Alaves Fixtures & Results

Alaves Fixtures

Sunday 22 MayBest Odds

Sunday 15 May

Wednesday 11 May

Sunday 08 May

Sunday 01 May

Wednesday 20 April

Sunday 17 April

Sunday 10 April

Sunday 03 April

Sunday 20 March

Sunday 13 March

Get the upcoming Alaves fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Alaves Results

Saturday 18 September

Saturday 11 September

Friday 27 August

Saturday 21 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 23 May

Sunday 16 May

Tuesday 11 May

Saturday 08 May

Saturday 01 May

Saturday 24 April

Check out the Alaves results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Alaves Standings

La Liga 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Atletico Madrid 5 3 2 0 7:4 11
2 Real Madrid 4 3 1 0 13:6 10
3 Valencia 4 3 1 0 9:2 10
4 Athletic Bilbao 5 2 3 0 4:1 9
5 Real Sociedad 4 3 0 1 6:4 9
6 Osasuna 5 2 2 1 6:6 8
7 Sevilla 3 2 1 0 5:1 7
8 Rayo Vallecano 5 2 1 2 8:5 7
9 Barcelona 3 2 1 0 7:4 7
10 Mallorca 4 2 1 1 3:3 7
11 Elche 5 1 3 1 3:3 6
12 Real Betis 4 1 2 1 4:4 5
13 Cadiz 5 1 2 2 6:8 5
14 Levante 5 0 4 1 6:7 4
15 Villarreal 3 0 3 0 2:2 3
16 Espanyol 4 0 2 2 1:3 2
17 Granada 4 0 2 2 2:7 2
18 Celta Vigo 5 0 1 4 4:10 1
19 Getafe 5 0 0 5 1:8 0
20 Alaves 4 0 0 4 1:10 0
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Rayo Vallecano 2 2 0 0 7:0 6
2 Valencia 2 2 0 0 4:0 6
3 Barcelona 2 2 0 0 6:3 6
4 Real Sociedad 2 2 0 0 2:0 6
5 Atletico Madrid 3 1 2 0 3:2 5
6 Athletic Bilbao 2 1 1 0 3:1 4
7 Mallorca 2 1 1 0 2:1 4
8 Real Madrid 1 1 0 0 5:2 3
9 Sevilla 1 1 0 0 3:0 3
10 Elche 3 0 3 0 2:2 3
11 Levante 2 0 2 0 4:4 2
12 Osasuna 3 0 2 1 1:4 2
13 Villarreal 1 0 1 0 0:0 1
14 Granada 2 0 1 1 2:3 1
15 Real Betis 2 0 1 1 1:2 1
16 Espanyol 2 0 1 1 1:2 1
17 Cadiz 3 0 1 2 3:6 1
18 Getafe 2 0 0 2 0:2 0
19 Celta Vigo 3 0 0 3 2:5 0
20 Alaves 3 0 0 3 1:7 0

Alaves Home & Away Table

We then use this team news to create predicted lineups and starting 11s for each match, with this being replaced by the official confirmed lineups as we get closer to kick-off. You’ll also get the lowdown on the players who are on the bench and the team formations.

Next Alaves Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Alaves fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Alaves Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Alaves fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Alaves results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.