First Division A Belgium - Fixtures & League Table

First Division A Belgium - Fixtures & League Table

football_belgium_jupiter-league_anderlecht_appiah.

There are eight matches that form part of each Belgian First Division A game week, with Sportsgambler.com providing a full fixture list for the forthcoming games as well as several other matches in the future.

You can also check the latest standings and the table indicates how many matches each team has won, drawn and lost during the course of the season.

In addition, take a look at the injury and suspensions table where you can identify which players aren’t available for the next round of games. There is data relating to each of the sixteen teams in the Belgian top flight so you have all the information you need.

First Division A League Table

First Division A - League Table

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Sporting Charleroi 6 6 0 0 12:2 18
2 Beerschot AC 6 4 0 2 12:10 12
3 Anderlecht 6 3 3 0 14:8 12
4 Standard Liege 5 3 1 1 6:2 10
5 Kortrijk 5 3 1 1 7:4 10
6 Club Brugge 5 3 0 2 10:4 9
7 Oostende 6 2 2 2 7:6 8
8 Oud-Heverlee 6 2 2 2 8:9 8
9 Antwerp 5 2 1 2 6:7 7
10 Zulte-Waregem 5 2 0 3 7:8 6
11 Cercle Brugge 5 2 0 3 5:7 6
12 Gent 6 2 0 4 5:7 6
13 Eupen 5 1 3 1 4:7 6
14 St.Truiden 5 1 2 2 6:8 5
15 Genk 5 1 2 2 6:9 5
16 KV Mechelen 5 1 1 3 5:7 4
17 Waasland-Beveren 6 1 0 5 9:18 3
18 Mouscron Peruwelz 6 0 2 4 2:8 2
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Sporting Charleroi 3 3 0 0 6:1 9
2 Anderlecht 3 2 1 0 6:2 7
3 Beerschot AC 3 2 0 1 8:6 6
4 Oostende 3 1 1 1 6:5 4
5 Kortrijk 3 1 1 1 4:3 4
6 Antwerp 2 1 1 0 2:1 4
7 Standard Liege 2 1 1 0 1:0 4
8 St.Truiden 3 1 1 1 4:4 4
9 Oud-Heverlee 3 1 1 1 3:4 4
10 Eupen 3 1 1 1 3:6 4
11 Club Brugge 3 1 0 2 4:3 3
12 Zulte-Waregem 3 1 0 2 5:5 3
13 Cercle Brugge 2 1 0 1 2:2 3
14 Gent 2 1 0 1 2:2 3
15 Genk 2 0 1 1 2:3 1
16 KV Mechelen 3 0 1 2 4:6 1
17 Mouscron Peruwelz 3 0 0 3 0:3 0
18 Waasland-Beveren 3 0 0 3 4:9 0

First Division A Fixtures

Sunday 20 September

Monday 21 September

Friday 25 September

Saturday 26 September

Sunday 27 September

Monday 28 September

Friday 02 October

Saturday 03 October

Sunday 04 October

Saturday 17 October

Sunday 18 October

First Division A Results

Saturday 19 September

Friday 18 September

Monday 14 September

Sunday 13 September

Saturday 12 September

Friday 11 September

Sunday 30 August

Saturday 29 August

Friday 28 August

Monday 24 August

Sunday 23 August

football_belgium_jupiter-league_anderlecht_appiah.

There are eight matches that form part of each Belgian First Division A game week, with Sportsgambler.com providing a full fixture list for the forthcoming games as well as several other matches in the future.

You can also check the latest standings and the table indicates how many matches each team has won, drawn and lost during the course of the season.

In addition, take a look at the injury and suspensions table where you can identify which players aren’t available for the next round of games. There is data relating to each of the sixteen teams in the Belgian top flight so you have all the information you need.