Premier Division Ireland - Fixtures & League Table

Premier Division Ireland - Fixtures & League Table

football_ireland_premier-division_dundalk.

You can check out the latest League of Ireland Premier Division fixtures at this website, with ten teams competing throughout the season and most bookmakers will allow you to place accumulator bets on this competition.

Readers can also view the latest standings to see which teams are performing well, while Sportsgambler.com also have data feeds available which show confirmed line-ups when they are announced. However, there are predicted line-ups before this happens so you can get an idea of the teams.

All injury information relating to this exciting league is also freely available which arms you with the data you need.

Premier Division League Table

Premier Division - League Table

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Shamrock Rovers 18 15 3 0 44:7 48
2 Bohemian FC 18 12 1 5 23:12 37
3 Dundalk 18 7 5 6 25:23 26
4 Sligo Rovers 18 8 1 9 19:23 25
5 Waterford United 18 7 3 8 17:22 24
6 St. Patricks Athletic 18 5 0 7 14:17 21
7 Derry City 18 5 5 8 18:18 20
8 Finn Harps 18 5 5 8 15:24 20
9 Shelbourne 18 5 4 9 13:22 19
10 Cork City 18 2 5 11 10:30 11
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Shamrock Rovers 9 7 2 0 25:4 23
2 Bohemian FC 9 6 0 3 13:7 18
3 Sligo Rovers 9 6 0 3 15:11 18
4 Derry City 9 4 2 3 12:8 14
5 Waterford United 9 4 1 4 9:9 13
6 Dundalk 9 3 4 2 10:11 13
7 St. Patricks Athletic 9 3 3 3 7:6 12
8 Finn Harps 9 3 2 4 6:11 11
9 Shelbourne 9 2 3 4 7:11 9
10 Cork City 9 2 2 5 6:10 8

Premier Division Results

Monday 09 November

Saturday 07 November

Wednesday 04 November

Sunday 01 November

Wednesday 28 October

Sunday 25 October

Saturday 24 October

Friday 23 October

Monday 19 October

Sunday 18 October

Saturday 17 October

Friday 16 October

Tuesday 13 October

Saturday 10 October

Friday 09 October

Sunday 04 October

Saturday 03 October

Friday 02 October

football_ireland_premier-division_dundalk.

You can check out the latest League of Ireland Premier Division fixtures at this website, with ten teams competing throughout the season and most bookmakers will allow you to place accumulator bets on this competition.

Readers can also view the latest standings to see which teams are performing well, while Sportsgambler.com also have data feeds available which show confirmed line-ups when they are announced. However, there are predicted line-ups before this happens so you can get an idea of the teams.

All injury information relating to this exciting league is also freely available which arms you with the data you need.