Bournemouth Fixtures & Results

Bournemouth Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Preston vs Bournemouth

Saturday 13 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 13 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Bournemouth vs Barnsley

Tuesday 16 March

Championship 21:45 Tue 16 Mar 21:45 England Championship
Bournemouth vs Swansea

Saturday 20 March

FA Cup 14:15 Sat 20 Mar 14:15 England FA Cup
Bournemouth vs Southampton
Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Huddersfield vs Bournemouth

Friday 02 April

Championship 17:00 Fri 2 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Bournemouth vs Middlesbrough

Monday 05 April

Championship 17:00 Mon 5 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Blackburn vs Bournemouth

Saturday 10 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Bournemouth vs Coventry

Saturday 17 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Norwich vs Bournemouth

Wednesday 21 April

Championship 21:45 Wed 21 Apr 21:45 England Championship
Millwall vs Bournemouth

Saturday 24 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Bournemouth vs Brentford

Get the upcoming Bournemouth fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Bournemouth Results

Wednesday 03 March

Championship 21:45 Wed 3 Mar 21:45 England Championship
Bristol City 1 - 2 Bournemouth

Saturday 27 February

Championship 14:30 Sat 27 Feb 14:30 England Championship
Bournemouth 1 - 0 Watford

Wednesday 24 February

Championship 21:45 Wed 24 Feb 21:45 England Championship
Bournemouth 1 - 2 Cardiff

Saturday 20 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Feb 17:00 England Championship
QPR 2 - 1 Bournemouth

Wednesday 17 February

Championship 22:15 Wed 17 Feb 22:15 England Championship
Bournemouth 1 - 0 Rotherham

Saturday 13 February

Championship 14:30 Sat 13 Feb 14:30 England Championship
Nottingham Forest 0 - 0 Bournemouth

Tuesday 09 February

FA Cup 19:30 Tue 9 Feb 19:30 England FA Cup
Burnley 0 - 2 Bournemouth

Saturday 06 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Bournemouth 3 - 2 Birmingham

Tuesday 02 February

Championship 21:00 Tue 2 Feb 21:00 England Championship
Bournemouth 1 - 2 Sheffield Wed

Friday 29 January

Championship 22:00 Fri 29 Jan 22:00 England Championship
Reading 3 - 1 Bournemouth

Tuesday 26 January

FA Cup 21:00 Tue 26 Jan 21:00 England FA Cup
Bournemouth 2 - 1 Crawley Town

Check out the Bournemouth results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Bournemouth Table

Championship 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Norwich 34 22 7 5 48:25 73
2 Brentford 34 18 9 7 61:36 63
3 Watford 34 18 9 7 45:24 63
4 Swansea 32 18 8 6 41:23 62
5 Reading 34 17 6 11 46:37 57
6 Bournemouth 34 15 10 9 49:33 55
7 Cardiff 35 15 9 11 53:35 54
8 Barnsley 33 16 6 11 41:37 54
9 Middlesbrough 34 14 8 12 40:36 50
10 Millwall 34 10 16 8 34:31 46
11 Stoke 34 11 12 11 39:39 45
12 Bristol City 34 14 3 17 36:46 45
13 Luton 33 12 8 13 28:37 44
14 Preston 34 13 4 17 38:44 43
15 Blackburn 33 11 7 15 46:39 40
16 Nottingham Forest 34 10 10 14 28:33 40
17 QPR 32 10 10 12 32:39 40
18 Huddersfield 35 10 8 17 39:51 38
19 Derby 33 10 8 15 25:37 38
20 Coventry 34 8 11 15 31:46 35
21 Birmingham 34 8 11 15 26:42 35
22 Rotherham 32 9 5 18 35:43 32
23 Sheffield Wed 33 9 7 17 24:40 28
24 Wycombe 33 5 8 20 23:55 23
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Watford 17 13 2 2 34:12 41
2 Norwich 17 11 5 1 23:9 38
3 Brentford 17 10 5 2 34:18 35
4 Swansea 17 10 5 2 21:9 35
5 Bournemouth 17 10 3 4 28:16 33
6 Reading 17 10 0 7 25:20 30
7 Barnsley 16 9 3 4 22:17 30
8 Huddersfield 18 8 4 6 25:18 28
9 Middlesbrough 17 8 3 6 20:18 27
10 Stoke 17 7 4 6 23:21 25
11 Cardiff 17 7 3 7 31:19 24
12 Luton 16 6 6 4 20:19 24
13 Coventry 17 6 6 5 18:19 24
14 Blackburn 16 6 5 5 24:19 23
15 Sheffield Wed 16 6 5 5 13:11 23
16 Bristol City 17 7 2 8 15:18 23
17 Millwall 17 4 10 3 17:14 22
18 QPR 16 6 4 6 17:19 22
19 Nottingham Forest 17 5 6 6 15:15 21
20 Derby 17 5 5 7 12:17 20
21 Preston 17 5 3 9 14:16 18
22 Rotherham 16 4 3 9 20:22 15
23 Wycombe 17 3 5 9 10:21 14
24 Birmingham 17 3 3 11 12:28 12

Next Bournemouth Fixtures

We follow the fortunes of AFC Bournemouth on a regular basis and Sportsgambler.com also like to provide a full list of Bournemouth fixtures, whether they are competing in the league, the FA Cup or the EFL Cup. There is always a way of finding out the Cherries’ next opponents and work out whether you’ll be around for when the team kick-off their latest football match in the hope of having a successful season in whatever division they’re playing.

Bournemouth League Fixtures

The Cherries compete hard in the league from beginning to end, with the upcoming Bournemouth fixtures helping you to work out how easy or difficult the next run of English Premier League or The Championship matches happens to be. You can find out the date of the future games and the kick-off times to ascertain how much recovery and preparation time the team have ahead of playing their next match in whatever competitions they remain in. Work out a prediction based on the information to hand.

Bournemouth Results & Scores

In addition to the next Bournemouth fixtures available at our website, there’s the chance to load up on the latest Bournemouth results and it’s great to find out how the Cherries have been performing in their latest games. The Dorset club can often hit a strong vein of form and that might be the optimum time to bet on them winning their future matches, although recent scorelines will not only indicate their win rate but also the number of goals that are being scored in each game.

Next Bournemouth Fixtures

We follow the fortunes of AFC Bournemouth on a regular basis and Sportsgambler.com also like to provide a full list of Bournemouth fixtures, whether they are competing in the league, the FA Cup or the EFL Cup. There is always a way of finding out the Cherries’ next opponents and work out whether you’ll be around for when the team kick-off their latest football match in the hope of having a successful season in whatever division they’re playing.

Bournemouth League Fixtures

The Cherries compete hard in the league from beginning to end, with the upcoming Bournemouth fixtures helping you to work out how easy or difficult the next run of English Premier League or The Championship matches happens to be. You can find out the date of the future games and the kick-off times to ascertain how much recovery and preparation time the team have ahead of playing their next match in whatever competitions they remain in. Work out a prediction based on the information to hand.

Bournemouth Results & Scores

In addition to the next Bournemouth fixtures available at our website, there’s the chance to load up on the latest Bournemouth results and it’s great to find out how the Cherries have been performing in their latest games. The Dorset club can often hit a strong vein of form and that might be the optimum time to bet on them winning their future matches, although recent scorelines will not only indicate their win rate but also the number of goals that are being scored in each game.