QPR Fixtures & Results

QPR Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Bristol City vs QPR

Saturday 13 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 13 Mar 17:00 England Championship
QPR vs Huddersfield

Wednesday 17 March

Championship 21:45 Wed 17 Mar 21:45 England Championship
QPR vs Millwall

Saturday 20 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Reading vs QPR

Friday 02 April

Championship 17:00 Fri 2 Apr 17:00 England Championship
QPR vs Coventry

Monday 05 April

Championship 17:00 Mon 5 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Nottingham Forest vs QPR

Saturday 10 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Championship
QPR vs Sheffield Wed

Saturday 17 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Middlesbrough vs QPR

Tuesday 20 April

Championship 21:45 Tue 20 Apr 21:45 England Championship
Swansea vs QPR

Saturday 24 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Championship
QPR vs Norwich

Saturday 01 May

Championship 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Championship
Stoke vs QPR

Get the upcoming QPR fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

QPR Results

Wednesday 03 March

Championship 21:00 Wed 3 Mar 21:00 England Championship
QPR 1 - 3 Barnsley

Saturday 27 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 27 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Birmingham 2 - 1 QPR

Wednesday 24 February

Championship 21:45 Wed 24 Feb 21:45 England Championship
Preston 0 - 0 QPR

Saturday 20 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Feb 17:00 England Championship
QPR 2 - 1 Bournemouth

Wednesday 17 February

Championship 21:00 Wed 17 Feb 21:00 England Championship
QPR 2 - 1 Brentford

Saturday 06 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Feb 17:00 England Championship
QPR 1 - 0 Blackburn

Monday 01 February

Championship 21:45 Mon 1 Feb 21:45 England Championship
Watford 1 - 2 QPR

Saturday 23 January

Championship 17:00 Sat 23 Jan 17:00 England Championship
QPR 0 - 1 Derby

Wednesday 20 January

Championship 21:00 Wed 20 Jan 21:00 England Championship
Cardiff 0 - 1 QPR

Tuesday 12 January

Championship 21:00 Tue 12 Jan 21:00 England Championship
Luton 0 - 2 QPR

Saturday 09 January

FA Cup 17:00 Sat 9 Jan 17:00 England FA Cup
QPR 0 - 2 Fulham

Check out the QPR results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

QPR Table

Championship 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Norwich 34 22 7 5 48:25 73
2 Brentford 34 18 9 7 61:36 63
3 Watford 34 18 9 7 45:24 63
4 Swansea 32 18 8 6 41:23 62
5 Reading 34 17 6 11 46:37 57
6 Bournemouth 34 15 10 9 49:33 55
7 Cardiff 35 15 9 11 53:35 54
8 Barnsley 33 16 6 11 41:37 54
9 Middlesbrough 34 14 8 12 40:36 50
10 Millwall 34 10 16 8 34:31 46
11 Stoke 34 11 12 11 39:39 45
12 Bristol City 34 14 3 17 36:46 45
13 Luton 33 12 8 13 28:37 44
14 Preston 34 13 4 17 38:44 43
15 Blackburn 33 11 7 15 46:39 40
16 Nottingham Forest 34 10 10 14 28:33 40
17 QPR 32 10 10 12 32:39 40
18 Huddersfield 35 10 8 17 39:51 38
19 Derby 33 10 8 15 25:37 38
20 Coventry 34 8 11 15 31:46 35
21 Birmingham 34 8 11 15 26:42 35
22 Rotherham 32 9 5 18 35:43 32
23 Sheffield Wed 33 9 7 17 24:40 28
24 Wycombe 33 5 8 20 23:55 23
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Watford 17 13 2 2 34:12 41
2 Norwich 17 11 5 1 23:9 38
3 Brentford 17 10 5 2 34:18 35
4 Swansea 17 10 5 2 21:9 35
5 Bournemouth 17 10 3 4 28:16 33
6 Reading 17 10 0 7 25:20 30
7 Barnsley 16 9 3 4 22:17 30
8 Huddersfield 18 8 4 6 25:18 28
9 Middlesbrough 17 8 3 6 20:18 27
10 Stoke 17 7 4 6 23:21 25
11 Cardiff 17 7 3 7 31:19 24
12 Luton 16 6 6 4 20:19 24
13 Coventry 17 6 6 5 18:19 24
14 Blackburn 16 6 5 5 24:19 23
15 Sheffield Wed 16 6 5 5 13:11 23
16 Bristol City 17 7 2 8 15:18 23
17 Millwall 17 4 10 3 17:14 22
18 QPR 16 6 4 6 17:19 22
19 Nottingham Forest 17 5 6 6 15:15 21
20 Derby 17 5 5 7 12:17 20
21 Preston 17 5 3 9 14:16 18
22 Rotherham 16 4 3 9 20:22 15
23 Wycombe 17 3 5 9 10:21 14
24 Birmingham 17 3 3 11 12:28 12

Next QPR Fixtures

Queens Park Rangers are always a football team worth keeping tabs on, with their matches taking place both during the week and at weekends. There’s the opportunity to access the next QPR fixtures at Sportsgambler.com so you can get a firm feel for when the London side are next in action and the opponents they are likely to face. You can find out the date of each game along with the kick-off time so you’re fully equipped to know when the match is taking place and knowledge is power.

QPR League Fixtures

When Queens Park Rangers aren’t competing in domestic cup competitions such as the FA Cup and the EFL Cup, there’s the chance to access the upcoming QPR fixtures for the league games and it’s great to get a feel for how many matches are coming up at Loftus Road and when the west London side are taking to the road. The games in the Championship or English Premier League can often take place on different days and at different times, so it’s good to have the knowledge of when things are kicking off so you can plan ahead.

QPR Results & Scores

When you’ve had the chance to look at the latest QPR fixtures, there’s also the opportunity to take a peek at the QPR results and they can serve as an accurate barometer for how the team have been performing in the league. You can look through the latest scores and understand how many goals are being scored in each game, while there is plenty of other data available and this helps you to make a more accurate prediction for what is going to happen next.

Next QPR Fixtures

Queens Park Rangers are always a football team worth keeping tabs on, with their matches taking place both during the week and at weekends. There’s the opportunity to access the next QPR fixtures at Sportsgambler.com so you can get a firm feel for when the London side are next in action and the opponents they are likely to face. You can find out the date of each game along with the kick-off time so you’re fully equipped to know when the match is taking place and knowledge is power.

QPR League Fixtures

When Queens Park Rangers aren’t competing in domestic cup competitions such as the FA Cup and the EFL Cup, there’s the chance to access the upcoming QPR fixtures for the league games and it’s great to get a feel for how many matches are coming up at Loftus Road and when the west London side are taking to the road. The games in the Championship or English Premier League can often take place on different days and at different times, so it’s good to have the knowledge of when things are kicking off so you can plan ahead.

QPR Results & Scores

When you’ve had the chance to look at the latest QPR fixtures, there’s also the opportunity to take a peek at the QPR results and they can serve as an accurate barometer for how the team have been performing in the league. You can look through the latest scores and understand how many goals are being scored in each game, while there is plenty of other data available and this helps you to make a more accurate prediction for what is going to happen next.