Bayer Leverkusen Fixtures & Results

Bayer Leverkusen Fixtures

Saturday 08 MayBest Odds

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 8 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Werder Bremen vs Bayer Leverkusen

Saturday 15 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 15 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen vs Union Berlin

Saturday 22 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 22 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund vs Bayer Leverkusen

Get the upcoming Bayer Leverkusen fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Bayer Leverkusen Results

Saturday 24 April

Bundesliga 19:30 Sat 24 Apr 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 3 - 1 Eintracht Frankfurt

Tuesday 20 April

Bundesliga 21:30 Tue 20 Apr 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bayern Munich 2 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen

Saturday 17 April

Bundesliga 19:30 Sat 17 Apr 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 3 - 0 FC Cologne

Monday 12 April

Bundesliga 21:30 Mon 12 Apr 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 0 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen

Saturday 03 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 3 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 1 Schalke 04

Sunday 21 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sun 21 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 3 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen

Sunday 14 March

Bundesliga 14:30 Sun 14 Mar 14:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 2 Bielefeld

Saturday 06 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Monchengladbach 0 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen

Sunday 28 February

Bundesliga 19:00 Sun 28 Feb 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 2 Freiburg

Thursday 25 February

Europa League 22:00 Thu 25 Feb 22:00 INT Europa League
Bayer Leverkusen 0 - 2 Young Boys

Sunday 21 February

Bundesliga 14:30 Sun 21 Feb 14:30 Germany Bundesliga
Augsburg 1 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen

Check out the Bayer Leverkusen results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Bayer Leverkusen Table

Bundesliga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 31 22 5 4 86:40 71
2 RB Leipzig 31 19 7 5 55:25 64
3 Wolfsburg 31 16 9 6 54:32 57
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 31 15 11 5 62:47 56
5 Borussia Dortmund 31 17 4 10 66:42 55
6 Bayer Leverkusen 31 14 8 9 51:35 50
7 Monchengladbach 31 12 10 9 59:46 46
8 Union Berlin 31 11 13 7 47:38 46
9 Freiburg 31 11 8 12 45:46 41
10 VfB Stuttgart 31 10 9 12 52:51 39
11 Hoffenheim 31 9 9 13 45:50 36
12 Mainz 05 31 9 8 14 34:50 35
13 Augsburg 31 9 6 16 31:47 33
14 Hertha Berlin 30 7 9 14 38:49 30
15 Werder Bremen 31 7 9 15 34:51 30
16 Bielefeld 31 8 6 17 23:51 30
17 FC Cologne 31 7 8 16 32:56 29
18 Schalke 04 30 2 7 21 18:76 13
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 15 11 4 0 53:19 37
2 RB Leipzig 16 11 3 2 27:11 36
3 Eintracht Frankfurt 15 9 6 0 33:18 33
4 Wolfsburg 15 9 4 2 27:13 31
5 Borussia Dortmund 15 9 2 4 34:17 29
6 Union Berlin 16 7 8 1 30:17 29
7 Monchengladbach 16 8 4 4 31:17 28
8 Bayer Leverkusen 16 8 4 4 33:21 28
9 Freiburg 16 7 5 4 31:21 26
10 Hoffenheim 15 6 3 6 26:21 21
11 Augsburg 16 5 4 7 19:25 19
12 Bielefeld 16 6 1 9 12:22 19
13 VfB Stuttgart 15 4 6 5 25:23 18
14 Hertha Berlin 15 5 3 7 21:26 18
15 Mainz 05 16 4 4 8 15:23 16
16 Werder Bremen 15 3 4 8 14:24 13
17 FC Cologne 15 2 5 8 18:27 11
18 Schalke 04 15 2 3 10 9:29 9

Next Bayer Leverkusen Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Bayer Leverkusen fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Bayer Leverkusen Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Bayer Leverkusen fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Bayer Leverkusen results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.