Team news including fixtures & standings

football_scotland_premiership_rangers_celtic_miller.

The latest Scottish Premiership fixtures are published at the website so you can look ahead to the games taking place including the information as to what date they are taking place and the time of kick-off.

The Old Firm clashes between Celtic and Rangers are always a highlight and we have the latest standings so you can see which teams are competing at the top and bottom of the table.

If you want to see the latest injury and suspension news, head over to that section where you can assess which clubs have the most players absent and we also have the predicted line-ups which are linked to injury news. Check back to the site to get the confirmed line-ups.

Premiership

Fixtures & Standings

FIXTURES

|

Saturday 04 August 2018

  • Kilmarnock 2 - 0 St.Johnstone
  • Hamilton 1 - 4 Hearts
  • Celtic 3 - 1 Livingston
  • St. Mirren 2 - 1 Dundee FC

Sunday 05 August 2018

  • Aberdeen 1 - 1 Rangers FC
  • Hibernian 3 - 0 Motherwell

Saturday 11 August 2018

  • Hearts 1 - 0 Celtic
  • Dundee FC 0 - 1 Aberdeen
  • Motherwell 0 - 1 Hamilton
  • Livingston 0 - 0 Kilmarnock

Sunday 12 August 2018

  • St.Johnstone 1 - 1 Hibernian
  • Rangers FC 2 - 0 St. Mirren

Saturday 25 August 2018

  • St. Mirren 0 - 2 Livingston
  • St.Johnstone 1 - 0 Dundee FC
  • Kilmarnock 0 - 1 Hearts
  • Hibernian 1 - 1 Aberdeen

Sunday 26 August 2018

  • Motherwell 3 - 3 Rangers FC
  • Celtic 1 - 0 Hamilton

Saturday 01 September 2018

  • Aberdeen 0 - 2 Kilmarnock
  • Livingston 2 - 1 Hibernian
  • Hearts 4 - 1 St. Mirren
  • Hamilton 1 - 2 St.Johnstone
  • Dundee FC 1 - 3 Motherwell

Sunday 02 September 2018

  • Celtic 1 - 0 Rangers FC

Friday 14 September 2018

  • St. Mirren 0 - 0 Celtic

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • St.Johnstone 1 - 1 Aberdeen
  • Rangers FC 4 - 0 Dundee FC
  • Motherwell 0 - 1 Hearts
  • Livingston 1 - 0 Hamilton
  • Hibernian 3 - 2 Kilmarnock

Saturday 22 September 2018

  • Hearts 0 - 0 Livingston
  • Hamilton 3 - 0 St. Mirren
  • Aberdeen 1 - 0 Motherwell
  • Dundee FC 0 - 3 Hibernian

Sunday 23 September 2018

  • Kilmarnock 2 - 1 Celtic
  • Rangers FC 5 - 1 St.Johnstone

Saturday 29 September 2018

  • Kilmarnock 3 - 1 Motherwell
  • Hearts 2 - 1 St.Johnstone
  • Hamilton 0 - 2 Dundee FC
  • Celtic 1 - 0 Aberdeen
  • St. Mirren 0 - 1 Hibernian

Sunday 30 September 2018

  • Livingston 1 - 0 Rangers FC

Saturday 06 October 2018

  • Motherwell 1 - 1 Livingston
  • Hibernian 6 - 0 Hamilton
  • Dundee FC 1 - 2 Kilmarnock
  • Aberdeen 4 - 1 St. Mirren

Sunday 07 October 2018

  • Rangers FC 3 - 1 Hearts
  • St.Johnstone 0 - 6 Celtic

Saturday 20 October 2018

  • Hearts 2 - 1 Aberdeen
  • Celtic 4 - 2 Hibernian
  • St. Mirren 1 - 2 Kilmarnock
  • Motherwell 0 - 1 St.Johnstone
  • Livingston 4 - 0 Dundee FC

Sunday 21 October 2018

  • Hamilton 1 - 4 Rangers FC

Tuesday 23 October 2018

  • Dundee FC 0 - 3 Hearts

Saturday 27 October 2018

  • St.Johnstone 2 - 0 St. Mirren
  • Kilmarnock 1 - 1 Hamilton

Wednesday 31 October 2018

  • Aberdeen 3 - 0 Hamilton
  • St. Mirren 0 - 2 Motherwell
  • Rangers FC 1 - 1 Kilmarnock
  • Livingston 0 - 1 St.Johnstone
  • Hearts 0 - 0 Hibernian
  • Dundee FC 0 - 5 Celtic

Saturday 03 November 2018

  • St. Mirren 0 - 2 Rangers FC
  • Motherwell 1 - 0 Dundee FC
  • Hibernian 0 - 1 St.Johnstone
  • Hamilton 1 - 0 Livingston
  • Celtic 5 - 0 Hearts

Sunday 04 November 2018

  • Kilmarnock 1 - 2 Aberdeen

Friday 09 November 2018

  • Aberdeen 1 - 0 Hibernian

Saturday 10 November 2018

  • St.Johnstone 4 - 0 Hamilton
  • Hearts 0 - 1 Kilmarnock
  • Dundee FC 1 - 1 St. Mirren

Sunday 11 November 2018

  • Livingston 0 - 0 Celtic
  • Rangers FC 7 - 1 Motherwell

Saturday 24 November 2018

  • Hamilton 13:30 Celtic
  • St.Johnstone 16:00 Kilmarnock
  • Rangers FC 16:00 Livingston
  • Motherwell 16:00 Aberdeen
  • Hibernian 16:00 Dundee FC
  • St. Mirren 16:00 Hearts

Saturday 01 December 2018

  • St. Mirren 16:00 Hamilton
  • Livingston 16:00 Motherwell
  • Kilmarnock 16:00 Hibernian
  • Aberdeen 16:00 Dundee FC

Sunday 02 December 2018

  • Hearts 13:00 Rangers FC
  • Celtic 16:00 St.Johnstone

Wednesday 05 December 2018

  • Kilmarnock 16:00 Livingston
  • Hibernian 16:00 St. Mirren
  • Dundee FC 16:00 Hamilton
  • St.Johnstone 16:00 Hearts
  • Rangers FC 16:00 Aberdeen
  • Motherwell 16:00 Celtic

Saturday 08 December 2018

  • Livingston 16:00 St. Mirren
  • Hearts 16:00 Motherwell
  • Hamilton 16:00 Hibernian
  • Dundee FC 16:00 Rangers FC
  • Celtic 16:00 Kilmarnock
  • Aberdeen 16:00 St.Johnstone

Tuesday 11 December 2018

  • Aberdeen 17:00 Livingston

Saturday 15 December 2018

  • Kilmarnock 16:00 Dundee FC
  • Hibernian 16:00 Celtic
  • St. Mirren 16:00 Aberdeen
  • St.Johnstone 16:00 Motherwell
  • Rangers FC 16:00 Hamilton
  • Livingston 16:00 Hearts

Wednesday 19 December 2018

  • Hibernian 21:45 Rangers FC
  • Celtic 21:45 Motherwell

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • St.Johnstone 16:00 Rangers FC
  • Motherwell 16:00 St. Mirren
  • Hibernian 16:00 Livingston
  • Hamilton 16:00 Kilmarnock
  • Celtic 16:00 Dundee FC
  • Aberdeen 16:00 Hearts

Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • Aberdeen 16:00 Celtic
  • St. Mirren 16:00 St.Johnstone
  • Rangers FC 16:00 Hibernian
  • Motherwell 16:00 Kilmarnock
  • Hearts 16:00 Hamilton
  • Dundee FC 16:00 Livingston

Saturday 29 December 2018

  • Livingston 16:00 Aberdeen
  • Kilmarnock 16:00 St. Mirren
  • Hibernian 16:00 Hearts
  • Hamilton 16:00 Motherwell
  • Dundee FC 16:00 St.Johnstone
  • Rangers FC 16:00 Celtic

Wednesday 23 January 2019

  • St.Johnstone 20:45 Livingston
  • Motherwell 20:45 Hibernian
  • Kilmarnock 20:45 Rangers FC
  • Hearts 20:45 Dundee FC
  • Hamilton 20:45 Aberdeen
  • Celtic 20:45 St. Mirren

Saturday 26 January 2019

  • Hearts 16:00 St.Johnstone
  • Dundee FC 16:00 Motherwell
  • Celtic 16:00 Hamilton
  • Aberdeen 16:00 Kilmarnock
  • St. Mirren 16:00 Hibernian
  • Livingston 16:00 Rangers FC

Saturday 02 February 2019

  • St.Johnstone 16:00 Celtic
  • Rangers FC 16:00 St. Mirren
  • Motherwell 16:00 Livingston
  • Kilmarnock 16:00 Hearts
  • Hibernian 16:00 Aberdeen
  • Hamilton 16:00 Dundee FC

Wednesday 06 February 2019

  • Dundee FC 20:45 Kilmarnock
  • Celtic 20:45 Hibernian
  • Aberdeen 20:45 Rangers FC
  • St. Mirren 20:45 Motherwell
  • Hearts 20:45 Livingston
  • Hamilton 20:45 St.Johnstone

Saturday 16 February 2019

  • Rangers FC 16:00 St.Johnstone
  • Motherwell 16:00 Hearts
  • Livingston 16:00 Dundee FC
  • Kilmarnock 16:00 Celtic
  • Hibernian 16:00 Hamilton
  • Aberdeen 16:00 St. Mirren

Saturday 23 February 2019

  • Celtic 16:00 Motherwell
  • St.Johnstone 16:00 Aberdeen
  • Livingston 16:00 Kilmarnock
  • Hearts 16:00 St. Mirren
  • Hamilton 16:00 Rangers FC
  • Dundee FC 16:00 Hibernian

Wednesday 27 February 2019

  • St. Mirren 16:00 Livingston
  • St.Johnstone 16:00 Hibernian
  • Rangers FC 16:00 Dundee FC
  • Kilmarnock 16:00 Motherwell
  • Hearts 16:00 Celtic
  • Aberdeen 16:00 Hamilton

Saturday 09 March 2019

  • St. Mirren 16:00 Kilmarnock
  • Motherwell 16:00 Hamilton
  • Livingston 16:00 St.Johnstone
  • Hibernian 16:00 Rangers FC
  • Dundee FC 16:00 Hearts
  • Celtic 16:00 Aberdeen

Saturday 16 March 2019

  • Hibernian 16:00 Motherwell
  • Hamilton 16:00 Hearts
  • Dundee FC 16:00 Celtic
  • Aberdeen 16:00 Livingston
  • St.Johnstone 16:00 St. Mirren
  • Rangers FC 16:00 Kilmarnock

Saturday 30 March 2019

  • St. Mirren 16:00 Dundee FC
  • Motherwell 16:00 St.Johnstone
  • Livingston 16:00 Hibernian
  • Kilmarnock 16:00 Hamilton
  • Hearts 16:00 Aberdeen
  • Celtic 16:00 Rangers FC

Wednesday 03 April 2019

  • Livingston 20:45 Hamilton
  • Hibernian 20:45 Kilmarnock
  • Aberdeen 20:45 Motherwell
  • St. Mirren 20:45 Celtic
  • St.Johnstone 20:45 Dundee FC
  • Rangers FC 20:45 Hearts

Saturday 06 April 2019

  • Motherwell 16:00 Rangers FC
  • Kilmarnock 16:00 St.Johnstone
  • Hearts 16:00 Hibernian
  • Hamilton 16:00 St. Mirren
  • Dundee FC 16:00 Aberdeen
  • Celtic 16:00 Livingston
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Celtic 12 8 2 2 27:6 26
2 Hearts 13 8 2 3 19:13 26
3 Rangers FC 12 7 3 2 32:11 24
4 Kilmarnock 13 7 3 3 19:12 24
5 St.Johnstone 13 7 2 4 16:18 23
6 Aberdeen 12 6 3 3 16:10 21
7 Livingston 12 5 4 3 12:7 19
8 Hibernian 12 5 3 4 21:12 18
9 Motherwell 12 3 2 7 12:22 11
10 Hamilton 13 3 1 9 9:28 10
11 St. Mirren 13 1 2 10 6:26 5
12 Dundee FC 13 1 1 11 6:30 4