Superliga Argentina - Fixtures & Standings

football_argentina_primera-division_river-plate_rosario.

After each round of matches played in the Argentina Superliga, you will see the updated standings at Sportsgambler.com, with the league table illustrating each team's position.

You can also view the next rounds of fixtures which is great for finding out the date and time of a football match in Argentina. This is especially the case if you want to view the live streaming or place In-Play bets on the action.

We have injury and suspension news available for the upcoming matches and you can also get the predicted and then the confirmed line-ups when they become available. Knowing the likely teams could give you an advantage over the bookmaker and it's great to be informed when betting.

Primera Division

Fixtures & Standings

FIXTURES

|

Saturday 11 August 2018

  • Velez Sarsfield 2 - 0 Newells Old Boys
  • Tigre 2 - 2 San Lorenzo
  • Gimnasia LP 1 - 0 Argentinos Juniors
  • Union 1 - 0 Aldosivi
  • Patronato de Parana 0 - 0 Colon

Sunday 12 August 2018

  • Belgrano 0 - 0 San Martin San Juan
  • Boca Juniors 1 - 0 Talleres
  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 1 - 0 Estudiantes
  • Lanus 2 - 2 Defensa y Justicia
  • Rosario Central 1 - 0 Banfield

Monday 13 August 2018

  • Huracan 0 - 0 River Plate

Tuesday 14 August 2018

  • Atletico Tucuman 2 - 2 Racing Club

Saturday 18 August 2018

  • Talleres 0 - 1 Rosario Central
  • Newells Old Boys 2 - 2 Independiente
  • Defensa y Justicia 1 - 1 Atletico Tucuman
  • Banfield 1 - 0 Gimnasia LP
  • Argentinos Juniors 0 - 0 Godoy Cruz Mza.

Sunday 19 August 2018

  • River Plate 0 - 0 Belgrano
  • San Martin San Juan 1 - 0 Patronato de Parana
  • Colon 2 - 2 Tigre
  • Aldosivi 2 - 1 Huracan
  • San Lorenzo 2 - 2 Lanus

Monday 20 August 2018

  • Racing Club 2 - 0 Velez Sarsfield
  • Estudiantes 2 - 0 Boca Juniors
  • San Martin de Tucuman 1 - 1 Union

Saturday 25 August 2018

  • Belgrano 2 - 1 Estudiantes
  • Patronato de Parana 0 - 3 Racing Club
  • Atletico Tucuman 2 - 1 Colon
  • Independiente 0 - 1 Defensa y Justicia
  • Gimnasia LP 0 - 2 Talleres
  • Tigre 2 - 2 San Martin San Juan

Sunday 26 August 2018

  • River Plate 0 - 0 Argentinos Juniors
  • Velez Sarsfield 1 - 1 Banfield
  • Lanus 0 - 1 Aldosivi
  • Rosario Central 2 - 0 San Martin de Tucuman

Monday 27 August 2018

  • Huracan 0 - 0 Boca Juniors

Tuesday 28 August 2018

  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 2 - 1 Newells Old Boys
  • Union 1 - 1 San Lorenzo

Saturday 01 September 2018

  • Argentinos Juniors 2 - 0 Lanus
  • San Martin San Juan 1 - 2 Huracan
  • Defensa y Justicia 1 - 1 Belgrano
  • Banfield 1 - 0 Patronato de Parana
  • Talleres 1 - 0 Godoy Cruz Mza.

Sunday 02 September 2018

  • San Lorenzo 1 - 1 River Plate
  • Racing Club 2 - 0 Rosario Central
  • Estudiantes 2 - 2 Independiente
  • Aldosivi 0 - 2 Tigre
  • Colon 0 - 0 Union

Monday 03 September 2018

  • Boca Juniors 3 - 0 Velez Sarsfield

Tuesday 04 September 2018

  • Newells Old Boys 1 - 2 Atletico Tucuman
  • San Martin de Tucuman 1 - 1 Gimnasia LP

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • Estudiantes 0 - 2 Aldosivi
  • Atletico Tucuman 3 - 0 Tigre
  • Independiente 3 - 0 Colon
  • River Plate 4 - 1 San Martin San Juan
  • Belgrano 0 - 0 Newells Old Boys

Sunday 16 September 2018

  • Argentinos Juniors 0 - 1 Boca Juniors
  • Patronato de Parana 0 - 2 Gimnasia LP
  • Velez Sarsfield 1 - 0 San Martin de Tucuman
  • Union 2 - 1 Talleres
  • Lanus 0 - 1 Racing Club

Monday 17 September 2018

  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 1 - 0 San Lorenzo

Tuesday 18 September 2018

  • Huracan 3 - 0 Banfield
  • Rosario Central 0 - 1 Defensa y Justicia

Saturday 22 September 2018

  • San Lorenzo 3 - 2 Patronato de Parana
  • Colon 3 - 1 Godoy Cruz Mza.
  • Newells Old Boys 2 - 0 Lanus
  • Talleres 1 - 1 Velez Sarsfield

Sunday 23 September 2018

  • Banfield 1 - 1 Independiente
  • Tigre 0 - 2 Huracan
  • San Martin de Tucuman 0 - 0 Argentinos Juniors
  • Gimnasia LP 1 - 1 Rosario Central
  • San Martin San Juan 1 - 3 Atletico Tucuman
  • Boca Juniors 0 - 2 River Plate

Tuesday 25 September 2018

  • Aldosivi 2 - 0 Belgrano
  • Racing Club 1 - 0 Union

Friday 28 September 2018

  • Independiente 0 - 0 Tigre

Saturday 29 September 2018

  • Lanus 1 - 5 River Plate

Sunday 30 September 2018

  • Argentinos Juniors 0 - 2 Racing Club
  • Patronato de Parana 2 - 1 Talleres
  • Union 1 - 0 Gimnasia LP
  • Belgrano 0 - 1 Huracan

Monday 01 October 2018

  • Boca Juniors 3 - 1 Colon

Tuesday 02 October 2018

  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 0 - 1 Defensa y Justicia
  • Velez Sarsfield 2 - 0 Aldosivi
  • San Martin de Tucuman 1 - 1 Banfield

Saturday 06 October 2018

  • Aldosivi 2 - 0 San Martin de Tucuman
  • Gimnasia LP 1 - 0 Godoy Cruz Mza.
  • San Martin San Juan 3 - 1 Velez Sarsfield

Sunday 07 October 2018

  • Patronato de Parana 1 - 2 Independiente
  • Banfield 2 - 0 San Lorenzo
  • Atletico Tucuman 0 - 0 Lanus
  • Rosario Central 0 - 4 Union
  • Talleres 3 - 0 Belgrano

Monday 08 October 2018

  • Racing Club 2 - 2 Boca Juniors

Tuesday 09 October 2018

  • Tigre 1 - 0 Estudiantes
  • Colon 1 - 0 Newells Old Boys

Saturday 20 October 2018

  • Defensa y Justicia 2 - 0 Talleres
  • Velez Sarsfield 1 - 0 Gimnasia LP
  • Colon 1 - 0 River Plate
  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 2 - 0 Aldosivi
  • Lanus 3 - 1 Patronato de Parana
  • Boca Juniors 0 - 0 Rosario Central

Sunday 21 October 2018

  • Newells Old Boys 2 - 0 Tigre
  • Estudiantes 1 - 1 Atletico Tucuman
  • Argentinos Juniors 0 - 1 Union
  • Independiente 3 - 1 Huracan

Monday 22 October 2018

  • San Martin de Tucuman 2 - 1 Racing Club

Tuesday 23 October 2018

  • Belgrano 1 - 1 Banfield
  • San Lorenzo 2 - 1 San Martin San Juan

Thursday 25 October 2018

  • Estudiantes 1 - 0 Newells Old Boys

Saturday 27 October 2018

  • Tigre 1 - 1 Lanus
  • Huracan 3 - 2 Colon
  • River Plate 1 - 0 Aldosivi
  • Gimnasia LP 2 - 1 Boca Juniors

Sunday 28 October 2018

  • Union 0 - 3 Godoy Cruz Mza.
  • Talleres 0 - 0 San Martin de Tucuman
  • Racing Club 2 - 1 San Lorenzo
  • Patronato de Parana 2 - 1 Rosario Central
  • Velez Sarsfield 1 - 0 Belgrano
  • Banfield 0 - 2 Estudiantes

Monday 29 October 2018

  • Atletico Tucuman 4 - 2 Independiente
  • Newells Old Boys 2 - 0 Argentinos Juniors

Tuesday 30 October 2018

  • San Martin San Juan 0 - 1 Defensa y Justicia

Friday 02 November 2018

  • Belgrano 2 - 0 Gimnasia LP

Saturday 03 November 2018

  • Union 2 - 2 Patronato de Parana
  • Aldosivi 1 - 4 Banfield
  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 1 - 0 Atletico Tucuman
  • Estudiantes 1 - 0 River Plate

Sunday 04 November 2018

  • Boca Juniors 4 - 1 Tigre
  • Argentinos Juniors 0 - 2 Independiente
  • Rosario Central 0 - 0 Colon
  • San Lorenzo 0 - 1 Talleres
  • Racing Club 1 - 0 Newells Old Boys

Monday 05 November 2018

  • San Martin de Tucuman 2 - 0 San Martin San Juan
  • Defensa y Justicia 3 - 2 Velez Sarsfield

Tuesday 06 November 2018

  • Lanus 0 - 1 Huracan

Thursday 08 November 2018

  • Independiente 4 - 0 San Martin de Tucuman

Friday 09 November 2018

  • Talleres 0 - 0 Aldosivi

Saturday 10 November 2018

  • Atletico Tucuman 2 - 1 Rosario Central

Sunday 11 November 2018

  • Colon 1 - 1 Estudiantes
  • Independiente 2 - 1 Belgrano
  • Gimnasia LP 0 - 3 Racing Club
  • Banfield 1 - 0 Lanus

Monday 12 November 2018

  • Tigre 2 - 1 Argentinos Juniors
  • Newells Old Boys 0 - 0 Defensa y Justicia
  • Huracan 2 - 1 Godoy Cruz Mza.

Tuesday 13 November 2018

  • Patronato de Parana 3 - 3 San Martin de Tucuman
  • Velez Sarsfield 0 - 0 San Lorenzo

Saturday 17 November 2018

  • Boca Juniors 1 - 0 Patronato de Parana

Sunday 18 November 2018

  • San Lorenzo 0 - 2 Atletico Tucuman
  • Defensa y Justicia 0 - 0 Estudiantes

Wednesday 21 November 2018

  • Gimnasia LP 0 - 2 San Martin San Juan

Friday 23 November 2018

  • Belgrano 1 - 3 Atletico Tucuman

Saturday 24 November 2018

  • Argentinos Juniors 0 - 2 Talleres
  • Rosario Central 2 - 1 Estudiantes

Sunday 25 November 2018

  • Union 0 - 2 Velez Sarsfield
  • San Martin de Tucuman 0 - 0 Colon
  • Aldosivi 1 - 0 Newells Old Boys

Monday 26 November 2018

  • Racing Club 0 - 0 Banfield
  • Defensa y Justicia 2 - 1 Tigre

Tuesday 27 November 2018

  • Lanus 1 - 0 Independiente

Wednesday 28 November 2018

  • Rosario Central 1 - 0 San Martin San Juan

Friday 30 November 2018

  • Colon 1 - 1 Belgrano

Saturday 01 December 2018

  • Newells Old Boys 1 - 0 Patronato de Parana
  • Estudiantes 1 - 1 Lanus
  • Atletico Tucuman 2 - 3 San Martin de Tucuman

Sunday 02 December 2018

  • Banfield 0 - 1 Argentinos Juniors
  • Aldosivi 2 - 2 San Lorenzo
  • Independiente 0 - 1 Boca Juniors

Monday 03 December 2018

  • River Plate 3 - 1 Gimnasia LP
  • Tigre 1 - 3 Godoy Cruz Mza.
  • Velez Sarsfield 2 - 0 Rosario Central
  • San Martin San Juan 2 - 0 Union

Tuesday 04 December 2018

  • Huracan 1 - 1 Defensa y Justicia
  • Talleres 1 - 3 Racing Club

Saturday 08 December 2018

  • San Martin de Tucuman 0 - 3 Newells Old Boys
  • Union 0 - 1 Banfield
  • San Lorenzo 1 - 1 Estudiantes
  • Defensa y Justicia 3 - 0 Colon
  • Lanus 2 - 1 Talleres

Sunday 09 December 2018

  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 1 - 1 Independiente
  • Gimnasia LP 2 - 2 Huracan
  • Argentinos Juniors 1 - 2 Aldosivi

Monday 10 December 2018

  • Racing Club 1 - 0 San Martin San Juan
  • Patronato de Parana 3 - 3 Velez Sarsfield

Tuesday 11 December 2018

  • Belgrano 1 - 2 Tigre

Friday 14 December 2018

  • Huracan 0 - 0 Argentinos Juniors

Sunday 20 January 2019

  • River Plate 0 - 1 Defensa y Justicia
  • San Lorenzo 0 - 0 Huracan

Thursday 24 January 2019

  • River Plate 1 - 2 Union

Friday 25 January 2019

  • Banfield 1 - 1 San Martin San Juan
  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 0 - 2 Lanus

Saturday 26 January 2019

  • Defensa y Justicia 1 - 0 San Lorenzo
  • Tigre 2 - 2 San Martin de Tucuman
  • Huracan 2 - 1 Rosario Central
  • Atletico Tucuman 4 - 1 Gimnasia LP

Sunday 27 January 2019

  • Aldosivi 1 - 3 Racing Club
  • Belgrano 0 - 0 Union
  • Independiente 1 - 1 Talleres
  • River Plate 1 - 3 Patronato de Parana

Monday 28 January 2019

  • Newells Old Boys 1 - 1 Boca Juniors
  • Colon 2 - 0 Argentinos Juniors

Tuesday 29 January 2019

  • Estudiantes 1 - 2 Velez Sarsfield

Thursday 31 January 2019

  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 0 - 4 River Plate

Friday 01 February 2019

  • San Martin San Juan 0 - 4 Boca Juniors
  • Gimnasia LP 3 - 1 Tigre

Saturday 02 February 2019

  • Talleres 3 - 1 Banfield
  • San Martin de Tucuman 1 - 2 Defensa y Justicia
  • San Lorenzo 0 - 0 Independiente
  • Lanus 1 - 0 Colon
  • Argentinos Juniors 0 - 0 Belgrano

Sunday 03 February 2019

  • Rosario Central 0 - 0 Aldosivi
  • Boca Juniors 2 - 0 Godoy Cruz Mza.
  • Union 0 - 0 Newells Old Boys
  • Racing Club 3 - 1 Huracan

Monday 04 February 2019

  • Velez Sarsfield 1 - 2 River Plate
  • Patronato de Parana 3 - 0 Atletico Tucuman

Tuesday 05 February 2019

  • San Martin San Juan 3 - 0 Estudiantes

Friday 08 February 2019

  • Tigre 4 - 4 Banfield

Saturday 09 February 2019

  • Lanus 2 - 0 Gimnasia LP
  • Huracan 1 - 1 Velez Sarsfield
  • Estudiantes 1 - 0 Patronato de Parana
  • Atletico Tucuman 0 - 0 Talleres
  • Independiente 2 - 1 Union

Sunday 10 February 2019

  • Newells Old Boys 0 - 0 Rosario Central
  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 3 - 2 San Martin de Tucuman
  • River Plate 2 - 0 Racing Club

Monday 11 February 2019

  • Belgrano 1 - 1 Boca Juniors
  • Defensa y Justicia 2 - 1 Argentinos Juniors

Tuesday 12 February 2019

  • Aldosivi 1 - 0 San Martin San Juan

Friday 15 February 2019

  • Rosario Central 1 - 1 River Plate
  • Velez Sarsfield 1 - 1 Colon
  • Union 3 - 0 Atletico Tucuman

Saturday 16 February 2019

  • San Martin de Tucuman 0 - 0 Belgrano
  • San Lorenzo 1 - 1 Newells Old Boys
  • Gimnasia LP 0 - 1 Defensa y Justicia
  • Patronato de Parana 0 - 0 Aldosivi

Sunday 17 February 2019

  • San Martin San Juan 1 - 1 Independiente
  • Talleres 0 - 0 Huracan
  • Rosario Central 0 - 2 Tigre
  • Boca Juniors 2 - 1 Lanus

Monday 18 February 2019

  • Banfield 1 - 1 River Plate
  • Argentinos Juniors 2 - 1 Estudiantes

Tuesday 19 February 2019

  • Racing Club 3 - 0 Godoy Cruz Mza.

Thursday 21 February 2019

  • Boca Juniors 1 - 2 Atletico Tucuman

Friday 22 February 2019

  • Tigre 2 - 1 Patronato de Parana

Saturday 23 February 2019

  • Colon 0 - 1 Banfield
  • Lanus 2 - 0 Rosario Central
  • Huracan 1 - 3 Union
  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 0 - 2 Velez Sarsfield
  • Belgrano 0 - 0 San Lorenzo

Sunday 24 February 2019

  • Independiente 1 - 3 Racing Club
  • River Plate 2 - 1 San Martin de Tucuman
  • Atletico Tucuman 0 - 0 Argentinos Juniors
  • Estudiantes 0 - 1 Talleres

Monday 25 February 2019

  • Defensa y Justicia 0 - 1 Boca Juniors
  • Aldosivi 0 - 0 Gimnasia LP

Tuesday 26 February 2019

  • Newells Old Boys 3 - 0 San Martin San Juan

Friday 01 March 2019

  • San Lorenzo 2 - 3 Argentinos Juniors

Saturday 02 March 2019

  • Union 1 - 3 Boca Juniors
  • Rosario Central 0 - 0 Belgrano
  • San Martin de Tucuman 1 - 2 Lanus
  • San Martin San Juan 0 - 0 Godoy Cruz Mza.

Sunday 03 March 2019

  • River Plate 4 - 2 Newells Old Boys
  • Patronato de Parana 1 - 0 Huracan
  • Talleres 2 - 0 Colon
  • Racing Club 1 - 0 Estudiantes

Monday 04 March 2019

  • Gimnasia LP 1 - 0 Independiente
  • Banfield 1 - 2 Atletico Tucuman
  • Velez Sarsfield 1 - 2 Tigre

Tuesday 05 March 2019

  • Aldosivi 0 - 1 Defensa y Justicia

Friday 08 March 2019

  • Lanus 1 - 1 San Martin San Juan

Saturday 09 March 2019

  • Belgrano 3 - 0 Patronato de Parana
  • Newells Old Boys 1 - 2 Talleres
  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 0 - 0 Rosario Central
  • Colon 1 - 1 Racing Club

Sunday 10 March 2019

  • Boca Juniors 3 - 0 San Lorenzo
  • Estudiantes 1 - 0 Gimnasia LP
  • Independiente 2 - 0 Aldosivi
  • Huracan 1 - 3 San Martin de Tucuman

Monday 11 March 2019

  • Atletico Tucuman 0 - 1 River Plate
  • Tigre 2 - 2 Union

Tuesday 12 March 2019

  • Argentinos Juniors 0 - 0 Velez Sarsfield
  • Defensa y Justicia 3 - 2 Banfield

Friday 15 March 2019

  • Gimnasia LP 1 - 0 Newells Old Boys

Saturday 16 March 2019

  • Aldosivi 3 - 0 Colon
  • Velez Sarsfield 2 - 0 Atletico Tucuman
  • Union 3 - 0 Lanus
  • San Martin San Juan 2 - 3 Argentinos Juniors

Sunday 17 March 2019

  • Racing Club 1 - 0 Belgrano
  • Patronato de Parana 2 - 0 Defensa y Justicia
  • Talleres 1 - 3 Tigre
  • Rosario Central 0 - 1 San Lorenzo
  • River Plate 3 - 0 Independiente

Monday 18 March 2019

  • San Martin de Tucuman 1 - 4 Boca Juniors
  • Banfield 2 - 2 Godoy Cruz Mza.

Tuesday 19 March 2019

  • Huracan 0 - 1 Estudiantes

Sunday 24 March 2019

  • Colon 00:00 San Lorenzo

Friday 29 March 2019

  • Newells Old Boys 23:00 Huracan

Saturday 30 March 2019

  • Boca Juniors 01:10 Banfield
  • San Lorenzo 17:15 Gimnasia LP
  • Godoy Cruz Mza. 19:30 Patronato de Parana
  • Independiente 21:45 Velez Sarsfield

Sunday 31 March 2019

  • Talleres 00:00 River Plate
  • Atletico Tucuman 15:00 Aldosivi
  • Lanus 17:15 Belgrano
  • Argentinos Juniors 17:15 Rosario Central
  • Defensa y Justicia 21:00 Union
  • Tigre 21:00 Racing Club

Monday 01 April 2019

  • Estudiantes 23:00 San Martin de Tucuman

Tuesday 02 April 2019

  • Colon 01:10 San Martin San Juan

Sunday 07 April 2019

  • Racing Club 21:00 Defensa y Justicia
  • Patronato de Parana 21:00 Argentinos Juniors
  • Huracan 21:00 Atletico Tucuman
  • Gimnasia LP 21:00 Colon
  • Belgrano 21:00 Godoy Cruz Mza.
  • Banfield 21:00 Newells Old Boys
  • Union 21:00 Estudiantes
  • Aldosivi 21:00 Boca Juniors
  • San Martin San Juan 21:00 Talleres
  • San Martin de Tucuman 21:00 San Lorenzo
  • Rosario Central 21:00 Independiente
  • River Plate 21:00 Tigre
  • Velez Sarsfield 21:00 Lanus
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Racing Club 23 17 4 2 41:14 55
2 Defensa y Justi 23 15 6 2 30:15 51
3 Boca Juniors 23 14 5 4 39:17 47
4 River Plate 23 12 6 5 38:18 42
5 Atletico Tucuma 23 11 6 6 35:27 39
6 Velez Sarsfield 23 10 7 6 29:23 37
7 Union 23 9 7 7 28:23 34
8 Talleres 23 9 6 8 24:20 33
9 Independiente 23 8 8 7 31:26 32
10 Huracan 23 8 8 7 25:25 32
11 Aldosivi 23 9 5 9 20:22 32
12 Tigre 23 8 8 7 35:39 32
13 Banfield 23 7 9 7 27:28 30
14 Lanus 23 8 6 9 24:28 30
15 Godoy Cruz Mza. 23 8 5 10 21:28 29
16 Estudiantes 23 7 6 10 19:23 27
17 Newells Old Boy 23 6 7 10 22:21 25
18 Gimnasia LP 23 7 4 12 17:29 25
19 Patronato de Pa 23 6 5 12 26:34 23
20 Rosario Central 23 5 8 10 12:23 23
21 Argentinos Juni 23 5 7 11 14:24 22
22 Belgrano 23 3 12 8 14:20 21
23 San Martin San 23 5 6 12 22:33 21
24 Colon 22 4 9 9 17:28 21
25 San Martin de T 23 4 9 10 24:37 21
26 San Lorenzo 22 3 11 8 19:28 20
football_argentina_primera-division_river-plate_rosario.

After each round of matches played in the Argentina Superliga, you will see the updated standings at Sportsgambler.com, with the league table illustrating each team's position.

You can also view the next rounds of fixtures which is great for finding out the date and time of a football match in Argentina. This is especially the case if you want to view the live streaming or place In-Play bets on the action.

We have injury and suspension news available for the upcoming matches and you can also get the predicted and then the confirmed line-ups when they become available. Knowing the likely teams could give you an advantage over the bookmaker and it's great to be informed when betting.