Team news including fixtures & standings

football_mexico_0.

Check out the latest Liga MX fixtures for the next few weeks and months, with the Mexican top division featuring eighteen teams and there are nine rounds of fixtures for each game week. They compete every week and several bookmakers cover the action In-Play while there is also streaming available.

You can also view the Liga MX standings to understand where each team is placed after a certain number of games and previous results will act as a form guide as to which clubs are performing the best right now.

We provide data relating to the latest injuries and suspensions, while you can also access the predicted and confirmed Liga MX line-ups as they become available.

Liga MX

Fixtures & Standings

FIXTURES

|

Saturday 21 July 2018

  • Veracruz 0 - 2 Pumas
  • Atlas 0 - 0 Queretaro FC

Sunday 22 July 2018

  • Cruz Azul 3 - 0 Puebla
  • Pachuca 0 - 1 Monterrey
  • Tigres 2 - 0 Leon
  • Tijuana 2 - 1 CD Guadalajara
  • Toluca 2 - 0 Morelia

Monday 23 July 2018

  • Santos 2 - 1 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Necaxa 2 - 1 CF America

Saturday 28 July 2018

  • Morelia 3 - 1 Santos
  • Puebla 2 - 1 Toluca

Sunday 29 July 2018

  • Queretaro FC 1 - 0 Pachuca
  • CF America 3 - 0 Atlas
  • CD Guadalajara 0 - 1 Cruz Azul
  • Pumas 5 - 3 Necaxa
  • Lobos de la BUAP 2 - 0 Veracruz

Monday 30 July 2018

  • Tigres 1 - 0 Tijuana
  • Leon 0 - 2 Monterrey

Saturday 04 August 2018

  • Veracruz 2 - 2 Morelia
  • Atlas 0 - 3 Pumas

Sunday 05 August 2018

  • Necaxa 1 - 0 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Pachuca 1 - 3 CF America
  • Cruz Azul 1 - 0 Tigres
  • Monterrey 2 - 1 Queretaro FC
  • Toluca 2 - 2 CD Guadalajara

Monday 06 August 2018

  • Santos 2 - 0 Puebla
  • Tijuana 1 - 1 Leon

Saturday 11 August 2018

  • Puebla 1 - 2 Veracruz
  • Morelia 2 - 1 Necaxa

Sunday 12 August 2018

  • Lobos de la BUAP 0 - 0 Atlas
  • Tigres 1 - 2 Toluca
  • Leon 4 - 0 Queretaro FC
  • CF America 3 - 0 Monterrey
  • Pumas 0 - 0 Pachuca

Monday 13 August 2018

  • CD Guadalajara 1 - 2 Santos
  • Tijuana 1 - 1 Cruz Azul

Saturday 18 August 2018

  • Veracruz 0 - 2 CD Guadalajara
  • Atlas 0 - 1 Morelia

Sunday 19 August 2018

  • Cruz Azul 3 - 0 Leon
  • Pachuca 3 - 0 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Queretaro FC 1 - 1 CF America
  • Necaxa 2 - 2 Puebla
  • Monterrey 1 - 0 Pumas
  • Toluca 3 - 0 Tijuana

Monday 20 August 2018

  • Santos 3 - 1 Tigres

Wednesday 22 August 2018

  • Morelia 1 - 1 Pachuca
  • Pumas 0 - 1 Queretaro FC
  • CD Guadalajara 1 - 0 Necaxa
  • Puebla 2 - 0 Atlas

Thursday 23 August 2018

  • Leon 2 - 0 CF America
  • Cruz Azul 1 - 0 Toluca
  • Tigres 4 - 0 Veracruz
  • Lobos de la BUAP 1 - 2 Monterrey
  • Tijuana 2 - 2 Santos

Saturday 25 August 2018

  • Atlas 0 - 1 CD Guadalajara

Sunday 26 August 2018

  • Pachuca 2 - 0 Puebla
  • CF America 2 - 2 Pumas
  • Veracruz 1 - 0 Tijuana
  • Necaxa 1 - 1 Tigres
  • Monterrey 2 - 2 Morelia
  • Queretaro FC 2 - 0 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Toluca 1 - 2 Leon

Monday 27 August 2018

  • Santos 1 - 1 Cruz Azul

Saturday 01 September 2018

  • Morelia 1 - 4 Queretaro FC
  • Puebla 2 - 1 Monterrey
  • Tijuana 1 - 0 Necaxa

Sunday 02 September 2018

  • Cruz Azul 4 - 1 Veracruz
  • Tigres 3 - 1 Atlas
  • Leon 1 - 2 Pumas
  • CD Guadalajara 1 - 3 Pachuca
  • Toluca 2 - 1 Santos
  • Lobos de la BUAP 0 - 2 CF America

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • Veracruz 2 - 3 Toluca

Sunday 16 September 2018

  • Queretaro FC 0 - 1 Puebla
  • Pachuca 1 - 1 Tigres
  • CF America 2 - 1 Morelia
  • Necaxa 2 - 0 Cruz Azul
  • Monterrey 2 - 4 CD Guadalajara
  • Pumas 4 - 2 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Santos 3 - 0 Leon

Monday 17 September 2018

  • Atlas 0 - 1 Tijuana

Saturday 22 September 2018

  • Morelia 0 - 0 Pumas
  • Puebla 2 - 3 CF America

Sunday 23 September 2018

  • Toluca 3 - 2 Necaxa
  • Leon 0 - 1 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Cruz Azul 2 - 0 Atlas
  • Tijuana 1 - 0 Pachuca
  • CD Guadalajara 1 - 1 Queretaro FC

Monday 24 September 2018

  • Santos 1 - 1 Veracruz
  • Tigres 0 - 0 Monterrey

Saturday 29 September 2018

  • Veracruz 0 - 4 Leon
  • Atlas 2 - 0 Toluca

Sunday 30 September 2018

  • Queretaro FC 0 - 2 Tigres
  • Pachuca 3 - 1 Cruz Azul
  • Monterrey 3 - 0 Tijuana
  • Necaxa 0 - 1 Santos
  • Pumas 2 - 2 Puebla
  • Lobos de la BUAP 3 - 1 Morelia

Monday 01 October 2018

  • CF America 1 - 1 CD Guadalajara

Saturday 06 October 2018

  • Santos 3 - 1 Atlas
  • Veracruz 0 - 0 Necaxa

Sunday 07 October 2018

  • Cruz Azul 2 - 1 Monterrey
  • Tigres 2 - 3 CF America
  • Leon 1 - 2 Morelia
  • CD Guadalajara 1 - 2 Pumas
  • Tijuana 1 - 1 Queretaro FC
  • Toluca 2 - 1 Pachuca

Monday 08 October 2018

  • Puebla 2 - 2 Lobos de la BUAP

Saturday 20 October 2018

  • Atlas 4 - 3 Veracruz

Sunday 21 October 2018

  • Queretaro FC 2 - 0 Cruz Azul
  • Pachuca 1 - 1 Santos
  • CF America 3 - 0 Tijuana
  • Monterrey 2 - 1 Toluca
  • Necaxa 0 - 2 Leon
  • Lobos de la BUAP 1 - 1 CD Guadalajara
  • Pumas 3 - 3 Tigres

Monday 22 October 2018

  • Morelia 2 - 0 Puebla

Saturday 27 October 2018

  • Santos 1 - 0 Monterrey
  • Veracruz 2 - 3 Pachuca

Sunday 28 October 2018

  • Necaxa 2 - 2 Atlas
  • Tigres 2 - 2 Lobos de la BUAP
  • CD Guadalajara 1 - 2 Morelia
  • Cruz Azul 0 - 0 CF America
  • Tijuana 0 - 1 Pumas
  • Toluca 4 - 0 Queretaro FC

Monday 29 October 2018

  • Leon 0 - 4 Puebla

Saturday 03 November 2018

  • Morelia 0 - 2 Tigres
  • Puebla 2 - 2 CD Guadalajara

Sunday 04 November 2018

  • Pachuca 6 - 2 Necaxa
  • CF America 1 - 1 Toluca
  • Monterrey 2 - 0 Veracruz
  • Lobos de la BUAP 3 - 1 Tijuana
  • Pumas 1 - 2 Cruz Azul
  • Queretaro FC 2 - 1 Santos

Monday 05 November 2018

  • Atlas 0 - 0 Leon

Saturday 10 November 2018

  • Veracruz 2 - 2 Queretaro FC
  • Atlas 0 - 0 Pachuca

Sunday 11 November 2018

  • Cruz Azul 2 - 1 Lobos de la BUAP
  • Tigres 6 - 1 Puebla
  • Leon 0 - 1 CD Guadalajara
  • Tijuana 2 - 3 Morelia
  • Necaxa 1 - 1 Monterrey
  • Toluca 0 - 1 Pumas

Monday 12 November 2018

  • Santos 1 - 1 CF America

Saturday 24 November 2018

  • Morelia 02:00 Cruz Azul
  • Puebla 04:00 Tijuana

Sunday 25 November 2018

  • Queretaro FC 00:00 Necaxa
  • CF America 02:00 Veracruz
  • Pachuca 02:00 Leon
  • CD Guadalajara 04:00 Tigres
  • Monterrey 04:00 Atlas
  • Pumas 19:00 Santos
  • Lobos de la BUAP 23:00 Toluca
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Cruz Azul 16 10 3 3 24:13 33
2 CF America 16 8 6 2 29:16 30
3 Pumas 16 8 5 3 28:18 29
4 Santos 16 8 5 3 26:17 29
5 Monterrey 16 8 3 5 22:18 27
6 Tigres 16 7 5 4 31:18 26
7 Toluca 16 8 2 6 27:20 26
8 Morelia 16 7 4 5 23:24 25
9 Pachuca 16 6 5 5 25:17 23
10 Queretaro FC 16 6 5 5 18:20 23
11 CD Guadalajara 16 5 5 6 21:21 20
12 Puebla 16 5 4 7 23:30 19
13 Leon 16 5 2 9 17:22 17
14 Lobos de la BUA 16 4 4 8 19:25 16
15 Tijuana 16 4 4 8 13:24 16
16 Necaxa 16 3 5 8 19:28 14
17 Atlas 16 2 5 9 10:24 11
18 Veracruz 16 2 4 10 16:36 10