Brighton Fixtures & Results

Brighton Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Premier League 22:00 Sat 6 Mar 22:00 England Premier League
Brighton vs Leicester

Sunday 14 March

Premier League 14:00 Sun 14 Mar 14:00 England Premier League
Southampton vs Brighton

Saturday 20 March

Premier League 22:00 Sat 20 Mar 22:00 England Premier League
Brighton vs Newcastle

Saturday 03 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 3 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Manchester United vs Brighton

Saturday 10 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Brighton vs Everton

Saturday 17 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Chelsea vs Brighton

Saturday 24 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Sheffield United vs Brighton

Saturday 01 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Premier League
Brighton vs Leeds

Saturday 08 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 8 May 17:00 England Premier League
Wolverhampton vs Brighton

Tuesday 11 May

Premier League 21:45 Tue 11 May 21:45 England Premier League
Brighton vs West Ham

Saturday 15 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 15 May 17:00 England Premier League
Brighton vs Manchester City

Get the upcoming Brighton fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Brighton Results

Saturday 27 February

Premier League 17:00 Sat 27 Feb 17:00 England Premier League
West Brom 1 - 0 Brighton

Monday 22 February

Premier League 22:00 Mon 22 Feb 22:00 England Premier League
Brighton 1 - 2 Crystal Palace

Saturday 13 February

Premier League 22:00 Sat 13 Feb 22:00 England Premier League
Brighton 0 - 0 Aston Villa

Wednesday 10 February

FA Cup 21:30 Wed 10 Feb 21:30 England FA Cup
Leicester 1 - 0 Brighton

Saturday 06 February

Premier League 17:00 Sat 6 Feb 17:00 England Premier League
Burnley 1 - 1 Brighton

Wednesday 03 February

Premier League 22:15 Wed 3 Feb 22:15 England Premier League
Liverpool 0 - 1 Brighton

Sunday 31 January

Premier League 21:15 Sun 31 Jan 21:15 England Premier League
Brighton 1 - 0 Tottenham

Wednesday 27 January

Premier League 21:30 Wed 27 Jan 21:30 England Premier League
Brighton 0 - 0 Fulham

Saturday 23 January

FA Cup 17:00 Sat 23 Jan 17:00 England FA Cup
Brighton 2 - 1 Blackpool

Saturday 16 January

Premier League 17:00 Sat 16 Jan 17:00 England Premier League
Leeds 0 - 1 Brighton

Wednesday 13 January

Premier League 20:00 Wed 13 Jan 20:00 England Premier League
Manchester City 1 - 0 Brighton

Check out the Brighton results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Brighton Table

Premier League 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 27 20 5 2 56:17 65
2 Manchester United 27 14 9 4 53:32 51
3 Leicester 27 15 5 7 46:31 50
4 West Ham 26 13 6 7 40:31 45
5 Chelsea 26 12 8 6 41:25 44
6 Liverpool 26 12 7 7 47:34 43
7 Everton 25 13 4 8 38:33 43
8 Tottenham 25 11 6 8 41:27 39
9 Aston Villa 25 12 3 10 38:27 39
10 Arsenal 26 11 4 11 34:27 37
11 Leeds 26 11 2 13 43:44 35
12 Wolverhampton 27 9 7 11 28:37 34
13 Crystal Palace 27 9 7 11 29:43 34
14 Southampton 26 8 6 12 31:44 30
15 Burnley 27 7 8 12 19:35 29
16 Brighton 26 5 11 10 26:33 26
17 Newcastle 26 7 5 14 27:44 26
18 Fulham 26 4 11 11 21:32 23
19 West Brom 26 3 8 15 20:55 17
20 Sheffield United 27 4 2 21 16:43 14
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 14 11 2 1 31:9 35
2 West Ham 13 7 3 3 21:15 24
3 Chelsea 13 6 5 2 23:11 23
4 Liverpool 13 7 2 4 22:16 23
5 Manchester United 13 6 3 4 28:19 21
6 Tottenham 13 6 3 4 21:13 21
7 Leicester 13 6 1 6 20:19 19
8 Wolverhampton 13 5 4 4 15:14 19
9 Arsenal 13 5 3 5 16:14 18
10 Leeds 13 5 2 6 19:17 17
11 Southampton 13 5 2 6 17:16 17
12 Everton 13 5 2 6 18:20 17
13 Burnley 14 4 5 5 11:15 17
14 Crystal Palace 14 4 5 5 14:21 17
15 Aston Villa 11 5 1 5 20:16 16
16 Newcastle 13 4 3 6 16:22 15
17 Brighton 13 1 7 5 12:17 10
18 Fulham 13 2 4 7 8:17 10
19 Sheffield United 14 3 1 10 10:20 10
20 West Brom 13 2 4 7 9:32 10

Next Brighton Fixtures

If you’re looking for the next Brighton fixtures, then you have come to the right place. The Seagulls will play a stack of Premier League or The Championship games every month between August and May, including a number of EFL Cup and FA Cup engagements, with Sportsgambler.com providing a comprehensive list of matches so that you can establish the date and time of each football game. It’s great to always have the knowledge of when Albion are involved so you can plan ahead with your viewing and punting.

Brighton League Fixtures

Whether you’re looking to follow the Sussex team’s matches in the English Premier League or The Championship, you can be sure that the upcoming Brighton fixtures will provide the accurate information required when it comes to the remainder of the season ahead. The dates are included along with whether the team are going to be playing their games at home or away from home, with Brighton & Hove Albion FC having to undertake a number of long journeys throughout the course of the campaign.

Brighton Results & Scores

In addition to the Brighton fixtures which are available well before a ball has been kicked ahead of the coming campaign, it’s also possible to access all the Brighton results for that particular season. It means that you can assess the teams’ performances over a number of games and establish some kind of recent form guide, with punters often choosing to run the rule over the last six to eight matches in order to establish how well a particular side are performing.

Next Brighton Fixtures

If you’re looking for the next Brighton fixtures, then you have come to the right place. The Seagulls will play a stack of Premier League or The Championship games every month between August and May, including a number of EFL Cup and FA Cup engagements, with Sportsgambler.com providing a comprehensive list of matches so that you can establish the date and time of each football game. It’s great to always have the knowledge of when Albion are involved so you can plan ahead with your viewing and punting.

Brighton League Fixtures

Whether you’re looking to follow the Sussex team’s matches in the English Premier League or The Championship, you can be sure that the upcoming Brighton fixtures will provide the accurate information required when it comes to the remainder of the season ahead. The dates are included along with whether the team are going to be playing their games at home or away from home, with Brighton & Hove Albion FC having to undertake a number of long journeys throughout the course of the campaign.

Brighton Results & Scores

In addition to the Brighton fixtures which are available well before a ball has been kicked ahead of the coming campaign, it’s also possible to access all the Brighton results for that particular season. It means that you can assess the teams’ performances over a number of games and establish some kind of recent form guide, with punters often choosing to run the rule over the last six to eight matches in order to establish how well a particular side are performing.