Football Team News - Fixtures & Standings

football_spain_la-liga_barcelona_messi.

When it comes to football betting, team news is very important. That’s why we have devoted a section of our website so that we can provide vital match information for all the big games.

We cover all the major football leagues across England, Spain, Germany, France and Italy. You’ll find predicted starting line-ups, the official line-ups and the full list of players from each team who are unavailable due to suspension, injury or some other form of absence.

You’ll get the lowdown on when each injured player is expected to return and also stats on each referee so you can judge how many cards are likely to be issued for each match.

Serie B

Fixtures & Standings

FIXTURES

|

Friday 24 August 2018

  • Brescia 1 - 1 Perugia

Saturday 25 August 2018

  • Venezia 1 - 0 Spezia
  • Salernitana 0 - 0 Palermo
  • Cremonese 1 - 1 Pescara

Sunday 26 August 2018

  • Verona 1 - 1 Padova
  • Cittadella 3 - 0 Crotone
  • Ascoli 1 - 1 Cosenza
  • Foggia 4 - 2 Carpi

Monday 27 August 2018

  • Benevento 3 - 3 Lecce

Friday 31 August 2018

  • Palermo 2 - 2 Cremonese

Saturday 01 September 2018

  • Spezia 3 - 2 Brescia
  • Padova 1 - 0 Venezia
  • Carpi 0 - 1 Cittadella

Sunday 02 September 2018

  • Pescara 2 - 1 Livorno
  • Perugia 2 - 0 Ascoli
  • Lecce 2 - 2 Salernitana
  • Crotone 4 - 1 Foggia

Friday 14 September 2018

  • Venezia 2 - 3 Benevento

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • Cittadella 2 - 0 Cosenza
  • Brescia 1 - 1 Pescara
  • Ascoli 1 - 0 Lecce
  • Cremonese 2 - 0 Spezia

Sunday 16 September 2018

  • Verona 4 - 1 Carpi
  • Salernitana 3 - 0 Padova
  • Foggia 1 - 2 Palermo

Monday 17 September 2018

  • Livorno 0 - 1 Crotone

Friday 21 September 2018

  • Benevento 4 - 0 Salernitana

Saturday 22 September 2018

  • Carpi 1 - 1 Brescia
  • Spezia 1 - 0 Cittadella
  • Pescara 1 - 0 Foggia
  • Palermo 4 - 1 Perugia
  • Lecce 2 - 1 Venezia
  • Crotone 1 - 2 Verona
  • Cosenza 1 - 1 Livorno

Sunday 23 September 2018

  • Padova 1 - 1 Cremonese

Tuesday 25 September 2018

  • Cittadella 0 - 1 Benevento
  • Brescia 2 - 1 Palermo
  • Verona 2 - 1 Spezia
  • Salernitana 1 - 1 Ascoli
  • Pescara 2 - 1 Crotone
  • Perugia 0 - 1 Carpi
  • Livorno 0 - 3 Lecce

Wednesday 26 September 2018

  • Cremonese 2 - 0 Cosenza
  • Foggia 2 - 1 Padova

Friday 28 September 2018

  • Crotone 2 - 2 Brescia

Saturday 29 September 2018

  • Lecce 1 - 1 Cittadella
  • Spezia 2 - 1 Carpi
  • Salernitana 1 - 0 Verona
  • Venezia 1 - 1 Livorno

Sunday 30 September 2018

  • Cosenza 1 - 1 Perugia
  • Ascoli 0 - 0 Cremonese
  • Benevento 1 - 3 Foggia

Tuesday 02 October 2018

  • Padova 2 - 2 Pescara

Friday 05 October 2018

  • Verona 0 - 2 Lecce

Saturday 06 October 2018

  • Foggia 3 - 2 Ascoli
  • Cremonese 0 - 0 Salernitana
  • Carpi 1 - 1 Cosenza
  • Pescara 2 - 1 Benevento
  • Perugia 1 - 0 Venezia

Sunday 07 October 2018

  • Livorno 1 - 3 Spezia
  • Brescia 4 - 1 Padova
  • Palermo 1 - 0 Crotone

Friday 19 October 2018

  • Spezia 1 - 3 Pescara

Saturday 20 October 2018

  • Cosenza 2 - 0 Foggia
  • Cittadella 2 - 2 Brescia
  • Ascoli 1 - 0 Carpi
  • Crotone 2 - 1 Padova

Sunday 21 October 2018

  • Salernitana 2 - 1 Perugia
  • Venezia 1 - 1 Verona
  • Lecce 1 - 2 Palermo

Monday 22 October 2018

  • Benevento 1 - 0 Livorno

Friday 26 October 2018

  • Palermo 1 - 1 Venezia

Saturday 27 October 2018

  • Pescara 0 - 1 Cittadella
  • Padova 0 - 0 Spezia
  • Livorno 1 - 0 Ascoli
  • Foggia 2 - 2 Lecce
  • Brescia 1 - 0 Cosenza
  • Benevento 2 - 1 Cremonese
  • Verona 2 - 1 Perugia

Sunday 28 October 2018

  • Crotone 1 - 1 Salernitana

Tuesday 30 October 2018

  • Ascoli 1 - 0 Verona
  • Perugia 3 - 2 Padova
  • Cremonese 0 - 1 Venezia
  • Cosenza 1 - 1 Pescara
  • Cittadella 1 - 1 Foggia
  • Carpi 0 - 3 Palermo

Wednesday 31 October 2018

  • Salernitana 3 - 1 Livorno
  • Lecce 1 - 0 Crotone

Friday 02 November 2018

  • Verona 1 - 1 Cremonese

Saturday 03 November 2018

  • Foggia 2 - 2 Brescia
  • Palermo 2 - 1 Cosenza
  • Padova 0 - 0 Cittadella
  • Benevento 1 - 2 Ascoli

Sunday 04 November 2018

  • Crotone 1 - 1 Carpi
  • Venezia 1 - 0 Salernitana
  • Livorno 2 - 3 Perugia

Monday 05 November 2018

  • Pescara 4 - 2 Lecce

Friday 09 November 2018

  • Perugia 2 - 1 Crotone

Saturday 10 November 2018

  • Carpi 2 - 2 Benevento
  • Ascoli 2 - 3 Padova
  • Salernitana 1 - 0 Spezia
  • Cremonese 1 - 0 Livorno
  • Cosenza 2 - 3 Lecce

Sunday 11 November 2018

  • Cittadella 3 - 2 Venezia
  • Brescia 4 - 2 Verona
  • Palermo 3 - 0 Pescara

Sunday 18 November 2018

  • Spezia 3 - 1 Benevento

Friday 23 November 2018

  • Verona 1 - 1 Palermo

Saturday 24 November 2018

  • Padova 0 - 1 Carpi
  • Livorno 0 - 0 Cittadella
  • Venezia 0 - 0 Brescia
  • Benevento 2 - 1 Perugia

Sunday 25 November 2018

  • Pescara 1 - 1 Ascoli
  • Spezia 0 - 0 Foggia
  • Lecce 2 - 0 Cremonese

Monday 26 November 2018

  • Crotone 0 - 1 Cosenza

Friday 30 November 2018

  • Palermo 0 - 0 Benevento

Saturday 01 December 2018

  • Cremonese 1 - 0 Crotone
  • Cosenza 2 - 1 Padova
  • Cittadella 3 - 1 Salernitana
  • Ascoli 3 - 1 Spezia

Sunday 02 December 2018

  • Carpi 0 - 1 Lecce
  • Brescia 2 - 0 Livorno
  • Perugia 2 - 1 Pescara

Monday 03 December 2018

  • Foggia 1 - 1 Venezia

Friday 07 December 2018

  • Pescara 2 - 0 Carpi

Saturday 08 December 2018

  • Padova 1 - 3 Palermo
  • Venezia 1 - 0 Ascoli
  • Spezia 4 - 0 Cosenza
  • Lecce 0 - 0 Perugia

Sunday 09 December 2018

  • Livorno 0 - 0 Foggia
  • Cremonese 0 - 0 Cittadella
  • Benevento 0 - 1 Verona

Monday 10 December 2018

  • Salernitana 1 - 3 Brescia

Friday 14 December 2018

  • Foggia 3 - 1 Cremonese

Saturday 15 December 2018

  • Perugia 1 - 1 Spezia
  • Palermo 1 - 1 Livorno
  • Ascoli 1 - 1 Cittadella

Sunday 16 December 2018

  • Crotone 1 - 1 Venezia
  • Carpi 3 - 2 Salernitana
  • Brescia 2 - 1 Lecce

Monday 17 December 2018

  • Verona 3 - 1 Pescara

Friday 21 December 2018

  • Ascoli 3 - 1 Brescia

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • Livorno 0 - 0 Verona
  • Cremonese 1 - 2 Carpi

Sunday 23 December 2018

  • Salernitana 1 - 0 Foggia
  • Venezia 0 - 1 Cosenza
  • Lecce 3 - 2 Padova
  • Cittadella 2 - 2 Perugia
  • Spezia 1 - 1 Palermo
  • Benevento 3 - 0 Crotone

Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • Carpi 1 - 4 Livorno
  • Brescia 3 - 2 Cremonese

Thursday 27 December 2018

  • Pescara 1 - 0 Venezia
  • Crotone 0 - 3 Spezia
  • Cosenza 0 - 0 Salernitana
  • Verona 4 - 0 Cittadella
  • Perugia 3 - 0 Foggia
  • Palermo 3 - 0 Ascoli
  • Padova 0 - 1 Benevento

Sunday 30 December 2018

  • Foggia 2 - 2 Verona
  • Cremonese 4 - 0 Perugia
  • Cittadella 0 - 1 Palermo
  • Ascoli 3 - 2 Crotone
  • Venezia 1 - 1 Carpi
  • Salernitana 2 - 4 Pescara
  • Benevento 1 - 1 Brescia
  • Livorno 1 - 1 Padova
  • Spezia 1 - 1 Lecce

Friday 18 January 2019

  • Palermo 1 - 2 Salernitana

Saturday 19 January 2019

  • Lecce 1 - 1 Benevento
  • Crotone 0 - 0 Cittadella
  • Carpi 0 - 2 Foggia
  • Perugia 0 - 2 Brescia

Sunday 20 January 2019

  • Padova 3 - 0 Verona
  • Cosenza 0 - 0 Ascoli
  • Pescara 0 - 0 Cremonese

Monday 21 January 2019

  • Spezia 1 - 1 Venezia

Friday 25 January 2019

  • Foggia 0 - 2 Crotone

Saturday 26 January 2019

  • Cremonese 2 - 0 Palermo
  • Cittadella 3 - 1 Carpi
  • Ascoli 0 - 3 Perugia
  • Salernitana 1 - 2 Lecce

Sunday 27 January 2019

  • Venezia 2 - 1 Padova
  • Livorno 0 - 0 Pescara
  • Brescia 4 - 4 Spezia

Monday 28 January 2019

  • Verona 2 - 2 Cosenza

Saturday 02 February 2019

  • Padova 0 - 0 Salernitana
  • Cosenza 2 - 0 Cittadella
  • Carpi 1 - 1 Verona
  • Spezia 2 - 0 Cremonese

Sunday 03 February 2019

  • Crotone 1 - 1 Livorno
  • Benevento 3 - 0 Venezia
  • Pescara 1 - 5 Brescia

Monday 04 February 2019

  • Palermo 0 - 0 Foggia

Friday 08 February 2019

  • Salernitana 0 - 1 Benevento

Saturday 09 February 2019

  • Perugia 1 - 2 Palermo
  • Cremonese 0 - 0 Padova
  • Cittadella 0 - 1 Spezia
  • Brescia 3 - 1 Carpi

Sunday 10 February 2019

  • Livorno 2 - 0 Cosenza
  • Foggia 1 - 1 Pescara
  • Verona 1 - 1 Crotone

Monday 11 February 2019

  • Venezia 1 - 1 Lecce

Friday 15 February 2019

  • Palermo 1 - 1 Brescia

Saturday 16 February 2019

  • Carpi 0 - 1 Perugia
  • Benevento 1 - 0 Cittadella
  • Padova 1 - 1 Foggia
  • Ascoli 2 - 4 Salernitana

Sunday 17 February 2019

  • Lecce 3 - 2 Livorno
  • Cosenza 2 - 0 Cremonese
  • Spezia 1 - 2 Verona

Monday 18 February 2019

  • Crotone 0 - 2 Pescara

Friday 22 February 2019

  • Verona 1 - 0 Salernitana

Saturday 23 February 2019

  • Cremonese 0 - 1 Ascoli
  • Cittadella 4 - 1 Lecce
  • Carpi 3 - 2 Spezia
  • Brescia 2 - 0 Crotone
  • Pescara 2 - 0 Padova
  • Perugia 0 - 1 Cosenza
  • Foggia 1 - 1 Benevento

Sunday 24 February 2019

  • Livorno 1 - 0 Venezia

Tuesday 26 February 2019

  • Benevento 2 - 1 Pescara
  • Padova 1 - 1 Brescia
  • Lecce 2 - 1 Verona
  • Crotone 3 - 0 Palermo
  • Cosenza 1 - 0 Carpi
  • Ascoli 2 - 2 Foggia
  • Salernitana 2 - 0 Cremonese

Wednesday 27 February 2019

  • Venezia 2 - 3 Perugia
  • Spezia 3 - 0 Livorno

Friday 01 March 2019

  • Foggia 1 - 0 Cosenza

Saturday 02 March 2019

  • Padova 0 - 0 Crotone
  • Carpi 1 - 1 Ascoli
  • Brescia 0 - 1 Cittadella
  • Palermo 2 - 1 Lecce

Sunday 03 March 2019

  • Pescara 2 - 0 Spezia
  • Perugia 3 - 1 Salernitana
  • Verona 1 - 0 Venezia

Monday 04 March 2019

  • Livorno 2 - 0 Benevento

Friday 08 March 2019

  • Perugia 1 - 2 Verona

Saturday 09 March 2019

  • Lecce 0 - 0 Foggia
  • Cosenza 0 - 0 Brescia
  • Cittadella 0 - 0 Pescara
  • Spezia 0 - 2 Padova

Sunday 10 March 2019

  • Cremonese 0 - 0 Benevento
  • Ascoli 0 - 0 Livorno
  • Salernitana 0 - 2 Crotone

Monday 11 March 2019

  • Venezia 1 - 1 Palermo

Friday 15 March 2019

  • Pescara 1 - 1 Cosenza

Saturday 16 March 2019

  • Benevento 0 - 0 Spezia
  • Padova 0 - 0 Perugia
  • Livorno 0 - 0 Salernitana
  • Foggia 0 - 0 Cittadella
  • Verona 0 - 0 Ascoli

Sunday 17 March 2019

  • Venezia 0 - 0 Cremonese
  • Palermo 0 - 0 Carpi
  • Crotone 2 - 2 Lecce

Saturday 23 March 2019

  • Lecce 7 - 0 Ascoli

Friday 29 March 2019

  • Cremonese 1 - 1 Verona

Saturday 30 March 2019

  • Ascoli 0 - 0 Benevento
  • Salernitana 0 - 0 Venezia
  • Perugia 0 - 0 Livorno
  • Cosenza 0 - 0 Palermo
  • Cittadella 0 - 0 Padova
  • Carpi 0 - 0 Crotone
  • Brescia 2 - 1 Foggia

Sunday 31 March 2019

  • Lecce 2 - 0 Pescara

Tuesday 02 April 2019

  • Livorno 1 - 3 Cremonese
  • Crotone 2 - 0 Perugia
  • Benevento 3 - 1 Carpi
  • Verona 2 - 2 Brescia
  • Venezia 1 - 1 Cittadella
  • Spezia 2 - 1 Salernitana
  • Padova 1 - 2 Ascoli

Wednesday 03 April 2019

  • Lecce 0 - 0 Cosenza
  • Pescara 3 - 2 Palermo

Friday 05 April 2019

  • Brescia 2 - 0 Venezia

Saturday 06 April 2019

  • Cittadella 0 - 0 Livorno
  • Carpi 0 - 0 Padova
  • Foggia 0 - 0 Spezia
  • Perugia 0 - 0 Benevento

Sunday 07 April 2019

  • Cremonese 0 - 0 Lecce
  • Ascoli 0 - 0 Pescara
  • Cosenza 1 - 0 Crotone

Monday 08 April 2019

  • Palermo 1 - 0 Verona

Friday 12 April 2019

  • Pescara 1 - 1 Perugia

Saturday 13 April 2019

  • Salernitana 0 - 0 Cittadella
  • Lecce 0 - 0 Carpi
  • Crotone 0 - 0 Cremonese
  • Venezia 1 - 0 Foggia

Sunday 14 April 2019

  • Padova 0 - 0 Cosenza
  • Spezia 3 - 2 Ascoli
  • Benevento 1 - 2 Palermo

Monday 15 April 2019

  • Livorno 0 - 1 Brescia

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Verona 0 - 3 Benevento
  • Brescia 3 - 0 Salernitana
  • Perugia 1 - 2 Lecce
  • Palermo 1 - 1 Padova
  • Foggia 2 - 2 Livorno
  • Cosenza 1 - 0 Spezia
  • Cittadella 1 - 3 Cremonese
  • Carpi 0 - 0 Pescara
  • Ascoli 1 - 0 Venezia

Friday 26 April 2019

  • Benevento 4 - 2 Cosenza

Saturday 27 April 2019

  • Venezia 1 - 4 Crotone
  • Salernitana 2 - 5 Carpi
  • Pescara 1 - 1 Verona
  • Livorno 2 - 2 Palermo
  • Spezia 1 - 1 Perugia

Sunday 28 April 2019

  • Cremonese 1 - 0 Foggia
  • Cittadella 2 - 2 Ascoli
  • Lecce 1 - 0 Brescia

Wednesday 01 May 2019

  • Palermo 2 - 2 Spezia
  • Foggia 3 - 1 Salernitana
  • Crotone 1 - 0 Benevento
  • Cosenza 1 - 1 Venezia
  • Carpi 1 - 2 Cremonese
  • Verona 2 - 3 Livorno
  • Perugia 0 - 0 Cittadella
  • Padova 2 - 1 Lecce
  • Brescia 1 - 0 Ascoli

Saturday 04 May 2019

  • Ascoli 1 - 2 Palermo
  • Venezia 2 - 2 Pescara
  • Spezia 2 - 0 Crotone
  • Cremonese 0 - 0 Brescia
  • Cittadella 3 - 0 Verona

Sunday 05 May 2019

  • Benevento 3 - 3 Padova
  • Livorno 1 - 0 Carpi
  • Salernitana 1 - 2 Cosenza

Monday 06 May 2019

  • Foggia 1 - 0 Perugia

Saturday 11 May 2019

  • Padova 1 - 1 Livorno
  • Lecce 2 - 1 Spezia
  • Crotone 3 - 0 Ascoli
  • Carpi 2 - 3 Venezia
  • Brescia 2 - 3 Benevento
  • Verona 2 - 1 Foggia
  • Pescara 2 - 0 Salernitana
  • Perugia 3 - 1 Cremonese
  • Palermo 2 - 2 Cittadella

Friday 17 May 2019

  • Spezia 1 - 2 Cittadella

Saturday 18 May 2019

  • Verona 4 - 1 Perugia

Tuesday 21 May 2019

  • Cittadella 1 - 2 Benevento

Wednesday 22 May 2019

  • Verona 0 - 0 Pescara

Saturday 25 May 2019

  • Benevento 0 - 0 Cittadella

Sunday 26 May 2019

  • Pescara 0 - 0 Verona

Thursday 30 May 2019

  • Cittadella 2 - 0 Verona

Sunday 02 June 2019

  • Verona 3 - 0 Cittadella

Wednesday 05 June 2019

  • Salernitana 0 - 0 Venezia

Sunday 09 June 2019

  • Venezia 1 - 0 Salernitana
football_spain_la-liga_barcelona_messi.

When it comes to football betting, team news is very important. That’s why we have devoted a section of our website so that we can provide vital match information for all the big games.

We cover all the major football leagues across England, Spain, Germany, France and Italy. You’ll find predicted starting line-ups, the official line-ups and the full list of players from each team who are unavailable due to suspension, injury or some other form of absence.

You’ll get the lowdown on when each injured player is expected to return and also stats on each referee so you can judge how many cards are likely to be issued for each match.