Football Team News - Fixtures & Standings

football_spain_la-liga_barcelona_messi.

When it comes to football betting, team news is very important. That’s why we have devoted a section of our website so that we can provide vital match information for all the big games.

We cover all the major football leagues across England, Spain, Germany, France and Italy. You’ll find predicted starting line-ups, the official line-ups and the full list of players from each team who are unavailable due to suspension, injury or some other form of absence.

You’ll get the lowdown on when each injured player is expected to return and also stats on each referee so you can judge how many cards are likely to be issued for each match.

Bundesliga

Fixtures & Standings

FIXTURES

|

Saturday 04 August 2018

  • Rapid Wien 1 - 1 Cashpoint SCR Altach
  • FC Wacker Innsbruck 2 - 3 Sturm Graz
  • Mattersburg 0 - 2 Red Bull Salzburg

Sunday 05 August 2018

  • Hartberg 0 - 1 Adm/Modling
  • RZ Pellets WAC 1 - 0 Austria Wien
  • Linzer ASK 0 - 0 SKN St. Polten

Saturday 11 August 2018

  • Hartberg 4 - 2 Mattersburg
  • Cashpoint SCR Altach 1 - 2 FC Wacker Innsbruck
  • Red Bull Salzburg 2 - 0 Austria Wien

Sunday 12 August 2018

  • Adm/Modling 0 - 1 Linzer ASK
  • Rapid Wien 0 - 0 RZ Pellets WAC
  • SKN St. Polten 2 - 0 Sturm Graz

Saturday 18 August 2018

  • Mattersburg 0 - 6 RZ Pellets WAC
  • Red Bull Salzburg 2 - 0 Hartberg
  • FC Wacker Innsbruck 0 - 2 SKN St. Polten

Sunday 19 August 2018

  • Austria Wien 4 - 0 Adm/Modling
  • Linzer ASK 2 - 1 Rapid Wien
  • Sturm Graz 1 - 1 Cashpoint SCR Altach

Saturday 25 August 2018

  • SKN St. Polten 0 - 0 Austria Wien
  • RZ Pellets WAC 1 - 1 Sturm Graz
  • Cashpoint SCR Altach 2 - 3 Red Bull Salzburg

Sunday 26 August 2018

  • Hartberg 0 - 1 Linzer ASK
  • Adm/Modling 0 - 0 Mattersburg
  • Rapid Wien 2 - 1 FC Wacker Innsbruck

Saturday 01 September 2018

  • Austria Wien 2 - 1 Mattersburg
  • FC Wacker Innsbruck 2 - 1 Hartberg
  • Cashpoint SCR Altach 1 - 2 SKN St. Polten

Sunday 02 September 2018

  • Linzer ASK 2 - 0 RZ Pellets WAC
  • Sturm Graz 1 - 1 Rapid Wien
  • Red Bull Salzburg 3 - 1 Adm/Modling

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • SKN St. Polten 1 - 3 Red Bull Salzburg
  • Hartberg 2 - 1 Cashpoint SCR Altach
  • Adm/Modling 2 - 3 Sturm Graz

Sunday 16 September 2018

  • Mattersburg 1 - 3 Linzer ASK
  • RZ Pellets WAC 3 - 1 FC Wacker Innsbruck
  • Rapid Wien 0 - 1 Austria Wien

Saturday 22 September 2018

  • SKN St. Polten 3 - 0 Hartberg
  • Cashpoint SCR Altach 0 - 1 RZ Pellets WAC
  • Sturm Graz 1 - 2 Mattersburg

Sunday 23 September 2018

  • FC Wacker Innsbruck 1 - 3 Adm/Modling
  • Austria Wien 0 - 3 Linzer ASK
  • Red Bull Salzburg 2 - 1 Rapid Wien

Saturday 29 September 2018

  • RZ Pellets WAC 1 - 4 Red Bull Salzburg
  • Adm/Modling 2 - 4 Cashpoint SCR Altach
  • Rapid Wien 0 - 2 SKN St. Polten

Sunday 30 September 2018

  • Mattersburg 2 - 1 FC Wacker Innsbruck
  • Hartberg 0 - 1 Austria Wien
  • Linzer ASK 0 - 0 Sturm Graz

Saturday 06 October 2018

  • SKN St. Polten 0 - 0 Adm/Modling
  • RZ Pellets WAC 3 - 4 Hartberg
  • Cashpoint SCR Altach 2 - 0 Austria Wien

Sunday 07 October 2018

  • FC Wacker Innsbruck 1 - 0 Linzer ASK
  • Rapid Wien 1 - 0 Mattersburg
  • Sturm Graz 1 - 2 Red Bull Salzburg

Saturday 20 October 2018

  • Linzer ASK 1 - 1 Cashpoint SCR Altach
  • Red Bull Salzburg 1 - 1 FC Wacker Innsbruck
  • Hartberg 3 - 0 Rapid Wien

Sunday 21 October 2018

  • Adm/Modling 0 - 0 RZ Pellets WAC
  • Mattersburg 2 - 0 SKN St. Polten
  • Austria Wien 1 - 1 Sturm Graz

Saturday 27 October 2018

  • Hartberg 2 - 0 Sturm Graz
  • FC Wacker Innsbruck 0 - 0 Austria Wien
  • Mattersburg 1 - 1 Cashpoint SCR Altach

Sunday 28 October 2018

  • RZ Pellets WAC 1 - 0 SKN St. Polten
  • Rapid Wien 2 - 0 Adm/Modling
  • Linzer ASK 3 - 3 Red Bull Salzburg

Saturday 03 November 2018

  • SKN St. Polten 0 - 0 Linzer ASK
  • Adm/Modling 0 - 0 Hartberg
  • Sturm Graz 0 - 0 FC Wacker Innsbruck

Sunday 04 November 2018

  • Red Bull Salzburg 2 - 1 Mattersburg
  • Austria Wien 0 - 0 RZ Pellets WAC
  • Cashpoint SCR Altach 0 - 0 Rapid Wien

Saturday 10 November 2018

  • FC Wacker Innsbruck 0 - 0 Cashpoint SCR Altach
  • Linzer ASK 0 - 0 Adm/Modling
  • Sturm Graz 0 - 0 SKN St. Polten

Sunday 11 November 2018

  • RZ Pellets WAC 0 - 0 Rapid Wien
  • Mattersburg 0 - 0 Hartberg
  • Austria Wien 0 - 0 Red Bull Salzburg

Saturday 24 November 2018

  • Hartberg 0 - 0 Red Bull Salzburg
  • RZ Pellets WAC 0 - 0 Mattersburg
  • Adm/Modling 0 - 0 Austria Wien

Sunday 25 November 2018

  • SKN St. Polten 0 - 0 FC Wacker Innsbruck
  • Cashpoint SCR Altach 0 - 2 Sturm Graz
  • Rapid Wien 0 - 0 Linzer ASK

Saturday 01 December 2018

  • Mattersburg 2 - 2 Adm/Modling
  • Linzer ASK 3 - 3 Hartberg
  • Austria Wien 2 - 0 SKN St. Polten

Sunday 02 December 2018

  • Red Bull Salzburg 1 - 0 Cashpoint SCR Altach
  • FC Wacker Innsbruck 0 - 1 Rapid Wien
  • Sturm Graz 3 - 0 RZ Pellets WAC

Saturday 08 December 2018

  • SKN St. Polten 0 - 0 Cashpoint SCR Altach
  • Adm/Modling 0 - 0 Red Bull Salzburg
  • RZ Pellets WAC 0 - 0 Linzer ASK

Sunday 09 December 2018

  • Mattersburg 0 - 0 Austria Wien
  • Hartberg 0 - 0 FC Wacker Innsbruck
  • Rapid Wien 0 - 0 Sturm Graz

Saturday 15 December 2018

  • Sturm Graz 3 - 0 Adm/Modling
  • Linzer ASK 2 - 1 Mattersburg
  • FC Wacker Innsbruck 0 - 0 RZ Pellets WAC

Sunday 16 December 2018

  • Red Bull Salzburg 5 - 1 SKN St. Polten
  • Cashpoint SCR Altach 6 - 1 Hartberg
  • Austria Wien 6 - 1 Rapid Wien

Friday 22 February 2019

  • Linzer ASK 2 - 0 Austria Wien

Saturday 23 February 2019

  • Adm/Modling 3 - 0 FC Wacker Innsbruck
  • RZ Pellets WAC 0 - 0 Cashpoint SCR Altach

Sunday 24 February 2019

  • Mattersburg 1 - 1 Sturm Graz
  • Hartberg 1 - 1 SKN St. Polten
  • Rapid Wien 2 - 0 Red Bull Salzburg

Saturday 02 March 2019

  • Cashpoint SCR Altach 0 - 1 Adm/Modling
  • SKN St. Polten 0 - 4 Rapid Wien
  • Red Bull Salzburg 3 - 0 RZ Pellets WAC

Sunday 03 March 2019

  • Sturm Graz 0 - 3 Linzer ASK
  • Austria Wien 4 - 2 Hartberg
  • FC Wacker Innsbruck 0 - 1 Mattersburg

Sunday 10 March 2019

  • Red Bull Salzburg 0 - 0 Sturm Graz
  • Mattersburg 0 - 0 Rapid Wien
  • Linzer ASK 0 - 0 FC Wacker Innsbruck
  • Hartberg 0 - 0 RZ Pellets WAC
  • Austria Wien 1 - 3 Cashpoint SCR Altach
  • Adm/Modling 3 - 2 SKN St. Polten

Sunday 17 March 2019

  • RZ Pellets WAC 0 - 0 Adm/Modling
  • Sturm Graz 0 - 0 Austria Wien
  • SKN St. Polten 0 - 0 Mattersburg
  • Rapid Wien 0 - 0 Hartberg
  • FC Wacker Innsbruck 0 - 0 Red Bull Salzburg
  • Cashpoint SCR Altach 0 - 0 Linzer ASK

Saturday 30 March 2019

  • Cashpoint SCR Altach 2 - 1 Mattersburg
  • Rapid Wien 3 - 0 Admira
  • Hartberg 0 - 2 FC Wacker Innsbruck

Sunday 31 March 2019

  • Sturm Graz 0 - 0 SKN St. Polten
  • RZ Pellets WAC 0 - 0 Linzer ASK
  • Red Bull Salzburg 5 - 1 Austria Wien

Saturday 06 April 2019

  • FC Wacker Innsbruck 0 - 2 Rapid Wien
  • Mattersburg 3 - 0 Hartberg
  • Admira 1 - 1 Cashpoint SCR Altach

Sunday 07 April 2019

  • SKN St. Polten 0 - 0 RZ Pellets WAC
  • Austria Wien 0 - 0 Sturm Graz
  • Linzer ASK 0 - 2 Red Bull Salzburg

Saturday 13 April 2019

  • FC Wacker Innsbruck 1 - 3 Admira
  • Rapid Wien 2 - 1 Mattersburg
  • Hartberg 0 - 1 Cashpoint SCR Altach

Sunday 14 April 2019

  • Linzer ASK 0 - 0 SKN St. Polten
  • RZ Pellets WAC 1 - 1 Austria Wien
  • Red Bull Salzburg 3 - 1 Sturm Graz

Saturday 20 April 2019

  • Cashpoint SCR Altach 2 - 2 Rapid Wien
  • Admira 2 - 1 Hartberg
  • Mattersburg 3 - 1 FC Wacker Innsbruck

Sunday 21 April 2019

  • Sturm Graz 1 - 2 RZ Pellets WAC
  • SKN St. Polten 1 - 1 Red Bull Salzburg
  • Austria Wien 2 - 2 Linzer ASK

Tuesday 23 April 2019

  • FC Wacker Innsbruck 0 - 4 Cashpoint SCR Altach
  • Hartberg 2 - 4 Rapid Wien
  • Admira 0 - 2 Mattersburg

Wednesday 24 April 2019

  • Red Bull Salzburg 3 - 1 RZ Pellets WAC
  • Linzer ASK 1 - 2 Sturm Graz
  • Austria Wien 2 - 2 SKN St. Polten

Saturday 27 April 2019

  • Rapid Wien 3 - 4 Hartberg
  • Mattersburg 1 - 1 Admira
  • Cashpoint SCR Altach 1 - 4 FC Wacker Innsbruck

Sunday 28 April 2019

  • SKN St. Polten 1 - 2 Austria Wien
  • RZ Pellets WAC 2 - 1 Red Bull Salzburg
  • Sturm Graz 2 - 3 Linzer ASK

Saturday 04 May 2019

  • FC Wacker Innsbruck 1 - 0 Hartberg
  • Mattersburg 0 - 0 Cashpoint SCR Altach
  • Admira 3 - 4 Rapid Wien

Sunday 05 May 2019

  • SKN St. Polten 0 - 1 Sturm Graz
  • Linzer ASK 3 - 0 RZ Pellets WAC
  • Austria Wien 1 - 2 Red Bull Salzburg

Saturday 11 May 2019

  • Cashpoint SCR Altach 2 - 2 Admira
  • Rapid Wien 1 - 0 FC Wacker Innsbruck
  • Hartberg 2 - 1 Mattersburg

Sunday 12 May 2019

  • Sturm Graz 1 - 3 Austria Wien
  • RZ Pellets WAC 4 - 0 SKN St. Polten
  • Red Bull Salzburg 2 - 1 Linzer ASK

Saturday 18 May 2019

  • Mattersburg 1 - 0 Rapid Wien
  • Cashpoint SCR Altach 3 - 1 Hartberg
  • Admira 3 - 2 FC Wacker Innsbruck

Sunday 19 May 2019

  • Sturm Graz 1 - 2 Red Bull Salzburg
  • SKN St. Polten 0 - 1 Linzer ASK
  • Austria Wien 2 - 0 RZ Pellets WAC

Saturday 25 May 2019

  • FC Wacker Innsbruck 4 - 0 Mattersburg
  • Rapid Wien 1 - 2 Cashpoint SCR Altach
  • Hartberg 3 - 1 Admira

Sunday 26 May 2019

  • RZ Pellets WAC 0 - 0 Sturm Graz
  • Red Bull Salzburg 0 - 0 SKN St. Polten
  • Linzer ASK 0 - 0 Austria Wien

Tuesday 28 May 2019

  • Rapid Wien 2 - 0 Mattersburg

Thursday 30 May 2019

  • Rapid Wien 1 - 2 Sturm Graz

Sunday 02 June 2019

  • Sturm Graz 0 - 0 Rapid Wien
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Augsburg 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Bayer Leverkuse 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Bayern Munich 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Borussia Dortmu 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Borussia Monche 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Eintracht Frank 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 FC Cologne 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Fortuna Dusseld 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Freiburg 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Hertha Berlin 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Hoffenheim 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Mainz 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Paderborn 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 RasenBallsport 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Schalke 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Union Berlin 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Werder Bremen 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Wolfsburg 0 0 0 0 0 0
football_spain_la-liga_barcelona_messi.

When it comes to football betting, team news is very important. That’s why we have devoted a section of our website so that we can provide vital match information for all the big games.

We cover all the major football leagues across England, Spain, Germany, France and Italy. You’ll find predicted starting line-ups, the official line-ups and the full list of players from each team who are unavailable due to suspension, injury or some other form of absence.

You’ll get the lowdown on when each injured player is expected to return and also stats on each referee so you can judge how many cards are likely to be issued for each match.