Inter Milan Fixtures & Results

Inter Milan Fixtures

Monday 08 MarchBest Odds

Serie A 21:45 Mon 8 Mar 21:45 Italy Serie A
Inter Milan vs Atalanta

Sunday 14 March

Serie A 16:00 Sun 14 Mar 16:00 Italy Serie A
Torino vs Inter Milan

Sunday 21 March

Serie A 16:00 Sun 21 Mar 16:00 Italy Serie A
Inter Milan vs Sassuolo

Sunday 04 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 4 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Bologna vs Inter Milan

Sunday 11 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 11 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Inter Milan vs Cagliari

Sunday 18 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 18 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Napoli vs Inter Milan

Wednesday 21 April

Serie A 16:00 Wed 21 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Spezia vs Inter Milan

Sunday 25 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 25 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Inter Milan vs Hellas Verona

Sunday 02 May

Serie A 16:00 Sun 2 May 16:00 Italy Serie A
Crotone vs Inter Milan

Sunday 09 May

Serie A 16:00 Sun 9 May 16:00 Italy Serie A
Inter Milan vs Sampdoria

Wednesday 12 May

Serie A 16:00 Wed 12 May 16:00 Italy Serie A
Inter Milan vs Roma

Get the upcoming Inter Milan fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Inter Milan Results

Thursday 04 March

Serie A 21:45 Thu 4 Mar 21:45 Italy Serie A
Parma 1 - 2 Inter Milan

Sunday 28 February

Serie A 16:00 Sun 28 Feb 16:00 Italy Serie A
Inter Milan 3 - 0 Genoa

Sunday 21 February

Serie A 16:00 Sun 21 Feb 16:00 Italy Serie A
AC Milan 0 - 3 Inter Milan

Sunday 14 February

Serie A 21:45 Sun 14 Feb 21:45 Italy Serie A
Inter Milan 3 - 1 Lazio

Tuesday 09 February

Coppa Italia 21:45 Tue 9 Feb 21:45 Italy Coppa Italia
Juventus 0 - 0 Inter Milan

Friday 05 February

Serie A 21:45 Fri 5 Feb 21:45 Italy Serie A
Fiorentina 0 - 2 Inter Milan

Tuesday 02 February

Coppa Italia 21:45 Tue 2 Feb 21:45 Italy Coppa Italia
Inter Milan 1 - 2 Juventus

Saturday 30 January

Serie A 21:45 Sat 30 Jan 21:45 Italy Serie A
Inter Milan 4 - 0 Benevento

Tuesday 26 January

Coppa Italia 21:45 Tue 26 Jan 21:45 Italy Coppa Italia
Inter Milan 2 - 1 AC Milan

Saturday 23 January

Serie A 19:00 Sat 23 Jan 19:00 Italy Serie A
Udinese 0 - 0 Inter Milan

Sunday 17 January

Serie A 21:45 Sun 17 Jan 21:45 Italy Serie A
Inter Milan 2 - 0 Juventus

Check out the Inter Milan results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Inter Milan Table

Serie A 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Inter Milan 25 18 5 2 62:25 59
2 AC Milan 25 16 5 4 48:30 53
3 Juventus 24 14 7 3 48:20 49
4 Atalanta 25 14 7 4 60:32 49
5 Roma 25 14 5 6 50:38 47
6 Napoli 24 14 2 8 52:28 44
7 Lazio 24 13 4 7 38:32 43
8 Hellas Verona 25 10 8 7 34:27 38
9 Sassuolo 24 9 9 6 40:37 36
10 Sampdoria 25 9 4 12 34:37 31
11 Udinese 25 7 8 10 27:34 29
12 Bologna 25 7 7 11 32:38 28
13 Genoa 25 6 9 10 27:37 27
14 Fiorentina 25 6 7 12 26:38 25
15 Spezia 25 6 7 12 32:46 25
16 Benevento 25 6 7 12 25:47 25
17 Cagliari 25 5 6 14 27:41 21
18 Torino 23 3 11 9 33:41 20
19 Parma 25 2 9 14 20:49 15
20 Crotone 25 3 3 19 24:62 12
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Inter Milan 12 10 1 1 35:14 31
2 Roma 13 9 3 1 32:15 30
3 Juventus 12 9 2 1 26:8 29
4 Napoli 12 8 1 3 30:10 25
5 Atalanta 13 7 3 3 35:19 24
6 Lazio 12 7 2 3 18:14 23
7 AC Milan 13 6 4 3 25:19 22
8 Hellas Verona 12 6 3 3 18:12 21
9 Fiorentina 13 5 4 4 15:13 19
10 Bologna 12 5 3 4 21:20 18
11 Sampdoria 12 5 1 6 19:19 16
12 Genoa 13 4 4 5 19:20 16
13 Sassuolo 12 3 6 3 18:18 15
14 Udinese 12 4 3 5 10:12 15
15 Cagliari 13 3 3 7 14:21 12
16 Benevento 13 2 5 6 12:24 11
17 Spezia 12 2 4 6 14:21 10
18 Crotone 12 3 1 8 14:24 10
19 Parma 13 1 5 7 6:22 8
20 Torino 11 0 7 4 14:19 7

Next Inter Milan Fixtures

It’s always useful to know when the big Serie A teams in Italy are playing their next matches and we serve up the upcoming Inter Milan fixtures at Sportsgambler.com so you have the information at your disposal. You can find out the club’s next UEFA Champions League or Europa League engagement whether they are involved in a group stage tussle or alternatively competing in the knockout phase of the competitions, with the list always up-to-date and available to scan through at your leisure.

Inter Milan Serie A Fixtures

There are twenty teams who line up in the Italian Serie A every season and an even bigger number of clubs involved in the Coppa Italia as they bid to win some domestic silverware. The next Inter Milan fixtures will not only indicate the team’s future opponents but also highlight the competition in which Internazionale are competing each time. You can also find the date of each match along with the kick-off time and it can either be a lunchtime, afternoon or evening clash depending on the schedule.

Inter Milan Results & Scores

The Inter Milan fixtures are always useful and the same applies to the latest Inter Milan results whether that’s in a European competition such as the UCL or alternatively on a domestic front. Look at the latest scorelines to work out some kind of form guide for this popular Italian football club. You can get a feel for the number of goals being scored in each game and that can help to shape your view and make a prediction next time that the team are going to be taking to the pitch.

Next Inter Milan Fixtures

It’s always useful to know when the big Serie A teams in Italy are playing their next matches and we serve up the upcoming Inter Milan fixtures at Sportsgambler.com so you have the information at your disposal. You can find out the club’s next UEFA Champions League or Europa League engagement whether they are involved in a group stage tussle or alternatively competing in the knockout phase of the competitions, with the list always up-to-date and available to scan through at your leisure.

Inter Milan Serie A Fixtures

There are twenty teams who line up in the Italian Serie A every season and an even bigger number of clubs involved in the Coppa Italia as they bid to win some domestic silverware. The next Inter Milan fixtures will not only indicate the team’s future opponents but also highlight the competition in which Internazionale are competing each time. You can also find the date of each match along with the kick-off time and it can either be a lunchtime, afternoon or evening clash depending on the schedule.

Inter Milan Results & Scores

The Inter Milan fixtures are always useful and the same applies to the latest Inter Milan results whether that’s in a European competition such as the UCL or alternatively on a domestic front. Look at the latest scorelines to work out some kind of form guide for this popular Italian football club. You can get a feel for the number of goals being scored in each game and that can help to shape your view and make a prediction next time that the team are going to be taking to the pitch.