Granada Betting Tips

football-001.

Granada are a familiar Spanish football club who play their home matches at Nuevo Los Cármenes and they became the third Andalusian team to compete in La Liga after Betis and Sevilla entered the division.

If you want Granada betting tips, you have come to the right place. Our experts regularly provide recommendations and Granada predictions, taking into account the latest odds and providing advice to help you realise a profit.

Team news is always important when it comes to football betting, with injury and suspension information freely available and you can access the line-ups as we get closer to kick-off.

Granada Injuries

Type Name Position Matches Goals Assists Info Expected Return
Neyder Lozano D 0 0 0 Skull fracture Unknown
bet365 Next Game: Barcelona vs Granada 1:1.28 X:5.75 2:10.00 Bet Now! T&Cs apply, Gamble Responsibly 18+

Granada Lineups

Confirmed Lineups Predicted Lineups

Granada Squad

Manager: Robert Moreno

  • Goalkeepers
  • 1 Luís Maximiano
  • 13 Aaron Escandell
  • 30 Ángel Jiménez
  • 35 Joao Costa
  • Defenders
  • 2 Santiago Arias
  • 3 Sergio Escudero
  • 6 Germán Sánchez
  • 15 Carlos Neva
  • 16 Victor Diaz
  • 18 Luis Abram
  • 22 Domingos Duarte
  • 26 Isma Ruiz
  • 28 Pepe Sánchez
  • 31 Neyder Lozano
  • 32 Raúl Torrente
  • 44 Kingsley Fobi
  • Midfielders
  • 4 Maxime Gonalons
  • 5 Luis Milla
  • 7 Alberto Soro
  • 8 Yan Brice
  • 14 Monchu
  • 17 Quini
  • 19 Angel Montoro
  • 21 Rubén Rochina
  • 42 Sergio Barcia
  • Forwards
  • 9 L. J. Suárez
  • 10 Antonio Puertas
  • 11 Darwin Machis
  • 20 Carlos Bacca
  • 23 Jorge Molina
  • 38 Dani Plomer

Granada Fixtures

Monday 20 SeptemberBest Odds

La Liga 22:00 Mon 20 Sep 22:00 Spain La Liga
Barcelona vs Granada

Thursday 23 September

La Liga 20:30 Thu 23 Sep 20:30 Spain La Liga
Granada vs Real Sociedad

Sunday 26 September

La Liga 20:00 Sun 26 Sep 20:00 Spain La Liga
Celta Vigo vs Granada

Sunday 03 October

La Liga 20:00 Sun 3 Oct 20:00 Spain La Liga
Granada vs Sevilla

Sunday 17 October

La Liga 20:00 Sun 17 Oct 20:00 Spain La Liga
Granada vs Atletico Madrid

Granada Results

Monday 13 September

La Liga 23:00 Mon 13 Sep 23:00 Spain La Liga
Granada 1-2 Real Betis

Sunday 29 August

La Liga 20:30 Sun 29 Aug 20:30 Spain La Liga
Rayo Vallecano 4-0 Granada

Saturday 21 August

La Liga 20:30 Sat 21 Aug 20:30 Spain La Liga
Granada 1-1 Valencia

Monday 16 August

La Liga 21:00 Mon 16 Aug 21:00 Spain La Liga
Villarreal 0-0 Granada

Wednesday 03 February

Copa del Rey 22:00 Wed 3 Feb 22:00 Spain Copa del Rey
Granada 3-5 Barcelona

La Liga 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Atletico Madrid 5 3 2 0 7:4 11
2 Real Madrid 4 3 1 0 13:6 10
3 Valencia 4 3 1 0 9:2 10
4 Athletic Bilbao 5 2 3 0 4:1 9
5 Real Sociedad 4 3 0 1 6:4 9
6 Osasuna 5 2 2 1 6:6 8
7 Sevilla 3 2 1 0 5:1 7
8 Rayo Vallecano 5 2 1 2 8:5 7
9 Barcelona 3 2 1 0 7:4 7
10 Mallorca 4 2 1 1 3:3 7
11 Elche 5 1 3 1 3:3 6
12 Real Betis 4 1 2 1 4:4 5
13 Cadiz 5 1 2 2 6:8 5
14 Levante 5 0 4 1 6:7 4
15 Villarreal 3 0 3 0 2:2 3
16 Espanyol 4 0 2 2 1:3 2
17 Granada 4 0 2 2 2:7 2
18 Celta Vigo 5 0 1 4 4:10 1
19 Getafe 5 0 0 5 1:8 0
20 Alaves 4 0 0 4 1:10 0
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Rayo Vallecano 2 2 0 0 7:0 6
2 Valencia 2 2 0 0 4:0 6
3 Barcelona 2 2 0 0 6:3 6
4 Real Sociedad 2 2 0 0 2:0 6
5 Atletico Madrid 3 1 2 0 3:2 5
6 Athletic Bilbao 2 1 1 0 3:1 4
7 Mallorca 2 1 1 0 2:1 4
8 Real Madrid 1 1 0 0 5:2 3
9 Sevilla 1 1 0 0 3:0 3
10 Elche 3 0 3 0 2:2 3
11 Levante 2 0 2 0 4:4 2
12 Osasuna 3 0 2 1 1:4 2
13 Villarreal 1 0 1 0 0:0 1
14 Granada 2 0 1 1 2:3 1
15 Espanyol 2 0 1 1 1:2 1
16 Real Betis 2 0 1 1 1:2 1
17 Cadiz 3 0 1 2 3:6 1
18 Getafe 2 0 0 2 0:2 0
19 Celta Vigo 3 0 0 3 2:5 0
20 Alaves 3 0 0 3 1:7 0