RB Leipzig Fixtures & Results

RB Leipzig Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg vs RB Leipzig

Wednesday 10 March

Champions League 22:00 Wed 10 Mar 22:00 UEFA Champions League
Liverpool vs RB Leipzig

Saturday 13 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 13 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig vs Eintracht Frankfurt

Saturday 20 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 20 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bielefeld vs RB Leipzig

Saturday 03 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 3 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig vs Bayern Munich

Saturday 10 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 10 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Werder Bremen vs RB Leipzig

Saturday 17 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 17 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig vs Hoffenheim

Wednesday 21 April

Bundesliga 21:30 Wed 21 Apr 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
FC Cologne vs RB Leipzig

Saturday 24 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 24 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig vs VfB Stuttgart

Saturday 08 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 8 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund vs RB Leipzig

Saturday 15 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 15 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig vs Wolfsburg

Get the upcoming RB Leipzig fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

RB Leipzig Results

Wednesday 03 March

DFB-Pokal 21:45 Wed 3 Mar 21:45 Germany DFB-Pokal
RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Wolfsburg

Saturday 27 February

Bundesliga 19:30 Sat 27 Feb 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig 3 - 2 Monchengladbach

Sunday 21 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sun 21 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 0 - 3 RB Leipzig

Tuesday 16 February

Champions League 22:00 Tue 16 Feb 22:00 INT Champions League
RB Leipzig 0 - 2 Liverpool

Friday 12 February

Bundesliga 21:30 Fri 12 Feb 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig 2 - 1 Augsburg

Saturday 06 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Schalke 04 0 - 3 RB Leipzig

Wednesday 03 February

DFB-Pokal 19:30 Wed 3 Feb 19:30 Germany DFB-Pokal
RB Leipzig 4 - 0 Bochum

Saturday 30 January

Bundesliga 19:30 Sat 30 Jan 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig 1 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen

Saturday 23 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 23 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Mainz 05 3 - 2 RB Leipzig

Wednesday 20 January

Bundesliga 21:30 Wed 20 Jan 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig 1 - 0 Union Berlin

Saturday 16 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 16 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg 2 - 2 RB Leipzig

Check out the RB Leipzig results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

RB Leipzig Table

Bundesliga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 23 16 4 3 67:32 52
2 RB Leipzig 23 15 5 3 43:20 50
3 Wolfsburg 23 12 9 2 37:19 45
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 23 11 9 3 46:32 42
5 Borussia Dortmund 23 12 3 8 48:31 39
6 Bayer Leverkusen 23 10 7 6 41:26 37
7 Union Berlin 23 8 10 5 36:26 34
8 Freiburg 23 9 7 7 37:35 34
9 Monchengladbach 23 8 9 6 40:36 33
10 VfB Stuttgart 23 8 8 7 44:36 32
11 Hoffenheim 23 7 6 10 37:40 27
12 Werder Bremen 22 6 8 8 26:32 26
13 Augsburg 23 7 5 11 23:35 26
14 FC Cologne 23 5 6 12 21:41 21
15 Hertha Berlin 23 4 6 13 26:42 18
16 Bielefeld 22 5 3 14 18:41 18
17 Mainz 05 23 4 5 14 23:44 17
18 Schalke 04 23 1 6 16 16:61 9
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 RB Leipzig 12 10 1 1 24:9 31
2 Bayern Munich 11 8 3 0 42:16 27
3 Wolfsburg 11 7 4 0 19:8 25
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 11 6 5 0 21:12 23
5 Borussia Dortmund 11 6 2 3 25:14 20
6 Union Berlin 12 4 7 1 22:13 19
7 Bayer Leverkusen 12 5 4 3 24:17 19
8 Freiburg 12 5 4 3 24:17 19
9 Monchengladbach 12 5 4 3 20:15 19
10 Hoffenheim 11 4 2 5 20:16 14
11 Werder Bremen 11 3 4 4 11:14 13
12 VfB Stuttgart 11 2 6 3 19:17 12
13 Augsburg 12 3 3 6 12:20 12
14 Bielefeld 11 4 0 7 10:19 12
15 Mainz 05 12 2 2 8 10:20 8
16 Hertha Berlin 11 2 2 7 11:23 8
17 FC Cologne 11 1 3 7 11:20 6
18 Schalke 04 12 1 2 9 8:26 5

Next RB Leipzig Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next RB Leipzig fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

RB Leipzig Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming RB Leipzig fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest RB Leipzig results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.