Irish Premier Division - Fixtures & League Table

football_ireland_premier-division_dundalk.

You can check out the latest League of Ireland Premier Division fixtures at this website, with ten teams competing throughout the season and most bookmakers will allow you to place accumulator bets on this competition.

Readers can also view the latest standings to see which teams are performing well, while SportsGambler.com also have data feeds available which show confirmed line-ups when they are announced. However, there are predicted line-ups before this happens so you can get an idea of the teams.

All injury information relating to the League of Ireland is also freely available which arms you with the data you need.

Premier Division

Fixtures & Standings

FIXTURES

|

Friday 16 February 2018

  • Bohemian FC 3 - 1 Shamrock Rovers
  • Waterford United 2 - 1 Derry City
  • St. Patricks Athletic 2 - 3 Cork City
  • Dundalk 0 - 0 Bray Wanderers

Saturday 17 February 2018

  • Sligo Rovers 0 - 1 Limerick

Friday 23 February 2018

  • Sligo Rovers 2 - 1 Derry City
  • Bray Wanderers 1 - 2 St. Patricks Athletic
  • Cork City 2 - 0 Waterford United
  • Shamrock Rovers 0 - 0 Dundalk

Saturday 24 February 2018

  • Limerick 1 - 1 Bohemian FC

Monday 26 February 2018

  • Sligo Rovers 1 - 4 Cork City
  • Waterford United 2 - 0 St. Patricks Athletic
  • Shamrock Rovers 6 - 0 Bray Wanderers

Tuesday 27 February 2018

  • Dundalk 8 - 0 Limerick
  • Bohemian FC 0 - 1 Derry City

Friday 09 March 2018

  • Limerick 1 - 0 Bray Wanderers
  • Sligo Rovers 1 - 2 Waterford United
  • Bohemian FC 0 - 1 St. Patricks Athletic
  • Dundalk 1 - 0 Cork City
  • Shamrock Rovers 6 - 1 Derry City

Monday 12 March 2018

  • Bray Wanderers 1 - 2 Sligo Rovers
  • Cork City 1 - 0 Shamrock Rovers
  • Derry City 5 - 0 Limerick
  • St. Patricks Athletic 0 - 0 Dundalk
  • Waterford United 1 - 0 Bohemian FC

Friday 16 March 2018

  • Limerick 1 - 1 Cork City
  • Dundalk 1 - 0 Waterford United
  • Derry City 5 - 1 Bray Wanderers
  • Bohemian FC 2 - 2 Sligo Rovers
  • Shamrock Rovers 1 - 0 St. Patricks Athletic

Monday 19 March 2018

  • Cork City 3 - 0 Bohemian FC
  • Limerick 0 - 1 Shamrock Rovers

Friday 23 March 2018

  • St. Patricks Athletic 1 - 0 Limerick
  • Bohemian FC 2 - 1 Bray Wanderers
  • Waterford United 2 - 1 Shamrock Rovers

Saturday 24 March 2018

  • Sligo Rovers 0 - 2 Dundalk

Friday 30 March 2018

  • Derry City 2 - 1 St. Patricks Athletic
  • Limerick 0 - 2 Waterford United
  • Bray Wanderers 0 - 4 Cork City
  • Dundalk 0 - 0 Bohemian FC
  • Shamrock Rovers 1 - 0 Sligo Rovers

Friday 06 April 2018

  • Bohemian FC 0 - 0 Limerick
  • Dundalk 2 - 1 Shamrock Rovers
  • St. Patricks Athletic 5 - 0 Bray Wanderers
  • Waterford United 2 - 1 Cork City

Saturday 07 April 2018

  • Sligo Rovers 0 - 2 Derry City

Friday 13 April 2018

  • Derry City 1 - 0 Waterford United
  • Cork City 1 - 0 St. Patricks Athletic
  • Bray Wanderers 0 - 2 Dundalk
  • Shamrock Rovers 1 - 2 Bohemian FC

Saturday 14 April 2018

  • Limerick 1 - 2 Sligo Rovers

Monday 16 April 2018

  • Bray Wanderers 1 - 0 Shamrock Rovers
  • Derry City 3 - 1 Bohemian FC
  • St. Patricks Athletic 1 - 0 Waterford United

Tuesday 17 April 2018

  • Limerick 0 - 3 Dundalk
  • Cork City 1 - 0 Sligo Rovers

Friday 20 April 2018

  • Waterford United 3 - 0 Bray Wanderers
  • Bohemian FC 0 - 2 Cork City
  • Dundalk 2 - 2 Derry City
  • Shamrock Rovers 1 - 1 Limerick

Saturday 21 April 2018

  • Sligo Rovers 0 - 0 St. Patricks Athletic

Friday 27 April 2018

  • Cork City 1 - 0 Dundalk
  • St. Patricks Athletic 2 - 2 Bohemian FC
  • Waterford United 1 - 1 Sligo Rovers
  • Bray Wanderers 0 - 1 Limerick
  • Derry City 0 - 0 Shamrock Rovers

Monday 30 April 2018

  • Bohemian FC 0 - 1 Waterford United
  • Dundalk 5 - 0 St. Patricks Athletic
  • Limerick 0 - 3 Derry City
  • Sligo Rovers 2 - 1 Bray Wanderers
  • Shamrock Rovers 3 - 0 Cork City

Friday 04 May 2018

  • St. Patricks Athletic 2 - 0 Shamrock Rovers
  • Waterford United 2 - 1 Dundalk
  • Bray Wanderers 2 - 1 Derry City

Saturday 05 May 2018

  • Cork City 2 - 1 Limerick
  • Sligo Rovers 0 - 2 Bohemian FC

Friday 11 May 2018

  • Limerick 0 - 1 St. Patricks Athletic
  • Dundalk 2 - 1 Sligo Rovers
  • Derry City 0 - 0 Cork City
  • Bray Wanderers 1 - 3 Bohemian FC
  • Shamrock Rovers 1 - 1 Waterford United

Monday 14 May 2018

  • Derry City 1 - 4 Dundalk
  • Bray Wanderers 2 - 2 Waterford United

Tuesday 15 May 2018

  • St. Patricks Athletic 2 - 0 Sligo Rovers

Friday 18 May 2018

  • Waterford United 3 - 6 Limerick
  • St. Patricks Athletic 5 - 2 Derry City
  • Cork City 4 - 0 Bray Wanderers
  • Bohemian FC 0 - 2 Dundalk

Saturday 19 May 2018

  • Sligo Rovers 0 - 0 Shamrock Rovers

Monday 21 May 2018

  • Dundalk 2 - 0 Waterford United
  • Limerick 0 - 2 Cork City
  • Derry City 2 - 0 Bray Wanderers

Tuesday 22 May 2018

  • Shamrock Rovers 3 - 0 St. Patricks Athletic

Friday 25 May 2018

  • St. Patricks Athletic 1 - 3 Cork City
  • Bohemian FC 1 - 1 Shamrock Rovers
  • Waterford United 4 - 0 Derry City
  • Sligo Rovers 0 - 0 Limerick
  • Dundalk 5 - 0 Bray Wanderers

Friday 01 June 2018

  • Limerick 1 - 1 Bohemian FC
  • Cork City 3 - 0 Waterford United
  • Derry City 0 - 2 Sligo Rovers
  • Bray Wanderers 3 - 1 St. Patricks Athletic
  • Shamrock Rovers 2 - 5 Dundalk

Monday 04 June 2018

  • Cork City 4 - 2 Derry City

Friday 08 June 2018

  • Waterford United 2 - 0 St. Patricks Athletic
  • Dundalk 4 - 0 Limerick
  • Bohemian FC 1 - 2 Derry City

Saturday 09 June 2018

  • Shamrock Rovers 5 - 0 Bray Wanderers
  • Sligo Rovers 0 - 2 Cork City

Friday 15 June 2018

  • Bray Wanderers 0 - 0 Waterford United
  • Cork City 1 - 0 Bohemian FC
  • Derry City 0 - 4 Dundalk
  • Limerick 0 - 2 Shamrock Rovers
  • St. Patricks Athletic 0 - 3 Sligo Rovers

Friday 29 June 2018

  • Dundalk 2 - 1 Cork City
  • Limerick 2 - 1 Bray Wanderers
  • Bohemian FC 1 - 0 St. Patricks Athletic
  • Shamrock Rovers 2 - 0 Derry City

Saturday 30 June 2018

  • Sligo Rovers 2 - 3 Waterford United

Friday 06 July 2018

  • Waterford United 1 - 1 Bohemian FC
  • Cork City 0 - 0 Shamrock Rovers
  • Derry City 2 - 1 Limerick
  • St. Patricks Athletic 1 - 3 Dundalk

Sunday 08 July 2018

  • Bray Wanderers 2 - 1 Sligo Rovers

Friday 13 July 2018

  • Bohemian FC 0 - 3 Sligo Rovers

Friday 20 July 2018

  • Bohemian FC 6 - 0 Bray Wanderers
  • St. Patricks Athletic 2 - 1 Limerick

Sunday 22 July 2018

  • Waterford United 0 - 1 Shamrock Rovers

Monday 23 July 2018

  • Cork City 5 - 0 Derry City

Friday 27 July 2018

  • Limerick 2 - 1 Waterford United
  • Bray Wanderers 1 - 3 Cork City
  • Derry City 2 - 1 St. Patricks Athletic
  • Shamrock Rovers 2 - 0 Sligo Rovers

Sunday 29 July 2018

  • Dundalk 2 - 0 Bohemian FC

Friday 03 August 2018

  • St. Patricks Athletic 3 - 0 Bray Wanderers
  • Bohemian FC 5 - 0 Limerick
  • Derry City 1 - 2 Sligo Rovers
  • Waterford United 1 - 2 Cork City

Friday 17 August 2018

  • Limerick 1 - 3 Sligo Rovers
  • Bray Wanderers 1 - 3 Dundalk
  • Derry City 1 - 2 Waterford United
  • Shamrock Rovers 0 - 1 Bohemian FC

Sunday 19 August 2018

  • Cork City 1 - 1 St. Patricks Athletic

Monday 20 August 2018

  • Sligo Rovers 0 - 2 Dundalk

Tuesday 28 August 2018

  • Dundalk 1 - 2 Shamrock Rovers

Friday 31 August 2018

  • Limerick 0 - 1 Dundalk
  • Cork City 1 - 2 Sligo Rovers
  • Derry City 0 - 2 Bohemian FC
  • St. Patricks Athletic 3 - 0 Waterford United
  • Bray Wanderers 0 - 0 Shamrock Rovers

Friday 14 September 2018

  • Bohemian FC 4 - 2 Cork City
  • Waterford United 2 - 0 Bray Wanderers
  • Shamrock Rovers 5 - 0 Limerick

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • Sligo Rovers 1 - 2 St. Patricks Athletic

Friday 21 September 2018

  • Cork City 0 - 1 Dundalk
  • Waterford United 1 - 0 Sligo Rovers
  • Bray Wanderers 0 - 2 Limerick

Saturday 22 September 2018

  • Derry City 0 - 1 Shamrock Rovers
  • St. Patricks Athletic 1 - 3 Bohemian FC

Tuesday 25 September 2018

  • Dundalk 3 - 2 Derry City

Friday 05 October 2018

  • Limerick 0 - 1 Derry City
  • Shamrock Rovers 0 - 0 Cork City
  • Dundalk 1 - 1 St. Patricks Athletic
  • Bohemian FC 1 - 3 Waterford United

Saturday 06 October 2018

  • Sligo Rovers 2 - 1 Bray Wanderers

Friday 12 October 2018

  • Waterford United 1 - 2 Dundalk
  • St. Patricks Athletic 0 - 1 Shamrock Rovers
  • Cork City 3 - 0 Limerick

Friday 19 October 2018

  • Dundalk 5 - 0 Sligo Rovers
  • Derry City 0 - 3 Cork City
  • Bray Wanderers 0 - 5 Bohemian FC
  • Limerick 0 - 4 St. Patricks Athletic
  • Shamrock Rovers 3 - 1 Waterford United

Monday 22 October 2018

  • Sligo Rovers 1 - 1 Bohemian FC
  • Bray Wanderers 2 - 1 Derry City

Friday 26 October 2018

  • Waterford United 4 - 1 Limerick
  • Bohemian FC 1 - 1 Dundalk
  • Cork City 5 - 1 Bray Wanderers
  • St. Patricks Athletic 5 - 0 Derry City
  • Sligo Rovers 2 - 0 Shamrock Rovers

Monday 29 October 2018

  • Finn Harps 1 - 0 Limerick

Friday 02 November 2018

  • Limerick 0 - 2 Finn Harps

Friday 23 February 2018

  • Derry City 20:45 Sligo Rovers

Saturday 04 August 2018

  • Sligo Rovers 00:00 Derry City
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Shamrock Rovers 12 10 1 1 22:5 31
2 Bohemian FC 11 7 2 2 12:4 23
3 Dundalk 11 6 3 2 16:6 21
4 Derry City 11 6 2 3 17:11 20
5 Waterford Unite 11 4 2 5 15:16 14
6 St. Patricks At 10 3 3 4 7:10 12
7 Cork City 10 3 2 5 11:15 11
8 Sligo Rovers 11 3 2 6 8:15 11
9 UCD 11 3 1 7 12:19 10
10 Finn Harps 12 0 2 10 7:26 2
football_ireland_premier-division_dundalk.

You can check out the latest League of Ireland Premier Division fixtures at this website, with ten teams competing throughout the season and most bookmakers will allow you to place accumulator bets on this competition.

Readers can also view the latest standings to see which teams are performing well, while SportsGambler.com also have data feeds available which show confirmed line-ups when they are announced. However, there are predicted line-ups before this happens so you can get an idea of the teams.

All injury information relating to the League of Ireland is also freely available which arms you with the data you need.