PREMIER LEAGUE - Fixtures & League Table

football_premier-league_england_liverpool_sturridge.

When it comes to football betting, team news is very important. That’s why we have devoted a section of our website so that we can provide vital match information for all the big games.

We cover all the major football leagues across England, Spain, Germany, France and Italy. You’ll find predicted starting line-ups, the official line-ups and the full list of players from each team who are unavailable due to suspension, injury or some other form of absence.

You’ll get the lowdown on when each injured player is expected to return and also stats on each referee so you can judge how many cards are likely to be issued for each match.

Premier League

Fixtures & Standings

FIXTURES

|

Friday 10 August 2018

  • Manchester United 2 - 1 Leicester

Saturday 11 August 2018

  • Newcastle 1 - 2 Tottenham
  • Watford 2 - 0 Brighton
  • Huddersfield 0 - 3 Chelsea
  • Fulham 0 - 2 Crystal Palace
  • Bournemouth 2 - 0 Cardiff
  • Wolverhampton 2 - 2 Everton

Sunday 12 August 2018

  • Southampton 0 - 0 Burnley
  • Liverpool 4 - 0 West Ham
  • Arsenal 0 - 2 Manchester City

Saturday 18 August 2018

  • Cardiff 0 - 0 Newcastle
  • West Ham 1 - 2 Bournemouth
  • Tottenham 3 - 1 Fulham
  • Leicester 2 - 0 Wolverhampton
  • Everton 2 - 1 Southampton
  • Chelsea 3 - 2 Arsenal

Sunday 19 August 2018

  • Manchester City 6 - 1 Huddersfield
  • Burnley 1 - 3 Watford
  • Brighton 3 - 2 Manchester United

Monday 20 August 2018

  • Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Liverpool

Saturday 25 August 2018

  • Wolverhampton 1 - 1 Manchester City
  • Southampton 1 - 2 Leicester
  • Huddersfield 0 - 0 Cardiff
  • Bournemouth 2 - 2 Everton
  • Arsenal 3 - 1 West Ham
  • Liverpool 1 - 0 Brighton

Sunday 26 August 2018

  • Watford 2 - 1 Crystal Palace
  • Newcastle 1 - 2 Chelsea
  • Fulham 4 - 2 Burnley

Monday 27 August 2018

  • Manchester United 0 - 3 Tottenham

Saturday 01 September 2018

  • Leicester 1 - 2 Liverpool
  • Brighton 2 - 2 Fulham
  • West Ham 0 - 1 Wolverhampton
  • Everton 1 - 1 Huddersfield
  • Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Southampton
  • Chelsea 2 - 0 Bournemouth
  • Manchester City 2 - 1 Newcastle

Sunday 02 September 2018

  • Cardiff 2 - 3 Arsenal
  • Watford 2 - 1 Tottenham
  • Burnley 0 - 2 Manchester United

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • Tottenham 1 - 2 Liverpool
  • Bournemouth 4 - 2 Leicester
  • Manchester City 3 - 0 Fulham
  • Huddersfield 0 - 1 Crystal Palace
  • Chelsea 4 - 1 Cardiff
  • Newcastle 1 - 2 Arsenal
  • Watford 1 - 2 Manchester United

Sunday 16 September 2018

  • Wolverhampton 1 - 0 Burnley
  • Everton 1 - 3 West Ham

Monday 17 September 2018

  • Southampton 2 - 2 Brighton

Saturday 22 September 2018

  • Fulham 1 - 1 Watford
  • Leicester 3 - 1 Huddersfield
  • Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Newcastle
  • Cardiff 0 - 5 Manchester City
  • Burnley 4 - 0 Bournemouth
  • Manchester United 1 - 1 Wolverhampton
  • Liverpool 3 - 0 Southampton
  • Brighton 1 - 2 Tottenham

Sunday 23 September 2018

  • West Ham 0 - 0 Chelsea
  • Arsenal 2 - 0 Everton

Saturday 29 September 2018

  • West Ham 3 - 1 Manchester United
  • Newcastle 0 - 2 Leicester
  • Manchester City 2 - 0 Brighton
  • Everton 3 - 0 Fulham
  • Arsenal 2 - 0 Watford
  • Huddersfield 0 - 2 Tottenham
  • Wolverhampton 2 - 0 Southampton
  • Chelsea 1 - 1 Liverpool

Sunday 30 September 2018

  • Cardiff 1 - 2 Burnley

Monday 01 October 2018

  • Bournemouth 2 - 1 Crystal Palace

Friday 05 October 2018

  • Brighton 1 - 0 West Ham

Saturday 06 October 2018

  • Burnley 1 - 1 Huddersfield
  • Tottenham 1 - 0 Cardiff
  • Leicester 1 - 2 Everton
  • Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Wolverhampton
  • Watford 0 - 4 Bournemouth
  • Manchester United 3 - 2 Newcastle

Sunday 07 October 2018

  • Fulham 1 - 5 Arsenal
  • Southampton 0 - 3 Chelsea
  • Liverpool 0 - 0 Manchester City

Saturday 20 October 2018

  • Chelsea 2 - 2 Manchester United
  • Manchester City 5 - 0 Burnley
  • Cardiff 4 - 2 Fulham
  • Bournemouth 0 - 0 Southampton
  • Wolverhampton 0 - 2 Watford
  • West Ham 0 - 1 Tottenham
  • Newcastle 0 - 1 Brighton
  • Huddersfield 0 - 1 Liverpool

Sunday 21 October 2018

  • Everton 2 - 0 Crystal Palace

Monday 22 October 2018

  • Arsenal 3 - 1 Leicester

Saturday 27 October 2018

  • Liverpool 4 - 1 Cardiff
  • Fulham 0 - 3 Bournemouth
  • Watford 3 - 0 Huddersfield
  • Southampton 0 - 0 Newcastle
  • Brighton 1 - 0 Wolverhampton
  • Leicester 1 - 1 West Ham

Sunday 28 October 2018

  • Crystal Palace 2 - 2 Arsenal
  • Burnley 0 - 4 Chelsea
  • Manchester United 2 - 1 Everton

Monday 29 October 2018

  • Tottenham 0 - 1 Manchester City

Saturday 03 November 2018

  • Bournemouth 1 - 2 Manchester United
  • West Ham 4 - 2 Burnley
  • Newcastle 1 - 0 Watford
  • Everton 3 - 1 Brighton
  • Cardiff 0 - 1 Leicester
  • Arsenal 1 - 1 Liverpool
  • Wolverhampton 2 - 3 Tottenham

Sunday 04 November 2018

  • Manchester City 6 - 1 Southampton
  • Chelsea 3 - 1 Crystal Palace

Monday 05 November 2018

  • Huddersfield 1 - 0 Fulham

Saturday 10 November 2018

  • Cardiff 2 - 1 Brighton
  • Huddersfield 1 - 1 West Ham
  • Southampton 1 - 1 Watford
  • Newcastle 2 - 1 Bournemouth
  • Leicester 0 - 0 Burnley
  • Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Tottenham

Sunday 11 November 2018

  • Liverpool 2 - 0 Fulham
  • Chelsea 0 - 0 Everton
  • Arsenal 1 - 1 Wolverhampton
  • Manchester City 3 - 1 Manchester United

Saturday 24 November 2018

  • West Ham 0 - 4 Manchester City
  • Watford 0 - 3 Liverpool
  • Manchester United 0 - 0 Crystal Palace
  • Fulham 3 - 2 Southampton
  • Everton 1 - 0 Cardiff
  • Brighton 1 - 1 Leicester
  • Tottenham 3 - 1 Chelsea

Sunday 25 November 2018

  • Bournemouth 1 - 2 Arsenal
  • Wolverhampton 0 - 2 Huddersfield

Monday 26 November 2018

  • Burnley 1 - 2 Newcastle

Friday 30 November 2018

  • Cardiff 2 - 1 Wolverhampton

Saturday 01 December 2018

  • Crystal Palace 2 - 0 Burnley
  • Leicester 2 - 0 Watford
  • Huddersfield 1 - 2 Brighton
  • Newcastle 0 - 3 West Ham
  • Manchester City 3 - 1 Bournemouth
  • Southampton 2 - 2 Manchester United

Sunday 02 December 2018

  • Chelsea 2 - 0 Fulham
  • Arsenal 4 - 2 Tottenham
  • Liverpool 1 - 0 Everton

Tuesday 04 December 2018

  • West Ham 3 - 1 Cardiff
  • Brighton 3 - 1 Crystal Palace
  • Bournemouth 2 - 1 Huddersfield
  • Watford 1 - 2 Manchester City

Wednesday 05 December 2018

  • Everton 1 - 1 Newcastle
  • Wolverhampton 2 - 1 Chelsea
  • Fulham 1 - 1 Leicester
  • Burnley 1 - 3 Liverpool
  • Tottenham 3 - 1 Southampton
  • Manchester United 2 - 2 Arsenal

Saturday 08 December 2018

  • Bournemouth 0 - 4 Liverpool
  • Burnley 1 - 0 Brighton
  • Arsenal 1 - 0 Huddersfield
  • West Ham 3 - 2 Crystal Palace
  • Manchester United 4 - 1 Fulham
  • Cardiff 1 - 0 Southampton
  • Chelsea 2 - 0 Manchester City
  • Leicester 0 - 2 Tottenham

Sunday 09 December 2018

  • Newcastle 1 - 2 Wolverhampton

Monday 10 December 2018

  • Everton 2 - 2 Watford

Saturday 15 December 2018

  • Manchester City 3 - 1 Everton
  • Crystal Palace 1 - 0 Leicester
  • Wolverhampton 2 - 0 Bournemouth
  • Watford 3 - 2 Cardiff
  • Tottenham 1 - 0 Burnley
  • Huddersfield 0 - 1 Newcastle
  • Fulham 0 - 2 West Ham

Sunday 16 December 2018

  • Brighton 1 - 2 Chelsea
  • Southampton 3 - 2 Arsenal
  • Liverpool 3 - 1 Manchester United

Friday 21 December 2018

  • Wolverhampton 0 - 2 Liverpool

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • Arsenal 3 - 1 Burnley
  • West Ham 0 - 2 Watford
  • Newcastle 0 - 0 Fulham
  • Manchester City 2 - 3 Crystal Palace
  • Huddersfield 1 - 3 Southampton
  • Chelsea 0 - 1 Leicester
  • Bournemouth 2 - 0 Brighton
  • Cardiff 1 - 5 Manchester United

Sunday 23 December 2018

  • Everton 2 - 6 Tottenham

Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • Fulham 1 - 1 Wolverhampton
  • Tottenham 5 - 0 Bournemouth
  • Manchester United 3 - 1 Huddersfield
  • Liverpool 4 - 0 Newcastle
  • Leicester 2 - 1 Manchester City
  • Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Cardiff
  • Burnley 1 - 5 Everton
  • Brighton 1 - 1 Arsenal
  • Watford 1 - 2 Chelsea

Thursday 27 December 2018

  • Southampton 1 - 2 West Ham

Saturday 29 December 2018

  • Fulham 1 - 0 Huddersfield
  • Brighton 1 - 0 Everton
  • Watford 1 - 1 Newcastle
  • Tottenham 1 - 3 Wolverhampton
  • Leicester 0 - 1 Cardiff
  • Liverpool 5 - 1 Arsenal

Sunday 30 December 2018

  • Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Chelsea
  • Burnley 2 - 0 West Ham
  • Southampton 1 - 3 Manchester City
  • Manchester United 4 - 1 Bournemouth

Tuesday 01 January 2019

  • Everton 0 - 1 Leicester
  • Arsenal 4 - 1 Fulham
  • Cardiff 0 - 3 Tottenham

Wednesday 02 January 2019

  • Bournemouth 3 - 3 Watford
  • Wolverhampton 0 - 2 Crystal Palace
  • West Ham 2 - 2 Brighton
  • Huddersfield 1 - 2 Burnley
  • Chelsea 0 - 0 Southampton
  • Newcastle 0 - 2 Manchester United

Thursday 03 January 2019

  • Manchester City 2 - 1 Liverpool

Saturday 12 January 2019

  • West Ham 1 - 0 Arsenal
  • Cardiff 0 - 0 Huddersfield
  • Burnley 2 - 1 Fulham
  • Brighton 0 - 1 Liverpool
  • Leicester 1 - 2 Southampton
  • Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Watford
  • Chelsea 2 - 1 Newcastle

Sunday 13 January 2019

  • Everton 2 - 0 Bournemouth
  • Tottenham 0 - 1 Manchester United

Monday 14 January 2019

  • Manchester City 3 - 0 Wolverhampton

Saturday 19 January 2019

  • Wolverhampton 4 - 3 Leicester
  • Watford 0 - 0 Burnley
  • Southampton 2 - 1 Everton
  • Newcastle 3 - 0 Cardiff
  • Manchester United 2 - 1 Brighton
  • Liverpool 4 - 3 Crystal Palace
  • Bournemouth 2 - 0 West Ham
  • Arsenal 2 - 0 Chelsea

Sunday 20 January 2019

  • Huddersfield 0 - 3 Manchester City
  • Fulham 1 - 2 Tottenham

Tuesday 29 January 2019

  • Arsenal 2 - 1 Cardiff
  • Wolverhampton 3 - 0 West Ham
  • Huddersfield 0 - 1 Everton
  • Fulham 4 - 2 Brighton
  • Newcastle 2 - 1 Manchester City
  • Manchester United 2 - 2 Burnley

Wednesday 30 January 2019

  • Southampton 1 - 1 Crystal Palace
  • Bournemouth 4 - 0 Chelsea
  • Tottenham 2 - 1 Watford
  • Liverpool 1 - 1 Leicester

Saturday 02 February 2019

  • Tottenham 1 - 0 Newcastle
  • Everton 1 - 3 Wolverhampton
  • Crystal Palace 2 - 0 Fulham
  • Chelsea 5 - 0 Huddersfield
  • Burnley 1 - 1 Southampton
  • Brighton 0 - 0 Watford
  • Cardiff 2 - 0 Bournemouth

Sunday 03 February 2019

  • Leicester 0 - 1 Manchester United
  • Manchester City 3 - 1 Arsenal

Monday 04 February 2019

  • West Ham 1 - 1 Liverpool

Wednesday 06 February 2019

  • Everton 0 - 2 Manchester City

Saturday 09 February 2019

  • Fulham 0 - 3 Manchester United
  • Watford 1 - 0 Everton
  • Southampton 1 - 2 Cardiff
  • Liverpool 3 - 0 Bournemouth
  • Huddersfield 1 - 2 Arsenal
  • Crystal Palace 1 - 1 West Ham
  • Brighton 1 - 3 Burnley

Sunday 10 February 2019

  • Tottenham 3 - 1 Leicester
  • Manchester City 6 - 0 Chelsea

Monday 11 February 2019

  • Wolverhampton 1 - 1 Newcastle

Friday 22 February 2019

  • Cardiff 1 - 5 Watford
  • West Ham 3 - 1 Fulham

Saturday 23 February 2019

  • Burnley 2 - 1 Tottenham
  • Newcastle 2 - 0 Huddersfield
  • Bournemouth 1 - 1 Wolverhampton
  • Leicester 1 - 4 Crystal Palace

Sunday 24 February 2019

  • Manchester United 0 - 0 Liverpool
  • Arsenal 2 - 0 Southampton

Tuesday 26 February 2019

  • Leicester 2 - 1 Brighton
  • Huddersfield 1 - 0 Wolverhampton
  • Cardiff 0 - 3 Everton
  • Newcastle 2 - 0 Burnley

Wednesday 27 February 2019

  • Southampton 2 - 0 Fulham
  • Arsenal 5 - 1 Bournemouth
  • Liverpool 5 - 0 Watford
  • Manchester City 1 - 0 West Ham
  • Chelsea 2 - 0 Tottenham
  • Crystal Palace 1 - 3 Manchester United

Saturday 02 March 2019

  • Tottenham 1 - 1 Arsenal
  • Bournemouth 0 - 1 Manchester City
  • Burnley 1 - 3 Crystal Palace
  • Brighton 1 - 0 Huddersfield
  • Wolverhampton 2 - 0 Cardiff
  • Manchester United 3 - 2 Southampton
  • West Ham 2 - 0 Newcastle

Sunday 03 March 2019

  • Watford 2 - 1 Leicester
  • Fulham 1 - 2 Chelsea
  • Everton 0 - 0 Liverpool

Saturday 09 March 2019

  • Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Brighton
  • Cardiff 2 - 0 West Ham
  • Southampton 2 - 1 Tottenham
  • Newcastle 3 - 2 Everton
  • Leicester 3 - 1 Fulham
  • Huddersfield 0 - 2 Bournemouth
  • Manchester City 3 - 1 Watford

Sunday 10 March 2019

  • Liverpool 4 - 2 Burnley
  • Chelsea 1 - 1 Wolverhampton
  • Arsenal 2 - 0 Manchester United

Saturday 16 March 2019

  • Burnley 1 - 2 Leicester
  • Bournemouth 2 - 2 Newcastle
  • West Ham 4 - 3 Huddersfield

Sunday 17 March 2019

  • Fulham 1 - 2 Liverpool
  • Everton 2 - 0 Chelsea

Saturday 30 March 2019

  • Fulham 0 - 2 Manchester City
  • Manchester United 2 - 1 Watford
  • Leicester 2 - 0 Bournemouth
  • Brighton 0 - 1 Southampton
  • Burnley 2 - 0 Wolverhampton
  • Crystal Palace 2 - 0 Huddersfield
  • West Ham 0 - 2 Everton

Sunday 31 March 2019

  • Cardiff 1 - 2 Chelsea
  • Liverpool 2 - 1 Tottenham

Monday 01 April 2019

  • Arsenal 2 - 0 Newcastle

Tuesday 02 April 2019

  • Wolverhampton 2 - 1 Manchester United
  • Watford 4 - 1 Fulham

Wednesday 03 April 2019

  • Chelsea 3 - 0 Brighton
  • Manchester City 2 - 0 Cardiff
  • Tottenham 2 - 0 Crystal Palace

Friday 05 April 2019

  • Southampton 1 - 3 Liverpool

Saturday 06 April 2019

  • Newcastle 0 - 1 Crystal Palace
  • Bournemouth 1 - 3 Burnley
  • Huddersfield 1 - 4 Leicester

Sunday 07 April 2019

  • Everton 1 - 0 Arsenal

Monday 08 April 2019

  • Chelsea 2 - 0 West Ham

Friday 12 April 2019

  • Leicester 0 - 1 Newcastle

Saturday 13 April 2019

  • Tottenham 4 - 0 Huddersfield
  • Southampton 3 - 1 Wolverhampton
  • Brighton 0 - 5 Bournemouth
  • Burnley 2 - 0 Cardiff
  • Fulham 2 - 0 Everton
  • Manchester United 2 - 1 West Ham

Sunday 14 April 2019

  • Crystal Palace 1 - 3 Manchester City
  • Liverpool 2 - 0 Chelsea

Monday 15 April 2019

  • Watford 0 - 1 Arsenal

Tuesday 16 April 2019

  • Brighton 0 - 2 Cardiff

Saturday 20 April 2019

  • Manchester City 1 - 0 Tottenham
  • Bournemouth 0 - 1 Fulham
  • Huddersfield 1 - 2 Watford
  • Wolverhampton 0 - 0 Brighton
  • West Ham 2 - 2 Leicester
  • Newcastle 3 - 1 Southampton

Sunday 21 April 2019

  • Everton 4 - 0 Manchester United
  • Arsenal 2 - 3 Crystal Palace
  • Cardiff 0 - 2 Liverpool

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Chelsea 2 - 2 Burnley

Tuesday 23 April 2019

  • Tottenham 1 - 0 Brighton
  • Watford 1 - 1 Southampton

Wednesday 24 April 2019

  • Wolverhampton 3 - 1 Arsenal
  • Manchester United 0 - 2 Manchester City

Friday 26 April 2019

  • Liverpool 5 - 0 Huddersfield

Saturday 27 April 2019

  • Tottenham 0 - 1 West Ham
  • Fulham 1 - 0 Cardiff
  • Watford 1 - 2 Wolverhampton
  • Southampton 3 - 3 Bournemouth
  • Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Everton
  • Brighton 1 - 1 Newcastle

Sunday 28 April 2019

  • Leicester 3 - 0 Arsenal
  • Burnley 0 - 1 Manchester City
  • Manchester United 1 - 1 Chelsea

Friday 03 May 2019

  • Everton 2 - 0 Burnley

Saturday 04 May 2019

  • Bournemouth 1 - 0 Tottenham
  • Wolverhampton 1 - 0 Fulham
  • West Ham 3 - 0 Southampton
  • Cardiff 2 - 3 Crystal Palace
  • Newcastle 2 - 3 Liverpool

Sunday 05 May 2019

  • Chelsea 3 - 0 Watford
  • Huddersfield 1 - 1 Manchester United
  • Arsenal 1 - 1 Brighton

Monday 06 May 2019

  • Manchester City 1 - 0 Leicester

Sunday 12 May 2019

  • Brighton 1 - 4 Manchester City
  • Burnley 1 - 3 Arsenal
  • Crystal Palace 5 - 3 Bournemouth
  • Fulham 0 - 4 Newcastle
  • Leicester 0 - 0 Chelsea
  • Liverpool 2 - 0 Wolverhampton
  • Manchester United 0 - 2 Cardiff
  • Southampton 1 - 1 Huddersfield
  • Tottenham 2 - 2 Everton
  • Watford 1 - 4 West Ham

Saturday 10 November 2018

  • Huddersfield 16:00 Tottenham
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Arsenal 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Aston Villa 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Bournemouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Brighton 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Burnley 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Chelsea 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Crystal Palace 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Everton 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Leicester 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Liverpool 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Manchester City 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Manchester Unit 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Newcastle Unite 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Norwich 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Sheffield Unite 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Southampton 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Tottenham 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Watford 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 West Ham 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 Wolverhampton W 0 0 0 0 0 0
football_premier-league_england_liverpool_sturridge.

When it comes to football betting, team news is very important. That’s why we have devoted a section of our website so that we can provide vital match information for all the big games.

We cover all the major football leagues across England, Spain, Germany, France and Italy. You’ll find predicted starting line-ups, the official line-ups and the full list of players from each team who are unavailable due to suspension, injury or some other form of absence.

You’ll get the lowdown on when each injured player is expected to return and also stats on each referee so you can judge how many cards are likely to be issued for each match.