La Liga - Fixtures & Standings

football_spain_la-liga_real-madrid_ronaldo_0.

Spanish football is very exciting and La Liga features the best teams in Spain, with this page bringing you all the information relating to fixtures, results and the overall standings in the form of a league table.

Barcelona and Real Madrid have largely dominated La Liga in recent years, although there are several European places up for grabs along with teams fighting to stay out of the relegation places and remain in the Spanish top flight.

Knowing the previous results can often inform betting customers when it comes to the next few matches taking place, with several games televised and In-Play. Having fixture information keeps you up-to-date with one of the most popular football competitions from a betting point-of-view.

La Liga

Fixtures & Standings

FIXTURES

|

Friday 17 August 2018

  • Girona 0 - 0 Valladolid
  • Betis 0 - 3 Levante

Saturday 18 August 2018

  • Celta Vigo 1 - 1 Espanyol
  • Villarreal 1 - 2 Real Sociedad
  • Barcelona 3 - 0 Alaves

Sunday 19 August 2018

  • Eibar 1 - 2 Huesca
  • Rayo Vallecano 1 - 4 Sevilla
  • Real Madrid 2 - 0 Getafe

Monday 20 August 2018

  • Valencia 1 - 1 Atletico Madrid
  • Athletic Bilbao 2 - 1 Leganes

Friday 24 August 2018

  • Getafe 2 - 0 Eibar
  • Leganes 2 - 2 Real Sociedad

Saturday 25 August 2018

  • Alaves 0 - 0 Betis
  • Atletico Madrid 1 - 0 Rayo Vallecano
  • Valladolid 0 - 1 Barcelona

Sunday 26 August 2018

  • Espanyol 2 - 0 Valencia
  • Sevilla 0 - 0 Villarreal
  • Girona 1 - 4 Real Madrid

Monday 27 August 2018

  • Levante 1 - 2 Celta Vigo
  • Athletic Bilbao 2 - 2 Huesca

Friday 31 August 2018

  • Getafe 0 - 0 Valladolid
  • Eibar 2 - 1 Real Sociedad
  • Villarreal 0 - 1 Girona

Saturday 01 September 2018

  • Celta Vigo 2 - 0 Atletico Madrid
  • Real Madrid 4 - 1 Leganes

Sunday 02 September 2018

  • Levante 2 - 2 Valencia
  • Alaves 2 - 1 Espanyol
  • Barcelona 8 - 2 Huesca
  • Betis 1 - 0 Sevilla

Friday 14 September 2018

  • Huesca 0 - 1 Rayo Vallecano

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • Atletico Madrid 1 - 1 Eibar
  • Real Sociedad 1 - 2 Barcelona
  • Valencia 0 - 0 Betis
  • Athletic Bilbao 1 - 1 Real Madrid

Sunday 16 September 2018

  • Leganes 0 - 1 Villarreal
  • Espanyol 1 - 0 Levante
  • Valladolid 0 - 1 Alaves
  • Sevilla 0 - 2 Getafe

Monday 17 September 2018

  • Girona 3 - 2 Celta Vigo

Friday 21 September 2018

  • Huesca 0 - 1 Real Sociedad

Saturday 22 September 2018

  • Rayo Vallecano 1 - 5 Alaves
  • Eibar 1 - 0 Leganes
  • Celta Vigo 3 - 3 Valladolid
  • Getafe 0 - 2 Atletico Madrid
  • Real Madrid 1 - 0 Espanyol

Sunday 23 September 2018

  • Levante 2 - 6 Sevilla
  • Villarreal 0 - 0 Valencia
  • Betis 2 - 2 Athletic Bilbao
  • Barcelona 2 - 2 Girona

Tuesday 25 September 2018

  • Espanyol 1 - 0 Eibar
  • Real Sociedad 2 - 2 Rayo Vallecano
  • Atletico Madrid 3 - 0 Huesca

Wednesday 26 September 2018

  • Athletic Bilbao 0 - 3 Villarreal
  • Leganes 2 - 1 Barcelona
  • Valencia 1 - 1 Celta Vigo
  • Sevilla 3 - 0 Real Madrid

Thursday 27 September 2018

  • Alaves 1 - 1 Getafe
  • Valladolid 2 - 1 Levante
  • Girona 0 - 1 Betis

Friday 28 September 2018

  • Rayo Vallecano 2 - 2 Espanyol

Saturday 29 September 2018

  • Real Sociedad 0 - 1 Valencia
  • Barcelona 1 - 1 Athletic Bilbao
  • Eibar 1 - 3 Sevilla
  • Real Madrid 0 - 0 Atletico Madrid

Sunday 30 September 2018

  • Huesca 1 - 1 Girona
  • Villarreal 0 - 1 Valladolid
  • Levante 2 - 1 Alaves
  • Betis 1 - 0 Leganes

Monday 01 October 2018

  • Celta Vigo 1 - 1 Getafe

Friday 05 October 2018

  • Athletic Bilbao 1 - 3 Real Sociedad

Saturday 06 October 2018

  • Girona 2 - 3 Eibar
  • Getafe 0 - 1 Levante
  • Alaves 1 - 0 Real Madrid
  • Leganes 1 - 0 Rayo Vallecano

Sunday 07 October 2018

  • Valladolid 1 - 0 Huesca
  • Atletico Madrid 1 - 0 Betis
  • Sevilla 2 - 1 Celta Vigo
  • Espanyol 3 - 1 Villarreal
  • Valencia 1 - 1 Barcelona

Friday 19 October 2018

  • Celta Vigo 0 - 1 Alaves

Saturday 20 October 2018

  • Real Madrid 1 - 2 Levante
  • Valencia 1 - 1 Leganes
  • Villarreal 1 - 1 Atletico Madrid
  • Barcelona 4 - 2 Sevilla

Sunday 21 October 2018

  • Rayo Vallecano 1 - 2 Getafe
  • Eibar 1 - 1 Athletic Bilbao
  • Huesca 0 - 2 Espanyol
  • Betis 0 - 1 Valladolid

Monday 22 October 2018

  • Real Sociedad 0 - 0 Girona

Wednesday 24 October 2018

  • Rayo Vallecano 1 - 1 Athletic Bilbao

Friday 26 October 2018

  • Valladolid 1 - 1 Espanyol

Saturday 27 October 2018

  • Girona 2 - 1 Rayo Vallecano
  • Athletic Bilbao 0 - 0 Valencia
  • Levante 2 - 0 Leganes
  • Celta Vigo 4 - 0 Eibar
  • Atletico Madrid 2 - 0 Real Sociedad

Sunday 28 October 2018

  • Getafe 2 - 0 Betis
  • Barcelona 5 - 1 Real Madrid
  • Alaves 2 - 1 Villarreal
  • Sevilla 2 - 1 Huesca

Saturday 03 November 2018

  • Leganes 1 - 1 Atletico Madrid
  • Real Madrid 2 - 0 Valladolid
  • Valencia 0 - 1 Girona
  • Rayo Vallecano 2 - 3 Barcelona

Sunday 04 November 2018

  • Eibar 2 - 1 Alaves
  • Villarreal 1 - 1 Levante
  • Huesca 1 - 1 Getafe
  • Real Sociedad 0 - 0 Sevilla
  • Betis 3 - 3 Celta Vigo

Monday 05 November 2018

  • Espanyol 1 - 0 Athletic Bilbao

Friday 09 November 2018

  • Levante 1 - 3 Real Sociedad

Saturday 10 November 2018

  • Valladolid 0 - 0 Eibar
  • Getafe 0 - 1 Valencia
  • Atletico Madrid 3 - 2 Athletic Bilbao
  • Girona 0 - 0 Leganes

Sunday 11 November 2018

  • Alaves 2 - 1 Huesca
  • Barcelona 3 - 4 Betis
  • Sevilla 2 - 1 Espanyol
  • Rayo Vallecano 2 - 2 Villarreal
  • Celta Vigo 2 - 4 Real Madrid

Friday 23 November 2018

  • Leganes 1 - 0 Alaves

Saturday 24 November 2018

  • Eibar 3 - 0 Real Madrid
  • Valencia 3 - 0 Rayo Vallecano
  • Huesca 2 - 2 Levante
  • Atletico Madrid 1 - 1 Barcelona

Sunday 25 November 2018

  • Athletic Bilbao 1 - 1 Getafe
  • Sevilla 1 - 0 Valladolid
  • Espanyol 1 - 3 Girona
  • Villarreal 2 - 1 Betis

Monday 26 November 2018

  • Real Sociedad 2 - 1 Celta Vigo

Friday 30 November 2018

  • Rayo Vallecano 1 - 0 Eibar

Saturday 01 December 2018

  • Celta Vigo 2 - 0 Huesca
  • Valladolid 2 - 4 Leganes
  • Getafe 3 - 0 Espanyol
  • Real Madrid 2 - 0 Valencia

Sunday 02 December 2018

  • Betis 1 - 0 Real Sociedad
  • Girona 1 - 1 Atletico Madrid
  • Barcelona 2 - 0 Villarreal
  • Alaves 1 - 1 Sevilla

Monday 03 December 2018

  • Levante 3 - 0 Athletic Bilbao

Friday 07 December 2018

  • Leganes 1 - 1 Getafe

Saturday 08 December 2018

  • Atletico Madrid 3 - 0 Alaves
  • Valencia 1 - 1 Sevilla
  • Villarreal 2 - 3 Celta Vigo
  • Espanyol 0 - 4 Barcelona

Sunday 09 December 2018

  • Eibar 4 - 4 Levante
  • Huesca 0 - 1 Real Madrid
  • Real Sociedad 1 - 2 Valladolid
  • Betis 2 - 0 Rayo Vallecano

Monday 10 December 2018

  • Athletic Bilbao 1 - 0 Girona

Friday 14 December 2018

  • Celta Vigo 0 - 0 Leganes

Saturday 15 December 2018

  • Getafe 1 - 0 Real Sociedad
  • Valladolid 2 - 3 Atletico Madrid
  • Real Madrid 1 - 0 Rayo Vallecano
  • Eibar 1 - 1 Valencia

Sunday 16 December 2018

  • Sevilla 2 - 0 Girona
  • Espanyol 1 - 3 Betis
  • Huesca 2 - 2 Villarreal
  • Levante 0 - 5 Barcelona

Monday 17 December 2018

  • Alaves 0 - 0 Athletic Bilbao

Friday 21 December 2018

  • Girona 1 - 1 Getafe
  • Real Sociedad 0 - 1 Alaves

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • Betis 1 - 1 Eibar
  • Atletico Madrid 1 - 0 Espanyol
  • Barcelona 2 - 0 Celta Vigo
  • Athletic Bilbao 1 - 1 Valladolid

Sunday 23 December 2018

  • Valencia 2 - 1 Huesca
  • Leganes 1 - 1 Sevilla
  • Rayo Vallecano 2 - 1 Levante

Thursday 03 January 2019

  • Villarreal 2 - 2 Real Madrid

Friday 04 January 2019

  • Levante 2 - 2 Girona
  • Espanyol 1 - 0 Leganes

Saturday 05 January 2019

  • Valladolid 0 - 1 Rayo Vallecano
  • Alaves 2 - 1 Valencia
  • Huesca 2 - 1 Betis

Sunday 06 January 2019

  • Eibar 0 - 0 Villarreal
  • Sevilla 1 - 1 Atletico Madrid
  • Real Madrid 0 - 2 Real Sociedad
  • Getafe 1 - 2 Barcelona

Monday 07 January 2019

  • Celta Vigo 1 - 2 Athletic Bilbao

Friday 11 January 2019

  • Rayo Vallecano 4 - 2 Celta Vigo

Saturday 12 January 2019

  • Leganes 1 - 0 Huesca
  • Valencia 1 - 1 Valladolid
  • Girona 1 - 1 Alaves
  • Villarreal 1 - 2 Getafe

Sunday 13 January 2019

  • Atletico Madrid 1 - 0 Levante
  • Athletic Bilbao 2 - 0 Sevilla
  • Barcelona 3 - 0 Eibar
  • Betis 1 - 2 Real Madrid

Monday 14 January 2019

  • Real Sociedad 3 - 2 Espanyol

Friday 18 January 2019

  • Getafe 4 - 0 Alaves

Saturday 19 January 2019

  • Real Madrid 2 - 0 Sevilla
  • Huesca 0 - 3 Atletico Madrid
  • Celta Vigo 1 - 2 Valencia

Sunday 20 January 2019

  • Betis 3 - 2 Girona
  • Villarreal 1 - 1 Athletic Bilbao
  • Rayo Vallecano 2 - 2 Real Sociedad
  • Levante 2 - 0 Valladolid
  • Barcelona 3 - 1 Leganes

Monday 21 January 2019

  • Eibar 3 - 0 Espanyol

Saturday 26 January 2019

  • Sevilla 13:00 Levante
  • Atletico Madrid 16:15 Getafe
  • Leganes 18:30 Eibar
  • Athletic Bilbao 20:45 Betis

Sunday 27 January 2019

  • Valladolid 12:00 Celta Vigo
  • Girona 16:15 Barcelona
  • Valencia 18:30 Villarreal
  • Real Sociedad 18:30 Huesca
  • Espanyol 20:45 Real Madrid

Monday 28 January 2019

  • Alaves 21:00 Rayo Vallecano

Friday 01 February 2019

  • Huesca 21:00 Valladolid

Saturday 02 February 2019

  • Levante 13:00 Getafe
  • Real Sociedad 16:15 Athletic Bilbao
  • Barcelona 18:30 Valencia
  • Eibar 20:45 Girona

Sunday 03 February 2019

  • Villarreal 12:00 Espanyol
  • Betis 16:15 Atletico Madrid
  • Celta Vigo 18:30 Sevilla
  • Real Madrid 20:45 Alaves

Monday 04 February 2019

  • Rayo Vallecano 21:00 Leganes

Saturday 09 February 2019

  • Getafe 13:00 Celta Vigo
  • Atletico Madrid 16:15 Real Madrid
  • Espanyol 18:30 Rayo Vallecano
  • Leganes 20:45 Betis

Sunday 10 February 2019

  • Girona 12:00 Huesca
  • Valencia 16:15 Real Sociedad
  • Sevilla 18:30 Eibar
  • Athletic Bilbao 20:45 Barcelona
  • Valladolid 21:00 Villarreal

Monday 11 February 2019

  • Alaves 21:00 Levante

Sunday 17 February 2019

  • Huesca 21:00 Athletic Bilbao
  • Eibar 21:00 Getafe
  • Celta Vigo 21:00 Levante
  • Betis 21:00 Alaves
  • Barcelona 21:00 Valladolid
  • Rayo Vallecano 21:00 Atletico Madrid
  • Villarreal 21:00 Sevilla
  • Valencia 21:00 Espanyol
  • Real Sociedad 21:00 Leganes
  • Real Madrid 21:00 Girona

Sunday 24 February 2019

  • Girona 21:00 Real Sociedad
  • Getafe 21:00 Rayo Vallecano
  • Espanyol 21:00 Huesca
  • Atletico Madrid 21:00 Villarreal
  • Athletic Bilbao 21:00 Eibar
  • Alaves 21:00 Celta Vigo
  • Levante 21:00 Real Madrid
  • Leganes 21:00 Valencia
  • Valladolid 21:00 Betis
  • Sevilla 21:00 Barcelona

Sunday 03 March 2019

  • Leganes 21:00 Levante
  • Huesca 21:00 Sevilla
  • Espanyol 21:00 Valladolid
  • Eibar 21:00 Celta Vigo
  • Betis 21:00 Getafe
  • Valencia 21:00 Athletic Bilbao
  • Real Sociedad 21:00 Atletico Madrid
  • Real Madrid 21:00 Barcelona
  • Rayo Vallecano 21:00 Girona
  • Villarreal 21:00 Alaves

Sunday 10 March 2019

  • Valladolid 20:00 Real Madrid
  • Sevilla 20:00 Real Sociedad
  • Levante 20:00 Villarreal
  • Girona 20:00 Valencia
  • Getafe 20:00 Huesca
  • Celta Vigo 20:00 Betis
  • Barcelona 20:00 Rayo Vallecano
  • Atletico Madrid 20:00 Leganes
  • Athletic Bilbao 20:00 Espanyol
  • Alaves 20:00 Eibar

Sunday 17 March 2019

  • Villarreal 20:00 Rayo Vallecano
  • Valencia 20:00 Getafe
  • Real Sociedad 20:00 Levante
  • Real Madrid 20:00 Celta Vigo
  • Leganes 20:00 Girona
  • Huesca 20:00 Alaves
  • Espanyol 20:00 Sevilla
  • Eibar 20:00 Valladolid
  • Betis 20:00 Barcelona
  • Athletic Bilbao 20:00 Atletico Madrid

Sunday 31 March 2019

  • Alaves 20:00 Atletico Madrid
  • Barcelona 20:00 Espanyol
  • Valladolid 20:00 Real Sociedad
  • Sevilla 20:00 Valencia
  • Real Madrid 20:00 Huesca
  • Rayo Vallecano 20:00 Betis
  • Levante 20:00 Eibar
  • Girona 20:00 Athletic Bilbao
  • Getafe 20:00 Leganes
  • Celta Vigo 20:00 Villarreal

Wednesday 03 April 2019

  • Villarreal 20:00 Barcelona
  • Valencia 20:00 Real Madrid
  • Sevilla 20:00 Alaves
  • Real Sociedad 20:00 Betis
  • Leganes 20:00 Valladolid
  • Huesca 20:00 Celta Vigo
  • Espanyol 20:00 Getafe
  • Eibar 20:00 Rayo Vallecano
  • Atletico Madrid 20:00 Girona
  • Athletic Bilbao 20:00 Levante

Sunday 07 April 2019

  • Alaves 20:00 Leganes
  • Valladolid 20:00 Sevilla
  • Real Madrid 20:00 Eibar
  • Rayo Vallecano 20:00 Valencia
  • Levante 20:00 Huesca
  • Girona 20:00 Espanyol
  • Getafe 20:00 Athletic Bilbao
  • Celta Vigo 20:00 Real Sociedad
  • Betis 20:00 Villarreal
  • Barcelona 20:00 Atletico Madrid

Sunday 14 April 2019

  • Athletic Bilbao 20:00 Rayo Vallecano
  • Valladolid 20:00 Getafe
  • Valencia 20:00 Levante
  • Sevilla 20:00 Betis
  • Real Sociedad 20:00 Eibar
  • Leganes 20:00 Real Madrid
  • Huesca 20:00 Barcelona
  • Girona 20:00 Villarreal
  • Espanyol 20:00 Alaves
  • Atletico Madrid 20:00 Celta Vigo

Wednesday 24 April 2019

  • Alaves 20:00 Valladolid
  • Villarreal 20:00 Leganes
  • Real Madrid 20:00 Athletic Bilbao
  • Rayo Vallecano 20:00 Huesca
  • Levante 20:00 Espanyol
  • Getafe 20:00 Sevilla
  • Eibar 20:00 Atletico Madrid
  • Celta Vigo 20:00 Girona
  • Betis 20:00 Valencia
  • Barcelona 20:00 Real Sociedad

Sunday 28 April 2019

  • Leganes 20:00 Athletic Bilbao
  • Huesca 20:00 Eibar
  • Getafe 20:00 Real Madrid
  • Espanyol 20:00 Celta Vigo
  • Atletico Madrid 20:00 Valencia
  • Alaves 20:00 Barcelona
  • Valladolid 20:00 Girona
  • Sevilla 20:00 Rayo Vallecano
  • Real Sociedad 20:00 Villarreal
  • Levante 20:00 Betis

Sunday 05 May 2019

  • Rayo Vallecano 20:00 Real Madrid
  • Leganes 20:00 Celta Vigo
  • Girona 20:00 Sevilla
  • Betis 20:00 Espanyol
  • Barcelona 20:00 Levante
  • Atletico Madrid 20:00 Valladolid
  • Athletic Bilbao 20:00 Alaves
  • Villarreal 20:00 Huesca
  • Valencia 20:00 Eibar
  • Real Sociedad 20:00 Getafe

Sunday 12 May 2019

  • Eibar 20:00 Betis
  • Celta Vigo 20:00 Barcelona
  • Alaves 20:00 Real Sociedad
  • Valladolid 20:00 Athletic Bilbao
  • Sevilla 20:00 Leganes
  • Real Madrid 20:00 Villarreal
  • Levante 20:00 Rayo Vallecano
  • Huesca 20:00 Valencia
  • Getafe 20:00 Girona
  • Espanyol 20:00 Atletico Madrid

Sunday 19 May 2019

  • Barcelona 20:00 Getafe
  • Atletico Madrid 20:00 Sevilla
  • Athletic Bilbao 20:00 Celta Vigo
  • Villarreal 20:00 Eibar
  • Valencia 20:00 Alaves
  • Real Sociedad 20:00 Real Madrid
  • Rayo Vallecano 20:00 Valladolid
  • Leganes 20:00 Espanyol
  • Girona 20:00 Levante
  • Betis 20:00 Huesca

Sunday 26 May 2019

  • Espanyol 20:00 Real Sociedad
  • Eibar 20:00 Barcelona
  • Celta Vigo 20:00 Rayo Vallecano
  • Alaves 20:00 Girona
  • Valladolid 20:00 Valencia
  • Sevilla 20:00 Athletic Bilbao
  • Real Madrid 20:00 Betis
  • Levante 20:00 Atletico Madrid
  • Huesca 20:00 Leganes
  • Getafe 20:00 Villarreal
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Barcelona 20 14 4 2 56:21 46
2 Atlético Madri 20 11 8 1 30:13 41
3 Real Madrid 20 11 3 6 30:24 36
4 Sevilla 20 9 6 5 31:22 33
5 Alavés 20 9 5 6 22:23 32
6 Getafe 20 8 7 5 25:16 31
7 Betis 20 8 5 7 25:25 29
8 Real Sociedad 20 7 5 8 25:24 26
9 Valencia 20 5 11 4 19:18 26
10 Levante 20 7 5 8 32:35 26
11 Eibar 20 6 7 7 24:28 25
12 Girona 20 5 9 6 23:26 24
13 Espanyol 20 7 3 10 21:30 24
14 Athletic Bilbao 20 4 11 5 21:26 23
15 Leganes 20 5 7 8 18:24 22
16 Valladolid 20 5 7 8 17:23 22
17 Celta Vigo 20 5 6 9 32:34 21
18 Rayo Vallecano 20 5 5 10 24:36 20
19 Villarreal 20 3 9 8 21:26 18
20 Huesca 20 2 5 13 17:39 11
football_spain_la-liga_real-madrid_ronaldo_0.

Spanish football is very exciting and La Liga features the best teams in Spain, with this page bringing you all the information relating to fixtures, results and the overall standings in the form of a league table.

Barcelona and Real Madrid have largely dominated La Liga in recent years, although there are several European places up for grabs along with teams fighting to stay out of the relegation places and remain in the Spanish top flight.

Knowing the previous results can often inform betting customers when it comes to the next few matches taking place, with several games televised and In-Play. Having fixture information keeps you up-to-date with one of the most popular football competitions from a betting point-of-view.