Bundesliga - Fixtures & League Table

Bundesliga - Fixtures & League Table

football_germany_bundesliga_bayern-munich_tolisso.

The German Bundesliga is a highly-competitive football division, with eighteen teams competing every season. Many clubs have a chance to qualify for the Champions League or Europa League, while others are simply happy to remain in the division.

On this page, you will find the latest standings and it’s possible to bet on the winner of the league along with which teams will be relegated from the division at the end of the season.

You can also view the latest fixtures and results. The most successful punters are often the ones who have the most information at their disposal. You can also get injury news and confirmed line-ups in this section.

Recommended Bundesliga Bookmakers

Bundesliga League Table

Bundesliga - League Table

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 RB Leipzig 4 3 1 0 10:3 10
2 Borussia Dortmund 4 3 0 1 13:5 9
3 Freiburg 4 3 0 1 10:3 9
4 Bayern Munich 4 2 2 0 12:4 8
5 Wolfsburg 4 2 2 0 7:3 8
6 Schalke 04 4 2 1 1 8:4 7
7 B. Monchengladbach 4 2 1 1 5:4 7
8 Bayer Leverkusen 4 2 1 1 6:7 7
9 Eintracht Frankfurt 4 2 0 2 5:5 6
10 Werder Bremen 4 2 0 2 8:9 6
11 Fortuna Dusseldorf 4 1 1 2 6:7 4
12 Union Berlin 4 1 1 2 5:8 4
13 Hoffenheim 4 1 1 2 3:6 4
14 Augsburg 4 1 1 2 6:10 4
15 FC Cologne 4 1 0 3 4:7 3
16 Mainz 05 4 1 0 3 4:13 3
17 Paderborn 4 0 1 3 5:12 1
18 Hertha Berlin 4 0 1 3 3:10 1
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Borussia Dortmund 2 2 0 0 9:1 6
2 Eintracht Frankfurt 2 2 0 0 3:1 6
3 Bayern Munich 2 1 1 0 8:3 4
4 Bayer Leverkusen 2 1 1 0 3:2 4
5 Wolfsburg 2 1 1 0 3:2 4
6 Augsburg 2 1 1 0 3:2 4
7 RB Leipzig 2 1 1 0 3:2 4
8 Freiburg 2 1 0 1 4:2 3
9 Schalke 04 2 1 0 1 3:3 3
10 Werder Bremen 2 1 0 1 4:5 3
11 Mainz 05 2 1 0 1 3:4 3
12 Hoffenheim 2 1 0 1 3:5 3
13 Union Berlin 3 1 0 2 4:7 3
14 Fortuna Dusseldorf 2 0 1 1 2:4 1
15 B. Monchengladbach 2 0 1 1 1:3 1
16 FC Cologne 2 0 0 2 1:4 0
17 Hertha Berlin 1 0 0 1 0:3 0
18 Paderborn 2 0 0 2 2:8 0

Bundesliga Fixtures

Friday 20 September

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 22 September

Monday 23 September

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 29 September

Friday 04 October

Saturday 05 October

Sunday 06 October

Bundesliga Results

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 14 September

Friday 13 September

Sunday 01 September

Saturday 31 August

Friday 30 August

Sunday 25 August

Saturday 24 August

football_germany_bundesliga_bayern-munich_tolisso.

The German Bundesliga is a highly-competitive football division, with eighteen teams competing every season. Many clubs have a chance to qualify for the Champions League or Europa League, while others are simply happy to remain in the division.

On this page, you will find the latest standings and it’s possible to bet on the winner of the league along with which teams will be relegated from the division at the end of the season.

You can also view the latest fixtures and results. The most successful punters are often the ones who have the most information at their disposal. You can also get injury news and confirmed line-ups in this section.