Bundesliga - Fixtures & League Table

football_germany_bundesliga_bayern-munich_tolisso.

The German Bundesliga is a highly-competitive football division, with eighteen teams competing every season. Many clubs have a chance to qualify for the Champions League or Europa League, while others are simply happy to remain in the division.

On this page, you will find the latest Bundesliga standings and it’s possible to bet on the winner of the league along with which teams will be relegated from the division at the end of the season.

You can also view the latest fixtures and results. The most successful punters are often the ones who have the most information at their disposal. You can also get injury news and confirmed line-ups in this section.

Bundesliga

Fixtures & Standings

FIXTURES

|

Friday 24 August 2018

  • Bayern Munich 3 - 1 Hoffenheim

Saturday 25 August 2018

  • Wolfsburg 2 - 1 Schalke 04
  • Werder Bremen 1 - 1 Hannover 96
  • Hertha Berlin 1 - 0 Nurnberg
  • Freiburg 0 - 2 Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Fortuna Dusseldorf 1 - 2 Augsburg
  • Monchengladbach 2 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen

Sunday 26 August 2018

  • Mainz 05 1 - 0 VfB Stuttgart
  • Borussia Dortmund 4 - 1 RB Leipzig

Friday 31 August 2018

  • Hannover 96 0 - 0 Borussia Dortmund

Saturday 01 September 2018

  • Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 3 Wolfsburg
  • Augsburg 1 - 1 Monchengladbach
  • Nurnberg 1 - 1 Mainz 05
  • Hoffenheim 3 - 1 Freiburg
  • Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 2 Werder Bremen
  • VfB Stuttgart 0 - 3 Bayern Munich

Sunday 02 September 2018

  • RB Leipzig 1 - 1 Fortuna Dusseldorf
  • Schalke 04 0 - 2 Hertha Berlin

Friday 14 September 2018

  • Borussia Dortmund 3 - 1 Eintracht Frankfurt

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • Fortuna Dusseldorf 2 - 1 Hoffenheim
  • Bayern Munich 3 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen
  • Wolfsburg 2 - 2 Hertha Berlin
  • RB Leipzig 3 - 2 Hannover 96
  • Mainz 05 2 - 1 Augsburg
  • Monchengladbach 2 - 1 Schalke 04

Sunday 16 September 2018

  • Werder Bremen 1 - 1 Nurnberg
  • Freiburg 3 - 3 VfB Stuttgart

Friday 21 September 2018

  • VfB Stuttgart 0 - 0 Fortuna Dusseldorf

Saturday 22 September 2018

  • Nurnberg 2 - 0 Hannover 96
  • Hoffenheim 1 - 1 Borussia Dortmund
  • Hertha Berlin 4 - 2 Monchengladbach
  • Augsburg 2 - 3 Werder Bremen
  • Wolfsburg 1 - 3 Freiburg
  • Schalke 04 0 - 2 Bayern Munich

Sunday 23 September 2018

  • Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 0 Mainz 05
  • Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 1 RB Leipzig

Tuesday 25 September 2018

  • Werder Bremen 3 - 1 Hertha Berlin
  • Hannover 96 1 - 3 Hoffenheim
  • Freiburg 1 - 0 Schalke 04
  • Bayern Munich 1 - 1 Augsburg

Wednesday 26 September 2018

  • Fortuna Dusseldorf 1 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen
  • Mainz 05 0 - 0 Wolfsburg
  • Borussia Dortmund 7 - 0 Nurnberg
  • Monchengladbach 3 - 1 Eintracht Frankfurt
  • RB Leipzig 2 - 0 VfB Stuttgart

Friday 28 September 2018

  • Hertha Berlin 2 - 0 Bayern Munich

Saturday 29 September 2018

  • Wolfsburg 2 - 2 Monchengladbach
  • VfB Stuttgart 2 - 1 Werder Bremen
  • Schalke 04 1 - 0 Mainz 05
  • Nurnberg 3 - 0 Fortuna Dusseldorf
  • Hoffenheim 1 - 2 RB Leipzig
  • Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 4 Borussia Dortmund

Sunday 30 September 2018

  • Eintracht Frankfurt 4 - 1 Hannover 96
  • Augsburg 4 - 1 Freiburg

Friday 05 October 2018

  • Werder Bremen 2 - 0 Wolfsburg

Saturday 06 October 2018

  • Mainz 05 0 - 0 Hertha Berlin
  • Hannover 96 3 - 1 VfB Stuttgart
  • Fortuna Dusseldorf 0 - 2 Schalke 04
  • Borussia Dortmund 4 - 3 Augsburg
  • Bayern Munich 0 - 3 Monchengladbach

Sunday 07 October 2018

  • Freiburg 0 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen
  • Hoffenheim 1 - 2 Eintracht Frankfurt
  • RB Leipzig 6 - 0 Nurnberg

Friday 19 October 2018

  • Eintracht Frankfurt 7 - 1 Fortuna Dusseldorf

Saturday 20 October 2018

  • Augsburg 0 - 0 RB Leipzig
  • Wolfsburg 1 - 3 Bayern Munich
  • VfB Stuttgart 0 - 4 Borussia Dortmund
  • Nurnberg 1 - 3 Hoffenheim
  • Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 2 Hannover 96
  • Schalke 04 0 - 2 Werder Bremen

Sunday 21 October 2018

  • Hertha Berlin 1 - 1 Freiburg
  • Monchengladbach 4 - 0 Mainz 05

Friday 26 October 2018

  • Freiburg 3 - 1 Monchengladbach

Saturday 27 October 2018

  • Hannover 96 1 - 2 Augsburg
  • Fortuna Dusseldorf 0 - 3 Wolfsburg
  • Borussia Dortmund 2 - 2 Hertha Berlin
  • Mainz 05 1 - 2 Bayern Munich
  • Hoffenheim 4 - 0 VfB Stuttgart

Sunday 28 October 2018

  • Nurnberg 1 - 1 Eintracht Frankfurt
  • RB Leipzig 0 - 0 Schalke 04
  • Werder Bremen 2 - 6 Bayer Leverkusen

Friday 02 November 2018

  • VfB Stuttgart 0 - 3 Eintracht Frankfurt

Saturday 03 November 2018

  • Bayern Munich 1 - 1 Freiburg
  • Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 4 Hoffenheim
  • Augsburg 2 - 2 Nurnberg
  • Wolfsburg 0 - 1 Borussia Dortmund
  • Schalke 04 3 - 1 Hannover 96
  • Hertha Berlin 0 - 3 RB Leipzig

Sunday 04 November 2018

  • Monchengladbach 3 - 0 Fortuna Dusseldorf
  • Mainz 05 2 - 1 Werder Bremen

Friday 09 November 2018

  • Hannover 96 2 - 1 Wolfsburg

Saturday 10 November 2018

  • Nurnberg 0 - 2 VfB Stuttgart
  • Hoffenheim 2 - 1 Augsburg
  • Freiburg 1 - 3 Mainz 05
  • Fortuna Dusseldorf 4 - 1 Hertha Berlin
  • Werder Bremen 1 - 3 Monchengladbach
  • Borussia Dortmund 3 - 2 Bayern Munich

Sunday 11 November 2018

  • RB Leipzig 3 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen
  • Eintracht Frankfurt 3 - 0 Schalke 04

Friday 23 November 2018

  • Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 0 VfB Stuttgart

Saturday 24 November 2018

  • Mainz 05 1 - 2 Borussia Dortmund
  • Hertha Berlin 3 - 3 Hoffenheim
  • Bayern Munich 3 - 3 Fortuna Dusseldorf
  • Augsburg 1 - 3 Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Wolfsburg 1 - 0 RB Leipzig
  • Schalke 04 5 - 2 Nurnberg

Sunday 25 November 2018

  • Freiburg 1 - 1 Werder Bremen
  • Monchengladbach 4 - 1 Hannover 96

Friday 30 November 2018

  • Fortuna Dusseldorf 0 - 1 Mainz 05

Saturday 01 December 2018

  • Werder Bremen 1 - 2 Bayern Munich
  • VfB Stuttgart 1 - 0 Augsburg
  • Hannover 96 0 - 2 Hertha Berlin
  • Borussia Dortmund 2 - 0 Freiburg
  • Hoffenheim 1 - 1 Schalke 04

Sunday 02 December 2018

  • RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Monchengladbach
  • Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 2 Wolfsburg

Monday 03 December 2018

  • Nurnberg 1 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen

Friday 07 December 2018

  • Werder Bremen 3 - 1 Fortuna Dusseldorf

Saturday 08 December 2018

  • Wolfsburg 2 - 2 Hoffenheim
  • Schalke 04 1 - 2 Borussia Dortmund
  • Freiburg 3 - 0 RB Leipzig
  • Bayern Munich 3 - 0 Nurnberg
  • Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 0 Augsburg
  • Hertha Berlin 1 - 0 Eintracht Frankfurt

Sunday 09 December 2018

  • Mainz 05 1 - 1 Hannover 96
  • Monchengladbach 3 - 0 VfB Stuttgart

Friday 14 December 2018

  • Nurnberg 0 - 2 Wolfsburg

Saturday 15 December 2018

  • Fortuna Dusseldorf 2 - 0 Freiburg
  • Augsburg 1 - 1 Schalke 04
  • VfB Stuttgart 2 - 1 Hertha Berlin
  • Hoffenheim 0 - 0 Monchengladbach
  • Hannover 96 0 - 4 Bayern Munich
  • Borussia Dortmund 2 - 1 Werder Bremen

Sunday 16 December 2018

  • RB Leipzig 4 - 1 Mainz 05
  • Eintracht Frankfurt 2 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen

Tuesday 18 December 2018

  • Monchengladbach 2 - 0 Nurnberg
  • Fortuna Dusseldorf 2 - 1 Borussia Dortmund
  • Wolfsburg 2 - 0 VfB Stuttgart
  • Hertha Berlin 2 - 2 Augsburg

Wednesday 19 December 2018

  • Schalke 04 1 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen
  • Freiburg 1 - 1 Hannover 96
  • Bayern Munich 1 - 0 RB Leipzig
  • Werder Bremen 1 - 1 Hoffenheim
  • Mainz 05 2 - 2 Eintracht Frankfurt

Friday 21 December 2018

  • Borussia Dortmund 2 - 1 Monchengladbach

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • Hannover 96 0 - 1 Fortuna Dusseldorf
  • Bayer Leverkusen 3 - 1 Hertha Berlin
  • VfB Stuttgart 1 - 3 Schalke 04
  • RB Leipzig 3 - 2 Werder Bremen
  • Nurnberg 0 - 1 Freiburg
  • Eintracht Frankfurt 0 - 3 Bayern Munich

Sunday 23 December 2018

  • Augsburg 2 - 3 Wolfsburg
  • Hoffenheim 1 - 1 Mainz 05

Friday 18 January 2019

  • Hoffenheim 1 - 3 Bayern Munich

Saturday 19 January 2019

  • Hannover 96 0 - 1 Werder Bremen
  • Eintracht Frankfurt 3 - 1 Freiburg
  • Bayer Leverkusen 0 - 1 Monchengladbach
  • Augsburg 1 - 2 Fortuna Dusseldorf
  • VfB Stuttgart 2 - 3 Mainz 05
  • RB Leipzig 0 - 1 Borussia Dortmund

Sunday 20 January 2019

  • Nurnberg 1 - 3 Hertha Berlin
  • Schalke 04 2 - 1 Wolfsburg

Friday 25 January 2019

  • Hertha Berlin 2 - 2 Schalke 04

Saturday 26 January 2019

  • Wolfsburg 0 - 3 Bayer Leverkusen
  • Mainz 05 2 - 1 Nurnberg
  • Freiburg 2 - 4 Hoffenheim
  • Borussia Dortmund 5 - 1 Hannover 96
  • Monchengladbach 2 - 0 Augsburg
  • Werder Bremen 2 - 2 Eintracht Frankfurt

Sunday 27 January 2019

  • Bayern Munich 4 - 1 VfB Stuttgart
  • Fortuna Dusseldorf 0 - 4 RB Leipzig

Friday 01 February 2019

  • Hannover 96 0 - 3 RB Leipzig

Saturday 02 February 2019

  • Nurnberg 1 - 1 Werder Bremen
  • Hoffenheim 1 - 1 Fortuna Dusseldorf
  • Hertha Berlin 0 - 1 Wolfsburg
  • Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 1 Borussia Dortmund
  • Bayer Leverkusen 3 - 1 Bayern Munich
  • Schalke 04 0 - 2 Monchengladbach

Sunday 03 February 2019

  • Augsburg 3 - 0 Mainz 05
  • VfB Stuttgart 2 - 2 Freiburg

Friday 08 February 2019

  • Mainz 05 1 - 5 Bayer Leverkusen

Saturday 09 February 2019

  • Monchengladbach 0 - 3 Hertha Berlin
  • RB Leipzig 0 - 0 Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Hannover 96 2 - 0 Nurnberg
  • Freiburg 3 - 3 Wolfsburg
  • Borussia Dortmund 3 - 3 Hoffenheim
  • Bayern Munich 3 - 1 Schalke 04

Sunday 10 February 2019

  • Werder Bremen 4 - 0 Augsburg
  • Fortuna Dusseldorf 3 - 0 VfB Stuttgart

Friday 15 February 2019

  • Augsburg 2 - 3 Bayern Munich

Saturday 16 February 2019

  • Wolfsburg 3 - 0 Mainz 05
  • VfB Stuttgart 1 - 3 RB Leipzig
  • Schalke 04 0 - 0 Freiburg
  • Hoffenheim 3 - 0 Hannover 96
  • Hertha Berlin 1 - 1 Werder Bremen

Sunday 17 February 2019

  • Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 1 Monchengladbach
  • Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 0 Fortuna Dusseldorf

Monday 18 February 2019

  • Nurnberg 0 - 0 Borussia Dortmund

Friday 22 February 2019

  • Werder Bremen 1 - 1 VfB Stuttgart

Saturday 23 February 2019

  • Freiburg 5 - 1 Augsburg
  • Bayern Munich 1 - 0 Hertha Berlin
  • Monchengladbach 0 - 3 Wolfsburg
  • Mainz 05 3 - 0 Schalke 04
  • Fortuna Dusseldorf 2 - 1 Nurnberg

Sunday 24 February 2019

  • Hannover 96 0 - 3 Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Borussia Dortmund 3 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen

Monday 25 February 2019

  • RB Leipzig 1 - 1 Hoffenheim

Friday 01 March 2019

  • Augsburg 2 - 1 Borussia Dortmund

Saturday 02 March 2019

  • Schalke 04 0 - 4 Fortuna Dusseldorf
  • Nurnberg 0 - 1 RB Leipzig
  • Hertha Berlin 2 - 1 Mainz 05
  • Eintracht Frankfurt 3 - 2 Hoffenheim
  • Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 0 Freiburg
  • Monchengladbach 1 - 5 Bayern Munich

Sunday 03 March 2019

  • VfB Stuttgart 5 - 1 Hannover 96
  • Wolfsburg 1 - 1 Werder Bremen

Friday 08 March 2019

  • Werder Bremen 4 - 2 Schalke 04

Saturday 09 March 2019

  • RB Leipzig 0 - 0 Augsburg
  • Freiburg 2 - 1 Hertha Berlin
  • Borussia Dortmund 3 - 1 VfB Stuttgart
  • Bayern Munich 6 - 0 Wolfsburg
  • Mainz 05 0 - 1 Monchengladbach

Sunday 10 March 2019

  • Hoffenheim 2 - 1 Nurnberg
  • Hannover 96 2 - 3 Bayer Leverkusen

Monday 11 March 2019

  • Fortuna Dusseldorf 0 - 3 Eintracht Frankfurt

Friday 15 March 2019

  • Monchengladbach 1 - 1 Freiburg

Saturday 16 March 2019

  • Wolfsburg 5 - 2 Fortuna Dusseldorf
  • VfB Stuttgart 1 - 1 Hoffenheim
  • Schalke 04 0 - 1 RB Leipzig
  • Augsburg 3 - 1 Hannover 96
  • Hertha Berlin 2 - 3 Borussia Dortmund

Sunday 17 March 2019

  • Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 3 Werder Bremen
  • Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 0 Nurnberg
  • Bayern Munich 6 - 0 Mainz 05

Friday 29 March 2019

  • Hoffenheim 4 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen

Saturday 30 March 2019

  • Borussia Dortmund 2 - 0 Wolfsburg
  • Werder Bremen 3 - 1 Mainz 05
  • Nurnberg 3 - 0 Augsburg
  • Freiburg 1 - 1 Bayern Munich
  • Fortuna Dusseldorf 3 - 1 Monchengladbach
  • RB Leipzig 5 - 0 Hertha Berlin

Sunday 31 March 2019

  • Hannover 96 0 - 1 Schalke 04
  • Eintracht Frankfurt 3 - 0 VfB Stuttgart

Friday 05 April 2019

  • Mainz 05 5 - 0 Freiburg

Saturday 06 April 2019

  • Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 4 RB Leipzig
  • Wolfsburg 3 - 1 Hannover 96
  • VfB Stuttgart 1 - 1 Nurnberg
  • Schalke 04 1 - 2 Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Hertha Berlin 1 - 2 Fortuna Dusseldorf
  • Bayern Munich 5 - 0 Borussia Dortmund

Sunday 07 April 2019

  • Augsburg 0 - 4 Hoffenheim
  • Monchengladbach 1 - 1 Werder Bremen

Friday 12 April 2019

  • Nurnberg 1 - 1 Schalke 04

Saturday 13 April 2019

  • Hannover 96 0 - 1 Monchengladbach
  • Werder Bremen 2 - 1 Freiburg
  • VfB Stuttgart 0 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen
  • RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Wolfsburg
  • Borussia Dortmund 2 - 1 Mainz 05

Sunday 14 April 2019

  • Hoffenheim 2 - 0 Hertha Berlin
  • Fortuna Dusseldorf 1 - 4 Bayern Munich
  • Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 3 Augsburg

Saturday 20 April 2019

  • Bayern Munich 1 - 0 Werder Bremen
  • Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 0 Nurnberg
  • Augsburg 6 - 0 VfB Stuttgart
  • Mainz 05 3 - 1 Fortuna Dusseldorf
  • Monchengladbach 1 - 2 RB Leipzig
  • Schalke 04 2 - 5 Hoffenheim

Sunday 21 April 2019

  • Freiburg 0 - 4 Borussia Dortmund
  • Hertha Berlin 0 - 0 Hannover 96

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Wolfsburg 1 - 1 Eintracht Frankfurt

Friday 26 April 2019

  • Augsburg 1 - 4 Bayer Leverkusen

Saturday 27 April 2019

  • RB Leipzig 2 - 1 Freiburg
  • Hannover 96 1 - 0 Mainz 05
  • Eintracht Frankfurt 0 - 0 Hertha Berlin
  • Fortuna Dusseldorf 4 - 1 Werder Bremen
  • Borussia Dortmund 2 - 4 Schalke 04
  • VfB Stuttgart 1 - 0 Monchengladbach

Sunday 28 April 2019

  • Hoffenheim 1 - 4 Wolfsburg
  • Nurnberg 1 - 1 Bayern Munich

Friday 03 May 2019

  • Mainz 05 3 - 3 RB Leipzig

Saturday 04 May 2019

  • Wolfsburg 2 - 0 Nurnberg
  • Hertha Berlin 3 - 1 VfB Stuttgart
  • Bayern Munich 3 - 1 Hannover 96
  • Monchengladbach 2 - 2 Hoffenheim
  • Werder Bremen 2 - 2 Borussia Dortmund

Sunday 05 May 2019

  • Schalke 04 0 - 0 Augsburg
  • Freiburg 1 - 1 Fortuna Dusseldorf
  • Bayer Leverkusen 6 - 1 Eintracht Frankfurt

Saturday 11 May 2019

  • Augsburg 3 - 4 Hertha Berlin
  • Hoffenheim 0 - 1 Werder Bremen
  • VfB Stuttgart 3 - 0 Wolfsburg
  • RB Leipzig 0 - 0 Bayern Munich
  • Nurnberg 0 - 4 Monchengladbach
  • Hannover 96 3 - 0 Freiburg
  • Borussia Dortmund 3 - 2 Fortuna Dusseldorf
  • Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 1 Schalke 04

Sunday 12 May 2019

  • Eintracht Frankfurt 0 - 2 Mainz 05

Saturday 18 May 2019

  • Bayern Munich 5 - 1 Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Monchengladbach 0 - 2 Borussia Dortmund
  • Wolfsburg 8 - 1 Augsburg
  • Werder Bremen 2 - 1 RB Leipzig
  • Schalke 04 0 - 0 VfB Stuttgart
  • Mainz 05 4 - 2 Hoffenheim
  • Hertha Berlin 1 - 5 Bayer Leverkusen
  • Freiburg 5 - 1 Nurnberg
  • Fortuna Dusseldorf 2 - 1 Hannover 96

Thursday 23 May 2019

  • VfB Stuttgart 2 - 2 Union Berlin

Sunday 31 March 2019

  • Hannover 96 14:30 Schalke 04

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Union Berlin 20:30 VfB Stuttgart
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Augsburg 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Bayer Leverkuse 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Bayern Munich 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Borussia Dortmu 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Borussia Monche 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Eintracht Frank 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Fortuna Dusseld 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Freiburg 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Hannover 96 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Hertha Berlin 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Hoffenheim 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Mainz 05 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Nurnberg 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 RasenBallsport 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Schalke 04 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Union Berlin 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 VfB Stuttgart 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Werder Bremen 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 Wolfsburg 0 0 0 0 0 0
football_germany_bundesliga_bayern-munich_tolisso.

The German Bundesliga is a highly-competitive football division, with eighteen teams competing every season. Many clubs have a chance to qualify for the Champions League or Europa League, while others are simply happy to remain in the division.

On this page, you will find the latest Bundesliga standings and it’s possible to bet on the winner of the league along with which teams will be relegated from the division at the end of the season.

You can also view the latest fixtures and results. The most successful punters are often the ones who have the most information at their disposal. You can also get injury news and confirmed line-ups in this section.