PREMIER LEAGUE - FIXTURES & STANDINGS

football_premier-league_england_liverpool_sturridge.

The Premier League is one of the biggest football leagues in the world and you’ll find the latest fixtures and standings on this page. You will also be able to look at past Premier League results to help inform future bets, while we present the up-to-date league table including data relating to goals scored and conceded.

Many people like to use the Premier League fixture list to help calculate the bets for the next round of matches. It might be that you want to put several teams into an accumulator or instead see which games are being covered on TV. We have all the fixtures loaded into this page so that you can see the upcoming Premier League matches over a certain period of time. You can also view which players are missing through injury or suspension.

Premier League

Fixtures & Standings

FIXTURES

|

Friday 10 August 2018

  • Manchester United 2 - 1 Leicester

Saturday 11 August 2018

  • Newcastle 1 - 2 Tottenham
  • Watford 2 - 0 Brighton
  • Huddersfield 0 - 3 Chelsea
  • Fulham 0 - 2 Crystal Palace
  • Bournemouth 2 - 0 Cardiff
  • Wolverhampton 2 - 2 Everton

Sunday 12 August 2018

  • Southampton 0 - 0 Burnley
  • Liverpool 4 - 0 West Ham
  • Arsenal 0 - 2 Manchester City

Saturday 18 August 2018

  • Cardiff 0 - 0 Newcastle
  • West Ham 1 - 2 Bournemouth
  • Tottenham 3 - 1 Fulham
  • Leicester 2 - 0 Wolverhampton
  • Everton 2 - 1 Southampton
  • Chelsea 3 - 2 Arsenal

Sunday 19 August 2018

  • Manchester City 6 - 1 Huddersfield
  • Burnley 1 - 3 Watford
  • Brighton 3 - 2 Manchester United

Monday 20 August 2018

  • Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Liverpool

Saturday 25 August 2018

  • Wolverhampton 1 - 1 Manchester City
  • Southampton 1 - 2 Leicester
  • Huddersfield 0 - 0 Cardiff
  • Bournemouth 2 - 2 Everton
  • Arsenal 3 - 1 West Ham
  • Liverpool 1 - 0 Brighton

Sunday 26 August 2018

  • Watford 2 - 1 Crystal Palace
  • Newcastle 1 - 2 Chelsea
  • Fulham 4 - 2 Burnley

Monday 27 August 2018

  • Manchester United 0 - 3 Tottenham

Saturday 01 September 2018

  • Leicester 1 - 2 Liverpool
  • Brighton 2 - 2 Fulham
  • West Ham 0 - 1 Wolverhampton
  • Everton 1 - 1 Huddersfield
  • Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Southampton
  • Chelsea 2 - 0 Bournemouth
  • Manchester City 2 - 1 Newcastle

Sunday 02 September 2018

  • Cardiff 2 - 3 Arsenal
  • Watford 2 - 1 Tottenham
  • Burnley 0 - 2 Manchester United

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • Tottenham 1 - 2 Liverpool
  • Bournemouth 4 - 2 Leicester
  • Manchester City 3 - 0 Fulham
  • Huddersfield 0 - 1 Crystal Palace
  • Chelsea 4 - 1 Cardiff
  • Newcastle 1 - 2 Arsenal
  • Watford 1 - 2 Manchester United

Sunday 16 September 2018

  • Wolverhampton 1 - 0 Burnley
  • Everton 1 - 3 West Ham

Monday 17 September 2018

  • Southampton 2 - 2 Brighton

Saturday 22 September 2018

  • Fulham 1 - 1 Watford
  • Leicester 3 - 1 Huddersfield
  • Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Newcastle
  • Cardiff 0 - 5 Manchester City
  • Burnley 4 - 0 Bournemouth
  • Manchester United 1 - 1 Wolverhampton
  • Liverpool 3 - 0 Southampton
  • Brighton 1 - 2 Tottenham

Sunday 23 September 2018

  • West Ham 0 - 0 Chelsea
  • Arsenal 2 - 0 Everton

Saturday 29 September 2018

  • West Ham 3 - 1 Manchester United
  • Newcastle 0 - 2 Leicester
  • Manchester City 2 - 0 Brighton
  • Everton 3 - 0 Fulham
  • Arsenal 2 - 0 Watford
  • Huddersfield 0 - 2 Tottenham
  • Wolverhampton 2 - 0 Southampton
  • Chelsea 1 - 1 Liverpool

Sunday 30 September 2018

  • Cardiff 1 - 2 Burnley

Monday 01 October 2018

  • Bournemouth 2 - 1 Crystal Palace

Friday 05 October 2018

  • Brighton 1 - 0 West Ham

Saturday 06 October 2018

  • Burnley 1 - 1 Huddersfield
  • Tottenham 1 - 0 Cardiff
  • Leicester 1 - 2 Everton
  • Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Wolverhampton
  • Watford 0 - 4 Bournemouth
  • Manchester United 3 - 2 Newcastle

Sunday 07 October 2018

  • Fulham 1 - 5 Arsenal
  • Southampton 0 - 3 Chelsea
  • Liverpool 0 - 0 Manchester City

Saturday 20 October 2018

  • Chelsea 2 - 2 Manchester United
  • Manchester City 5 - 0 Burnley
  • Cardiff 4 - 2 Fulham
  • Bournemouth 0 - 0 Southampton
  • Wolverhampton 0 - 2 Watford
  • West Ham 0 - 1 Tottenham
  • Newcastle 0 - 1 Brighton
  • Huddersfield 0 - 1 Liverpool

Sunday 21 October 2018

  • Everton 2 - 0 Crystal Palace

Monday 22 October 2018

  • Arsenal 3 - 1 Leicester

Saturday 27 October 2018

  • Liverpool 4 - 1 Cardiff
  • Fulham 0 - 3 Bournemouth
  • Watford 3 - 0 Huddersfield
  • Southampton 0 - 0 Newcastle
  • Brighton 1 - 0 Wolverhampton
  • Leicester 1 - 1 West Ham

Sunday 28 October 2018

  • Crystal Palace 2 - 2 Arsenal
  • Burnley 0 - 4 Chelsea
  • Manchester United 2 - 1 Everton

Monday 29 October 2018

  • Tottenham 0 - 1 Manchester City

Saturday 03 November 2018

  • Bournemouth 1 - 2 Manchester United
  • West Ham 4 - 2 Burnley
  • Newcastle 1 - 0 Watford
  • Everton 3 - 1 Brighton
  • Cardiff 0 - 1 Leicester
  • Arsenal 1 - 1 Liverpool
  • Wolverhampton 2 - 3 Tottenham

Sunday 04 November 2018

  • Manchester City 6 - 1 Southampton
  • Chelsea 3 - 1 Crystal Palace

Monday 05 November 2018

  • Huddersfield 1 - 0 Fulham

Saturday 10 November 2018

  • Cardiff 2 - 1 Brighton
  • Huddersfield 1 - 1 West Ham
  • Southampton 1 - 1 Watford
  • Newcastle 2 - 1 Bournemouth
  • Leicester 0 - 0 Burnley
  • Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Tottenham

Sunday 11 November 2018

  • Liverpool 2 - 0 Fulham
  • Chelsea 0 - 0 Everton
  • Arsenal 1 - 1 Wolverhampton
  • Manchester City 3 - 1 Manchester United

Saturday 24 November 2018

  • West Ham 0 - 4 Manchester City
  • Watford 0 - 3 Liverpool
  • Manchester United 0 - 0 Crystal Palace
  • Fulham 3 - 2 Southampton
  • Everton 1 - 0 Cardiff
  • Brighton 1 - 1 Leicester
  • Tottenham 3 - 1 Chelsea

Sunday 25 November 2018

  • Bournemouth 1 - 2 Arsenal
  • Wolverhampton 0 - 2 Huddersfield

Monday 26 November 2018

  • Burnley 1 - 2 Newcastle

Friday 30 November 2018

  • Cardiff 2 - 1 Wolverhampton

Saturday 01 December 2018

  • Crystal Palace 2 - 0 Burnley
  • Leicester 2 - 0 Watford
  • Huddersfield 1 - 2 Brighton
  • Newcastle 0 - 3 West Ham
  • Manchester City 3 - 1 Bournemouth
  • Southampton 2 - 2 Manchester United

Sunday 02 December 2018

  • Chelsea 2 - 0 Fulham
  • Arsenal 4 - 2 Tottenham
  • Liverpool 1 - 0 Everton

Tuesday 04 December 2018

  • West Ham 3 - 1 Cardiff
  • Brighton 3 - 1 Crystal Palace
  • Bournemouth 2 - 1 Huddersfield
  • Watford 1 - 2 Manchester City

Wednesday 05 December 2018

  • Everton 1 - 1 Newcastle
  • Wolverhampton 2 - 1 Chelsea
  • Fulham 1 - 1 Leicester
  • Burnley 1 - 3 Liverpool
  • Tottenham 3 - 1 Southampton
  • Manchester United 2 - 2 Arsenal

Saturday 08 December 2018

  • Bournemouth 0 - 4 Liverpool
  • Burnley 1 - 0 Brighton
  • Arsenal 1 - 0 Huddersfield
  • West Ham 3 - 2 Crystal Palace
  • Manchester United 4 - 1 Fulham
  • Cardiff 1 - 0 Southampton
  • Chelsea 2 - 0 Manchester City
  • Leicester 0 - 2 Tottenham

Sunday 09 December 2018

  • Newcastle 1 - 2 Wolverhampton

Monday 10 December 2018

  • Everton 2 - 2 Watford

Saturday 15 December 2018

  • Manchester City 0 - 0 Everton
  • Crystal Palace 1 - 0 Leicester
  • Wolverhampton 2 - 0 Bournemouth
  • Watford 3 - 2 Cardiff
  • Tottenham 1 - 0 Burnley
  • Huddersfield 0 - 1 Newcastle
  • Fulham 0 - 2 West Ham

Sunday 16 December 2018

  • Brighton 1 - 2 Chelsea
  • Southampton 3 - 2 Arsenal
  • Liverpool 3 - 1 Manchester United

Friday 21 December 2018

  • Wolverhampton 0 - 2 Liverpool

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • Arsenal 3 - 1 Burnley
  • West Ham 0 - 2 Watford
  • Newcastle 0 - 0 Fulham
  • Manchester City 2 - 3 Crystal Palace
  • Huddersfield 1 - 3 Southampton
  • Chelsea 0 - 1 Leicester
  • Bournemouth 2 - 0 Brighton
  • Cardiff 1 - 5 Manchester United

Sunday 23 December 2018

  • Everton 2 - 6 Tottenham

Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • Fulham 1 - 1 Wolverhampton
  • Tottenham 5 - 0 Bournemouth
  • Manchester United 3 - 1 Huddersfield
  • Liverpool 4 - 0 Newcastle
  • Leicester 2 - 1 Manchester City
  • Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Cardiff
  • Burnley 1 - 5 Everton
  • Brighton 1 - 1 Arsenal
  • Watford 1 - 2 Chelsea

Thursday 27 December 2018

  • Southampton 1 - 2 West Ham

Saturday 29 December 2018

  • Fulham 1 - 0 Huddersfield
  • Brighton 1 - 0 Everton
  • Watford 1 - 1 Newcastle
  • Tottenham 1 - 3 Wolverhampton
  • Leicester 0 - 1 Cardiff
  • Liverpool 5 - 1 Arsenal

Sunday 30 December 2018

  • Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Chelsea
  • Burnley 2 - 0 West Ham
  • Southampton 1 - 3 Manchester City
  • Manchester United 4 - 1 Bournemouth

Tuesday 01 January 2019

  • Everton 0 - 1 Leicester
  • Arsenal 4 - 1 Fulham
  • Cardiff 0 - 3 Tottenham

Wednesday 02 January 2019

  • Bournemouth 3 - 3 Watford
  • Wolverhampton 0 - 2 Crystal Palace
  • West Ham 2 - 2 Brighton
  • Huddersfield 1 - 2 Burnley
  • Chelsea 0 - 0 Southampton
  • Newcastle 0 - 2 Manchester United

Thursday 03 January 2019

  • Manchester City 2 - 1 Liverpool

Saturday 12 January 2019

  • West Ham 1 - 0 Arsenal
  • Cardiff 0 - 0 Huddersfield
  • Burnley 2 - 1 Fulham
  • Brighton 0 - 1 Liverpool
  • Leicester 1 - 2 Southampton
  • Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Watford
  • Chelsea 2 - 1 Newcastle

Sunday 13 January 2019

  • Everton 2 - 0 Bournemouth
  • Tottenham 0 - 1 Manchester United

Monday 14 January 2019

  • Manchester City 3 - 0 Wolverhampton

Saturday 19 January 2019

  • Wolverhampton 4 - 3 Leicester
  • Watford 0 - 0 Burnley
  • Southampton 2 - 1 Everton
  • Newcastle 3 - 0 Cardiff
  • Manchester United 2 - 1 Brighton
  • Liverpool 4 - 3 Crystal Palace
  • Bournemouth 2 - 0 West Ham
  • Arsenal 2 - 0 Chelsea

Sunday 20 January 2019

  • Huddersfield 0 - 3 Manchester City
  • Fulham 1 - 2 Tottenham

Tuesday 29 January 2019

  • Arsenal 2 - 1 Cardiff
  • Wolverhampton 3 - 0 West Ham
  • Huddersfield 0 - 1 Everton
  • Fulham 4 - 2 Brighton
  • Newcastle 2 - 1 Manchester City
  • Manchester United 2 - 2 Burnley

Wednesday 30 January 2019

  • Southampton 1 - 1 Crystal Palace
  • Bournemouth 4 - 0 Chelsea
  • Tottenham 2 - 1 Watford
  • Liverpool 1 - 1 Leicester

Saturday 02 February 2019

  • Tottenham 1 - 0 Newcastle
  • Everton 1 - 3 Wolverhampton
  • Crystal Palace 2 - 0 Fulham
  • Chelsea 5 - 0 Huddersfield
  • Burnley 1 - 1 Southampton
  • Brighton 0 - 0 Watford
  • Cardiff 2 - 0 Bournemouth

Sunday 03 February 2019

  • Leicester 0 - 1 Manchester United
  • Manchester City 3 - 1 Arsenal

Monday 04 February 2019

  • West Ham 1 - 1 Liverpool

Wednesday 06 February 2019

  • Everton 0 - 2 Manchester City

Saturday 09 February 2019

  • Fulham 0 - 3 Manchester United
  • Watford 1 - 0 Everton
  • Southampton 1 - 2 Cardiff
  • Liverpool 3 - 0 Bournemouth
  • Huddersfield 1 - 2 Arsenal
  • Crystal Palace 1 - 1 West Ham
  • Brighton 1 - 3 Burnley

Sunday 10 February 2019

  • Tottenham 3 - 1 Leicester
  • Manchester City 6 - 0 Chelsea

Monday 11 February 2019

  • Wolverhampton 1 - 1 Newcastle

Saturday 10 November 2018

  • Huddersfield 16:00 Tottenham

Friday 22 February 2019

  • Cardiff 20:45 Watford
  • West Ham 20:45 Fulham

Saturday 23 February 2019

  • Burnley 13:30 Tottenham
  • Newcastle 16:00 Huddersfield
  • Bournemouth 16:00 Wolverhampton
  • Leicester 18:30 Crystal Palace

Sunday 24 February 2019

  • Manchester United 15:05 Liverpool
  • Arsenal 15:05 Southampton

Tuesday 26 February 2019

  • Leicester 20:45 Brighton
  • Huddersfield 20:45 Wolverhampton
  • Cardiff 20:45 Everton
  • Newcastle 21:00 Burnley

Wednesday 27 February 2019

  • Southampton 20:45 Fulham
  • Arsenal 20:45 Bournemouth
  • Liverpool 21:00 Watford
  • Manchester City 21:00 West Ham
  • Chelsea 21:00 Tottenham
  • Crystal Palace 21:00 Manchester United

Saturday 02 March 2019

  • Tottenham 13:30 Arsenal
  • Bournemouth 16:00 Manchester City
  • Burnley 16:00 Crystal Palace
  • Brighton 16:00 Huddersfield
  • Wolverhampton 16:00 Cardiff
  • Manchester United 16:00 Southampton
  • West Ham 18:30 Newcastle

Sunday 03 March 2019

  • Watford 13:00 Leicester
  • Fulham 15:05 Chelsea
  • Everton 17:15 Liverpool

Saturday 09 March 2019

  • Crystal Palace 13:30 Brighton
  • Cardiff 16:00 West Ham
  • Southampton 16:00 Tottenham
  • Newcastle 16:00 Everton
  • Leicester 16:00 Fulham
  • Huddersfield 16:00 Bournemouth
  • Manchester City 18:30 Watford

Sunday 10 March 2019

  • Liverpool 13:00 Burnley
  • Chelsea 15:05 Wolverhampton
  • Arsenal 17:30 Manchester United

Saturday 16 March 2019

  • Manchester United 13:30 Manchester City
  • Burnley 16:00 Leicester
  • Brighton 16:00 Cardiff
  • Bournemouth 16:00 Newcastle
  • Wolverhampton 16:00 Arsenal
  • West Ham 16:00 Huddersfield
  • Watford 16:00 Southampton

Sunday 17 March 2019

  • Tottenham 13:00 Crystal Palace
  • Fulham 15:15 Liverpool
  • Everton 17:30 Chelsea

Saturday 30 March 2019

  • Fulham 13:30 Manchester City
  • Manchester United 16:00 Watford
  • Leicester 16:00 Bournemouth
  • Brighton 16:00 Southampton
  • Burnley 16:00 Wolverhampton
  • Crystal Palace 16:00 Huddersfield
  • West Ham 18:30 Everton

Sunday 31 March 2019

  • Cardiff 14:05 Chelsea
  • Liverpool 16:30 Tottenham

Monday 01 April 2019

  • Arsenal 20:00 Newcastle

Saturday 06 April 2019

  • Newcastle 16:00 Crystal Palace
  • Wolverhampton 16:00 Manchester United
  • Watford 16:00 Fulham
  • Tottenham 16:00 Brighton
  • Southampton 16:00 Liverpool
  • Bournemouth 16:00 Burnley
  • Chelsea 16:00 West Ham
  • Everton 16:00 Arsenal
  • Huddersfield 16:00 Leicester
  • Manchester City 16:00 Cardiff

Saturday 13 April 2019

  • Leicester 16:00 Newcastle
  • Liverpool 16:00 Chelsea
  • Watford 16:00 Arsenal
  • Tottenham 16:00 Huddersfield
  • Southampton 16:00 Wolverhampton
  • Manchester United 16:00 West Ham
  • Brighton 16:00 Bournemouth
  • Burnley 16:00 Cardiff
  • Crystal Palace 16:00 Manchester City
  • Fulham 16:00 Everton

Saturday 20 April 2019

  • Arsenal 16:00 Crystal Palace
  • Bournemouth 16:00 Fulham
  • Cardiff 16:00 Liverpool
  • Chelsea 16:00 Burnley
  • Everton 16:00 Manchester United
  • Huddersfield 16:00 Watford
  • Wolverhampton 16:00 Brighton
  • West Ham 16:00 Leicester
  • Newcastle 16:00 Southampton
  • Manchester City 16:00 Tottenham

Saturday 27 April 2019

  • Fulham 16:00 Cardiff
  • Leicester 16:00 Arsenal
  • Liverpool 16:00 Huddersfield
  • Watford 16:00 Wolverhampton
  • Tottenham 16:00 West Ham
  • Southampton 16:00 Bournemouth
  • Manchester United 16:00 Chelsea
  • Brighton 16:00 Newcastle
  • Burnley 16:00 Manchester City
  • Crystal Palace 16:00 Everton

Saturday 04 May 2019

  • Cardiff 16:00 Crystal Palace
  • Chelsea 16:00 Watford
  • Everton 16:00 Burnley
  • Huddersfield 16:00 Manchester United
  • Wolverhampton 16:00 Fulham
  • West Ham 16:00 Southampton
  • Newcastle 16:00 Liverpool
  • Manchester City 16:00 Leicester
  • Arsenal 16:00 Brighton
  • Bournemouth 16:00 Tottenham

Sunday 12 May 2019

  • Brighton 16:00 Manchester City
  • Burnley 16:00 Arsenal
  • Crystal Palace 16:00 Bournemouth
  • Fulham 16:00 Newcastle
  • Leicester 16:00 Chelsea
  • Liverpool 16:00 Wolverhampton
  • Manchester United 16:00 Cardiff
  • Southampton 16:00 Huddersfield
  • Tottenham 16:00 Everton
  • Watford 16:00 West Ham
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Liverpool 26 20 5 1 59:15 65
2 Manchester City 27 20 3 4 71:19 63
3 Tottenham 26 20 0 6 54:25 60
4 Manchester Unit 26 15 6 5 52:35 51
5 Arsenal 26 15 5 6 53:37 50
6 Chelsea 26 15 5 6 45:29 50
7 Wolverhampton W 26 11 6 9 34:33 39
8 Watford 26 10 7 9 34:34 37
9 Everton 27 9 7 11 35:36 34
10 West Ham 26 9 6 11 32:39 33
11 Bournemouth 26 10 3 13 37:47 33
12 Leicester 26 9 5 12 31:34 32
13 Crystal Palace 26 7 6 13 27:34 27
14 Brighton 26 7 6 13 28:39 27
15 Burnley 26 7 6 13 29:47 27
16 Newcastle Unite 26 6 7 13 22:34 25
17 Cardiff 26 7 4 15 24:47 25
18 Southampton 26 5 9 12 28:44 24
19 Fulham 26 4 5 17 25:58 17
20 Huddersfield 26 2 5 19 14:48 11
football_premier-league_england_liverpool_sturridge.

The Premier League is one of the biggest football leagues in the world and you’ll find the latest fixtures and standings on this page. You will also be able to look at past Premier League results to help inform future bets, while we present the up-to-date league table including data relating to goals scored and conceded.

Many people like to use the Premier League fixture list to help calculate the bets for the next round of matches. It might be that you want to put several teams into an accumulator or instead see which games are being covered on TV. We have all the fixtures loaded into this page so that you can see the upcoming Premier League matches over a certain period of time. You can also view which players are missing through injury or suspension.