Borussia Dortmund Fixtures & Results

Borussia Dortmund Fixtures

Saturday 14 AugustBest Odds

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 14 Aug 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund vs Eintracht Frankfurt

Saturday 21 August

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 21 Aug 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg vs Borussia Dortmund

Saturday 28 August

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 28 Aug 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund vs Hoffenheim

Saturday 11 September

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 11 Sep 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Dortmund

Saturday 18 September

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 18 Sep 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund vs Union Berlin

Saturday 25 September

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 25 Sep 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Monchengladbach vs Borussia Dortmund

Saturday 02 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 2 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund vs Augsburg

Saturday 16 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 16 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund vs Mainz 05

Saturday 23 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 23 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bielefeld vs Borussia Dortmund

Saturday 30 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 30 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund vs FC Cologne

Saturday 06 November

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Nov 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig vs Borussia Dortmund

Get the upcoming Borussia Dortmund fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Borussia Dortmund Results

Thursday 13 May

DFB-Pokal 21:45 Thu 13 May 21:45 Germany DFB-Pokal
RB Leipzig 1-4 Borussia Dortmund

Saturday 01 May

DFB-Pokal 21:30 Sat 1 May 21:30 Germany DFB-Pokal
Borussia Dortmund 5-0 Holstein Kiel

Tuesday 02 March

DFB-Pokal 21:45 Tue 2 Mar 21:45 Germany DFB-Pokal
Monchengladbach 0-1 Borussia Dortmund

Tuesday 02 February

DFB-Pokal 21:45 Tue 2 Feb 21:45 Germany DFB-Pokal
Borussia Dortmund 3-2 Paderborn

Tuesday 22 December

DFB-Pokal 21:00 Tue 22 Dec 21:00 Germany DFB-Pokal
Braunschweig 0-2 Borussia Dortmund

Monday 14 September

DFB-Pokal 21:45 Mon 14 Sep 21:45 Germany DFB-Pokal
MSV Duisburg 0-5 Borussia Dortmund

Check out the Borussia Dortmund results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Borussia Dortmund Standings

Bundesliga 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Augsburg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Bayer Leverkusen 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Bayern Munich 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Bielefeld 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Bochum 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Borussia Dortmund 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Borussia Monchengladbach 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Eintracht Frankfurt 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 FC Cologne 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Freiburg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Greuther Furth 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Hertha Berlin 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Hoffenheim 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Mainz 05 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 RasenBallsport Leipzig 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Union Berlin 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 VfB Stuttgart 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Wolfsburg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P

Next Borussia Dortmund Fixtures

We’re huge fans of Bundesliga football and that means that readers can access the next Borussia Dortmund fixtures on a frequent basis when they visit Sportsgambler.com. The matches can come thick and fast, especially when this popular German outfit are involved in the UEFA Champions League where it’s common for the club to progress beyond the group stage and compete in the knockout phase for a chance to land major European honours against some of the other leading clubs on the continent.

Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga Fixtures

Whether this team are competing domestically in the Bundesliga or further afield in a competition such as the Europa League, you can find the upcoming Borussia Dortmund fixtures on Sportsgambler.com and this information is excellent to have on board. We always like to know when the next matches are taking place, even if it’s to remind yourself of when the game is kicking off, while the schedule provides an overview for whether this club have an easy or difficult run of games.

Borussia Dortmund Results & Scores

Not only can you find out Borussia Dortmund fixtures for a range of competitions including DFB-Pokal, you can also access the Borussia Dortmund results and find out how this fantastic team have been performing. It’s good to note their recent scorelines over the past weeks and months to get an understanding for how they might perform in future games. We’re always keen to provide the latest stats and standings, with readers then able to use this information productively when it comes to assessing the next games.

Next Borussia Dortmund Fixtures

We’re huge fans of Bundesliga football and that means that readers can access the next Borussia Dortmund fixtures on a frequent basis when they visit Sportsgambler.com. The matches can come thick and fast, especially when this popular German outfit are involved in the UEFA Champions League where it’s common for the club to progress beyond the group stage and compete in the knockout phase for a chance to land major European honours against some of the other leading clubs on the continent.

Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga Fixtures

Whether this team are competing domestically in the Bundesliga or further afield in a competition such as the Europa League, you can find the upcoming Borussia Dortmund fixtures on Sportsgambler.com and this information is excellent to have on board. We always like to know when the next matches are taking place, even if it’s to remind yourself of when the game is kicking off, while the schedule provides an overview for whether this club have an easy or difficult run of games.

Borussia Dortmund Results & Scores

Not only can you find out Borussia Dortmund fixtures for a range of competitions including DFB-Pokal, you can also access the Borussia Dortmund results and find out how this fantastic team have been performing. It’s good to note their recent scorelines over the past weeks and months to get an understanding for how they might perform in future games. We’re always keen to provide the latest stats and standings, with readers then able to use this information productively when it comes to assessing the next games.