Atletico Madrid Fixtures & Results

Atletico Madrid Fixtures

Sunday 07 MarchBest Odds

La Liga 17:15 Sun 7 Mar 17:15 Spain La Liga
Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid

Sunday 14 March

La Liga 19:00 Sun 14 Mar 19:00 Spain La Liga
Getafe vs Atletico Madrid

Wednesday 17 March

Champions League 22:00 Wed 17 Mar 22:00 UEFA Champions League
Chelsea vs Atletico Madrid

Sunday 21 March

La Liga 19:00 Sun 21 Mar 19:00 Spain La Liga
Atletico Madrid vs Alaves

Sunday 04 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 4 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Sevilla vs Atletico Madrid

Sunday 11 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 11 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Real Betis vs Atletico Madrid

Wednesday 21 April

La Liga 19:00 Wed 21 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Atletico Madrid vs Huesca

Sunday 25 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 25 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Athletic Bilbao vs Atletico Madrid

Wednesday 28 April

La Liga 19:00 Wed 28 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Atletico Madrid vs Eibar

Sunday 02 May

La Liga 19:00 Sun 2 May 19:00 Spain La Liga
Elche vs Atletico Madrid

Sunday 09 May

La Liga 19:00 Sun 9 May 19:00 Spain La Liga
Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid

Get the upcoming Atletico Madrid fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Atletico Madrid Results

Sunday 28 February

La Liga 22:00 Sun 28 Feb 22:00 Spain La Liga
Villarreal 0 - 2 Atletico Madrid

Tuesday 23 February

Champions League 22:00 Tue 23 Feb 22:00 INT Champions League
Atletico Madrid 0 - 1 Chelsea

Saturday 20 February

La Liga 17:15 Sat 20 Feb 17:15 Spain La Liga
Atletico Madrid 0 - 2 Levante

Wednesday 17 February

La Liga 20:00 Wed 17 Feb 20:00 Spain La Liga
Levante 1 - 1 Atletico Madrid

Saturday 13 February

La Liga 15:00 Sat 13 Feb 15:00 Spain La Liga
Granada 1 - 2 Atletico Madrid

Monday 08 February

La Liga 22:00 Mon 8 Feb 22:00 Spain La Liga
Atletico Madrid 2 - 2 Celta Vigo

Sunday 31 January

La Liga 17:15 Sun 31 Jan 17:15 Spain La Liga
Cadiz 2 - 4 Atletico Madrid

Sunday 24 January

La Liga 22:00 Sun 24 Jan 22:00 Spain La Liga
Atletico Madrid 3 - 1 Valencia

Thursday 21 January

La Liga 22:30 Thu 21 Jan 22:30 Spain La Liga
Eibar 1 - 2 Atletico Madrid

Tuesday 12 January

La Liga 22:30 Tue 12 Jan 22:30 Spain La Liga
Atletico Madrid 2 - 0 Sevilla

Sunday 03 January

La Liga 17:15 Sun 3 Jan 17:15 Spain La Liga
Alaves 1 - 2 Atletico Madrid

Check out the Atletico Madrid results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Atletico Madrid Table

La Liga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Atletico Madrid 24 18 4 2 47:16 58
2 Barcelona 25 16 5 4 55:22 53
3 Real Madrid 25 16 5 4 43:20 53
4 Sevilla 24 15 3 6 34:18 48
5 Real Sociedad 25 11 9 5 42:21 42
6 Real Betis 25 12 3 10 33:38 39
7 Villarreal 25 8 13 4 33:27 37
8 Granada 25 9 6 10 31:42 33
9 Levante 25 7 11 7 35:34 32
10 Athletic Bilbao 24 8 6 10 34:28 30
11 Celta Vigo 25 7 9 9 30:37 30
12 Osasuna 25 7 7 11 23:33 28
13 Getafe 25 7 6 12 20:30 27
14 Valencia 25 6 9 10 30:35 27
15 Cadiz 25 6 7 12 21:41 25
16 Eibar 25 4 10 11 20:28 22
17 Valladolid 25 4 10 11 23:36 22
18 Alaves 25 5 7 13 20:39 22
19 Elche 24 4 9 11 21:36 21
20 Huesca 25 3 11 11 22:36 20
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Atletico Madrid 12 9 2 1 26:7 29
2 Barcelona 13 8 4 1 32:13 28
3 Real Madrid 12 8 1 3 21:8 25
4 Sevilla 12 8 1 3 19:9 25
5 Granada 13 7 3 3 19:16 24
6 Villarreal 13 5 6 2 18:14 21
7 Real Sociedad 12 5 5 2 22:10 20
8 Athletic Bilbao 12 6 2 4 20:11 20
9 Real Betis 12 6 2 4 16:15 20
10 Celta Vigo 12 6 2 4 19:19 20
11 Levante 13 4 7 2 20:17 19
12 Getafe 13 5 3 5 12:9 18
13 Valencia 12 4 5 3 18:14 17
14 Osasuna 12 4 3 5 13:17 15
15 Alaves 13 3 4 6 10:16 13
16 Elche 12 2 6 4 11:17 12
17 Huesca 12 2 5 5 9:14 11
18 Valladolid 12 2 4 6 12:20 10
19 Cadiz 13 2 4 7 11:22 10
20 Eibar 13 1 6 6 7:14 9

Next Atletico Madrid Fixtures

There aren’t many bigger clubs than Atletico Madrid when we’re talking about Spanish football and it’s clear that many football fans like to follow the fortunes of a team with a proud history. The club always look to compete hard against Barcelona and Real Madrid every season, with the next Atletico Madrid fixtures on hand whether you’re looking to find out their domestic opponents in the Primera Division or the UEFA Champions League or Europa League.

Atletico Madrid La Liga Fixtures

There are twenty teams competing in La Liga every season and that means thirty-eight Atletico Madrid fixtures being published at the beginning of the campaign, although the dates and times are often subject to change. You can also discover the team’s Copa del Rey opponents when the draw is made for this competition, with the club from the Spanish capital looking to challenge hard on all fronts in order to win meaningful silverware each season.

Atletico Madrid Results & Scores

In addition to the Atletico Madrid fixtures that are freely available at Sportsgambler.com, there is also the chance to digest the scorelines and Atletico Madrid results that have occurred in games involving this team. You can find out whether the side are in particularly strong form right now, with plenty of data and information giving you the ideal view for how future contests might pan out. It’s even worth comparing home and away form to work out the best betting angle for the next game.

Next Atletico Madrid Fixtures

There aren’t many bigger clubs than Atletico Madrid when we’re talking about Spanish football and it’s clear that many football fans like to follow the fortunes of a team with a proud history. The club always look to compete hard against Barcelona and Real Madrid every season, with the next Atletico Madrid fixtures on hand whether you’re looking to find out their domestic opponents in the Primera Division or the UEFA Champions League or Europa League.

Atletico Madrid La Liga Fixtures

There are twenty teams competing in La Liga every season and that means thirty-eight Atletico Madrid fixtures being published at the beginning of the campaign, although the dates and times are often subject to change. You can also discover the team’s Copa del Rey opponents when the draw is made for this competition, with the club from the Spanish capital looking to challenge hard on all fronts in order to win meaningful silverware each season.

Atletico Madrid Results & Scores

In addition to the Atletico Madrid fixtures that are freely available at Sportsgambler.com, there is also the chance to digest the scorelines and Atletico Madrid results that have occurred in games involving this team. You can find out whether the side are in particularly strong form right now, with plenty of data and information giving you the ideal view for how future contests might pan out. It’s even worth comparing home and away form to work out the best betting angle for the next game.