Alaves Fixtures & Results

Alaves Fixtures

Monday 08 MarchBest Odds

La Liga 22:00 Mon 8 Mar 22:00 Spain La Liga
Real Betis vs Alaves

Saturday 13 March

La Liga 15:00 Sat 13 Mar 15:00 Spain La Liga
Alaves vs Cadiz

Sunday 21 March

La Liga 19:30 Sun 21 Mar 19:30 Spain La Liga
Atletico Madrid vs Alaves

Sunday 04 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 4 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Alaves vs Celta Vigo

Sunday 11 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 11 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Athletic Bilbao vs Alaves

Wednesday 21 April

La Liga 19:00 Wed 21 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Alaves vs Villarreal

Sunday 25 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 25 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Valencia vs Alaves

Wednesday 28 April

La Liga 19:00 Wed 28 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Alaves vs Huesca

Sunday 02 May

La Liga 19:00 Sun 2 May 19:00 Spain La Liga
Eibar vs Alaves

Sunday 09 May

La Liga 19:00 Sun 9 May 19:00 Spain La Liga
Alaves vs Levante

Wednesday 12 May

La Liga 19:00 Wed 12 May 19:00 Spain La Liga
Elche vs Alaves

Get the upcoming Alaves fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Alaves Results

Saturday 27 February

La Liga 19:30 Sat 27 Feb 19:30 Spain La Liga
Alaves 0 - 1 Osasuna

Sunday 21 February

La Liga 17:15 Sun 21 Feb 17:15 Spain La Liga
Real Sociedad 4 - 0 Alaves

Saturday 13 February

La Liga 22:00 Sat 13 Feb 22:00 Spain La Liga
Barcelona 5 - 1 Alaves

Friday 05 February

La Liga 22:00 Fri 5 Feb 22:00 Spain La Liga
Alaves 1 - 0 Valladolid

Sunday 31 January

La Liga 15:00 Sun 31 Jan 15:00 Spain La Liga
Getafe 0 - 0 Alaves

Saturday 23 January

La Liga 22:00 Sat 23 Jan 22:00 Spain La Liga
Alaves 1 - 4 Real Madrid

Tuesday 19 January

La Liga 22:30 Tue 19 Jan 22:30 Spain La Liga
Alaves 1 - 2 Sevilla

Saturday 16 January

Copa del Rey 13:00 Sat 16 Jan 13:00 Spain Copa del Rey
Almeria 5 - 0 Alaves

Sunday 10 January

La Liga 17:15 Sun 10 Jan 17:15 Spain La Liga
Cadiz 3 - 1 Alaves

Wednesday 06 January

Copa del Rey 20:00 Wed 6 Jan 20:00 Spain Copa del Rey
RC Deportivo La Coruna 0 - 1 Alaves

Sunday 03 January

La Liga 17:15 Sun 3 Jan 17:15 Spain La Liga
Alaves 1 - 2 Atletico Madrid

Check out the Alaves results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Alaves Table

La Liga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Atletico Madrid 24 18 4 2 47:16 58
2 Barcelona 25 16 5 4 55:22 53
3 Real Madrid 25 16 5 4 43:20 53
4 Sevilla 24 15 3 6 34:18 48
5 Real Sociedad 25 11 9 5 42:21 42
6 Real Betis 25 12 3 10 33:38 39
7 Villarreal 25 8 13 4 33:27 37
8 Granada 25 9 6 10 31:42 33
9 Levante 25 7 11 7 35:34 32
10 Athletic Bilbao 24 8 6 10 34:28 30
11 Celta Vigo 25 7 9 9 30:37 30
12 Osasuna 25 7 7 11 23:33 28
13 Getafe 25 7 6 12 20:30 27
14 Valencia 25 6 9 10 30:35 27
15 Cadiz 25 6 7 12 21:41 25
16 Eibar 25 4 10 11 20:28 22
17 Valladolid 25 4 10 11 23:36 22
18 Alaves 25 5 7 13 20:39 22
19 Elche 24 4 9 11 21:36 21
20 Huesca 25 3 11 11 22:36 20
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Atletico Madrid 12 9 2 1 26:7 29
2 Barcelona 13 8 4 1 32:13 28
3 Real Madrid 12 8 1 3 21:8 25
4 Sevilla 12 8 1 3 19:9 25
5 Granada 13 7 3 3 19:16 24
6 Villarreal 13 5 6 2 18:14 21
7 Real Sociedad 12 5 5 2 22:10 20
8 Athletic Bilbao 12 6 2 4 20:11 20
9 Real Betis 12 6 2 4 16:15 20
10 Celta Vigo 12 6 2 4 19:19 20
11 Levante 13 4 7 2 20:17 19
12 Getafe 13 5 3 5 12:9 18
13 Valencia 12 4 5 3 18:14 17
14 Osasuna 12 4 3 5 13:17 15
15 Alaves 13 3 4 6 10:16 13
16 Elche 12 2 6 4 11:17 12
17 Huesca 12 2 5 5 9:14 11
18 Valladolid 12 2 4 6 12:20 10
19 Cadiz 13 2 4 7 11:22 10
20 Eibar 13 1 6 6 7:14 9

Next Alaves Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Alaves fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Alaves Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Alaves fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Alaves results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.