Augsburg Fixtures & Results

Augsburg Fixtures

Saturday 14 AugustBest Odds

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 14 Aug 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Augsburg vs Hoffenheim

Saturday 21 August

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 21 Aug 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Augsburg

Saturday 28 August

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 28 Aug 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Augsburg vs Bayer Leverkusen

Saturday 11 September

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 11 Sep 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Union Berlin vs Augsburg

Saturday 18 September

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 18 Sep 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Augsburg vs Monchengladbach

Saturday 25 September

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 25 Sep 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg vs Augsburg

Saturday 02 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 2 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund vs Augsburg

Saturday 16 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 16 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Augsburg vs Bielefeld

Saturday 23 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 23 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Mainz 05 vs Augsburg

Saturday 30 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 30 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Augsburg vs VfB Stuttgart

Saturday 06 November

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Nov 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg vs Augsburg

Get the upcoming Augsburg fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Augsburg Results

Tuesday 22 December

DFB-Pokal 19:30 Tue 22 Dec 19:30 Germany DFB-Pokal
Augsburg 0-3 RB Leipzig

Saturday 12 September

DFB-Pokal 16:30 Sat 12 Sep 16:30 Germany DFB-Pokal
MTV Eintracht Celle 0-7 Augsburg

Check out the Augsburg results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Augsburg Standings

Bundesliga 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Augsburg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Bayer Leverkusen 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Bayern Munich 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Bielefeld 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Bochum 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Borussia Dortmund 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Borussia Monchengladbach 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Eintracht Frankfurt 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 FC Cologne 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Freiburg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Greuther Furth 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Hertha Berlin 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Hoffenheim 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Mainz 05 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 RasenBallsport Leipzig 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Union Berlin 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 VfB Stuttgart 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Wolfsburg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P

Next Augsburg Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Augsburg fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Augsburg Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Augsburg fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Augsburg results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.