Aston Villa Fixtures & Results

Aston Villa Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Premier League 19:30 Sat 6 Mar 19:30 England Premier League
Aston Villa vs Wolverhampton

Friday 12 March

Premier League 22:00 Fri 12 Mar 22:00 England Premier League
Newcastle vs Aston Villa

Sunday 21 March

Premier League 21:30 Sun 21 Mar 21:30 England Premier League
Aston Villa vs Tottenham

Saturday 03 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 3 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Aston Villa vs Fulham

Saturday 10 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Liverpool vs Aston Villa

Saturday 17 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Aston Villa vs Manchester City

Saturday 24 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Aston Villa vs West Brom

Saturday 01 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Premier League
Everton vs Aston Villa

Saturday 08 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 8 May 17:00 England Premier League
Aston Villa vs Manchester United

Tuesday 11 May

Premier League 22:00 Tue 11 May 22:00 England Premier League
Crystal Palace vs Aston Villa

Saturday 15 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 15 May 17:00 England Premier League
Tottenham vs Aston Villa

Get the upcoming Aston Villa fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Aston Villa Results

Wednesday 03 March

Premier League 20:00 Wed 3 Mar 20:00 England Premier League
Sheffield United 1 - 0 Aston Villa

Saturday 27 February

Premier League 19:30 Sat 27 Feb 19:30 England Premier League
Leeds 0 - 1 Aston Villa

Sunday 21 February

Premier League 16:00 Sun 21 Feb 16:00 England Premier League
Aston Villa 1 - 2 Leicester

Saturday 13 February

Premier League 22:00 Sat 13 Feb 22:00 England Premier League
Brighton 0 - 0 Aston Villa

Saturday 06 February

Premier League 14:30 Sat 6 Feb 14:30 England Premier League
Aston Villa 1 - 0 Arsenal

Wednesday 03 February

Premier League 22:15 Wed 3 Feb 22:15 England Premier League
Aston Villa 1 - 3 West Ham

Saturday 30 January

Premier League 22:00 Sat 30 Jan 22:00 England Premier League
Southampton 0 - 1 Aston Villa

Wednesday 27 January

Premier League 20:00 Wed 27 Jan 20:00 England Premier League
Burnley 3 - 2 Aston Villa

Saturday 23 January

Premier League 22:00 Sat 23 Jan 22:00 England Premier League
Aston Villa 2 - 0 Newcastle

Wednesday 20 January

Premier League 20:00 Wed 20 Jan 20:00 England Premier League
Manchester City 2 - 0 Aston Villa

Friday 08 January

FA Cup 21:45 Fri 8 Jan 21:45 England FA Cup
Aston Villa 1 - 4 Liverpool

Check out the Aston Villa results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Aston Villa Table

Premier League 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 27 20 5 2 56:17 65
2 Manchester United 27 14 9 4 53:32 51
3 Leicester 27 15 5 7 46:31 50
4 West Ham 26 13 6 7 40:31 45
5 Chelsea 26 12 8 6 41:25 44
6 Liverpool 26 12 7 7 47:34 43
7 Everton 25 13 4 8 38:33 43
8 Tottenham 25 11 6 8 41:27 39
9 Aston Villa 25 12 3 10 38:27 39
10 Arsenal 26 11 4 11 34:27 37
11 Leeds 26 11 2 13 43:44 35
12 Wolverhampton 27 9 7 11 28:37 34
13 Crystal Palace 27 9 7 11 29:43 34
14 Southampton 26 8 6 12 31:44 30
15 Burnley 27 7 8 12 19:35 29
16 Brighton 26 5 11 10 26:33 26
17 Newcastle 26 7 5 14 27:44 26
18 Fulham 26 4 11 11 21:32 23
19 West Brom 26 3 8 15 20:55 17
20 Sheffield United 27 4 2 21 16:43 14
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 14 11 2 1 31:9 35
2 West Ham 13 7 3 3 21:15 24
3 Chelsea 13 6 5 2 23:11 23
4 Liverpool 13 7 2 4 22:16 23
5 Manchester United 13 6 3 4 28:19 21
6 Tottenham 13 6 3 4 21:13 21
7 Leicester 13 6 1 6 20:19 19
8 Wolverhampton 13 5 4 4 15:14 19
9 Arsenal 13 5 3 5 16:14 18
10 Leeds 13 5 2 6 19:17 17
11 Southampton 13 5 2 6 17:16 17
12 Everton 13 5 2 6 18:20 17
13 Burnley 14 4 5 5 11:15 17
14 Crystal Palace 14 4 5 5 14:21 17
15 Aston Villa 11 5 1 5 20:16 16
16 Newcastle 13 4 3 6 16:22 15
17 Brighton 13 1 7 5 12:17 10
18 Fulham 13 2 4 7 8:17 10
19 Sheffield United 14 3 1 10 10:20 10
20 West Brom 13 2 4 7 9:32 10

Next Aston Villa Fixtures

When you want to find out who Aston Villa FC are playing next, you should visit Sportsgambler.com and head to the next Aston Villa fixtures where you can see a long list of opponents, whether the team are playing in the English Premier League, The Championship, FA Cup, the League Cup or any other competition. It’s great to know when the Midlands club are next in action, with the date and time of each match highlighted so that you can plan ahead when it comes to following the game.

Aston Villa Premier League Fixtures

It’s important to know what lies ahead for the football club and that is why we publish the Aston Villa fixtures months in advance. You can discover how hard or difficult the next run of Premier League games will be and how many points the team are likely to pick up in the EPL. You can also find out the Villans’ next EFL Cup opponents as they look to make progress in the domestic cup competitions, while there’s also the chance to check out the latest standings.

Aston Villa Results & Scores

In addition to the upcoming Aston Villa fixtures, there’s also the prospect of scouring through the Aston Villa results and working out how well the team have been performing in recent weeks. It’s great to assess the latest scorelines and calculate whether the team are in particularly strong form coming into the next matches, with our information detailing the goalscorers and the number of goals being bagged on average on a match by match basis.

Next Aston Villa Fixtures

When you want to find out who Aston Villa FC are playing next, you should visit Sportsgambler.com and head to the next Aston Villa fixtures where you can see a long list of opponents, whether the team are playing in the English Premier League, The Championship, FA Cup, the League Cup or any other competition. It’s great to know when the Midlands club are next in action, with the date and time of each match highlighted so that you can plan ahead when it comes to following the game.

Aston Villa Premier League Fixtures

It’s important to know what lies ahead for the football club and that is why we publish the Aston Villa fixtures months in advance. You can discover how hard or difficult the next run of Premier League games will be and how many points the team are likely to pick up in the EPL. You can also find out the Villans’ next EFL Cup opponents as they look to make progress in the domestic cup competitions, while there’s also the chance to check out the latest standings.

Aston Villa Results & Scores

In addition to the upcoming Aston Villa fixtures, there’s also the prospect of scouring through the Aston Villa results and working out how well the team have been performing in recent weeks. It’s great to assess the latest scorelines and calculate whether the team are in particularly strong form coming into the next matches, with our information detailing the goalscorers and the number of goals being bagged on average on a match by match basis.