Liga MX - Fixtures & Standings

football_mexico_0.

Check out the latest Liga MX fixtures for the next few weeks and months, with the Mexican top division featuring eighteen teams and there are nine rounds of fixtures for each game week. They compete every week and several bookmakers cover the action In-Play while there is also streaming available.

You can also view the Liga MX standings to understand where each team is placed after a certain number of games and previous results will act as a form guide as to which clubs are performing the best right now.

We provide data relating to the latest injuries and suspensions, while you can also access the predicted and confirmed Liga MX line-ups as they become available.

Liga MX

Fixtures & Standings

FIXTURES

|

Saturday 21 July 2018

  • Veracruz 0 - 2 Pumas
  • Atlas 0 - 0 Queretaro FC

Sunday 22 July 2018

  • Cruz Azul 3 - 0 Puebla
  • Pachuca 0 - 1 Monterrey
  • Tigres 2 - 0 Leon
  • Tijuana 2 - 1 CD Guadalajara
  • Toluca 2 - 0 Morelia

Monday 23 July 2018

  • Santos 2 - 1 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Necaxa 2 - 1 CF America

Saturday 28 July 2018

  • Morelia 3 - 1 Santos
  • Puebla 2 - 1 Toluca

Sunday 29 July 2018

  • Queretaro FC 1 - 0 Pachuca
  • CF America 3 - 0 Atlas
  • CD Guadalajara 0 - 1 Cruz Azul
  • Pumas 5 - 3 Necaxa
  • Lobos de la BUAP 2 - 0 Veracruz

Monday 30 July 2018

  • Tigres 1 - 0 Tijuana
  • Leon 0 - 2 Monterrey

Saturday 04 August 2018

  • Veracruz 2 - 2 Morelia
  • Atlas 0 - 3 Pumas

Sunday 05 August 2018

  • Necaxa 1 - 0 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Pachuca 1 - 3 CF America
  • Cruz Azul 1 - 0 Tigres
  • Monterrey 2 - 1 Queretaro FC
  • Toluca 2 - 2 CD Guadalajara

Monday 06 August 2018

  • Santos 2 - 0 Puebla
  • Tijuana 1 - 1 Leon

Saturday 11 August 2018

  • Puebla 1 - 2 Veracruz
  • Morelia 2 - 1 Necaxa

Sunday 12 August 2018

  • Lobos de la BUAP 0 - 0 Atlas
  • Tigres 1 - 2 Toluca
  • Leon 4 - 0 Queretaro FC
  • CF America 3 - 0 Monterrey
  • Pumas 0 - 0 Pachuca

Monday 13 August 2018

  • CD Guadalajara 1 - 2 Santos
  • Tijuana 1 - 1 Cruz Azul

Saturday 18 August 2018

  • Veracruz 0 - 2 CD Guadalajara
  • Atlas 0 - 1 Morelia

Sunday 19 August 2018

  • Cruz Azul 3 - 0 Leon
  • Pachuca 3 - 0 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Queretaro FC 1 - 1 CF America
  • Necaxa 2 - 2 Puebla
  • Monterrey 1 - 0 Pumas
  • Toluca 3 - 0 Tijuana

Monday 20 August 2018

  • Santos 3 - 1 Tigres

Wednesday 22 August 2018

  • Morelia 1 - 1 Pachuca
  • Pumas 0 - 1 Queretaro FC
  • CD Guadalajara 1 - 0 Necaxa
  • Puebla 2 - 0 Atlas

Thursday 23 August 2018

  • Leon 2 - 0 CF America
  • Cruz Azul 1 - 0 Toluca
  • Tigres 4 - 0 Veracruz
  • Lobos de la BUAP 1 - 2 Monterrey
  • Tijuana 2 - 2 Santos

Saturday 25 August 2018

  • Atlas 0 - 1 CD Guadalajara

Sunday 26 August 2018

  • Pachuca 2 - 0 Puebla
  • CF America 2 - 2 Pumas
  • Veracruz 1 - 0 Tijuana
  • Necaxa 1 - 1 Tigres
  • Monterrey 2 - 2 Morelia
  • Queretaro FC 2 - 0 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Toluca 1 - 2 Leon

Monday 27 August 2018

  • Santos 1 - 1 Cruz Azul

Saturday 01 September 2018

  • Morelia 1 - 4 Queretaro FC
  • Puebla 2 - 1 Monterrey
  • Tijuana 1 - 0 Necaxa

Sunday 02 September 2018

  • Cruz Azul 4 - 1 Veracruz
  • Tigres 3 - 1 Atlas
  • Leon 1 - 2 Pumas
  • CD Guadalajara 1 - 3 Pachuca
  • Toluca 2 - 1 Santos
  • Lobos de la BUAP 0 - 2 CF America

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • Veracruz 2 - 3 Toluca

Sunday 16 September 2018

  • Queretaro FC 0 - 1 Puebla
  • Pachuca 1 - 1 Tigres
  • CF America 2 - 1 Morelia
  • Necaxa 2 - 0 Cruz Azul
  • Monterrey 2 - 4 CD Guadalajara
  • Pumas 4 - 2 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Santos 3 - 0 Leon

Monday 17 September 2018

  • Atlas 0 - 1 Tijuana

Saturday 22 September 2018

  • Morelia 0 - 0 Pumas
  • Puebla 2 - 3 CF America

Sunday 23 September 2018

  • Toluca 3 - 2 Necaxa
  • Leon 0 - 1 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Cruz Azul 2 - 0 Atlas
  • Tijuana 1 - 0 Pachuca
  • CD Guadalajara 1 - 1 Queretaro FC

Monday 24 September 2018

  • Santos 1 - 1 Veracruz
  • Tigres 0 - 0 Monterrey

Saturday 29 September 2018

  • Veracruz 0 - 4 Leon
  • Atlas 2 - 0 Toluca

Sunday 30 September 2018

  • Queretaro FC 0 - 2 Tigres
  • Pachuca 3 - 1 Cruz Azul
  • Monterrey 3 - 0 Tijuana
  • Necaxa 0 - 1 Santos
  • Pumas 2 - 2 Puebla
  • Lobos de la BUAP 3 - 1 Morelia

Monday 01 October 2018

  • CF America 1 - 1 CD Guadalajara

Saturday 06 October 2018

  • Santos 3 - 1 Atlas
  • Veracruz 0 - 0 Necaxa

Sunday 07 October 2018

  • Cruz Azul 2 - 1 Monterrey
  • Tigres 2 - 3 CF America
  • Leon 1 - 2 Morelia
  • CD Guadalajara 1 - 2 Pumas
  • Tijuana 1 - 1 Queretaro FC
  • Toluca 2 - 1 Pachuca

Monday 08 October 2018

  • Puebla 2 - 2 Lobos de la BUAP

Saturday 20 October 2018

  • Atlas 4 - 3 Veracruz

Sunday 21 October 2018

  • Queretaro FC 2 - 0 Cruz Azul
  • Pachuca 1 - 1 Santos
  • CF America 3 - 0 Tijuana
  • Monterrey 2 - 1 Toluca
  • Necaxa 0 - 2 Leon
  • Lobos de la BUAP 1 - 1 CD Guadalajara
  • Pumas 3 - 3 Tigres

Monday 22 October 2018

  • Morelia 2 - 0 Puebla

Saturday 27 October 2018

  • Santos 1 - 0 Monterrey
  • Veracruz 2 - 3 Pachuca

Sunday 28 October 2018

  • Necaxa 2 - 2 Atlas
  • Tigres 2 - 2 Lobos de la BUAP
  • CD Guadalajara 1 - 2 Morelia
  • Cruz Azul 0 - 0 CF America
  • Tijuana 0 - 1 Pumas
  • Toluca 4 - 0 Queretaro FC

Monday 29 October 2018

  • Leon 0 - 4 Puebla

Saturday 03 November 2018

  • Morelia 0 - 2 Tigres
  • Puebla 2 - 2 CD Guadalajara

Sunday 04 November 2018

  • Pachuca 6 - 2 Necaxa
  • CF America 1 - 1 Toluca
  • Monterrey 2 - 0 Veracruz
  • Lobos de la BUAP 3 - 1 Tijuana
  • Pumas 1 - 2 Cruz Azul
  • Queretaro FC 2 - 1 Santos

Monday 05 November 2018

  • Atlas 0 - 0 Leon

Saturday 10 November 2018

  • Veracruz 2 - 2 Queretaro FC
  • Atlas 0 - 0 Pachuca

Sunday 11 November 2018

  • Cruz Azul 2 - 1 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Tigres 6 - 1 Puebla
  • Leon 0 - 1 CD Guadalajara
  • Tijuana 2 - 3 Morelia
  • Necaxa 1 - 1 Monterrey
  • Toluca 0 - 1 Pumas

Monday 12 November 2018

  • Santos 1 - 1 CF America

Saturday 24 November 2018

  • Morelia 0 - 2 Cruz Azul
  • Puebla 0 - 0 Tijuana

Sunday 25 November 2018

  • Queretaro FC 1 - 0 Necaxa
  • CF America 4 - 1 Veracruz
  • Pachuca 1 - 1 Leon
  • CD Guadalajara 0 - 1 Tigres
  • Monterrey 3 - 1 Atlas
  • Pumas 1 - 1 Santos
  • Lobos de la BUAP 2 - 0 Toluca

Thursday 29 November 2018

  • Queretaro FC 0 - 2 Cruz Azul
  • Monterrey 1 - 0 Santos

Friday 30 November 2018

  • Toluca 2 - 2 CF America
  • Tigres 2 - 1 Pumas

Sunday 02 December 2018

  • Cruz Azul 1 - 1 Queretaro FC
  • Santos 0 - 2 Monterrey
  • Pumas 3 - 1 Tigres

Monday 03 December 2018

  • CF America 3 - 2 Toluca

Thursday 06 December 2018

  • Monterrey 1 - 0 Cruz Azul

Friday 07 December 2018

  • Pumas 1 - 1 CF America

Sunday 09 December 2018

  • Cruz Azul 1 - 0 Monterrey

Monday 10 December 2018

  • CF America 6 - 1 Pumas

Friday 14 December 2018

  • CF America 0 - 0 Cruz Azul

Monday 17 December 2018

  • Cruz Azul 0 - 2 CF America

Saturday 05 January 2019

  • Morelia 1 - 3 Toluca
  • Puebla 1 - 1 Cruz Azul

Sunday 06 January 2019

  • Queretaro FC 1 - 2 Atlas
  • Monterrey 5 - 0 Pachuca
  • Leon 2 - 2 Tigres
  • CD Guadalajara 2 - 0 Tijuana
  • Pumas 0 - 0 Veracruz
  • Lobos de la BUAP 2 - 0 Santos

Saturday 12 January 2019

  • Veracruz 0 - 1 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Atlas 1 - 2 CF America

Sunday 13 January 2019

  • Monterrey 2 - 2 Leon
  • Cruz Azul 0 - 1 CD Guadalajara
  • Pachuca 3 - 0 Queretaro FC
  • Tijuana 0 - 3 Tigres
  • Necaxa 0 - 0 Pumas
  • Toluca 2 - 0 Puebla

Monday 14 January 2019

  • Santos 1 - 0 Morelia

Saturday 19 January 2019

  • Puebla 1 - 1 Santos
  • Morelia 2 - 0 Veracruz

Sunday 20 January 2019

  • Queretaro FC 1 - 2 Monterrey
  • CF America 3 - 0 Pachuca
  • Tigres 0 - 1 Cruz Azul
  • Pumas 2 - 2 Atlas
  • Lobos de la BUAP 2 - 3 Necaxa

Monday 21 January 2019

  • CD Guadalajara 1 - 0 Toluca
  • Leon 0 - 1 Tijuana

Saturday 26 January 2019

  • Veracruz 0 - 1 Puebla
  • Atlas 3 - 1 Lobos de la BUAP

Sunday 27 January 2019

  • Monterrey 3 - 2 CF America
  • Cruz Azul 1 - 0 Tijuana
  • Pachuca 1 - 0 Pumas
  • Necaxa 0 - 0 Morelia
  • Toluca 0 - 1 Tigres
  • Queretaro FC 0 - 4 Leon

Monday 28 January 2019

  • Santos 1 - 0 CD Guadalajara

Saturday 02 February 2019

  • Morelia 1 - 2 Atlas
  • Puebla 1 - 4 Necaxa

Sunday 03 February 2019

  • CF America 2 - 0 Queretaro FC
  • Tigres 2 - 1 Santos
  • Leon 2 - 0 Cruz Azul
  • Tijuana 2 - 0 Toluca
  • Pumas 1 - 1 Monterrey
  • Lobos de la BUAP 1 - 1 Pachuca

Tuesday 05 February 2019

  • CD Guadalajara 0 - 0 Veracruz

Saturday 09 February 2019

  • Veracruz 0 - 2 Tigres
  • Atlas 1 - 2 Puebla

Sunday 10 February 2019

  • Queretaro FC 0 - 2 Pumas
  • Monterrey 4 - 0 Lobos de la BUAP
  • CF America 0 - 3 Leon
  • Pachuca 2 - 0 Morelia
  • Necaxa 3 - 3 CD Guadalajara
  • Toluca 1 - 1 Cruz Azul

Monday 11 February 2019

  • Santos 1 - 1 Tijuana

Saturday 16 February 2019

  • Morelia 2 - 3 Monterrey
  • Puebla 1 - 1 Pachuca
  • Tijuana 3 - 0 Veracruz

Sunday 17 February 2019

  • Cruz Azul 1 - 2 Santos
  • Tigres 3 - 2 Necaxa
  • Leon 3 - 0 Toluca
  • CD Guadalajara 3 - 0 Atlas
  • Pumas 1 - 0 CF America
  • Lobos de la BUAP 3 - 1 Queretaro FC

Saturday 23 February 2019

  • Atlas 0 - 1 Tigres
  • Veracruz 1 - 1 Cruz Azul

Sunday 24 February 2019

  • Queretaro FC 3 - 0 Morelia
  • Monterrey 0 - 1 Puebla
  • CF America 3 - 0 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Pachuca 3 - 1 CD Guadalajara
  • Necaxa 1 - 2 Tijuana
  • Pumas 1 - 3 Leon

Monday 25 February 2019

  • Santos 4 - 0 Toluca

Saturday 02 March 2019

  • Tijuana 3 - 1 Atlas
  • Morelia 2 - 2 CF America

Sunday 03 March 2019

  • Cruz Azul 2 - 1 Necaxa
  • Leon 3 - 0 Santos
  • Tigres 3 - 0 Pachuca
  • CD Guadalajara 0 - 2 Monterrey
  • Toluca 3 - 1 Veracruz
  • Lobos de la BUAP 2 - 1 Pumas

Tuesday 05 March 2019

  • Puebla 1 - 0 Queretaro FC

Wednesday 06 March 2019

  • CF America 1 - 3 Necaxa

Saturday 09 March 2019

  • Veracruz 2 - 2 Santos
  • Atlas 0 - 2 Cruz Azul

Sunday 10 March 2019

  • Pachuca 4 - 0 Tijuana
  • Necaxa 1 - 1 Toluca
  • Monterrey 1 - 1 Tigres
  • CF America 1 - 0 Puebla
  • Queretaro FC 0 - 0 CD Guadalajara
  • Pumas 2 - 2 Morelia
  • Lobos de la BUAP 0 - 1 Leon

Saturday 16 March 2019

  • Morelia 1 - 1 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Puebla 1 - 0 Pumas

Sunday 17 March 2019

  • Cruz Azul 4 - 1 Pachuca
  • CD Guadalajara 0 - 2 CF America
  • Tigres 4 - 1 Queretaro FC
  • Tijuana 1 - 0 Monterrey
  • Toluca 2 - 0 Atlas

Monday 18 March 2019

  • Santos 1 - 2 Necaxa
  • Leon 2 - 0 Veracruz

Saturday 30 March 2019

  • Morelia 02:00 Leon
  • Atlas 04:00 Santos

Sunday 31 March 2019

  • Queretaro FC 00:00 Tijuana
  • CF America 03:00 Tigres
  • Pachuca 03:06 Toluca
  • Necaxa 04:00 Veracruz
  • Monterrey 04:00 Cruz Azul
  • Pumas 19:00 CD Guadalajara
  • Lobos de la BUAP 23:00 Puebla

Saturday 06 April 2019

  • Veracruz 02:00 Atlas
  • Puebla 04:00 Morelia

Sunday 07 April 2019

  • Cruz Azul 00:00 Queretaro FC
  • Tigres 02:00 Pumas
  • Leon 02:06 Necaxa
  • CD Guadalajara 04:00 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Tijuana 04:00 CF America
  • Toluca 18:00 Monterrey

Monday 08 April 2019

  • Santos 00:00 Pachuca

Saturday 13 April 2019

  • Puebla 01:00 Leon
  • Atlas 03:00 Necaxa
  • Queretaro FC 23:00 Toluca

Sunday 14 April 2019

  • Pachuca 01:06 Veracruz
  • Monterrey 03:00 Santos
  • Morelia 03:00 CD Guadalajara
  • Pumas 18:00 Tijuana
  • Lobos de la BUAP 22:00 Tigres

Monday 15 April 2019

  • CF America 00:30 Cruz Azul

Saturday 20 April 2019

  • Veracruz 03:00 Monterrey
  • Tijuana 03:00 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Necaxa 23:00 Pachuca
  • Leon 23:06 Atlas

Sunday 21 April 2019

  • Tigres 01:00 Morelia
  • Cruz Azul 01:00 Pumas
  • CD Guadalajara 03:00 Puebla
  • Toluca 18:00 CF America

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Santos 00:00 Queretaro FC

Saturday 27 April 2019

  • Puebla 01:00 Tigres
  • Morelia 03:00 Tijuana
  • Pachuca 23:06 Atlas

Sunday 28 April 2019

  • Monterrey 01:00 Necaxa
  • CF America 01:00 Santos
  • CD Guadalajara 03:00 Leon
  • Pumas 18:00 Toluca
  • Lobos de la BUAP 22:00 Cruz Azul

Monday 29 April 2019

  • Queretaro FC 00:00 Veracruz

Saturday 04 May 2019

  • Atlas 03:00 Monterrey
  • Cruz Azul 23:00 Morelia

Sunday 05 May 2019

  • Tigres 01:00 CD Guadalajara
  • Leon 01:06 Pachuca
  • Veracruz 03:00 CF America
  • Toluca 03:00 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Tijuana 03:00 Puebla
  • Necaxa 03:00 Queretaro FC

Monday 06 May 2019

  • Santos 00:00 Pumas

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/php/injuries.php on line 498
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Atlas 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 CD Guadalajara 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 CF America 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Cruz Azul 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Leon 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Lobos de la BUA 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Monterrey 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Morelia 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Necaxa 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Pachuca 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Puebla 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Pumas 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Queretaro FC 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Santos 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Tigres 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Tijuana 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Toluca 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Veracruz 0 0 0 0 0 0
football_mexico_0.

Check out the latest Liga MX fixtures for the next few weeks and months, with the Mexican top division featuring eighteen teams and there are nine rounds of fixtures for each game week. They compete every week and several bookmakers cover the action In-Play while there is also streaming available.

You can also view the Liga MX standings to understand where each team is placed after a certain number of games and previous results will act as a form guide as to which clubs are performing the best right now.

We provide data relating to the latest injuries and suspensions, while you can also access the predicted and confirmed Liga MX line-ups as they become available.