Elche Fixtures & Results

Elche Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

La Liga 17:15 Sat 6 Mar 17:15 Spain La Liga
Elche vs Sevilla

Saturday 13 March

La Liga 17:15 Sat 13 Mar 17:15 Spain La Liga
Real Madrid vs Elche

Wednesday 17 March

La Liga 20:00 Wed 17 Mar 20:00 Spain La Liga
Sevilla vs Elche

Sunday 21 March

La Liga 15:00 Sun 21 Mar 15:00 Spain La Liga
Getafe vs Elche

Sunday 04 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 4 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Elche vs Real Betis

Sunday 11 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 11 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Huesca vs Elche

Wednesday 21 April

La Liga 19:00 Wed 21 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Elche vs Valladolid

Sunday 25 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 25 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Elche vs Levante

Wednesday 28 April

La Liga 19:00 Wed 28 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Osasuna vs Elche

Sunday 02 May

La Liga 19:00 Sun 2 May 19:00 Spain La Liga
Elche vs Atletico Madrid

Sunday 09 May

La Liga 19:00 Sun 9 May 19:00 Spain La Liga
Real Sociedad vs Elche

Get the upcoming Elche fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Elche Results

Sunday 28 February

La Liga 19:30 Sun 28 Feb 19:30 Spain La Liga
Granada 2 - 1 Elche

Wednesday 24 February

La Liga 20:00 Wed 24 Feb 20:00 Spain La Liga
Barcelona 3 - 0 Elche

Saturday 20 February

La Liga 15:00 Sat 20 Feb 15:00 Spain La Liga
Elche 1 - 0 Eibar

Friday 12 February

La Liga 22:30 Fri 12 Feb 22:30 Spain La Liga
Celta Vigo 3 - 1 Elche

Saturday 06 February

La Liga 19:30 Sat 6 Feb 19:30 Spain La Liga
Elche 2 - 2 Villarreal

Saturday 30 January

La Liga 19:30 Sat 30 Jan 19:30 Spain La Liga
Valencia 1 - 0 Elche

Sunday 24 January

La Liga 17:15 Sun 24 Jan 17:15 Spain La Liga
Elche 0 - 2 Barcelona

Tuesday 19 January

La Liga 20:00 Tue 19 Jan 20:00 Spain La Liga
Valladolid 2 - 2 Elche

Saturday 16 January

Copa del Rey 23:00 Sat 16 Jan 23:00 Spain Copa del Rey
Rayo Vallecano 2 - 0 Elche

Monday 11 January

La Liga 20:00 Mon 11 Jan 20:00 Spain La Liga
Elche 1 - 3 Getafe

Wednesday 06 January

Copa del Rey 13:00 Wed 6 Jan 13:00 Spain Copa del Rey
CF La Nucia 0 - 1 Elche

Check out the Elche results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Elche Table

La Liga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Atletico Madrid 24 18 4 2 47:16 58
2 Barcelona 25 16 5 4 55:22 53
3 Real Madrid 25 16 5 4 43:20 53
4 Sevilla 24 15 3 6 34:18 48
5 Real Sociedad 25 11 9 5 42:21 42
6 Real Betis 25 12 3 10 33:38 39
7 Villarreal 25 8 13 4 33:27 37
8 Granada 25 9 6 10 31:42 33
9 Levante 25 7 11 7 35:34 32
10 Athletic Bilbao 24 8 6 10 34:28 30
11 Celta Vigo 25 7 9 9 30:37 30
12 Osasuna 25 7 7 11 23:33 28
13 Getafe 25 7 6 12 20:30 27
14 Valencia 25 6 9 10 30:35 27
15 Cadiz 25 6 7 12 21:41 25
16 Eibar 25 4 10 11 20:28 22
17 Valladolid 25 4 10 11 23:36 22
18 Alaves 25 5 7 13 20:39 22
19 Elche 24 4 9 11 21:36 21
20 Huesca 25 3 11 11 22:36 20
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Atletico Madrid 12 9 2 1 26:7 29
2 Barcelona 13 8 4 1 32:13 28
3 Real Madrid 12 8 1 3 21:8 25
4 Sevilla 12 8 1 3 19:9 25
5 Granada 13 7 3 3 19:16 24
6 Villarreal 13 5 6 2 18:14 21
7 Real Sociedad 12 5 5 2 22:10 20
8 Athletic Bilbao 12 6 2 4 20:11 20
9 Real Betis 12 6 2 4 16:15 20
10 Celta Vigo 12 6 2 4 19:19 20
11 Levante 13 4 7 2 20:17 19
12 Getafe 13 5 3 5 12:9 18
13 Valencia 12 4 5 3 18:14 17
14 Osasuna 12 4 3 5 13:17 15
15 Alaves 13 3 4 6 10:16 13
16 Elche 12 2 6 4 11:17 12
17 Huesca 12 2 5 5 9:14 11
18 Valladolid 12 2 4 6 12:20 10
19 Cadiz 13 2 4 7 11:22 10
20 Eibar 13 1 6 6 7:14 9

Next Elche Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Elche fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Elche Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Elche fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Elche results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.