Arsenal Fixtures & Results

Arsenal Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Premier League 14:30 Sat 6 Mar 14:30 England Premier League
Burnley vs Arsenal

Thursday 11 March

Europa League 22:00 Thu 11 Mar 22:00 UEFA Europa League
Olympiakos vs Arsenal

Sunday 14 March

Premier League 18:30 Sun 14 Mar 18:30 England Premier League
Arsenal vs Tottenham

Thursday 18 March

Europa League 22:00 Thu 18 Mar 22:00 UEFA Europa League
Arsenal vs Olympiakos

Sunday 21 March

Premier League 17:00 Sun 21 Mar 17:00 England Premier League
West Ham vs Arsenal

Saturday 03 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 3 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Arsenal vs Liverpool

Saturday 10 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Sheffield United vs Arsenal

Saturday 17 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Arsenal vs Fulham

Saturday 24 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Arsenal vs Everton

Saturday 01 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Premier League
Newcastle vs Arsenal

Saturday 08 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 8 May 17:00 England Premier League
Arsenal vs West Brom

Get the upcoming Arsenal fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Arsenal Results

Sunday 28 February

Premier League 14:00 Sun 28 Feb 14:00 England Premier League
Leicester 1 - 3 Arsenal

Thursday 25 February

Europa League 19:55 Thu 25 Feb 19:55 INT Europa League
Arsenal 3 - 2 Benfica

Sunday 21 February

Premier League 18:30 Sun 21 Feb 18:30 England Premier League
Arsenal 0 - 1 Manchester City

Thursday 18 February

Europa League 22:00 Thu 18 Feb 22:00 INT Europa League
Benfica 1 - 1 Arsenal

Sunday 14 February

Premier League 18:30 Sun 14 Feb 18:30 England Premier League
Arsenal 4 - 2 Leeds

Saturday 06 February

Premier League 14:30 Sat 6 Feb 14:30 England Premier League
Aston Villa 1 - 0 Arsenal

Tuesday 02 February

Premier League 20:00 Tue 2 Feb 20:00 England Premier League
Wolverhampton 2 - 1 Arsenal

Saturday 30 January

Premier League 19:30 Sat 30 Jan 19:30 England Premier League
Arsenal 0 - 0 Manchester United

Tuesday 26 January

Premier League 22:15 Tue 26 Jan 22:15 England Premier League
Southampton 1 - 3 Arsenal

Saturday 23 January

FA Cup 14:15 Sat 23 Jan 14:15 England FA Cup
Southampton 1 - 0 Arsenal

Monday 18 January

Premier League 22:00 Mon 18 Jan 22:00 England Premier League
Arsenal 3 - 0 Newcastle

Check out the Arsenal results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Arsenal Table

Premier League 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 27 20 5 2 56:17 65
2 Manchester United 27 14 9 4 53:32 51
3 Leicester 27 15 5 7 46:31 50
4 West Ham 26 13 6 7 40:31 45
5 Chelsea 26 12 8 6 41:25 44
6 Liverpool 26 12 7 7 47:34 43
7 Everton 25 13 4 8 38:33 43
8 Tottenham 25 11 6 8 41:27 39
9 Aston Villa 25 12 3 10 38:27 39
10 Arsenal 26 11 4 11 34:27 37
11 Leeds 26 11 2 13 43:44 35
12 Wolverhampton 27 9 7 11 28:37 34
13 Crystal Palace 27 9 7 11 29:43 34
14 Southampton 26 8 6 12 31:44 30
15 Burnley 27 7 8 12 19:35 29
16 Brighton 26 5 11 10 26:33 26
17 Newcastle 26 7 5 14 27:44 26
18 Fulham 26 4 11 11 21:32 23
19 West Brom 26 3 8 15 20:55 17
20 Sheffield United 27 4 2 21 16:43 14
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 14 11 2 1 31:9 35
2 West Ham 13 7 3 3 21:15 24
3 Chelsea 13 6 5 2 23:11 23
4 Liverpool 13 7 2 4 22:16 23
5 Manchester United 13 6 3 4 28:19 21
6 Tottenham 13 6 3 4 21:13 21
7 Leicester 13 6 1 6 20:19 19
8 Wolverhampton 13 5 4 4 15:14 19
9 Arsenal 13 5 3 5 16:14 18
10 Leeds 13 5 2 6 19:17 17
11 Southampton 13 5 2 6 17:16 17
12 Everton 13 5 2 6 18:20 17
13 Burnley 14 4 5 5 11:15 17
14 Crystal Palace 14 4 5 5 14:21 17
15 Aston Villa 11 5 1 5 20:16 16
16 Newcastle 13 4 3 6 16:22 15
17 Brighton 13 1 7 5 12:17 10
18 Fulham 13 2 4 7 8:17 10
19 Sheffield United 14 3 1 10 10:20 10
20 West Brom 13 2 4 7 9:32 10

Next Arsenal Fixtures

Arsenal are a well-supported English Premier League club and it naturally follows that you can visit Sportsgambler.com at any stage to access the next Arsenal fixtures. Whether you are looking to find out the team’s next opponent in the UEFA Champions League or Europa League, you can be sure that we’ll supply a full list of games including the date and time of each match to help you plan ahead. Armed with this information, you’ll have the football knowledge you need.

Arsenal Premier League Fixtures

In addition to the FA Cup, the Gunners will always aim to be competitive in the Premier League and they will play nineteen matches at home and nineteen games on the road between the beginning and the end of the season. The upcoming Arsenal fixtures provide a full lowdown on when the team are going to be competing against other EPL sides and you are able to plan ahead by identifying when they next play in the EFL Cup too.

Arsenal Results & Scores

You can access the fixture list, but there’s also the opportunity to see the latest Arsenal results and scores. It’s always good to see what has happened in the team’s recent match, although you can span back a few games to get an idea of the form guide and this will shape your view as to what might happen when it comes to future Arsenal fixtures. There is always another match around the corner for you to consider.

Next Arsenal Fixtures

Arsenal are a well-supported English Premier League club and it naturally follows that you can visit Sportsgambler.com at any stage to access the next Arsenal fixtures. Whether you are looking to find out the team’s next opponent in the UEFA Champions League or Europa League, you can be sure that we’ll supply a full list of games including the date and time of each match to help you plan ahead. Armed with this information, you’ll have the football knowledge you need.

Arsenal Premier League Fixtures

In addition to the FA Cup, the Gunners will always aim to be competitive in the Premier League and they will play nineteen matches at home and nineteen games on the road between the beginning and the end of the season. The upcoming Arsenal fixtures provide a full lowdown on when the team are going to be competing against other EPL sides and you are able to plan ahead by identifying when they next play in the EFL Cup too.

Arsenal Results & Scores

You can access the fixture list, but there’s also the opportunity to see the latest Arsenal results and scores. It’s always good to see what has happened in the team’s recent match, although you can span back a few games to get an idea of the form guide and this will shape your view as to what might happen when it comes to future Arsenal fixtures. There is always another match around the corner for you to consider.