Preston Fixtures & Results

Preston Fixtures

Saturday 07 AugustBest Odds

Championship 17:00 Sat 7 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Preston vs Hull

Saturday 14 August

Championship 17:00 Sat 14 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Reading vs Preston

Tuesday 17 August

Championship 21:45 Tue 17 Aug 21:45 England Championship
Huddersfield vs Preston

Saturday 21 August

Championship 17:00 Sat 21 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Preston vs Peterborough

Saturday 28 August

Championship 17:00 Sat 28 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Preston vs Swansea

Saturday 11 September

Championship 17:00 Sat 11 Sep 17:00 England Championship
Bristol City vs Preston

Tuesday 14 September

Championship 21:45 Tue 14 Sep 21:45 England Championship
Sheffield United vs Preston

Saturday 18 September

Championship 17:00 Sat 18 Sep 17:00 England Championship
Preston vs West Brom

Saturday 25 September

Championship 17:00 Sat 25 Sep 17:00 England Championship
Birmingham vs Preston

Tuesday 28 September

Championship 21:45 Tue 28 Sep 21:45 England Championship
Preston vs Stoke

Saturday 02 October

Championship 17:00 Sat 2 Oct 17:00 England Championship
QPR vs Preston

Get the upcoming Preston fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Preston Results

Saturday 09 January

FA Cup 17:00 Sat 9 Jan 17:00 England FA Cup
Wycombe 4-1 Preston

Wednesday 23 September

EFL Cup 21:00 Wed 23 Sep 21:00 England EFL Cup
Preston 0-2 Brighton

Tuesday 15 September

EFL Cup 20:30 Tue 15 Sep 20:30 England EFL Cup
Derby 1-2 Preston

Saturday 29 August

EFL Cup 17:00 Sat 29 Aug 17:00 England EFL Cup
Preston 4-0 Mansfield Town

Check out the Preston results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Preston Standings

Championship 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Barnsley 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Birmingham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Blackburn 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Blackpool 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Bournemouth 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Bristol City 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Cardiff 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Coventry 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 Derby 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Fulham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Huddersfield 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Hull 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Luton 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Middlesbrough 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 Millwall 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Nottingham Forest 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 Peterborough 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Preston 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
19 Queens Park Rangers 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
20 Reading 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
21 Sheffield United 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
22 Stoke 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
23 Swansea 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
24 West Bromwich Albion 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P

Next Preston Fixtures

PNE are one of the oldest Football League clubs in England and they remain highly relevant in the modern age, with football fans able to visit Sportsgambler.com and access the next Preston fixtures that are coming up on the horizon. You can establish the team’s next opponents along with a date and time of the game and this includes the EFL Cup which traditionally starts early in the campaign so it’s always good to know how North End are progressing.

Preston League Fixtures

There’s the opportunity to identify the Lancashire team’s next opponents by looking at the upcoming Preston fixtures and there are forty-six games to be played in the Championship which means that PNE face each of the twenty-three teams on a home-and-away basis. It’s good to know who team’s next opponent happens to be and work out whether the run of next The Championship or English Premier League games are relatively easy or difficult considering each team’s standing in the divisions as a whole.

Preston Results & Scores

It’s not just Preston fixtures which are available at Sportsgambler.com, you can also find out the Preston results and find out how the team have been performing, whether that’s in the FA Cup or in the league. The latest scorelines provide plenty of information such as North End’s latest win rate, the number of goals that have been scored and conceded, along with the players who are finding the net. It helps to predict what is going to happen in future games.

Next Preston Fixtures

PNE are one of the oldest Football League clubs in England and they remain highly relevant in the modern age, with football fans able to visit Sportsgambler.com and access the next Preston fixtures that are coming up on the horizon. You can establish the team’s next opponents along with a date and time of the game and this includes the EFL Cup which traditionally starts early in the campaign so it’s always good to know how North End are progressing.

Preston League Fixtures

There’s the opportunity to identify the Lancashire team’s next opponents by looking at the upcoming Preston fixtures and there are forty-six games to be played in the Championship which means that PNE face each of the twenty-three teams on a home-and-away basis. It’s good to know who team’s next opponent happens to be and work out whether the run of next The Championship or English Premier League games are relatively easy or difficult considering each team’s standing in the divisions as a whole.

Preston Results & Scores

It’s not just Preston fixtures which are available at Sportsgambler.com, you can also find out the Preston results and find out how the team have been performing, whether that’s in the FA Cup or in the league. The latest scorelines provide plenty of information such as North End’s latest win rate, the number of goals that have been scored and conceded, along with the players who are finding the net. It helps to predict what is going to happen in future games.