Superliga Argentina - Fixtures & Standings

football_argentina_primera-division_river-plate_rosario.

After each round of matches played in the Argentina Superliga, you will see the updated standings at Sportsgambler.com, with the league table illustrating each team's position.

You can also view the next rounds of fixtures which is great for finding out the date and time of a football match in Argentina. This is especially the case if you want to view the live streaming or place In-Play bets on the action.

We have injury and suspension news available for the upcoming matches and you can also get the predicted and then the confirmed line-ups when they become available. Knowing the likely teams could give you an advantage over the bookmaker and it's great to be informed when betting.

Primera Division

Fixtures & Standings

FIXTURES

|

Saturday 11 August 2018

  • Velez Sarsfield 2 - 0 Newells Old Boys
  • Tigre 2 - 2 San Lorenzo
  • Gimnasia LP 1 - 0 Argentinos Juniors
  • Union 1 - 0 Aldosivi
  • Patronato de Parana 0 - 0 Colon

Sunday 12 August 2018

  • Belgrano 0 - 0 San Martin San Juan
  • Boca Juniors 1 - 0 Talleres
  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 1 - 0 Estudiantes
  • Lanus 2 - 2 Defensa y Justicia
  • Rosario Central 1 - 0 Banfield

Monday 13 August 2018

  • Huracan 0 - 0 River Plate

Tuesday 14 August 2018

  • Atletico Tucuman 2 - 2 Racing Club

Saturday 18 August 2018

  • Talleres 0 - 1 Rosario Central
  • Newells Old Boys 2 - 2 Independiente
  • Defensa y Justicia 1 - 1 Atletico Tucuman
  • Banfield 1 - 0 Gimnasia LP
  • Argentinos Juniors 0 - 0 Godoy Cruz Mza.

Sunday 19 August 2018

  • River Plate 0 - 0 Belgrano
  • San Martin San Juan 1 - 0 Patronato de Parana
  • Colon 2 - 2 Tigre
  • Aldosivi 2 - 1 Huracan
  • San Lorenzo 2 - 2 Lanus

Monday 20 August 2018

  • Racing Club 2 - 0 Velez Sarsfield
  • Estudiantes 2 - 0 Boca Juniors
  • San Martin de Tucuman 1 - 1 Union

Saturday 25 August 2018

  • Belgrano 2 - 1 Estudiantes
  • Patronato de Parana 0 - 3 Racing Club
  • Atletico Tucuman 2 - 1 Colon
  • Independiente 0 - 1 Defensa y Justicia
  • Gimnasia LP 0 - 2 Talleres
  • Tigre 2 - 2 San Martin San Juan

Sunday 26 August 2018

  • River Plate 0 - 0 Argentinos Juniors
  • Velez Sarsfield 1 - 1 Banfield
  • Lanus 0 - 1 Aldosivi
  • Rosario Central 2 - 0 San Martin de Tucuman

Monday 27 August 2018

  • Huracan 0 - 0 Boca Juniors

Tuesday 28 August 2018

  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 2 - 1 Newells Old Boys
  • Union 1 - 1 San Lorenzo

Saturday 01 September 2018

  • Argentinos Juniors 2 - 0 Lanus
  • San Martin San Juan 1 - 2 Huracan
  • Defensa y Justicia 1 - 1 Belgrano
  • Banfield 1 - 0 Patronato de Parana
  • Talleres 1 - 0 Godoy Cruz Mza.

Sunday 02 September 2018

  • San Lorenzo 1 - 1 River Plate
  • Racing Club 2 - 0 Rosario Central
  • Estudiantes 2 - 2 Independiente
  • Aldosivi 0 - 2 Tigre
  • Colon 0 - 0 Union

Monday 03 September 2018

  • Boca Juniors 3 - 0 Velez Sarsfield

Tuesday 04 September 2018

  • Newells Old Boys 1 - 2 Atletico Tucuman
  • San Martin de Tucuman 1 - 1 Gimnasia LP

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • Estudiantes 0 - 2 Aldosivi
  • Atletico Tucuman 3 - 0 Tigre
  • Independiente 3 - 0 Colon
  • River Plate 4 - 1 San Martin San Juan
  • Belgrano 0 - 0 Newells Old Boys

Sunday 16 September 2018

  • Argentinos Juniors 0 - 1 Boca Juniors
  • Patronato de Parana 0 - 2 Gimnasia LP
  • Velez Sarsfield 1 - 0 San Martin de Tucuman
  • Union 2 - 1 Talleres
  • Lanus 0 - 1 Racing Club

Monday 17 September 2018

  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 1 - 0 San Lorenzo

Tuesday 18 September 2018

  • Huracan 3 - 0 Banfield
  • Rosario Central 0 - 1 Defensa y Justicia

Saturday 22 September 2018

  • San Lorenzo 3 - 2 Patronato de Parana
  • Colon 3 - 1 Godoy Cruz Mza.
  • Newells Old Boys 2 - 0 Lanus
  • Talleres 1 - 1 Velez Sarsfield

Sunday 23 September 2018

  • Banfield 1 - 1 Independiente
  • Tigre 0 - 2 Huracan
  • San Martin de Tucuman 0 - 0 Argentinos Juniors
  • Gimnasia LP 1 - 1 Rosario Central
  • San Martin San Juan 1 - 3 Atletico Tucuman
  • Boca Juniors 0 - 2 River Plate

Tuesday 25 September 2018

  • Aldosivi 2 - 0 Belgrano
  • Racing Club 1 - 0 Union

Friday 28 September 2018

  • Independiente 0 - 0 Tigre

Saturday 29 September 2018

  • Lanus 1 - 5 River Plate

Sunday 30 September 2018

  • Argentinos Juniors 0 - 2 Racing Club
  • Patronato de Parana 2 - 1 Talleres
  • Union 1 - 0 Gimnasia LP
  • Belgrano 0 - 1 Huracan

Monday 01 October 2018

  • Boca Juniors 3 - 1 Colon

Tuesday 02 October 2018

  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 0 - 1 Defensa y Justicia
  • Velez Sarsfield 2 - 0 Aldosivi
  • San Martin de Tucuman 1 - 1 Banfield

Saturday 06 October 2018

  • Aldosivi 2 - 0 San Martin de Tucuman
  • Gimnasia LP 1 - 0 Godoy Cruz Mza.
  • San Martin San Juan 3 - 1 Velez Sarsfield

Sunday 07 October 2018

  • Patronato de Parana 1 - 2 Independiente
  • Banfield 2 - 0 San Lorenzo
  • Atletico Tucuman 0 - 0 Lanus
  • Rosario Central 0 - 4 Union
  • Talleres 3 - 0 Belgrano

Monday 08 October 2018

  • Racing Club 2 - 2 Boca Juniors

Tuesday 09 October 2018

  • Tigre 1 - 0 Estudiantes
  • Colon 1 - 0 Newells Old Boys

Saturday 20 October 2018

  • Defensa y Justicia 2 - 0 Talleres
  • Velez Sarsfield 1 - 0 Gimnasia LP
  • Colon 1 - 0 River Plate
  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 2 - 0 Aldosivi
  • Lanus 3 - 1 Patronato de Parana
  • Boca Juniors 0 - 0 Rosario Central

Sunday 21 October 2018

  • Newells Old Boys 2 - 0 Tigre
  • Estudiantes 1 - 1 Atletico Tucuman
  • Argentinos Juniors 0 - 1 Union
  • Independiente 3 - 1 Huracan

Monday 22 October 2018

  • San Martin de Tucuman 2 - 1 Racing Club

Tuesday 23 October 2018

  • Belgrano 1 - 1 Banfield
  • San Lorenzo 2 - 1 San Martin San Juan

Thursday 25 October 2018

  • Estudiantes 1 - 0 Newells Old Boys

Saturday 27 October 2018

  • Tigre 1 - 1 Lanus
  • Huracan 3 - 2 Colon
  • River Plate 1 - 0 Aldosivi
  • Gimnasia LP 2 - 1 Boca Juniors

Sunday 28 October 2018

  • Union 0 - 3 Godoy Cruz Mza.
  • Talleres 0 - 0 San Martin de Tucuman
  • Racing Club 2 - 1 San Lorenzo
  • Patronato de Parana 2 - 1 Rosario Central
  • Velez Sarsfield 1 - 0 Belgrano
  • Banfield 0 - 2 Estudiantes

Monday 29 October 2018

  • Atletico Tucuman 4 - 2 Independiente
  • Newells Old Boys 2 - 0 Argentinos Juniors

Tuesday 30 October 2018

  • San Martin San Juan 0 - 1 Defensa y Justicia

Friday 02 November 2018

  • Belgrano 2 - 0 Gimnasia LP

Saturday 03 November 2018

  • Union 2 - 2 Patronato de Parana
  • Aldosivi 1 - 4 Banfield
  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 1 - 0 Atletico Tucuman
  • Estudiantes 1 - 0 River Plate

Sunday 04 November 2018

  • Boca Juniors 4 - 1 Tigre
  • Argentinos Juniors 0 - 2 Independiente
  • Rosario Central 0 - 0 Colon
  • San Lorenzo 0 - 1 Talleres
  • Racing Club 1 - 0 Newells Old Boys

Monday 05 November 2018

  • San Martin de Tucuman 2 - 0 San Martin San Juan
  • Defensa y Justicia 3 - 2 Velez Sarsfield

Tuesday 06 November 2018

  • Lanus 0 - 1 Huracan

Thursday 08 November 2018

  • Independiente 4 - 0 San Martin de Tucuman

Friday 09 November 2018

  • Talleres 0 - 0 Aldosivi

Saturday 10 November 2018

  • Atletico Tucuman 2 - 1 Rosario Central

Sunday 11 November 2018

  • Colon 1 - 1 Estudiantes
  • Independiente 2 - 1 Belgrano
  • Gimnasia LP 0 - 3 Racing Club
  • Banfield 1 - 0 Lanus

Monday 12 November 2018

  • Tigre 2 - 1 Argentinos Juniors
  • Newells Old Boys 0 - 0 Defensa y Justicia
  • Huracan 2 - 1 Godoy Cruz Mza.

Tuesday 13 November 2018

  • Patronato de Parana 3 - 3 San Martin de Tucuman
  • Velez Sarsfield 0 - 0 San Lorenzo

Saturday 17 November 2018

  • Boca Juniors 1 - 0 Patronato de Parana

Sunday 18 November 2018

  • San Lorenzo 0 - 2 Atletico Tucuman
  • Defensa y Justicia 0 - 0 Estudiantes

Wednesday 21 November 2018

  • Gimnasia LP 0 - 2 San Martin San Juan

Friday 23 November 2018

  • Belgrano 1 - 3 Atletico Tucuman

Saturday 24 November 2018

  • Argentinos Juniors 0 - 2 Talleres
  • Rosario Central 2 - 1 Estudiantes

Sunday 25 November 2018

  • Union 0 - 2 Velez Sarsfield
  • San Martin de Tucuman 0 - 0 Colon
  • Aldosivi 1 - 0 Newells Old Boys

Monday 26 November 2018

  • Racing Club 0 - 0 Banfield
  • Defensa y Justicia 2 - 1 Tigre

Tuesday 27 November 2018

  • Lanus 1 - 0 Independiente

Wednesday 28 November 2018

  • Rosario Central 1 - 0 San Martin San Juan

Friday 30 November 2018

  • Colon 1 - 1 Belgrano

Saturday 01 December 2018

  • Newells Old Boys 1 - 0 Patronato de Parana
  • Estudiantes 1 - 1 Lanus
  • Atletico Tucuman 2 - 3 San Martin de Tucuman

Sunday 02 December 2018

  • Banfield 0 - 1 Argentinos Juniors
  • Aldosivi 2 - 2 San Lorenzo
  • Independiente 0 - 1 Boca Juniors

Monday 03 December 2018

  • River Plate 3 - 1 Gimnasia LP
  • Tigre 1 - 3 Godoy Cruz Mza.
  • Velez Sarsfield 2 - 0 Rosario Central
  • San Martin San Juan 2 - 0 Union

Tuesday 04 December 2018

  • Huracan 1 - 1 Defensa y Justicia
  • Talleres 1 - 3 Racing Club

Saturday 08 December 2018

  • San Martin de Tucuman 0 - 3 Newells Old Boys
  • Union 0 - 1 Banfield
  • San Lorenzo 1 - 1 Estudiantes
  • Defensa y Justicia 3 - 0 Colon
  • Lanus 2 - 1 Talleres

Sunday 09 December 2018

  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 1 - 1 Independiente
  • Gimnasia LP 2 - 2 Huracan
  • Argentinos Juniors 1 - 2 Aldosivi

Monday 10 December 2018

  • Racing Club 1 - 0 San Martin San Juan
  • Patronato de Parana 3 - 3 Velez Sarsfield

Tuesday 11 December 2018

  • Belgrano 1 - 2 Tigre

Friday 14 December 2018

  • Huracan 0 - 0 Argentinos Juniors

Sunday 20 January 2019

  • River Plate 0 - 1 Defensa y Justicia
  • San Lorenzo 0 - 0 Huracan

Thursday 24 January 2019

  • River Plate 01:00 Union

Friday 25 January 2019

  • Banfield 23:00 San Martin San Juan
  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 23:00 Lanus

Saturday 26 January 2019

  • Defensa y Justicia 01:10 San Lorenzo
  • Tigre 21:10 San Martin de Tucuman
  • Huracan 21:10 Rosario Central
  • Atletico Tucuman 23:20 Gimnasia LP

Sunday 27 January 2019

  • Aldosivi 01:30 Racing Club
  • Belgrano 21:10 Union
  • Independiente 21:10 Talleres
  • River Plate 23:20 Patronato de Parana

Monday 28 January 2019

  • Newells Old Boys 01:30 Boca Juniors
  • Colon 23:00 Argentinos Juniors

Tuesday 29 January 2019

  • Estudiantes 01:10 Velez Sarsfield

Thursday 31 January 2019

  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 01:00 River Plate

Friday 01 February 2019

  • San Martin San Juan 01:00 Boca Juniors
  • Gimnasia LP 23:00 Tigre

Saturday 02 February 2019

  • Talleres 01:10 Banfield
  • San Martin de Tucuman 01:10 Defensa y Justicia
  • San Lorenzo 21:10 Independiente
  • Lanus 23:20 Colon
  • Argentinos Juniors 23:20 Belgrano

Sunday 03 February 2019

  • Rosario Central 01:30 Aldosivi
  • Boca Juniors 21:10 Godoy Cruz Mza.
  • Union 23:20 Newells Old Boys
  • Racing Club 23:20 Huracan

Monday 04 February 2019

  • Velez Sarsfield 01:30 River Plate
  • Patronato de Parana 23:00 Atletico Tucuman

Tuesday 05 February 2019

  • San Martin San Juan 01:10 Estudiantes

Friday 08 February 2019

  • Tigre 23:00 Banfield

Saturday 09 February 2019

  • Lanus 01:10 Gimnasia LP
  • Huracan 01:10 Velez Sarsfield
  • Estudiantes 21:10 Patronato de Parana
  • Atletico Tucuman 23:20 Talleres
  • Independiente 23:20 Union

Sunday 10 February 2019

  • Colon 01:30 San Lorenzo
  • Newells Old Boys 21:10 Rosario Central
  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 21:10 San Martin de Tucuman
  • River Plate 23:20 Racing Club

Monday 11 February 2019

  • Belgrano 01:30 Boca Juniors
  • Defensa y Justicia 23:00 Argentinos Juniors

Tuesday 12 February 2019

  • Aldosivi 01:10 San Martin San Juan

Friday 15 February 2019

  • Rosario Central 01:00 River Plate
  • Union 23:00 Atletico Tucuman

Saturday 16 February 2019

  • Velez Sarsfield 01:10 Colon
  • San Martin de Tucuman 01:10 Belgrano
  • San Lorenzo 21:10 Newells Old Boys
  • Gimnasia LP 23:20 Defensa y Justicia
  • Patronato de Parana 23:20 Aldosivi

Sunday 17 February 2019

  • San Martin San Juan 01:30 Independiente
  • Talleres 21:10 Huracan
  • Rosario Central 21:10 Tigre
  • Boca Juniors 23:20 Lanus

Monday 18 February 2019

  • Banfield 01:30 River Plate
  • Argentinos Juniors 23:00 Estudiantes

Tuesday 19 February 2019

  • Racing Club 01:10 Godoy Cruz Mza.

Wednesday 20 February 2019

  • Boca Juniors 22:00 Atletico Tucuman

Friday 22 February 2019

  • Tigre 23:00 Patronato de Parana

Saturday 23 February 2019

  • Colon 01:10 Banfield
  • Lanus 01:10 Rosario Central
  • Huracan 21:10 Union
  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 21:10 Velez Sarsfield
  • Belgrano 23:20 San Lorenzo

Sunday 24 February 2019

  • Independiente 01:30 Racing Club
  • River Plate 21:10 San Martin de Tucuman
  • Atletico Tucuman 23:20 Argentinos Juniors
  • Estudiantes 23:20 Talleres

Monday 25 February 2019

  • Defensa y Justicia 01:30 Boca Juniors
  • Aldosivi 23:00 Gimnasia LP

Tuesday 26 February 2019

  • Newells Old Boys 01:10 San Martin San Juan

Friday 01 March 2019

  • San Lorenzo 23:00 Argentinos Juniors

Saturday 02 March 2019

  • Union 01:10 Boca Juniors
  • Rosario Central 21:10 Belgrano
  • San Martin de Tucuman 23:20 Lanus
  • San Martin San Juan 23:20 Godoy Cruz Mza.

Sunday 03 March 2019

  • River Plate 01:30 Newells Old Boys
  • Patronato de Parana 21:10 Huracan
  • Talleres 21:10 Colon
  • Racing Club 23:20 Estudiantes

Monday 04 March 2019

  • Gimnasia LP 01:30 Independiente
  • Banfield 21:10 Atletico Tucuman
  • Velez Sarsfield 23:20 Tigre

Tuesday 05 March 2019

  • Aldosivi 01:30 Defensa y Justicia

Friday 08 March 2019

  • Lanus 23:00 San Martin San Juan

Saturday 09 March 2019

  • Belgrano 01:10 Patronato de Parana
  • Newells Old Boys 21:10 Talleres
  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 21:10 Rosario Central
  • Colon 23:20 Racing Club

Sunday 10 March 2019

  • Boca Juniors 01:30 San Lorenzo
  • Estudiantes 21:10 Gimnasia LP
  • Independiente 23:20 Aldosivi
  • Huracan 23:20 San Martin de Tucuman

Monday 11 March 2019

  • Atletico Tucuman 01:30 River Plate
  • Tigre 23:00 Union

Tuesday 12 March 2019

  • Argentinos Juniors 01:10 Velez Sarsfield
  • Defensa y Justicia 01:10 Banfield

Friday 15 March 2019

  • Gimnasia LP 23:00 Newells Old Boys

Saturday 16 March 2019

  • Aldosivi 01:10 Colon
  • Velez Sarsfield 17:15 Atletico Tucuman
  • Union 19:30 Lanus
  • San Martin San Juan 21:45 Argentinos Juniors

Sunday 17 March 2019

  • Racing Club 00:00 Belgrano
  • Patronato de Parana 15:00 Defensa y Justicia
  • Talleres 17:15 Tigre
  • Rosario Central 19:30 San Lorenzo
  • River Plate 21:45 Independiente

Monday 18 March 2019

  • San Martin de Tucuman 00:00 Boca Juniors
  • Banfield 23:00 Godoy Cruz Mza.

Tuesday 19 March 2019

  • Huracan 01:10 Estudiantes

Friday 29 March 2019

  • Colon 23:00 San Martin San Juan

Saturday 30 March 2019

  • Estudiantes 01:10 San Martin de Tucuman
  • Lanus 17:15 Belgrano
  • San Lorenzo 19:30 Gimnasia LP
  • Defensa y Justicia 21:45 Union

Sunday 31 March 2019

  • Independiente 00:00 Velez Sarsfield
  • Atletico Tucuman 15:00 Aldosivi
  • Argentinos Juniors 17:15 Rosario Central
  • Tigre 19:30 Racing Club
  • Boca Juniors 21:45 Banfield

Monday 01 April 2019

  • Talleres 00:00 River Plate
  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 23:00 Patronato de Parana

Tuesday 02 April 2019

  • Newells Old Boys 01:10 Huracan

Sunday 07 April 2019

  • Racing Club 21:00 Defensa y Justicia
  • Patronato de Parana 21:00 Argentinos Juniors
  • Huracan 21:00 Atletico Tucuman
  • Gimnasia LP 21:00 Colon
  • Belgrano 21:00 Godoy Cruz Mza.
  • Banfield 21:00 Newells Old Boys
  • Union 21:00 Estudiantes
  • Aldosivi 21:00 Boca Juniors
  • San Martin San Juan 21:00 Talleres
  • San Martin de Tucuman 21:00 San Lorenzo
  • Rosario Central 21:00 Independiente
  • River Plate 21:00 Tigre
  • Velez Sarsfield 21:00 Lanus
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Racing Club 15 11 3 1 26:8 36
2 Defensa y Justi 15 9 6 0 20:8 33
3 Atletico Tucuma 14 8 4 2 27:15 28
4 Huracan 15 7 6 2 19:12 27
5 Velez Sarsfield 15 7 4 4 19:16 25
6 Boca Juniors 13 7 3 3 17:10 24
7 Independiente 15 6 5 4 24:16 23
8 Godoy Cruz Mza. 14 7 2 5 16:11 23
9 Banfield 15 6 5 4 14:12 23
10 Aldosivi 15 7 2 6 15:16 23
11 River Plate 12 5 4 3 16:7 19
12 Union 14 5 4 5 13:14 19
13 Newells Old Boy 15 5 3 7 14:12 18
14 Estudiantes 15 4 6 5 14:14 18
15 Talleres 15 5 3 7 14:14 18
16 Rosario Central 14 5 3 6 10:15 18
17 Tigre 15 4 5 6 17:25 17
18 Colon 15 3 7 5 13:19 16
19 San Martin de T 15 3 7 5 13:21 16
20 Gimnasia LP 15 4 3 8 11:20 15
21 San Lorenzo 15 2 8 5 15:20 14
22 San Martin San 14 4 2 8 14:19 14
23 Lanus 15 3 5 7 13:21 14
24 Belgrano 15 2 6 7 10:18 12
25 Argentinos Juni 15 2 4 9 5:15 10
26 Patronato de Pa 15 2 4 9 16:27 10
football_argentina_primera-division_river-plate_rosario.

After each round of matches played in the Argentina Superliga, you will see the updated standings at Sportsgambler.com, with the league table illustrating each team's position.

You can also view the next rounds of fixtures which is great for finding out the date and time of a football match in Argentina. This is especially the case if you want to view the live streaming or place In-Play bets on the action.

We have injury and suspension news available for the upcoming matches and you can also get the predicted and then the confirmed line-ups when they become available. Knowing the likely teams could give you an advantage over the bookmaker and it's great to be informed when betting.