Team news including fixtures & standings

football_sweden_allsvenskan_aik_ifk-goteborg_hysen.

The Allsvenskan in Sweden is the top professional football club in this country and we have all the fixtures available. You can see the matches that will take place over the next week, month or even the entire season and it’s great if you’re following a particular team.

There is plenty of team news available for each game week. You can assess how many injuries each team has for any given match, while there is also suspension information relating to yellow and red cards received previously.

If you want to get the forecasted line-ups for a particular game, then you can see how each team might look and this is then supplemented by the confirmed line-ups which are published seconds after the teams are fully announced.

Allsvenskan

Fixtures & Standings

FIXTURES

|

Sunday 01 April 2018

  • Hacken 1 - 0 Kalmar FF
  • Hammarby 3 - 1 Sirius
  • Ostersunds FK 0 - 1 Djurgaarden
  • Trelleborgs FF 1 - 3 IFK Gothenburg

Monday 02 April 2018

  • Norrkoping 2 - 1 Brommapojkarna
  • AIK 2 - 0 Dalkurd FF
  • Elfsborg 1 - 2 Malmo FF
  • GIF Sundsvall 0 - 0 Orebro

Saturday 07 April 2018

  • Orebro 1 - 1 Norrkoping

Sunday 08 April 2018

  • Djurgaarden 1 - 1 Trelleborgs FF
  • Kalmar FF 1 - 0 Elfsborg
  • Dalkurd FF 3 - 0 Ostersunds FK

Monday 09 April 2018

  • Malmo FF 1 - 1 AIK
  • Brommapojkarna 2 - 0 Hacken

Tuesday 10 April 2018

  • IFK Gothenburg 1 - 2 Hammarby

Friday 13 April 2018

  • GIF Sundsvall 2 - 2 Malmo FF
  • Trelleborgs FF 1 - 2 Orebro

Saturday 14 April 2018

  • Elfsborg 0 - 1 Sirius
  • Hacken 3 - 0 Dalkurd FF

Sunday 15 April 2018

  • AIK 2 - 0 Djurgaarden
  • Norrkoping 3 - 1 Kalmar FF
  • Ostersunds FK 2 - 1 IFK Gothenburg

Monday 16 April 2018

  • Hammarby 4 - 0 Brommapojkarna

Tuesday 17 April 2018

  • GIF Sundsvall 1 - 0 Trelleborgs FF

Wednesday 18 April 2018

  • Kalmar FF 1 - 1 Ostersunds FK
  • Djurgaarden 3 - 0 Malmo FF
  • Orebro 1 - 1 AIK
  • Sirius 0 - 0 Hacken

Thursday 19 April 2018

  • Brommapojkarna 0 - 2 Elfsborg
  • Hammarby 2 - 1 Norrkoping
  • IFK Gothenburg 1 - 0 Dalkurd FF

Saturday 21 April 2018

  • Ostersunds FK 0 - 2 Orebro

Sunday 22 April 2018

  • Hacken 2 - 2 Hammarby
  • Dalkurd FF 2 - 2 GIF Sundsvall
  • AIK 2 - 0 IFK Gothenburg
  • Trelleborgs FF 0 - 1 Kalmar FF

Monday 23 April 2018

  • Elfsborg 2 - 2 Djurgaarden
  • Malmo FF 3 - 1 Brommapojkarna
  • Norrkoping 1 - 0 Sirius

Friday 27 April 2018

  • AIK 2 - 0 Sirius

Saturday 28 April 2018

  • IFK Gothenburg 2 - 1 Hacken

Sunday 29 April 2018

  • Djurgaarden 1 - 2 Hammarby
  • GIF Sundsvall 2 - 1 Elfsborg
  • Kalmar FF 3 - 0 Malmo FF
  • Norrkoping 1 - 2 Trelleborgs FF

Monday 30 April 2018

  • Brommapojkarna 0 - 4 Ostersunds FK
  • Orebro 3 - 2 Dalkurd FF

Wednesday 02 May 2018

  • Sirius 2 - 3 AIK

Thursday 03 May 2018

  • Malmo FF 1 - 0 Djurgaarden

Saturday 05 May 2018

  • Hammarby 4 - 3 GIF Sundsvall
  • Ostersunds FK 0 - 2 Norrkoping

Sunday 06 May 2018

  • Brommapojkarna 1 - 0 Djurgaarden
  • Dalkurd FF 1 - 2 Kalmar FF
  • Elfsborg 0 - 0 AIK
  • Trelleborgs FF 0 - 3 Hacken

Monday 07 May 2018

  • Sirius 2 - 4 Orebro
  • Malmo FF 1 - 2 IFK Gothenburg

Saturday 12 May 2018

  • GIF Sundsvall 3 - 0 Brommapojkarna

Sunday 13 May 2018

  • IFK Gothenburg 0 - 2 Norrkoping
  • Djurgaarden 1 - 0 Dalkurd FF
  • Orebro 1 - 2 Hammarby
  • Trelleborgs FF 1 - 0 Malmo FF

Monday 14 May 2018

  • Hacken 5 - 0 Elfsborg
  • Kalmar FF 1 - 0 Sirius
  • AIK 1 - 1 Ostersunds FK

Wednesday 16 May 2018

  • Hammarby 3 - 2 Malmo FF

Thursday 17 May 2018

  • Djurgaarden 2 - 0 Orebro

Friday 18 May 2018

  • Brommapojkarna 2 - 1 Kalmar FF

Saturday 19 May 2018

  • GIF Sundsvall 2 - 3 Ostersunds FK
  • Sirius 1 - 1 Trelleborgs FF
  • Norrkoping 4 - 2 Dalkurd FF

Sunday 20 May 2018

  • Hammarby 0 - 1 AIK
  • Malmo FF 2 - 0 Hacken

Monday 21 May 2018

  • Elfsborg 1 - 1 IFK Gothenburg

Tuesday 22 May 2018

  • Orebro 2 - 1 Kalmar FF

Wednesday 23 May 2018

  • Ostersunds FK 5 - 2 Sirius
  • Hacken 1 - 1 AIK
  • Norrkoping 1 - 0 GIF Sundsvall

Thursday 24 May 2018

  • Trelleborgs FF 2 - 1 Brommapojkarna
  • Dalkurd FF 1 - 4 Elfsborg
  • IFK Gothenburg 1 - 3 Djurgaarden

Saturday 26 May 2018

  • AIK 3 - 3 Norrkoping
  • Ostersunds FK 2 - 0 Hacken

Sunday 27 May 2018

  • Kalmar FF 1 - 1 Hammarby
  • Malmo FF 1 - 1 Dalkurd FF
  • GIF Sundsvall 2 - 0 IFK Gothenburg
  • Sirius 1 - 4 Djurgaarden
  • Elfsborg 2 - 1 Trelleborgs FF
  • Brommapojkarna 0 - 0 Orebro

Tuesday 03 July 2018

  • Sirius 1 - 3 GIF Sundsvall

Saturday 07 July 2018

  • Sirius 0 - 4 Malmo FF
  • Dalkurd FF 3 - 0 Brommapojkarna
  • Hacken 3 - 0 GIF Sundsvall
  • Trelleborgs FF 1 - 4 AIK

Sunday 08 July 2018

  • IFK Gothenburg 1 - 3 Kalmar FF
  • Djurgaarden 1 - 1 Norrkoping
  • Orebro 1 - 2 Elfsborg

Monday 09 July 2018

  • Hammarby 1 - 2 Ostersunds FK

Saturday 14 July 2018

  • Malmo FF 1 - 1 Ostersunds FK
  • Brommapojkarna 0 - 1 Sirius
  • Dalkurd FF 2 - 2 Trelleborgs FF
  • IFK Gothenburg 2 - 0 Orebro

Sunday 15 July 2018

  • Kalmar FF 0 - 1 Djurgaarden
  • GIF Sundsvall 0 - 1 AIK
  • Norrkoping 2 - 1 Hacken

Monday 16 July 2018

  • Elfsborg 0 - 0 Hammarby

Saturday 21 July 2018

  • Orebro 1 - 2 Malmo FF
  • Ostersunds FK 4 - 1 Trelleborgs FF
  • Kalmar FF 0 - 2 GIF Sundsvall

Sunday 22 July 2018

  • AIK 5 - 1 Brommapojkarna
  • Djurgaarden 2 - 1 Hacken
  • Sirius 3 - 2 IFK Gothenburg

Monday 23 July 2018

  • Hammarby 4 - 1 Dalkurd FF
  • Norrkoping 1 - 0 Elfsborg

Saturday 28 July 2018

  • IFK Gothenburg 3 - 0 Brommapojkarna
  • Ostersunds FK 1 - 0 Elfsborg
  • Malmo FF 2 - 1 Norrkoping
  • Dalkurd FF 1 - 3 Sirius

Sunday 29 July 2018

  • AIK 1 - 0 Kalmar FF
  • Djurgaarden 1 - 1 GIF Sundsvall
  • Hacken 1 - 1 Orebro

Monday 30 July 2018

  • Trelleborgs FF 1 - 3 Hammarby

Saturday 04 August 2018

  • Brommapojkarna 2 - 1 Dalkurd FF
  • Kalmar FF 2 - 1 IFK Gothenburg

Sunday 05 August 2018

  • Hammarby 1 - 0 Trelleborgs FF
  • Orebro 1 - 2 Hacken

Monday 06 August 2018

  • GIF Sundsvall 1 - 1 Norrkoping
  • Elfsborg 0 - 2 Ostersunds FK

Friday 10 August 2018

  • IFK Gothenburg 2 - 3 Sirius
  • Dalkurd FF 0 - 1 Malmo FF

Saturday 11 August 2018

  • Orebro 0 - 1 Brommapojkarna

Sunday 12 August 2018

  • Ostersunds FK 2 - 0 Kalmar FF
  • Hacken 5 - 0 Djurgaarden
  • AIK 1 - 0 Elfsborg

Monday 13 August 2018

  • Trelleborgs FF 1 - 6 GIF Sundsvall
  • Norrkoping 0 - 0 Hammarby

Friday 17 August 2018

  • Sirius 2 - 3 Dalkurd FF

Saturday 18 August 2018

  • Malmo FF 3 - 0 Trelleborgs FF

Sunday 19 August 2018

  • GIF Sundsvall 0 - 2 Hacken
  • Elfsborg 0 - 1 Norrkoping
  • Djurgaarden 0 - 2 Kalmar FF
  • Brommapojkarna 0 - 2 AIK

Monday 20 August 2018

  • Hammarby 2 - 0 Orebro
  • IFK Gothenburg 2 - 1 Ostersunds FK

Sunday 26 August 2018

  • Hacken 6 - 0 Brommapojkarna
  • Malmo FF 5 - 0 Sirius
  • Ostersunds FK 1 - 2 GIF Sundsvall
  • AIK 2 - 0 Trelleborgs FF
  • Djurgaarden 2 - 2 Elfsborg

Monday 27 August 2018

  • Dalkurd FF 2 - 3 Hammarby
  • Norrkoping 2 - 1 IFK Gothenburg
  • Kalmar FF 0 - 1 Orebro

Friday 31 August 2018

  • Trelleborgs FF 1 - 1 Norrkoping

Saturday 01 September 2018

  • AIK 3 - 0 Hacken
  • Orebro 2 - 1 Ostersunds FK

Sunday 02 September 2018

  • Brommapojkarna 0 - 3 Malmo FF
  • Dalkurd FF 1 - 1 IFK Gothenburg
  • Hammarby 1 - 3 Djurgaarden
  • GIF Sundsvall 4 - 0 Sirius
  • Elfsborg 1 - 1 Kalmar FF

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • Orebro 2 - 1 GIF Sundsvall
  • Ostersunds FK 2 - 3 Malmo FF

Sunday 16 September 2018

  • Norrkoping 2 - 0 AIK
  • IFK Gothenburg 2 - 2 Elfsborg
  • Djurgaarden 0 - 1 Brommapojkarna

Monday 17 September 2018

  • Hacken 2 - 1 Trelleborgs FF
  • Kalmar FF 0 - 0 Dalkurd FF
  • Sirius 1 - 1 Hammarby

Friday 21 September 2018

  • Brommapojkarna 1 - 3 GIF Sundsvall

Saturday 22 September 2018

  • Sirius 0 - 1 Ostersunds FK
  • Elfsborg 1 - 0 Orebro
  • Trelleborgs FF 0 - 3 Djurgaarden
  • Dalkurd FF 0 - 2 Norrkoping

Sunday 23 September 2018

  • AIK 1 - 0 Hammarby
  • Malmo FF 4 - 0 Kalmar FF

Monday 24 September 2018

  • Hacken 4 - 1 IFK Gothenburg

Tuesday 25 September 2018

  • Orebro 0 - 0 Sirius

Wednesday 26 September 2018

  • Trelleborgs FF 0 - 1 Dalkurd FF
  • Hammarby 0 - 1 Elfsborg
  • GIF Sundsvall 1 - 1 Djurgaarden
  • Norrkoping 3 - 1 Malmo FF
  • Ostersunds FK 3 - 1 Brommapojkarna

Thursday 27 September 2018

  • IFK Gothenburg 0 - 2 AIK
  • Kalmar FF 1 - 2 Hacken

Saturday 29 September 2018

  • Sirius 1 - 1 Norrkoping

Sunday 30 September 2018

  • Kalmar FF 1 - 1 Brommapojkarna
  • Dalkurd FF 0 - 4 AIK
  • Djurgaarden 0 - 2 Ostersunds FK
  • Malmo FF 0 - 0 GIF Sundsvall

Monday 01 October 2018

  • Orebro 4 - 0 Trelleborgs FF
  • Hammarby 3 - 0 IFK Gothenburg
  • Elfsborg 0 - 3 Hacken

Friday 05 October 2018

  • Ostersunds FK 3 - 0 Dalkurd FF

Saturday 06 October 2018

  • Sirius 4 - 2 Elfsborg
  • IFK Gothenburg 2 - 2 Trelleborgs FF

Sunday 07 October 2018

  • Hacken 1 - 1 Malmo FF
  • Norrkoping 1 - 1 Djurgaarden
  • AIK 1 - 1 Orebro
  • Brommapojkarna 2 - 4 Hammarby

Monday 08 October 2018

  • GIF Sundsvall 2 - 0 Kalmar FF

Saturday 20 October 2018

  • Malmo FF 2 - 1 Hammarby
  • Dalkurd FF 1 - 0 Orebro

Sunday 21 October 2018

  • Hacken 2 - 0 Ostersunds FK
  • Djurgaarden 0 - 0 AIK
  • Elfsborg 2 - 0 GIF Sundsvall
  • Kalmar FF 1 - 2 Norrkoping
  • Trelleborgs FF 1 - 2 Sirius

Monday 22 October 2018

  • Brommapojkarna 0 - 2 IFK Gothenburg

Friday 26 October 2018

  • IFK Gothenburg 1 - 2 GIF Sundsvall
  • Trelleborgs FF 2 - 2 Elfsborg

Saturday 27 October 2018

  • Dalkurd FF 0 - 5 Hacken

Sunday 28 October 2018

  • Hammarby 0 - 0 Kalmar FF
  • Orebro 1 - 1 Djurgaarden
  • Sirius 4 - 2 Brommapojkarna
  • Norrkoping 4 - 2 Ostersunds FK

Monday 29 October 2018

  • AIK 1 - 1 Malmo FF

Tuesday 30 October 2018

  • Elfsborg 0 - 0 Dalkurd FF

Wednesday 31 October 2018

  • Kalmar FF 2 - 1 Trelleborgs FF
  • Djurgaarden 2 - 0 IFK Gothenburg
  • Brommapojkarna 0 - 1 Norrkoping
  • GIF Sundsvall 2 - 3 Hammarby
  • Hacken 2 - 1 Sirius

Thursday 01 November 2018

  • Ostersunds FK 1 - 2 AIK
  • Malmo FF 4 - 0 Orebro

Sunday 04 November 2018

  • Norrkoping 3 - 2 Orebro
  • IFK Gothenburg 0 - 3 Malmo FF
  • Hammarby 1 - 0 Hacken
  • AIK 0 - 0 GIF Sundsvall

Monday 05 November 2018

  • Elfsborg 1 - 2 Brommapojkarna
  • Trelleborgs FF 0 - 1 Ostersunds FK
  • Dalkurd FF 1 - 2 Djurgaarden
  • Sirius 1 - 1 Kalmar FF

Sunday 11 November 2018

  • Brommapojkarna 3 - 0 Trelleborgs FF
  • GIF Sundsvall 0 - 1 Dalkurd FF
  • Hacken 0 - 1 Norrkoping
  • Malmo FF 2 - 0 Elfsborg
  • Kalmar FF 0 - 1 AIK
  • Djurgaarden 1 - 0 Sirius
  • Orebro 1 - 3 IFK Gothenburg
  • Ostersunds FK 3 - 3 Hammarby

Sunday 05 August 2018

  • Sirius 19:00 AIK
  • Malmo FF 19:00 Djurgaarden
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 AIK 30 19 10 1 50:16 67
2 Norrkoping 30 19 8 3 51:27 65
3 Malmo FF 30 17 7 6 57:29 58
4 Hammarby 30 17 7 6 56:35 58
5 Hacken 30 16 5 9 58:27 53
6 Ostersunds FK 30 15 4 11 51:39 49
7 Djurgaarden 30 13 9 8 39:31 48
8 GIF Sundsvall 30 12 8 10 47:35 44
9 Orebro 30 9 8 13 34:40 35
10 Kalmar FF 30 9 7 14 27:35 34
11 IFK Gothenburg 30 9 4 17 38:53 31
12 Elfsborg 30 7 9 14 29:41 30
13 Sirius 30 8 6 16 37:60 30
14 Brommapojkarna 30 8 2 20 25:64 26
15 Dalkurd FF 30 6 6 18 30:57 24
16 Trelleborgs FF 30 3 6 21 24:64 15