Scottish Premiership - Fixtures & League Table

football_scotland_premiership_rangers_celtic_miller.

The latest Scottish Premiership fixtures are published at the website so you can look ahead to the games taking place including the information as to what date they are taking place and the time of kick-off.

The Old Firm clashes between Celtic and Rangers are always a highlight and we have the latest standings so you can see which teams are competing at the top and bottom of the table.

If you want to see the latest injury and suspension news, head over to that section where you can assess which clubs have the most players absent and we also have the predicted line-ups which are linked to injury news. Check back to the site to get the confirmed line-ups.

Premiership

Fixtures & Standings

FIXTURES

|

Saturday 04 August 2018

  • Kilmarnock 2 - 0 St.Johnstone
  • Hamilton 1 - 4 Hearts
  • Celtic 3 - 1 Livingston
  • St. Mirren 2 - 1 Dundee FC

Sunday 05 August 2018

  • Aberdeen 1 - 1 Rangers FC
  • Hibernian 3 - 0 Motherwell

Saturday 11 August 2018

  • Hearts 1 - 0 Celtic
  • Dundee FC 0 - 1 Aberdeen
  • Motherwell 0 - 1 Hamilton
  • Livingston 0 - 0 Kilmarnock

Sunday 12 August 2018

  • St.Johnstone 1 - 1 Hibernian
  • Rangers FC 2 - 0 St. Mirren

Saturday 25 August 2018

  • St. Mirren 0 - 2 Livingston
  • St.Johnstone 1 - 0 Dundee FC
  • Kilmarnock 0 - 1 Hearts
  • Hibernian 1 - 1 Aberdeen

Sunday 26 August 2018

  • Motherwell 3 - 3 Rangers FC
  • Celtic 1 - 0 Hamilton

Saturday 01 September 2018

  • Aberdeen 0 - 2 Kilmarnock
  • Livingston 2 - 1 Hibernian
  • Hearts 4 - 1 St. Mirren
  • Hamilton 1 - 2 St.Johnstone
  • Dundee FC 1 - 3 Motherwell

Sunday 02 September 2018

  • Celtic 1 - 0 Rangers FC

Friday 14 September 2018

  • St. Mirren 0 - 0 Celtic

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • St.Johnstone 1 - 1 Aberdeen
  • Rangers FC 4 - 0 Dundee FC
  • Motherwell 0 - 1 Hearts
  • Livingston 1 - 0 Hamilton
  • Hibernian 3 - 2 Kilmarnock

Saturday 22 September 2018

  • Hearts 0 - 0 Livingston
  • Hamilton 3 - 0 St. Mirren
  • Aberdeen 1 - 0 Motherwell
  • Dundee FC 0 - 3 Hibernian

Sunday 23 September 2018

  • Kilmarnock 2 - 1 Celtic
  • Rangers FC 5 - 1 St.Johnstone

Saturday 29 September 2018

  • Kilmarnock 3 - 1 Motherwell
  • Hearts 2 - 1 St.Johnstone
  • Hamilton 0 - 2 Dundee FC
  • Celtic 1 - 0 Aberdeen
  • St. Mirren 0 - 1 Hibernian

Sunday 30 September 2018

  • Livingston 1 - 0 Rangers FC

Saturday 06 October 2018

  • Motherwell 1 - 1 Livingston
  • Hibernian 6 - 0 Hamilton
  • Dundee FC 1 - 2 Kilmarnock
  • Aberdeen 4 - 1 St. Mirren

Sunday 07 October 2018

  • Rangers FC 3 - 1 Hearts
  • St.Johnstone 0 - 6 Celtic

Saturday 20 October 2018

  • Hearts 2 - 1 Aberdeen
  • Celtic 4 - 2 Hibernian
  • St. Mirren 1 - 2 Kilmarnock
  • Motherwell 0 - 1 St.Johnstone
  • Livingston 4 - 0 Dundee FC

Sunday 21 October 2018

  • Hamilton 1 - 4 Rangers FC

Tuesday 23 October 2018

  • Dundee FC 0 - 3 Hearts

Saturday 27 October 2018

  • St.Johnstone 2 - 0 St. Mirren
  • Kilmarnock 1 - 1 Hamilton

Wednesday 31 October 2018

  • Aberdeen 3 - 0 Hamilton
  • St. Mirren 0 - 2 Motherwell
  • Rangers FC 1 - 1 Kilmarnock
  • Livingston 0 - 1 St.Johnstone
  • Hearts 0 - 0 Hibernian
  • Dundee FC 0 - 5 Celtic

Saturday 03 November 2018

  • St. Mirren 0 - 2 Rangers FC
  • Motherwell 1 - 0 Dundee FC
  • Hibernian 0 - 1 St.Johnstone
  • Hamilton 1 - 0 Livingston
  • Celtic 5 - 0 Hearts

Sunday 04 November 2018

  • Kilmarnock 1 - 2 Aberdeen

Friday 09 November 2018

  • Aberdeen 1 - 0 Hibernian

Saturday 10 November 2018

  • St.Johnstone 4 - 0 Hamilton
  • Hearts 0 - 1 Kilmarnock
  • Dundee FC 1 - 1 St. Mirren

Sunday 11 November 2018

  • Livingston 0 - 0 Celtic
  • Rangers FC 7 - 1 Motherwell

Saturday 24 November 2018

  • Hamilton 0 - 3 Celtic
  • St.Johnstone 0 - 0 Kilmarnock
  • Rangers FC 3 - 0 Livingston
  • Motherwell 3 - 0 Aberdeen
  • Hibernian 2 - 2 Dundee FC
  • St. Mirren 2 - 0 Hearts

Saturday 01 December 2018

  • St. Mirren 1 - 3 Hamilton
  • Livingston 2 - 0 Motherwell
  • Kilmarnock 3 - 0 Hibernian

Sunday 02 December 2018

  • Hearts 1 - 2 Rangers FC

Wednesday 05 December 2018

  • Kilmarnock 2 - 0 Livingston
  • Hibernian 2 - 2 St. Mirren
  • Dundee FC 4 - 0 Hamilton
  • St.Johnstone 2 - 2 Hearts
  • Rangers FC 0 - 1 Aberdeen
  • Motherwell 1 - 1 Celtic

Saturday 08 December 2018

  • Livingston 3 - 1 St. Mirren
  • Hearts 1 - 0 Motherwell
  • Hamilton 0 - 1 Hibernian
  • Celtic 5 - 1 Kilmarnock
  • Aberdeen 0 - 2 St.Johnstone

Sunday 09 December 2018

  • Dundee FC 1 - 1 Rangers FC

Tuesday 11 December 2018

  • Aberdeen 3 - 2 Livingston

Friday 14 December 2018

  • Livingston 5 - 0 Hearts

Saturday 15 December 2018

  • Kilmarnock 3 - 1 Dundee FC
  • St. Mirren 1 - 2 Aberdeen
  • St.Johnstone 1 - 2 Motherwell

Sunday 16 December 2018

  • Hibernian 2 - 0 Celtic
  • Rangers FC 1 - 0 Hamilton

Tuesday 18 December 2018

  • Aberdeen 5 - 1 Dundee FC

Wednesday 19 December 2018

  • Hibernian 0 - 0 Rangers FC
  • Celtic 3 - 0 Motherwell

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • Motherwell 0 - 1 St. Mirren
  • Hibernian 1 - 1 Livingston
  • Hamilton 1 - 1 Kilmarnock
  • Celtic 3 - 0 Dundee FC
  • Aberdeen 2 - 0 Hearts

Sunday 23 December 2018

  • St.Johnstone 1 - 2 Rangers FC

Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • Aberdeen 3 - 4 Celtic
  • St. Mirren 0 - 1 St.Johnstone
  • Rangers FC 1 - 1 Hibernian
  • Motherwell 0 - 1 Kilmarnock
  • Hearts 2 - 0 Hamilton
  • Dundee FC 0 - 0 Livingston

Saturday 29 December 2018

  • Rangers FC 1 - 0 Celtic
  • Livingston 1 - 2 Aberdeen
  • Kilmarnock 2 - 1 St. Mirren
  • Hamilton 1 - 2 Motherwell
  • Dundee FC 0 - 2 St.Johnstone
  • Hibernian 0 - 1 Hearts

Wednesday 23 January 2019

  • St.Johnstone 1 - 0 Livingston
  • Motherwell 1 - 0 Hibernian
  • Kilmarnock 2 - 1 Rangers FC
  • Hearts 1 - 2 Dundee FC
  • Hamilton 0 - 3 Aberdeen
  • Celtic 4 - 0 St. Mirren

Saturday 26 January 2019

  • Hearts 2 - 0 St.Johnstone
  • Dundee FC 0 - 1 Motherwell
  • Celtic 3 - 0 Hamilton
  • Aberdeen 0 - 0 Kilmarnock

Sunday 27 January 2019

  • St. Mirren 1 - 3 Hibernian
  • Livingston 0 - 3 Rangers FC

Wednesday 30 January 2019

  • Celtic 2 - 0 St.Johnstone

Friday 01 February 2019

  • Kilmarnock 1 - 2 Hearts

Saturday 02 February 2019

  • Rangers FC 4 - 0 St. Mirren
  • Motherwell 3 - 0 Livingston
  • Hibernian 1 - 2 Aberdeen
  • Hamilton 1 - 1 Dundee FC

Sunday 03 February 2019

  • St.Johnstone 0 - 2 Celtic

Wednesday 06 February 2019

  • Dundee FC 2 - 2 Kilmarnock
  • Celtic 2 - 0 Hibernian
  • Aberdeen 2 - 4 Rangers FC
  • St. Mirren 1 - 2 Motherwell
  • Hearts 0 - 0 Livingston
  • Hamilton 2 - 1 St.Johnstone

Saturday 16 February 2019

  • Rangers FC 0 - 0 St.Johnstone
  • Livingston 1 - 2 Dundee FC
  • Hibernian 2 - 0 Hamilton
  • Aberdeen 2 - 2 St. Mirren

Sunday 17 February 2019

  • Motherwell 2 - 1 Hearts
  • Kilmarnock 0 - 1 Celtic

Friday 22 February 2019

  • Dundee FC 2 - 4 Hibernian

Saturday 23 February 2019

  • St.Johnstone 0 - 2 Aberdeen
  • Livingston 1 - 0 Kilmarnock
  • Hearts 1 - 1 St. Mirren

Sunday 24 February 2019

  • Hamilton 0 - 5 Rangers FC
  • Celtic 4 - 1 Motherwell

Wednesday 27 February 2019

  • St.Johnstone 1 - 2 Hibernian
  • Rangers FC 4 - 0 Dundee FC
  • Hearts 1 - 2 Celtic
  • Aberdeen 0 - 2 Hamilton

Saturday 02 March 2019

  • St. Mirren 1 - 0 Livingston
  • Kilmarnock 0 - 0 Motherwell

Friday 08 March 2019

  • Hibernian 1 - 1 Rangers FC

Saturday 09 March 2019

  • Motherwell 3 - 0 Hamilton
  • Livingston 1 - 1 St.Johnstone
  • Dundee FC 0 - 1 Hearts
  • Celtic 0 - 0 Aberdeen

Monday 11 March 2019

  • St. Mirren 0 - 1 Kilmarnock

Saturday 16 March 2019

  • Hibernian 2 - 0 Motherwell
  • Hamilton 1 - 0 Hearts
  • Aberdeen 1 - 1 Livingston
  • Rangers FC 1 - 1 Kilmarnock

Sunday 17 March 2019

  • Dundee FC 0 - 1 Celtic

Wednesday 27 March 2019

  • St.Johnstone 1 - 0 St. Mirren

Friday 29 March 2019

  • Livingston 1 - 2 Hibernian

Saturday 30 March 2019

  • St. Mirren 2 - 1 Dundee FC
  • Motherwell 3 - 0 St.Johnstone
  • Kilmarnock 5 - 0 Hamilton
  • Hearts 2 - 1 Aberdeen

Sunday 31 March 2019

  • Celtic 2 - 1 Rangers FC

Wednesday 03 April 2019

  • Livingston 2 - 0 Hamilton
  • Hibernian 0 - 0 Kilmarnock
  • Aberdeen 3 - 1 Motherwell
  • St. Mirren 0 - 2 Celtic
  • St.Johnstone 2 - 0 Dundee FC
  • Rangers FC 3 - 0 Hearts

Saturday 06 April 2019

  • Hearts 1 - 2 Hibernian
  • Kilmarnock 2 - 0 St.Johnstone
  • Hamilton 1 - 1 St. Mirren
  • Dundee FC 0 - 2 Aberdeen
  • Celtic 0 - 0 Livingston

Sunday 07 April 2019

  • Motherwell 0 - 3 Rangers FC

Saturday 20 April 2019

  • Hearts 1 - 3 Rangers FC
  • St.Johnstone 2 - 0 Dundee FC
  • Livingston 1 - 3 St. Mirren
  • Hamilton 1 - 1 Motherwell
  • Kilmarnock 0 - 1 Aberdeen

Sunday 21 April 2019

  • Hibernian 0 - 0 Celtic

Saturday 27 April 2019

  • Celtic 1 - 0 Kilmarnock
  • St. Mirren 1 - 1 St.Johnstone
  • Motherwell 4 - 3 Dundee FC
  • Hamilton 3 - 3 Livingston

Sunday 28 April 2019

  • Hibernian 1 - 1 Hearts
  • Rangers FC 2 - 0 Aberdeen

Saturday 04 May 2019

  • Aberdeen 0 - 3 Celtic
  • St.Johnstone 1 - 1 Livingston
  • Motherwell 1 - 1 St. Mirren
  • Dundee FC 0 - 1 Hamilton
  • Hearts 0 - 1 Kilmarnock

Sunday 05 May 2019

  • Rangers FC 1 - 0 Hibernian

Friday 10 May 2019

  • Aberdeen 2 - 1 Hearts

Saturday 11 May 2019

  • St.Johnstone 2 - 0 Motherwell
  • Livingston 0 - 1 Dundee FC
  • Kilmarnock 1 - 0 Hibernian

Sunday 12 May 2019

  • Rangers FC 2 - 0 Celtic

Monday 13 May 2019

  • St. Mirren 2 - 0 Hamilton

Saturday 18 May 2019

  • Dundee FC 2 - 3 St. Mirren
  • Motherwell 3 - 2 Livingston
  • Hamilton 2 - 0 St.Johnstone

Sunday 19 May 2019

  • Kilmarnock 2 - 1 Rangers FC
  • Hibernian 1 - 2 Aberdeen
  • Celtic 2 - 1 Hearts

Thursday 23 May 2019

  • Dundee U. 0 - 0 St. Mirren

Sunday 26 May 2019

  • St. Mirren 1 - 1 Dundee U.
football_scotland_premiership_rangers_celtic_miller.

The latest Scottish Premiership fixtures are published at the website so you can look ahead to the games taking place including the information as to what date they are taking place and the time of kick-off.

The Old Firm clashes between Celtic and Rangers are always a highlight and we have the latest standings so you can see which teams are competing at the top and bottom of the table.

If you want to see the latest injury and suspension news, head over to that section where you can assess which clubs have the most players absent and we also have the predicted line-ups which are linked to injury news. Check back to the site to get the confirmed line-ups.