Getafe Betting Tips

football-001.

While Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid are the high-profile clubs in the Spanish capital, Getafe are also a prominent outfit in this city and they play their home matches at the Coliseum Alfonso Pérez.

Getafe betting tips can be found at Sportsgambler.com, with our Spanish football writers covering the top divisions and making recommendations and Getafe predictions according to the latest betting odds that are available.

You can find out which players have injuries and we use this data to conjure predicted line-ups. As the match approaches kick-off, you can also get the confirmed line-up and starting 11.

Getafe Injuries

Type Name Position Matches Goals Assists Info Expected Return
Mauro Arambarri M 4 0 0 Hamstring Early October
Sabit Abdulai M 0 0 0 Knee injury Late September
bet365 Next Game: Getafe vs Atletico Madrid 1:5.75 X:3.30 2:1.72 Bet Now! T&Cs apply, Gamble Responsibly 18+

Getafe Lineups

Confirmed Lineups Predicted Lineups

Getafe Squad

Manager: Michel

  • Goalkeepers
  • 1 Rubén Yáñez
  • 13 David Soria
  • 27 Diego Conde
  • 30 Jean Paul
  • Defenders
  • 2 Djené Dakonam
  • 3 Erick Cabaco
  • 6 Chema
  • 17 M. Olivera
  • 21 Juan Iglesias
  • 22 Damian Suarez
  • 23 Stefan Mitrovic
  • 34 Allan Nyom
  • 40 Amankwaa Akurugu
  • 0 Jonathan Silva
  • 0 Jorge Cuenca
  • Midfielders
  • 11 Carles Aleña
  • 16 Jakub Jankto
  • 18 Mauro Arambarri
  • 20 N. Maksimovic
  • 24 David Timor
  • 32 Josete Miranda
  • 35 Sabit Abdulai
  • 38 John Finn
  • 0 Florentino Luís
  • Forwards
  • 7 Jaime Mata
  • 8 V. M. Pérez
  • 9 José Macias
  • 10 Enes Ünal
  • 12 Sandro Ramirez
  • 39 Mamor Niang
  • 0 Dario Poveda

Getafe Fixtures

Tuesday 21 SeptemberBest Odds

La Liga 20:30 Tue 21 Sep 20:30 Spain La Liga
Getafe vs Atletico Madrid

Sunday 26 September

La Liga 20:00 Sun 26 Sep 20:00 Spain La Liga
Real Betis vs Getafe

Sunday 03 October

La Liga 20:00 Sun 3 Oct 20:00 Spain La Liga
Getafe vs Real Sociedad

Sunday 17 October

La Liga 20:00 Sun 17 Oct 20:00 Spain La Liga
Levante vs Getafe

Wednesday 27 October

La Liga 20:00 Wed 27 Oct 20:00 Spain La Liga
Granada vs Getafe

Getafe Results

Monday 13 September

La Liga 21:00 Mon 13 Sep 21:00 Spain La Liga
Getafe 0-1 Elche

Sunday 29 August

La Liga 18:00 Sun 29 Aug 18:00 Spain La Liga
Barcelona 2-1 Getafe

Monday 23 August

La Liga 21:00 Mon 23 Aug 21:00 Spain La Liga
Getafe 0-1 Sevilla

Friday 13 August

La Liga 22:00 Fri 13 Aug 22:00 Spain La Liga
Valencia 1-0 Getafe

Tuesday 05 January

Copa del Rey 18:00 Tue 5 Jan 18:00 Spain Copa del Rey
Cordoba CF 1-0 Getafe

La Liga 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Atletico Madrid 5 3 2 0 7:4 11
2 Real Madrid 4 3 1 0 13:6 10
3 Valencia 4 3 1 0 9:2 10
4 Athletic Bilbao 5 2 3 0 4:1 9
5 Real Sociedad 4 3 0 1 6:4 9
6 Osasuna 5 2 2 1 6:6 8
7 Sevilla 3 2 1 0 5:1 7
8 Rayo Vallecano 5 2 1 2 8:5 7
9 Barcelona 3 2 1 0 7:4 7
10 Mallorca 4 2 1 1 3:3 7
11 Elche 5 1 3 1 3:3 6
12 Real Betis 4 1 2 1 4:4 5
13 Cadiz 5 1 2 2 6:8 5
14 Levante 5 0 4 1 6:7 4
15 Villarreal 3 0 3 0 2:2 3
16 Espanyol 4 0 2 2 1:3 2
17 Granada 4 0 2 2 2:7 2
18 Celta Vigo 5 0 1 4 4:10 1
19 Getafe 5 0 0 5 1:8 0
20 Alaves 4 0 0 4 1:10 0
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Rayo Vallecano 2 2 0 0 7:0 6
2 Valencia 2 2 0 0 4:0 6
3 Barcelona 2 2 0 0 6:3 6
4 Real Sociedad 2 2 0 0 2:0 6
5 Atletico Madrid 3 1 2 0 3:2 5
6 Athletic Bilbao 2 1 1 0 3:1 4
7 Mallorca 2 1 1 0 2:1 4
8 Real Madrid 1 1 0 0 5:2 3
9 Sevilla 1 1 0 0 3:0 3
10 Elche 3 0 3 0 2:2 3
11 Levante 2 0 2 0 4:4 2
12 Osasuna 3 0 2 1 1:4 2
13 Villarreal 1 0 1 0 0:0 1
14 Granada 2 0 1 1 2:3 1
15 Espanyol 2 0 1 1 1:2 1
16 Real Betis 2 0 1 1 1:2 1
17 Cadiz 3 0 1 2 3:6 1
18 Getafe 2 0 0 2 0:2 0
19 Celta Vigo 3 0 0 3 2:5 0
20 Alaves 3 0 0 3 1:7 0