Empoli Fixtures & Results

Empoli Fixtures

Sunday 22 MayBest Odds

Sunday 15 May

Sunday 08 May

Sunday 01 May

Sunday 24 April

Saturday 16 April

Sunday 10 April

Sunday 03 April

Sunday 20 March

Sunday 13 March

Sunday 06 March

Get the upcoming Empoli fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Empoli Results

Saturday 11 September

Saturday 28 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 10 May

Friday 07 May

Tuesday 04 May

Saturday 01 May

Tuesday 27 April

Saturday 17 April

Tuesday 13 April

Check out the Empoli results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Empoli Standings

Serie B 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Pisa 4 4 0 0 10:2 12
2 Brescia 4 3 1 0 12:4 10
3 Cittadella 4 3 0 1 6:4 9
4 Ascoli 4 3 0 1 5:4 9
5 Frosinone 4 2 2 0 6:2 8
6 Reggina 4 2 2 0 6:4 8
7 Parma 3 2 1 0 7:2 7
8 Benevento 4 2 1 1 6:4 7
9 Cremonese 3 2 0 1 5:1 6
10 Monza 4 1 3 0 3:2 6
11 Perugia 4 1 2 1 4:4 5
12 Lecce 4 1 2 1 4:6 5
13 Spal 4 1 1 2 7:4 4
14 Cosenza 4 1 1 2 4:8 4
15 Crotone 4 0 3 1 7:9 3
16 Como 4 0 2 2 3:6 2
17 Ternana 4 0 1 3 4:10 1
18 Alessandria 4 0 0 4 6:12 0
19 Vicenza 4 0 0 4 2:8 0
20 Pordenone 4 0 0 4 0:11 0
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Cittadella 3 3 0 0 6:2 9
2 Reggina 3 2 1 0 5:3 7
3 Cremonese 2 2 0 0 5:0 6
4 Pisa 2 2 0 0 3:0 6
5 Spal 2 1 1 0 6:1 4
6 Brescia 2 1 1 0 7:3 4
7 Benevento 2 1 1 0 4:3 4
8 Lecce 2 1 1 0 4:3 4
9 Monza 2 1 1 0 2:1 4
10 Cosenza 1 1 0 0 2:1 3
11 Parma 1 1 0 0 1:0 3
12 Ascoli 2 1 0 1 1:2 3
13 Crotone 2 0 2 0 3:3 2
14 Frosinone 2 0 2 0 2:2 2
15 Perugia 2 0 1 1 3:4 1
16 Alessandria 1 0 0 1 1:3 0
17 Como 2 0 0 2 0:3 0
18 Vicenza 2 0 0 2 1:5 0
19 Ternana 2 0 0 2 1:6 0
20 Pordenone 2 0 0 2 0:5 0

Empoli Home & Away Table

We then use this team news to create predicted lineups and starting 11s for each match, with this being replaced by the official confirmed lineups as we get closer to kick-off. You’ll also get the lowdown on the players who are on the bench and the team formations.

Next Empoli Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Empoli fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Empoli Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Empoli fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Empoli results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.