Turkish Super Lig - Fixtures & Standings

football_turkey_superlig_fenerbahce_kaldririm.

Getting the latest Turkish Super Lig match information is easy at Sportsgambler.com who have access to lots of data feeds. That means you can access the full fixture lists as well as viewing the previous results which help you bet correctly in the future.

There is team news available for this popular football division which includes data pertaining to injuries and suspensions. You can find out which players are missing for both sides and the latest standings.

Similarly, if you’re betting on Turkish football, then it helps to know the latest line-ups and they are published here shortly before kick-off, while there are also predicted teams that are based on the information we have relating to injuries.

Superlig

Fixtures & Standings

FIXTURES

|

Friday 10 August 2018

  • Ankaragucu 1 - 3 Galatasaray

Saturday 11 August 2018

  • Sivasspor 1 - 0 Alanyaspor
  • Rizespor 2 - 3 Kasimpasa
  • Fenerbahce 2 - 1 Bursaspor

Sunday 12 August 2018

  • İstanbul Başakşehir FK 2 - 0 Trabzonspor
  • Konyaspor 3 - 2 BB Erzurumspor
  • Goztepe 1 - 3 Yeni Malatyaspor
  • Besiktas 2 - 1 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor

Monday 13 August 2018

  • Kayserispor 2 - 0 MP Antalyaspor

Friday 17 August 2018

  • Trabzonspor 3 - 1 Sivasspor

Saturday 18 August 2018

  • Bursaspor 0 - 0 Kayserispor
  • MP Antalyaspor 3 - 3 Konyaspor
  • Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 0 Fenerbahce

Sunday 19 August 2018

  • BB Erzurumspor 1 - 3 Besiktas
  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 1 - 1 Rizespor
  • Galatasaray 1 - 0 Goztepe
  • Alanyaspor 0 - 2 Ankaragucu

Monday 20 August 2018

  • Kasimpasa 2 - 1 İstanbul Başakşehir FK

Friday 24 August 2018

  • Rizespor 0 - 0 BB Erzurumspor

Saturday 25 August 2018

  • Ankaragucu 2 - 2 Trabzonspor
  • Kayserispor 0 - 0 Yeni Malatyaspor
  • Goztepe 1 - 0 Fenerbahce

Sunday 26 August 2018

  • Sivasspor 0 - 3 Kasimpasa
  • Konyaspor 1 - 1 Bursaspor
  • Besiktas 2 - 3 MP Antalyaspor

Monday 27 August 2018

  • İstanbul Başakşehir FK 3 - 1 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
  • Galatasaray 6 - 0 Alanyaspor

Friday 31 August 2018

  • Yeni Malatyaspor 0 - 1 Konyaspor

Saturday 01 September 2018

  • Fenerbahce 2 - 3 Kayserispor
  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 1 - 1 Sivasspor
  • Trabzonspor 4 - 0 Galatasaray
  • Alanyaspor 1 - 0 Goztepe

Sunday 02 September 2018

  • Kasimpasa 2 - 1 Ankaragucu
  • BB Erzurumspor 0 - 1 İstanbul Başakşehir FK
  • Bursaspor 1 - 1 Besiktas
  • MP Antalyaspor 2 - 1 Rizespor

Friday 14 September 2018

  • Galatasaray 4 - 1 Kasimpasa

Saturday 15 September 2018

  • Ankaragucu 1 - 0 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
  • Goztepe 2 - 0 Kayserispor
  • Besiktas 2 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor

Sunday 16 September 2018

  • Sivasspor 2 - 2 BB Erzurumspor
  • İstanbul Başakşehir FK 4 - 0 MP Antalyaspor
  • Rizespor 1 - 1 Bursaspor
  • Konyaspor 0 - 1 Fenerbahce

Monday 17 September 2018

  • Alanyaspor 1 - 0 Trabzonspor

Friday 21 September 2018

  • BB Erzurumspor 0 - 1 Ankaragucu
  • Bursaspor 0 - 0 İstanbul Başakşehir FK

Saturday 22 September 2018

  • Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 0 Rizespor
  • Kayserispor 0 - 2 Konyaspor
  • Trabzonspor 1 - 2 Goztepe

Sunday 23 September 2018

  • Kasimpasa 1 - 2 Alanyaspor
  • MP Antalyaspor 2 - 1 Sivasspor
  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 2 - 0 Galatasaray

Monday 24 September 2018

  • Fenerbahce 1 - 1 Besiktas

Friday 28 September 2018

  • Galatasaray 1 - 0 BB Erzurumspor

Saturday 29 September 2018

  • Alanyaspor 2 - 1 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
  • Trabzonspor 4 - 2 Kasimpasa
  • Besiktas 2 - 0 Kayserispor

Sunday 30 September 2018

  • Sivasspor 2 - 0 Bursaspor
  • Goztepe 3 - 2 Konyaspor
  • Rizespor 3 - 0 Fenerbahce

Monday 01 October 2018

  • İstanbul Başakşehir FK 1 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor
  • Ankaragucu 0 - 1 MP Antalyaspor

Friday 05 October 2018

  • Kasimpasa 3 - 1 Goztepe

Saturday 06 October 2018

  • Kayserispor 2 - 2 Rizespor
  • BB Erzurumspor 1 - 0 Alanyaspor
  • Bursaspor 1 - 0 Ankaragucu
  • MP Antalyaspor 0 - 1 Galatasaray

Sunday 07 October 2018

  • Yeni Malatyaspor 4 - 4 Sivasspor
  • Fenerbahce 0 - 0 İstanbul Başakşehir FK
  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 1 - 3 Trabzonspor
  • Konyaspor 2 - 2 Besiktas

Friday 19 October 2018

  • Galatasaray 1 - 1 Bursaspor

Saturday 20 October 2018

  • Kasimpasa 5 - 0 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
  • İstanbul Başakşehir FK 1 - 0 Kayserispor
  • Sivasspor 0 - 0 Fenerbahce

Sunday 21 October 2018

  • Rizespor 1 - 1 Konyaspor
  • Ankaragucu 1 - 0 Yeni Malatyaspor
  • Alanyaspor 0 - 1 MP Antalyaspor
  • Goztepe 2 - 0 Besiktas

Monday 22 October 2018

  • Trabzonspor 0 - 0 BB Erzurumspor

Friday 26 October 2018

  • Bursaspor 2 - 0 Alanyaspor

Saturday 27 October 2018

  • BB Erzurumspor 1 - 1 Kasimpasa
  • Konyaspor 0 - 1 İstanbul Başakşehir FK
  • MP Antalyaspor 1 - 1 Trabzonspor

Sunday 28 October 2018

  • Kayserispor 2 - 0 Sivasspor
  • Yeni Malatyaspor 2 - 0 Galatasaray
  • Fenerbahce 1 - 3 Ankaragucu

Monday 29 October 2018

  • Besiktas 4 - 1 Rizespor
  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 1 - 0 Goztepe

Friday 02 November 2018

  • Galatasaray 2 - 2 Fenerbahce

Saturday 03 November 2018

  • Kasimpasa 1 - 2 MP Antalyaspor
  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 1 - 1 BB Erzurumspor
  • İstanbul Başakşehir FK 1 - 0 Besiktas

Sunday 04 November 2018

  • Ankaragucu 3 - 1 Kayserispor
  • Alanyaspor 0 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor
  • Trabzonspor 1 - 1 Bursaspor

Monday 05 November 2018

  • Sivasspor 0 - 0 Konyaspor
  • Goztepe 2 - 0 Rizespor

Friday 09 November 2018

  • Yeni Malatyaspor 5 - 0 Trabzonspor

Saturday 10 November 2018

  • Konyaspor 2 - 0 Ankaragucu
  • BB Erzurumspor 2 - 1 Goztepe
  • Rizespor 1 - 2 İstanbul Başakşehir FK
  • Kayserispor 0 - 3 Galatasaray

Sunday 11 November 2018

  • Bursaspor 1 - 2 Kasimpasa
  • Fenerbahce 2 - 0 Alanyaspor
  • MP Antalyaspor 1 - 2 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
  • Besiktas 1 - 2 Sivasspor

Friday 23 November 2018

  • Galatasaray 1 - 1 Konyaspor

Saturday 24 November 2018

  • BB Erzurumspor 1 - 0 MP Antalyaspor
  • Alanyaspor 5 - 0 Kayserispor
  • Ankaragucu 1 - 4 Besiktas

Sunday 25 November 2018

  • Sivasspor 1 - 1 Rizespor
  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 2 - 4 Bursaspor
  • Trabzonspor 2 - 1 Fenerbahce
  • Kasimpasa 3 - 0 Yeni Malatyaspor

Monday 26 November 2018

  • Goztepe 0 - 2 İstanbul Başakşehir FK

Friday 30 November 2018

  • Rizespor 1 - 1 Ankaragucu
  • Konyaspor 2 - 0 Alanyaspor

Saturday 01 December 2018

  • İstanbul Başakşehir FK 0 - 1 Sivasspor
  • MP Antalyaspor 1 - 0 Goztepe
  • Kayserispor 0 - 2 Trabzonspor

Sunday 02 December 2018

  • Bursaspor 2 - 1 BB Erzurumspor
  • Besiktas 1 - 0 Galatasaray

Monday 03 December 2018

  • Fenerbahce 2 - 2 Kasimpasa
  • Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 1 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor

Friday 07 December 2018

  • Alanyaspor 0 - 0 Besiktas

Saturday 08 December 2018

  • Sivasspor 2 - 0 Goztepe
  • Trabzonspor 3 - 0 Konyaspor
  • Galatasaray 2 - 2 Rizespor

Sunday 09 December 2018

  • BB Erzurumspor 1 - 3 Yeni Malatyaspor
  • Bursaspor 0 - 2 MP Antalyaspor
  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 3 - 0 Fenerbahce

Monday 10 December 2018

  • Kasimpasa 0 - 3 Kayserispor
  • Ankaragucu 0 - 1 İstanbul Başakşehir FK

Friday 14 December 2018

  • Goztepe 0 - 0 Bursaspor

Saturday 15 December 2018

  • Sivasspor 4 - 0 Ankaragucu
  • Rizespor 1 - 1 Alanyaspor
  • Konyaspor 3 - 2 Kasimpasa
  • İstanbul Başakşehir FK 1 - 1 Galatasaray

Sunday 16 December 2018

  • Yeni Malatyaspor 0 - 0 MP Antalyaspor
  • Kayserispor 1 - 0 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
  • Besiktas 2 - 2 Trabzonspor

Monday 17 December 2018

  • Fenerbahce 2 - 2 BB Erzurumspor

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • Ankaragucu 0 - 3 Goztepe
  • Alanyaspor 1 - 1 İstanbul Başakşehir FK
  • Kasimpasa 4 - 1 Besiktas

Sunday 23 December 2018

  • BB Erzurumspor 1 - 1 Kayserispor
  • Bursaspor 1 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor
  • Trabzonspor 4 - 1 Rizespor
  • Galatasaray 4 - 2 Sivasspor

Monday 24 December 2018

  • MP Antalyaspor 0 - 0 Fenerbahce
  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 0 - 0 Konyaspor

Friday 18 January 2019

  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 1 - 3 Besiktas

Saturday 19 January 2019

  • Yeni Malatyaspor 3 - 2 Goztepe
  • BB Erzurumspor 0 - 0 Konyaspor
  • MP Antalyaspor 0 - 0 Kayserispor
  • Galatasaray 6 - 0 Ankaragucu

Sunday 20 January 2019

  • Alanyaspor 2 - 0 Sivasspor
  • Trabzonspor 2 - 4 İstanbul Başakşehir FK

Monday 21 January 2019

  • Kasimpasa 0 - 1 Rizespor
  • Bursaspor 1 - 1 Fenerbahce

Friday 25 January 2019

  • Besiktas 1 - 1 BB Erzurumspor

Saturday 26 January 2019

  • Kayserispor 1 - 1 Bursaspor
  • Goztepe 0 - 1 Galatasaray

Sunday 27 January 2019

  • Rizespor 3 - 1 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
  • Konyaspor 2 - 0 MP Antalyaspor
  • Sivasspor 1 - 1 Trabzonspor

Monday 28 January 2019

  • İstanbul Başakşehir FK 2 - 0 Kasimpasa
  • Ankaragucu 0 - 2 Alanyaspor
  • Fenerbahce 3 - 2 Yeni Malatyaspor

Friday 01 February 2019

  • Fenerbahce 2 - 0 Goztepe

Saturday 02 February 2019

  • Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 1 Kayserispor
  • Trabzonspor 1 - 0 Ankaragucu
  • Kasimpasa 1 - 3 Sivasspor
  • Alanyaspor 1 - 1 Galatasaray

Sunday 03 February 2019

  • BB Erzurumspor 0 - 1 Rizespor
  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 0 - 3 İstanbul Başakşehir FK
  • MP Antalyaspor 2 - 6 Besiktas

Monday 04 February 2019

  • Bursaspor 0 - 0 Konyaspor

Friday 08 February 2019

  • Kayserispor 1 - 0 Fenerbahce

Saturday 09 February 2019

  • İstanbul Başakşehir FK 1 - 1 BB Erzurumspor
  • Rizespor 1 - 1 MP Antalyaspor
  • Besiktas 2 - 0 Bursaspor

Sunday 10 February 2019

  • Konyaspor 1 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor
  • Goztepe 3 - 2 Alanyaspor
  • Galatasaray 3 - 1 Trabzonspor

Monday 11 February 2019

  • Ankaragucu 3 - 0 Kasimpasa
  • Sivasspor 2 - 1 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor

Friday 15 February 2019

  • Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 2 Besiktas

Saturday 16 February 2019

  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 0 - 0 Ankaragucu
  • Bursaspor 0 - 2 Rizespor
  • Fenerbahce 1 - 1 Konyaspor

Sunday 17 February 2019

  • BB Erzurumspor 4 - 2 Sivasspor
  • Trabzonspor 0 - 2 Alanyaspor
  • Kayserispor 2 - 1 Goztepe
  • Kasimpasa 1 - 4 Galatasaray

Monday 18 February 2019

  • MP Antalyaspor 18:00 İstanbul Başakşehir FK

Sunday 24 February 2019

  • Sivasspor 19:00 MP Antalyaspor
  • Rizespor 19:00 Yeni Malatyaspor
  • Konyaspor 19:00 Kayserispor
  • Goztepe 19:00 Trabzonspor
  • Galatasaray 19:00 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
  • Besiktas 19:00 Fenerbahce
  • İstanbul Başakşehir FK 19:00 Bursaspor
  • Ankaragucu 19:00 BB Erzurumspor
  • Alanyaspor 19:00 Kasimpasa

Sunday 03 March 2019

  • Yeni Malatyaspor 19:00 İstanbul Başakşehir FK
  • Konyaspor 19:00 Goztepe
  • Kayserispor 19:00 Besiktas
  • Kasimpasa 19:00 Trabzonspor
  • Fenerbahce 19:00 Rizespor
  • BB Erzurumspor 19:00 Galatasaray
  • Bursaspor 19:00 Sivasspor
  • MP Antalyaspor 19:00 Ankaragucu
  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 19:00 Alanyaspor

Sunday 17 March 2019

  • Ankaragucu 19:00 Bursaspor
  • Alanyaspor 19:00 BB Erzurumspor
  • Trabzonspor 19:00 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
  • Sivasspor 19:00 Yeni Malatyaspor
  • Rizespor 19:00 Kayserispor
  • Besiktas 19:00 Konyaspor
  • Goztepe 19:00 Kasimpasa
  • Galatasaray 19:00 MP Antalyaspor
  • İstanbul Başakşehir FK 19:00 Fenerbahce

Sunday 31 March 2019

  • Bursaspor 19:00 Galatasaray
  • Besiktas 19:00 Goztepe
  • MP Antalyaspor 19:00 Alanyaspor
  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 19:00 Kasimpasa
  • Yeni Malatyaspor 19:00 Ankaragucu
  • Konyaspor 19:00 Rizespor
  • Kayserispor 19:00 İstanbul Başakşehir FK
  • Fenerbahce 19:00 Sivasspor
  • BB Erzurumspor 19:00 Trabzonspor

Sunday 07 April 2019

  • Goztepe 19:00 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
  • Galatasaray 19:00 Yeni Malatyaspor
  • İstanbul Başakşehir FK 19:00 Konyaspor
  • Ankaragucu 19:00 Fenerbahce
  • Alanyaspor 19:00 Bursaspor
  • Trabzonspor 19:00 MP Antalyaspor
  • Sivasspor 19:00 Kayserispor
  • Rizespor 19:00 Besiktas
  • Kasimpasa 19:00 BB Erzurumspor

Sunday 14 April 2019

  • Konyaspor 19:00 Sivasspor
  • Kayserispor 19:00 Ankaragucu
  • Fenerbahce 19:00 Galatasaray
  • BB Erzurumspor 19:00 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
  • Bursaspor 19:00 Trabzonspor
  • Besiktas 19:00 İstanbul Başakşehir FK
  • MP Antalyaspor 19:00 Kasimpasa
  • Yeni Malatyaspor 19:00 Alanyaspor
  • Rizespor 19:00 Goztepe

Sunday 21 April 2019

  • Trabzonspor 19:00 Yeni Malatyaspor
  • Sivasspor 19:00 Besiktas
  • Kasimpasa 19:00 Bursaspor
  • Goztepe 19:00 BB Erzurumspor
  • Galatasaray 19:00 Kayserispor
  • İstanbul Başakşehir FK 19:00 Rizespor
  • Ankaragucu 19:00 Konyaspor
  • Alanyaspor 19:00 Fenerbahce
  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 19:00 MP Antalyaspor

Sunday 28 April 2019

  • Yeni Malatyaspor 19:00 Kasimpasa
  • Rizespor 19:00 Sivasspor
  • Konyaspor 19:00 Galatasaray
  • Kayserispor 19:00 Alanyaspor
  • Fenerbahce 19:00 Trabzonspor
  • Bursaspor 19:00 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
  • Besiktas 19:00 Ankaragucu
  • İstanbul Başakşehir FK 19:00 Goztepe
  • MP Antalyaspor 19:00 BB Erzurumspor

Sunday 05 May 2019

  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 19:00 Yeni Malatyaspor
  • Trabzonspor 19:00 Kayserispor
  • Sivasspor 19:00 İstanbul Başakşehir FK
  • Kasimpasa 19:00 Fenerbahce
  • Goztepe 19:00 MP Antalyaspor
  • Galatasaray 19:00 Besiktas
  • BB Erzurumspor 19:00 Bursaspor
  • Ankaragucu 19:00 Rizespor
  • Alanyaspor 19:00 Konyaspor

Sunday 12 May 2019

  • Besiktas 19:00 Alanyaspor
  • İstanbul Başakşehir FK 19:00 Ankaragucu
  • MP Antalyaspor 19:00 Bursaspor
  • Yeni Malatyaspor 19:00 BB Erzurumspor
  • Rizespor 19:00 Galatasaray
  • Konyaspor 19:00 Trabzonspor
  • Kayserispor 19:00 Kasimpasa
  • Goztepe 19:00 Sivasspor
  • Fenerbahce 19:00 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor

Sunday 19 May 2019

  • Bursaspor 19:00 Goztepe
  • MP Antalyaspor 19:00 Yeni Malatyaspor
  • Ankaragucu 19:00 Sivasspor
  • Alanyaspor 19:00 Rizespor
  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor 19:00 Kayserispor
  • Trabzonspor 19:00 Besiktas
  • Kasimpasa 19:00 Konyaspor
  • Galatasaray 19:00 İstanbul Başakşehir FK
  • BB Erzurumspor 19:00 Fenerbahce

Sunday 26 May 2019

  • Konyaspor 19:00 Akhisar Belediye Genclik Ve Spor
  • Kayserispor 19:00 BB Erzurumspor
  • Goztepe 19:00 Ankaragucu
  • Fenerbahce 19:00 MP Antalyaspor
  • Besiktas 19:00 Kasimpasa
  • İstanbul Başakşehir FK 19:00 Alanyaspor
  • Yeni Malatyaspor 19:00 Bursaspor
  • Sivasspor 19:00 Galatasaray
  • Rizespor 19:00 Trabzonspor
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 İstanbul Başa 21 13 6 2 32:11 45
2 Galatasaray 22 12 6 4 45:23 42
3 Besiktas 22 11 6 5 42:28 39
4 Trabzonspor 22 9 6 7 37:32 33
5 Yeni Malatyaspo 22 8 8 6 32:25 32
6 Konyaspor 22 7 11 4 27:22 32
7 Sivasspor 22 8 7 7 32:32 31
8 MP Antalyaspor 21 8 6 7 22:28 30
9 Kasimpasa 22 9 2 11 39:41 29
10 Alanyaspor 22 8 4 10 22:26 28
11 Kayserispor 22 7 7 8 20:28 28
12 Rizespor 22 5 10 7 27:30 25
13 Goztepe 22 8 1 13 24:29 25
14 Bursaspor 22 4 12 6 19:23 24
15 Fenerbahce 22 5 9 8 23:29 24
16 Ankaragucu 22 7 3 12 20:35 24
17 BB Erzurumspor 22 4 10 8 22:27 22
18 Akhisar Belediy 22 4 6 12 21:37 18
football_turkey_superlig_fenerbahce_kaldririm.

Getting the latest Turkish Super Lig match information is easy at Sportsgambler.com who have access to lots of data feeds. That means you can access the full fixture lists as well as viewing the previous results which help you bet correctly in the future.

There is team news available for this popular football division which includes data pertaining to injuries and suspensions. You can find out which players are missing for both sides and the latest standings.

Similarly, if you’re betting on Turkish football, then it helps to know the latest line-ups and they are published here shortly before kick-off, while there are also predicted teams that are based on the information we have relating to injuries.