Champions League - Fixtures & Group Tables

Champions League - Fixtures & Group Tables

chelsea_eden-hazard.

The UEFA Champions League is a competition featuring many top clubs from all over Europe. The group stage of the tournament includes eight groups of four teams, with the top two from each group going through to the knockout stages.

On this page, you will find the latest group standings along with fixtures relating to this tournament. There will be results from the previous rounds of games and this is great when it comes to placing online bets.

You can also find the latest injury news for each team, while we present the confirmed line-ups when they are announced ahead of kick-off. Clubs generally play their strongest teams in this competition.

Champions League League Table

Champions League Results

Sunday 23 August

Wednesday 19 August

Tuesday 18 August

Saturday 15 August

Friday 14 August

Thursday 13 August

Wednesday 12 August

Saturday 08 August

Friday 07 August

Wednesday 11 March

Tuesday 10 March

Wednesday 26 February

Tuesday 25 February

Wednesday 19 February

Tuesday 18 February

Wednesday 11 December

chelsea_eden-hazard.

The UEFA Champions League is a competition featuring many top clubs from all over Europe. The group stage of the tournament includes eight groups of four teams, with the top two from each group going through to the knockout stages.

On this page, you will find the latest group standings along with fixtures relating to this tournament. There will be results from the previous rounds of games and this is great when it comes to placing online bets.

You can also find the latest injury news for each team, while we present the confirmed line-ups when they are announced ahead of kick-off. Clubs generally play their strongest teams in this competition.