Brentford Fixtures & Results

Brentford Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Brentford vs Rotherham

Saturday 13 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 13 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Blackburn vs Brentford

Tuesday 16 March

Championship 21:45 Tue 16 Mar 21:45 England Championship
Derby vs Brentford

Saturday 20 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Brentford vs Nottingham Forest

Friday 02 April

Championship 17:00 Fri 2 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Huddersfield vs Brentford

Monday 05 April

Championship 17:00 Mon 5 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Brentford vs Birmingham

Saturday 10 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Preston vs Brentford

Saturday 17 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Brentford vs Millwall

Tuesday 20 April

Championship 21:45 Tue 20 Apr 21:45 England Championship
Brentford vs Cardiff

Saturday 24 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Bournemouth vs Brentford

Saturday 01 May

Championship 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Championship
Brentford vs Watford

Get the upcoming Brentford fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Brentford Results

Wednesday 03 March

Championship 19:30 Wed 3 Mar 19:30 England Championship
Norwich 1 - 0 Brentford

Saturday 27 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 27 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Brentford 2 - 1 Stoke

Wednesday 24 February

Championship 21:00 Wed 24 Feb 21:00 England Championship
Brentford 3 - 0 Sheffield Wed

Saturday 20 February

Championship 14:30 Sat 20 Feb 14:30 England Championship
Coventry 2 - 0 Brentford

Wednesday 17 February

Championship 21:00 Wed 17 Feb 21:00 England Championship
QPR 2 - 1 Brentford

Sunday 14 February

Championship 15:00 Sun 14 Feb 15:00 England Championship
Brentford 0 - 2 Barnsley

Wednesday 10 February

Championship 21:00 Wed 10 Feb 21:00 England Championship
Reading 1 - 3 Brentford

Saturday 06 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Middlesbrough 1 - 4 Brentford

Wednesday 03 February

Championship 21:45 Wed 3 Feb 21:45 England Championship
Brentford 3 - 2 Bristol City

Saturday 30 January

Championship 17:00 Sat 30 Jan 17:00 England Championship
Brentford 7 - 2 Wycombe

Wednesday 27 January

Championship 21:00 Wed 27 Jan 21:00 England Championship
Swansea 1 - 1 Brentford

Check out the Brentford results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Brentford Table

Championship 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Norwich 34 22 7 5 48:25 73
2 Brentford 34 18 9 7 61:36 63
3 Watford 34 18 9 7 45:24 63
4 Swansea 32 18 8 6 41:23 62
5 Reading 34 17 6 11 46:37 57
6 Bournemouth 34 15 10 9 49:33 55
7 Barnsley 33 16 6 11 41:37 54
8 Cardiff 34 15 8 11 53:35 53
9 Middlesbrough 34 14 8 12 40:36 50
10 Millwall 34 10 16 8 34:31 46
11 Stoke 34 11 12 11 39:39 45
12 Bristol City 34 14 3 17 36:46 45
13 Luton 33 12 8 13 28:37 44
14 Preston 34 13 4 17 38:44 43
15 Blackburn 33 11 7 15 46:39 40
16 Nottingham Forest 34 10 10 14 28:33 40
17 QPR 32 10 10 12 32:39 40
18 Derby 33 10 8 15 25:37 38
19 Huddersfield 34 10 7 17 39:51 37
20 Coventry 34 8 11 15 31:46 35
21 Birmingham 34 8 11 15 26:42 35
22 Rotherham 32 9 5 18 35:43 32
23 Sheffield Wed 33 9 7 17 24:40 28
24 Wycombe 33 5 8 20 23:55 23
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Watford 17 13 2 2 34:12 41
2 Norwich 17 11 5 1 23:9 38
3 Brentford 17 10 5 2 34:18 35
4 Swansea 17 10 5 2 21:9 35
5 Bournemouth 17 10 3 4 28:16 33
6 Reading 17 10 0 7 25:20 30
7 Barnsley 16 9 3 4 22:17 30
8 Huddersfield 17 8 3 6 25:18 27
9 Middlesbrough 17 8 3 6 20:18 27
10 Stoke 17 7 4 6 23:21 25
11 Cardiff 17 7 3 7 31:19 24
12 Luton 16 6 6 4 20:19 24
13 Coventry 17 6 6 5 18:19 24
14 Blackburn 16 6 5 5 24:19 23
15 Sheffield Wed 16 6 5 5 13:11 23
16 Bristol City 17 7 2 8 15:18 23
17 Millwall 17 4 10 3 17:14 22
18 QPR 16 6 4 6 17:19 22
19 Nottingham Forest 17 5 6 6 15:15 21
20 Derby 17 5 5 7 12:17 20
21 Preston 17 5 3 9 14:16 18
22 Rotherham 16 4 3 9 20:22 15
23 Wycombe 17 3 5 9 10:21 14
24 Birmingham 17 3 3 11 12:28 12

Next Brentford Fixtures

Many people look to bet on the latest Bees’ games that are taking place and we’re armed with the next Brentford fixtures for every competition including the FA Cup. The west London side like to be highly competitive in the Championship and you can find out exactly who the team are playing in their next encounter. Find out the day, date and time of every match so you can plan ahead when it comes to watching and betting on the latest Brentford FC games.

Brentford League Fixtures

We’re on hand to serve up the latest EFL Cup match information where this team will look to progress beyond several rounds of the competition, while the upcoming Brentford fixtures for the Championship or Premier League league games are published at Sportsgambler.com as soon as they become available. The Bees will clash with each opponent on a home and away basis, with lots to play for throughout the season and you can find out what sort of run they’re about to have.

Brentford Results & Scores

In addition to the Brentford fixtures that are made available, there’s also the chance to view the previous Brentford results that have taken place over the previous weeks and months. You can see how the Bees are performing on a home and away basis, with the English football club regularly in action during the season and this form guide provides plenty of insight into how the team are likely to get on when they’re next in action.

Next Brentford Fixtures

Many people look to bet on the latest Bees’ games that are taking place and we’re armed with the next Brentford fixtures for every competition including the FA Cup. The west London side like to be highly competitive in the Championship and you can find out exactly who the team are playing in their next encounter. Find out the day, date and time of every match so you can plan ahead when it comes to watching and betting on the latest Brentford FC games.

Brentford League Fixtures

We’re on hand to serve up the latest EFL Cup match information where this team will look to progress beyond several rounds of the competition, while the upcoming Brentford fixtures for the Championship or Premier League league games are published at Sportsgambler.com as soon as they become available. The Bees will clash with each opponent on a home and away basis, with lots to play for throughout the season and you can find out what sort of run they’re about to have.

Brentford Results & Scores

In addition to the Brentford fixtures that are made available, there’s also the chance to view the previous Brentford results that have taken place over the previous weeks and months. You can see how the Bees are performing on a home and away basis, with the English football club regularly in action during the season and this form guide provides plenty of insight into how the team are likely to get on when they’re next in action.