metz 13 5 4 4 16:13 19
7 Marseille 13 5 4 4 19:17 19
8 Lens 13 5 4 4 19:18 19
9 Bordeaux 14 5 4 5 13:14 19
10 Montpellier 14 6 1 7 26:28 19
11 Lorient 14 6 1 7 21:26 19
12 Rennes 14 5 3 6 16:19 18
13 Reims 13 4 5 4 11:12 17
14 Angers 13 5 2 6 15:19 17
15 Saint-Etienne 13 3 6 4 12:18 15
16 Strasbourg 13 3 4 6 14:17 13
17 Nantes 13 2 7 4 13:20 13
18 Nice 13 3 2 8 14:24 11
19 Nimes 14 3 2 9 16:28 11
20 Dijon 14 0 6 8 4:18 6

Next Dijon Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Dijon fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Dijon Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Dijon fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Dijon results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.