Hull Fixtures & Results

Hull Fixtures

Saturday 07 AugustBest Odds

Championship 17:00 Sat 7 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Preston vs Hull

Saturday 14 August

Championship 17:00 Sat 14 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Hull vs QPR

Wednesday 18 August

Championship 21:45 Wed 18 Aug 21:45 England Championship
Hull vs Derby

Saturday 21 August

Championship 17:00 Sat 21 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Fulham vs Hull

Saturday 28 August

Championship 17:00 Sat 28 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Hull vs Bournemouth

Saturday 11 September

Championship 17:00 Sat 11 Sep 17:00 England Championship
Swansea vs Hull

Tuesday 14 September

Championship 21:45 Tue 14 Sep 21:45 England Championship
Blackburn vs Hull

Saturday 18 September

Championship 14:30 Sat 18 Sep 14:30 England Championship
Hull vs Sheffield United

Saturday 25 September

Championship 17:00 Sat 25 Sep 17:00 England Championship
Stoke vs Hull

Tuesday 28 September

Championship 21:45 Tue 28 Sep 21:45 England Championship
Hull vs Blackpool

Saturday 02 October

Championship 17:00 Sat 2 Oct 17:00 England Championship
Hull vs Middlesbrough

Get the upcoming Hull fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Hull Standings

Championship 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Barnsley 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Birmingham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Blackburn 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Blackpool 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Bournemouth 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Bristol City 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Cardiff 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Coventry 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 Derby 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Fulham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Huddersfield 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Hull 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Luton 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Middlesbrough 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 Millwall 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Nottingham Forest 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 Peterborough 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Preston 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
19 Queens Park Rangers 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
20 Reading 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
21 Sheffield United 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
22 Stoke 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
23 Swansea 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
24 West Bromwich Albion 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P

Next Hull Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Hull fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Hull Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Hull fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Hull results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.