Torino Betting Tips

football_serie-a_torino.

Il Toro are a leading Italian football club and they are based in Turin which means they have a rivalry with the famous Juventus which goes back several decades and often forms the biggest game of the season.

The team play at the Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino and you can get free Torino betting tips on a regular basis, with Il Toro playing a succession of key matches throughout the season and the bookie odds, picks and Torino betting tips are always available.

Get the latest injury information before you bet, along with the predicted and confirmed lineups so that you’re in the best possible place to go ahead and bet.

Torino Injuries

No players are currently reported injured or suspended.
bet365 World's Favourite Betting Company Bet Now! T&Cs apply, Gamble Responsibly 18+

Torino Lineups

Confirmed Lineups Predicted Lineups

Torino Squad

Manager: Ivan Jurić

  • Goalkeepers
  • 89 Luca Gemello
  • 90 Razvan Sava
  • 0 V. Milinković-Savić
  • 0 Etrit Berisha
  • Defenders
  • 3 Bremer
  • 4 Lyanco Vojnovic
  • 5 Armando Izzo
  • 17 W. S. Singo
  • 27 Mergim Vojvoda
  • 29 Nicola Murru
  • 86 C. Celesia
  • 99 A. Buongiorno
  • 0 Ola Aina
  • 0 C. D. Ansaldi
  • 0 Koffi Djidji
  • 0 Filip Nagy
  • Midfielders
  • 7 Sasa Lukic
  • 8 Daniele Baselli
  • 28 Ibrahim Karamoko
  • 38 R. Mandragora
  • 80 M. Ndary Adopo
  • 88 Tomas Rincon
  • 96 Altin Kryeziu
  • 98 K. Horváth
  • 0 Jacopo Segre
  • 0 Souahilo Meite
  • Forwards
  • 11 Simone Zaza
  • 19 Antonio Sanabria
  • 24 Simone Verdi
  • 73 Samuele Vianni
  • 0 Simone Edera
  • 0 Iago Falqué
  • 0 Vincenzo Millico
  • 0 Nicola Rauti
  • 0 Magnus Warming

Torino Fixtures

Saturday 21 AugustBest Odds

Serie A 21:45 Sat 21 Aug 21:45 Italy Serie A
Torino vs Atalanta

Saturday 28 August

Serie A 21:45 Sat 28 Aug 21:45 Italy Serie A
Fiorentina vs Torino

Sunday 12 September

Serie A 16:00 Sun 12 Sep 16:00 Italy Serie A
Torino vs Salernitana

Sunday 19 September

Serie A 16:00 Sun 19 Sep 16:00 Italy Serie A
Sassuolo vs Torino

Wednesday 22 September

Serie A 16:00 Wed 22 Sep 16:00 Italy Serie A
Torino vs Lazio

Torino Results

Tuesday 12 January

Coppa Italia 21:45 Tue 12 Jan 21:45 Italy Coppa Italia
AC Milan 5-4 Torino

Thursday 26 November

Coppa Italia 15:00 Thu 26 Nov 15:00 Italy Coppa Italia
Torino 2-0 Entella

Wednesday 28 October

Coppa Italia 15:00 Wed 28 Oct 15:00 Italy Coppa Italia
Torino 3-1 Lecce

Serie A 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 AC Milan 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Atalanta 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Bologna 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Cagliari 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Empoli 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Fiorentina 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Genoa 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Inter 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 Juventus 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Lazio 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Roma 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Salernitana 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Sampdoria 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Sassuolo 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 Spezia 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 SSC Napoli 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 Torino 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Udinese 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
19 Venezia 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
20 Verona 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P