Burnley Fixtures & Results

Burnley Fixtures

Saturday 14 AugustBest Odds

Premier League 17:00 Sat 14 Aug 17:00 England Premier League
Burnley vs Brighton

Saturday 21 August

Premier League 14:30 Sat 21 Aug 14:30 England Premier League
Liverpool vs Burnley

Sunday 29 August

Premier League 16:00 Sun 29 Aug 16:00 England Premier League
Burnley vs Leeds

Saturday 11 September

Premier League 17:00 Sat 11 Sep 17:00 England Premier League
Everton vs Burnley

Saturday 18 September

Premier League 17:00 Sat 18 Sep 17:00 England Premier League
Burnley vs Arsenal

Saturday 25 September

Premier League 17:00 Sat 25 Sep 17:00 England Premier League
Leicester vs Burnley

Saturday 02 October

Premier League 17:00 Sat 2 Oct 17:00 England Premier League
Burnley vs Norwich

Saturday 16 October

Premier League 17:00 Sat 16 Oct 17:00 England Premier League
Manchester City vs Burnley

Saturday 23 October

Premier League 17:00 Sat 23 Oct 17:00 England Premier League
Southampton vs Burnley

Saturday 30 October

Premier League 17:00 Sat 30 Oct 17:00 England Premier League
Burnley vs Brentford

Saturday 06 November

Premier League 17:00 Sat 6 Nov 17:00 England Premier League
Chelsea vs Burnley

Get the upcoming Burnley fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Burnley Results

Tuesday 09 February

FA Cup 19:30 Tue 9 Feb 19:30 England FA Cup
Burnley 0-2 Bournemouth

Sunday 24 January

FA Cup 16:30 Sun 24 Jan 16:30 England FA Cup
Fulham 0-3 Burnley

Saturday 09 January

FA Cup 17:00 Sat 9 Jan 17:00 England FA Cup
Burnley 5-4 Milton Keynes Dons

Wednesday 30 September

EFL Cup 21:00 Wed 30 Sep 21:00 England EFL Cup
Burnley 0-3 Manchester City

Wednesday 23 September

EFL Cup 21:00 Wed 23 Sep 21:00 England EFL Cup
Millwall 0-2 Burnley

Thursday 17 September

EFL Cup 19:30 Thu 17 Sep 19:30 England EFL Cup
Burnley 6-5 Sheffield United

Check out the Burnley results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Burnley Standings

Premier League 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Arsenal 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Aston Villa 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Brentford 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Brighton 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Burnley 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Chelsea 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Crystal Palace 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Everton 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 Leeds 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Leicester 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Liverpool 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Manchester City 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Manchester United 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Newcastle United 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 Norwich 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Southampton 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 Tottenham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Watford 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
19 West Ham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
20 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P

Next Burnley Fixtures

The Clarets are a historic English football club and we’re always on hand to cover the next Burnley fixtures so you’re completely in the know when it comes to the Lancashire outfit. You are able to look through the combination of home and away games that are scheduled to take place and you can also find out the date and time of a particular match which is great if you’re planning to watch or bet on the game in question.

Burnley League Fixtures

In addition to the FA Cup and EFL Cup, Burnley FC generally make the English Premier League or The Championship games their priority in terms of being the most competitive. Therefore, the upcoming Burnley fixtures are useful in terms of determining what competition the Clarets are involved in for their next encounter, with plenty of useful information assigned to each game. You can also look through the next handful of games to establish whether the team are set for an easy or difficult run of games over a particular month.

Burnley Results & Scores

In addition to Burnley fixtures, there’s also the chance to absorb the latest information as far as results are concerned. Burnley results are published at Sportsgambler.com as soon as the final whistle blows for a particular match, with the scoreline being a useful piece of information along with the players who scored in the encounter. You are able to go back through all the results for a particular season and assess what sort of shape the team are in going into their next batch of games.

Next Burnley Fixtures

The Clarets are a historic English football club and we’re always on hand to cover the next Burnley fixtures so you’re completely in the know when it comes to the Lancashire outfit. You are able to look through the combination of home and away games that are scheduled to take place and you can also find out the date and time of a particular match which is great if you’re planning to watch or bet on the game in question.

Burnley League Fixtures

In addition to the FA Cup and EFL Cup, Burnley FC generally make the English Premier League or The Championship games their priority in terms of being the most competitive. Therefore, the upcoming Burnley fixtures are useful in terms of determining what competition the Clarets are involved in for their next encounter, with plenty of useful information assigned to each game. You can also look through the next handful of games to establish whether the team are set for an easy or difficult run of games over a particular month.

Burnley Results & Scores

In addition to Burnley fixtures, there’s also the chance to absorb the latest information as far as results are concerned. Burnley results are published at Sportsgambler.com as soon as the final whistle blows for a particular match, with the scoreline being a useful piece of information along with the players who scored in the encounter. You are able to go back through all the results for a particular season and assess what sort of shape the team are in going into their next batch of games.