Cagliari Fixtures & Results

Cagliari Fixtures

Sunday 07 MarchBest Odds

Serie A 19:00 Sun 7 Mar 19:00 Italy Serie A
Sampdoria vs Cagliari

Sunday 14 March

Serie A 19:00 Sun 14 Mar 19:00 Italy Serie A
Cagliari vs Juventus

Sunday 21 March

Serie A 16:00 Sun 21 Mar 16:00 Italy Serie A
Spezia vs Cagliari

Sunday 04 April

Serie A 01:00 Sun 4 Apr 01:00 Italy Serie A
Cagliari vs Hellas Verona

Sunday 11 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 11 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Inter Milan vs Cagliari

Sunday 18 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 18 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Cagliari vs Parma

Wednesday 21 April

Serie A 16:00 Wed 21 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Udinese vs Cagliari

Sunday 25 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 25 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Cagliari vs Roma

Sunday 02 May

Serie A 16:00 Sun 2 May 16:00 Italy Serie A
Napoli vs Cagliari

Sunday 09 May

Serie A 16:00 Sun 9 May 16:00 Italy Serie A
Benevento vs Cagliari

Wednesday 12 May

Serie A 16:00 Wed 12 May 16:00 Italy Serie A
Cagliari vs Fiorentina

Get the upcoming Cagliari fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Cagliari Results

Wednesday 03 March

Serie A 21:45 Wed 3 Mar 21:45 Italy Serie A
Cagliari 1 - 0 Bologna

Sunday 28 February

Serie A 16:00 Sun 28 Feb 16:00 Italy Serie A
Crotone 0 - 2 Cagliari

Friday 19 February

Serie A 21:45 Fri 19 Feb 21:45 Italy Serie A
Cagliari 0 - 1 Torino

Sunday 14 February

Serie A 16:00 Sun 14 Feb 16:00 Italy Serie A
Cagliari 0 - 1 Atalanta

Sunday 07 February

Serie A 21:45 Sun 7 Feb 21:45 Italy Serie A
Lazio 1 - 0 Cagliari

Sunday 31 January

Serie A 16:00 Sun 31 Jan 16:00 Italy Serie A
Cagliari 1 - 1 Sassuolo

Sunday 24 January

Serie A 16:00 Sun 24 Jan 16:00 Italy Serie A
Genoa 1 - 0 Cagliari

Monday 18 January

Serie A 21:45 Mon 18 Jan 21:45 Italy Serie A
Cagliari 0 - 2 AC Milan

Thursday 14 January

Coppa Italia 22:15 Thu 14 Jan 22:15 Italy Coppa Italia
Atalanta 3 - 1 Cagliari

Sunday 10 January

Serie A 19:00 Sun 10 Jan 19:00 Italy Serie A
Fiorentina 1 - 0 Cagliari

Wednesday 06 January

Serie A 13:30 Wed 6 Jan 13:30 Italy Serie A
Cagliari 1 - 2 Benevento

Check out the Cagliari results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Cagliari Table

Serie A 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Inter Milan 25 18 5 2 62:25 59
2 AC Milan 25 16 5 4 48:30 53
3 Juventus 24 14 7 3 48:20 49
4 Atalanta 25 14 7 4 60:32 49
5 Roma 25 14 5 6 50:38 47
6 Napoli 24 14 2 8 52:28 44
7 Lazio 24 13 4 7 38:32 43
8 Hellas Verona 25 10 8 7 34:27 38
9 Sassuolo 24 9 9 6 40:37 36
10 Sampdoria 25 9 4 12 34:37 31
11 Udinese 25 7 8 10 27:34 29
12 Bologna 25 7 7 11 32:38 28
13 Genoa 25 6 9 10 27:37 27
14 Fiorentina 25 6 7 12 26:38 25
15 Spezia 25 6 7 12 32:46 25
16 Benevento 25 6 7 12 25:47 25
17 Cagliari 25 5 6 14 27:41 21
18 Torino 23 3 11 9 33:41 20
19 Parma 25 2 9 14 20:49 15
20 Crotone 25 3 3 19 24:62 12
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Inter Milan 12 10 1 1 35:14 31
2 Roma 13 9 3 1 32:15 30
3 Juventus 12 9 2 1 26:8 29
4 Napoli 12 8 1 3 30:10 25
5 Atalanta 13 7 3 3 35:19 24
6 Lazio 12 7 2 3 18:14 23
7 AC Milan 13 6 4 3 25:19 22
8 Hellas Verona 12 6 3 3 18:12 21
9 Fiorentina 13 5 4 4 15:13 19
10 Bologna 12 5 3 4 21:20 18
11 Sampdoria 12 5 1 6 19:19 16
12 Genoa 13 4 4 5 19:20 16
13 Sassuolo 12 3 6 3 18:18 15
14 Udinese 12 4 3 5 10:12 15
15 Cagliari 13 3 3 7 14:21 12
16 Benevento 13 2 5 6 12:24 11
17 Spezia 12 2 4 6 14:21 10
18 Crotone 12 3 1 8 14:24 10
19 Parma 13 1 5 7 6:22 8
20 Torino 11 0 7 4 14:19 7

Next Cagliari Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Cagliari fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Cagliari Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Cagliari fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Cagliari results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.