Football Team News - Fixtures & Standings

football_spain_la-liga_barcelona_messi.

When it comes to football betting, team news is very important. That’s why we have devoted a section of our website so that we can provide vital match information for all the big games.

We cover all the major football leagues across England, Spain, Germany, France and Italy. You’ll find predicted starting line-ups, the official line-ups and the full list of players from each team who are unavailable due to suspension, injury or some other form of absence.

You’ll get the lowdown on when each injured player is expected to return and also stats on each referee so you can judge how many cards are likely to be issued for each match.

Super League

Fixtures & Standings

FIXTURES

|

Saturday 21 July 2018

  • Luzern 0 - 0 Xamax
  • Basel 0 - 0 St.Gallen

Sunday 22 July 2018

  • FC Zurich 0 - 0 Thun
  • Sion 0 - 0 Lugano
  • Young Boys 0 - 0 Grasshoppers

Saturday 28 July 2018

  • Xamax 0 - 0 Basel
  • Grasshoppers 0 - 0 FC Zurich

Sunday 29 July 2018

  • Thun 0 - 0 Luzern
  • St.Gallen 0 - 0 Sion
  • Lugano 0 - 0 Young Boys

Saturday 04 August 2018

  • Luzern 0 - 0 Lugano
  • Basel 0 - 0 Grasshoppers

Sunday 05 August 2018

  • Young Boys 0 - 0 FC Zurich
  • St.Gallen 0 - 0 Thun
  • Sion 0 - 0 Xamax

Saturday 11 August 2018

  • Xamax 1 - 5 Thun
  • Lugano 2 - 2 Grasshoppers

Sunday 12 August 2018

  • FC Zurich 0 - 0 St.Gallen
  • Luzern 2 - 3 Young Boys
  • Basel 3 - 2 Sion

Saturday 25 August 2018

  • Grasshoppers 2 - 1 Sion
  • Young Boys 5 - 2 Xamax

Sunday 26 August 2018

  • FC Zurich 1 - 1 Basel
  • Thun 1 - 1 Lugano
  • St.Gallen 0 - 1 Luzern

Saturday 01 September 2018

  • Sion 0 - 3 Young Boys
  • Lugano 1 - 0 FC Zurich

Sunday 02 September 2018

  • Xamax 2 - 3 St.Gallen
  • Luzern 2 - 1 Grasshoppers
  • Basel 1 - 1 Thun

Saturday 22 September 2018

  • Thun 4 - 1 Sion
  • Grasshoppers 3 - 1 Xamax

Sunday 23 September 2018

  • St.Gallen 2 - 2 Lugano
  • Young Boys 7 - 1 Basel
  • FC Zurich 1 - 0 Luzern

Tuesday 25 September 2018

  • Grasshoppers 0 - 2 Thun

Wednesday 26 September 2018

  • Xamax 2 - 1 Lugano
  • Basel 2 - 1 Luzern
  • Young Boys 2 - 0 St.Gallen

Thursday 27 September 2018

  • Sion 1 - 2 FC Zurich

Saturday 29 September 2018

  • Thun 1 - 4 Young Boys
  • St.Gallen 2 - 1 Grasshoppers

Sunday 30 September 2018

  • FC Zurich 0 - 0 Xamax
  • Luzern 1 - 3 Sion
  • Lugano 2 - 2 Basel

Saturday 06 October 2018

  • Young Boys 2 - 3 Luzern
  • St.Gallen 1 - 3 Basel

Sunday 07 October 2018

  • Thun 2 - 2 FC Zurich
  • Xamax 1 - 1 Sion
  • Grasshoppers 2 - 1 Lugano

Saturday 20 October 2018

  • FC Zurich 3 - 3 Young Boys
  • Luzern 0 - 2 Thun

Sunday 21 October 2018

  • Sion 0 - 0 Grasshoppers
  • Lugano 3 - 1 St.Gallen
  • Basel 1 - 1 Xamax

Saturday 27 October 2018

  • Young Boys 3 - 2 Sion
  • Grasshoppers 1 - 3 Basel

Sunday 28 October 2018

  • 3 - 2
  • Xamax 1 - 2 Luzern
  • Lugano 2 - 1 Thun

Saturday 03 November 2018

  • Grasshoppers 0 - 3 Young Boys

Sunday 04 November 2018

  • Luzern 2 - 5 FC Zurich
  • Sion 0 - 1 St.Gallen
  • Basel 3 - 2 Lugano
  • Thun 2 - 2 Xamax

Saturday 10 November 2018

  • Lugano 1 - 4 Luzern
  • Thun 4 - 2 Basel

Sunday 11 November 2018

  • FC Zurich 1 - 2 Sion
  • Xamax 2 - 3 Grasshoppers
  • St.Gallen 2 - 3 Young Boys

Saturday 24 November 2018

  • Young Boys 0 - 0 Lugano
  • Xamax 0 - 0 FC Zurich

Sunday 25 November 2018

  • Sion 0 - 0 Thun
  • Grasshoppers 0 - 0 St.Gallen
  • Luzern 0 - 0 Basel

Saturday 01 December 2018

  • Sion 0 - 0 Luzern
  • Thun 0 - 0 St.Gallen

Sunday 02 December 2018

  • FC Zurich 0 - 0 Grasshoppers
  • Lugano 0 - 0 Xamax
  • Basel 0 - 0 Young Boys

Saturday 08 December 2018

  • Young Boys 0 - 0 Thun
  • St.Gallen 0 - 0 Xamax

Sunday 09 December 2018

  • Lugano 0 - 0 Sion
  • Grasshoppers 2 - 3 Luzern
  • Basel 0 - 0 FC Zurich

Saturday 15 December 2018

  • Sion 1 - 2 Basel
  • Thun 1 - 0 Grasshoppers

Sunday 16 December 2018

  • FC Zurich 0 - 0 Lugano
  • Xamax 1 - 4 Young Boys
  • Luzern 2 - 1 St.Gallen

Saturday 02 February 2019

  • Young Boys 2 - 0 Xamax

Sunday 03 February 2019

  • Grasshoppers 0 - 4 Basel

Wednesday 06 February 2019

  • St.Gallen 3 - 1 FC Zurich
  • Lugano 1 - 3 Thun

Saturday 09 February 2019

  • FC Zurich 3 - 1 Grasshoppers
  • Basel 1 - 1 St.Gallen

Sunday 10 February 2019

  • Xamax 2 - 1 Luzern
  • Thun 1 - 1 Young Boys
  • Sion 2 - 2 Lugano

Wednesday 13 February 2019

  • Luzern 1 - 3 Sion

Saturday 16 February 2019

  • St.Gallen 1 - 3 Thun
  • Luzern 0 - 3 Lugano

Sunday 17 February 2019

  • Young Boys 2 - 0 FC Zurich
  • Grasshoppers 0 - 1 Xamax
  • Basel 1 - 0 Sion

Saturday 23 February 2019

  • Xamax 0 - 2 Basel
  • Sion 2 - 2 St.Gallen

Sunday 24 February 2019

  • Lugano 0 - 1 Young Boys
  • FC Zurich 1 - 1 Luzern
  • Thun 1 - 1 Grasshoppers

Saturday 02 March 2019

  • Young Boys 1 - 0 Sion
  • Grasshoppers 1 - 3 Luzern

Sunday 03 March 2019

  • FC Zurich 0 - 1 Lugano
  • St.Gallen 0 - 0 Xamax
  • Basel 3 - 1 Thun

Saturday 09 March 2019

  • Xamax 3 - 1 Sion
  • Grasshoppers 0 - 1 Young Boys

Sunday 10 March 2019

  • Lugano 0 - 0 Basel
  • Thun 0 - 0 FC Zurich
  • Luzern 0 - 0 St.Gallen

Saturday 16 March 2019

  • St.Gallen 0 - 0 Lugano

Sunday 17 March 2019

  • FC Zurich 0 - 0 Xamax
  • Thun 0 - 0 Luzern
  • Basel 0 - 0 Young Boys

Saturday 30 March 2019

  • Sion 1 - 0 FC Zurich
  • Luzern 0 - 1 Basel

Sunday 31 March 2019

  • Xamax 3 - 2 Thun
  • Grasshoppers 1 - 1 Lugano
  • Young Boys 3 - 2 St.Gallen

Wednesday 03 April 2019

  • Lugano 0 - 0 Xamax
  • FC Zurich 0 - 2 Basel
  • St.Gallen 0 - 0 Grasshoppers

Thursday 04 April 2019

  • Thun 1 - 2 Sion

Saturday 06 April 2019

  • Xamax 0 - 0 St.Gallen
  • Grasshoppers 0 - 0 FC Zurich

Sunday 07 April 2019

  • Young Boys 0 - 0 Thun
  • Sion 0 - 0 Luzern
  • Basel 0 - 0 Lugano

Wednesday 10 April 2019

  • Luzern 1 - 3 Young Boys

Saturday 13 April 2019

  • Luzern 0 - 1 Xamax
  • Basel 0 - 0 Grasshoppers

Sunday 14 April 2019

  • FC Zurich 0 - 1 Young Boys
  • Lugano 1 - 1 Sion
  • Thun 0 - 0 St.Gallen

Friday 19 April 2019

  • Sion 20:00 Basel
  • Lugano 20:00 FC Zurich

Saturday 20 April 2019

  • St.Gallen 19:00 Luzern
  • Grasshoppers 19:00 Thun

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Xamax 16:00 Young Boys

Saturday 27 April 2019

  • Xamax 19:00 Grasshoppers
  • Luzern 19:00 Thun

Sunday 28 April 2019

  • FC Zurich 16:00 Sion
  • Young Boys 16:00 Lugano
  • St.Gallen 16:00 Basel

Saturday 04 May 2019

  • Basel 19:00 FC Zurich
  • Grasshoppers 19:00 St.Gallen

Sunday 05 May 2019

  • Thun 16:00 Xamax
  • Sion 16:00 Young Boys
  • Lugano 16:00 Luzern

Saturday 11 May 2019

  • Xamax 19:00 FC Zurich
  • Thun 19:00 Lugano

Sunday 12 May 2019

  • Young Boys 16:00 Basel
  • St.Gallen 16:00 Sion
  • Luzern 16:00 Grasshoppers

Wednesday 15 May 2019

  • Basel 20:00 Luzern
  • FC Zurich 20:00 Thun
  • Sion 20:00 Xamax

Thursday 16 May 2019

  • Young Boys 20:00 Grasshoppers
  • Lugano 20:00 St.Gallen

Wednesday 22 May 2019

  • Xamax 20:00 Lugano
  • Thun 20:00 Basel
  • St.Gallen 20:00 Young Boys
  • Lugano 20:00 FC Zurich
  • Grasshoppers 20:00 Sion

Saturday 25 May 2019

  • Lugano 19:00 Grasshoppers
  • Basel 19:00 Xamax
  • FC Zurich 19:00 St.Gallen
  • Young Boys 19:00 Luzern
  • Sion 19:00 Thun
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Young Boys 21 18 2 1 57:21 56
2 Basel 20 12 6 2 38:26 42
3 Thun 20 8 7 5 38:28 31
4 Luzern 21 8 1 12 30:39 25
5 Lugano 20 5 9 6 27:28 24
6 Xamax 21 6 6 9 26:38 24
7 St.Gallen 20 5 7 8 25:31 22
8 Sion 21 5 5 11 26:35 20
9 FC Zurich 20 4 7 9 22:27 19
10 Grasshoppers 22 4 6 12 21:37 18
football_spain_la-liga_barcelona_messi.

When it comes to football betting, team news is very important. That’s why we have devoted a section of our website so that we can provide vital match information for all the big games.

We cover all the major football leagues across England, Spain, Germany, France and Italy. You’ll find predicted starting line-ups, the official line-ups and the full list of players from each team who are unavailable due to suspension, injury or some other form of absence.

You’ll get the lowdown on when each injured player is expected to return and also stats on each referee so you can judge how many cards are likely to be issued for each match.