Eintracht Frankfurt Fixtures & Results

Eintracht Frankfurt Fixtures

Saturday 14 MayBest Odds

Saturday 07 May

Saturday 30 April

Saturday 23 April

Sunday 17 April

Saturday 09 April

Saturday 02 April

Friday 18 March

Saturday 12 March

Saturday 05 March

Friday 25 February

Get the upcoming Eintracht Frankfurt fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Eintracht Frankfurt Results

Saturday 16 October

Sunday 03 October

Thursday 30 September

Saturday 25 September

Sunday 19 September

Thursday 16 September

Sunday 12 September

Saturday 28 August

Saturday 21 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 08 August

Check out the Eintracht Frankfurt results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Eintracht Frankfurt Standings

Bundesliga 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 8 6 1 1 29:8 19
2 Dortmund 8 6 0 2 22:14 18
3 Leverkusen 8 5 1 2 21:12 16
4 Freiburg 8 4 4 0 12:6 16
5 Union Berlin 8 4 3 1 12:9 15
6 Wolfsburg 8 4 1 3 9:10 13
7 FC Cologne 8 3 3 2 13:14 12
8 RB Leipzig 8 3 2 3 16:8 11
9 Hoffenheim 8 3 2 3 17:11 11
10 B. M'gladbach 8 3 2 3 10:11 11
11 Mainz 05 8 3 1 4 8:8 10
12 VfB Stuttgart 8 2 3 3 13:14 9
13 Hertha Berlin 8 3 0 5 10:21 9
14 Frankfurt 8 1 5 2 9:12 8
15 Bochum 8 2 1 5 5:16 7
16 Augsburg 7 1 2 4 3:13 5
17 Bielefeld 7 0 4 3 3:10 4
18 Greuther Furth 8 0 1 7 5:20 1
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Dortmund 5 5 0 0 17:8 15
2 Union Berlin 5 3 2 0 6:2 11
3 FC Cologne 4 3 1 0 9:4 10
4 Bayern Munich 4 3 0 1 16:4 9
5 RB Leipzig 4 3 0 1 14:4 9
6 Freiburg 4 2 2 0 7:3 8
7 B. M'gladbach 4 2 2 0 6:3 8
8 Hoffenheim 4 2 1 1 10:5 7
9 Mainz 05 4 2 1 1 5:2 7
10 Wolfsburg 4 2 1 1 4:4 7
11 VfB Stuttgart 4 2 0 2 11:8 6
12 Leverkusen 4 2 0 2 9:9 6
13 Bochum 3 1 1 1 3:3 4
14 Hertha Berlin 3 1 0 2 4:5 3
15 Frankfurt 4 0 3 1 3:4 3
16 Bielefeld 4 0 3 1 1:5 3
17 Augsburg 3 1 0 2 2:8 3
18 Greuther Furth 4 0 1 3 2:7 1

Eintracht Frankfurt Home & Away Table

We then use this team news to create predicted lineups and starting 11s for each match, with this being replaced by the official confirmed lineups as we get closer to kick-off. You’ll also get the lowdown on the players who are on the bench and the team formations.

Next Eintracht Frankfurt Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Eintracht Frankfurt fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Eintracht Frankfurt Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Eintracht Frankfurt fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Eintracht Frankfurt results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.