Everton Fixtures & Results

Everton Fixtures

Thursday 04 MarchBest Odds

Premier League 20:00 Thu 4 Mar 20:00 England Premier League
West Brom vs Everton

Monday 08 March

Premier League 20:00 Mon 8 Mar 20:00 England Premier League
Chelsea vs Everton

Saturday 13 March

Premier League 19:30 Sat 13 Mar 19:30 England Premier League
Everton vs Burnley

Saturday 20 March

FA Cup 19:30 Sat 20 Mar 19:30 England FA Cup
Everton vs Manchester City

Saturday 03 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 3 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Everton vs Crystal Palace

Saturday 10 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Brighton vs Everton

Saturday 17 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Everton vs Tottenham

Saturday 24 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Arsenal vs Everton

Saturday 01 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Premier League
Everton vs Aston Villa

Saturday 08 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 8 May 17:00 England Premier League
West Ham vs Everton

Tuesday 11 May

Premier League 21:45 Tue 11 May 21:45 England Premier League
Everton vs Sheffield United

Get the upcoming Everton fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Everton Results

Monday 01 March

Premier League 22:00 Mon 1 Mar 22:00 England Premier League
Everton 1 - 0 Southampton

Saturday 20 February

Premier League 19:30 Sat 20 Feb 19:30 England Premier League
Liverpool 0 - 2 Everton

Wednesday 17 February

Premier League 22:15 Wed 17 Feb 22:15 England Premier League
Everton 1 - 3 Manchester City

Sunday 14 February

Premier League 21:00 Sun 14 Feb 21:00 England Premier League
Everton 0 - 2 Fulham

Wednesday 10 February

FA Cup 22:15 Wed 10 Feb 22:15 England FA Cup
Everton 5 - 4 Tottenham

Saturday 06 February

Premier League 22:00 Sat 6 Feb 22:00 England Premier League
Manchester United 3 - 3 Everton

Wednesday 03 February

Premier League 21:30 Wed 3 Feb 21:30 England Premier League
Leeds 1 - 2 Everton

Saturday 30 January

Premier League 14:30 Sat 30 Jan 14:30 England Premier League
Everton 0 - 2 Newcastle

Wednesday 27 January

Premier League 22:15 Wed 27 Jan 22:15 England Premier League
Everton 1 - 1 Leicester

Sunday 24 January

FA Cup 22:00 Sun 24 Jan 22:00 England FA Cup
Everton 3 - 0 Sheffield Wed

Tuesday 12 January

Premier League 22:15 Tue 12 Jan 22:15 England Premier League
Wolverhampton 1 - 2 Everton

Check out the Everton results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Everton Table

Premier League 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 27 20 5 2 56:17 65
2 Manchester United 27 14 9 4 53:32 51
3 Leicester 27 15 5 7 46:31 50
4 West Ham 26 13 6 7 40:31 45
5 Chelsea 26 12 8 6 41:25 44
6 Liverpool 26 12 7 7 47:34 43
7 Everton 25 13 4 8 38:33 43
8 Tottenham 25 11 6 8 41:27 39
9 Aston Villa 25 12 3 10 38:27 39
10 Arsenal 26 11 4 11 34:27 37
11 Leeds 26 11 2 13 43:44 35
12 Wolverhampton 27 9 7 11 28:37 34
13 Crystal Palace 27 9 7 11 29:43 34
14 Southampton 26 8 6 12 31:44 30
15 Burnley 27 7 8 12 19:35 29
16 Brighton 26 5 11 10 26:33 26
17 Newcastle 26 7 5 14 27:44 26
18 Fulham 26 4 11 11 21:32 23
19 West Brom 26 3 8 15 20:55 17
20 Sheffield United 27 4 2 21 16:43 14
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 14 11 2 1 31:9 35
2 West Ham 13 7 3 3 21:15 24
3 Chelsea 13 6 5 2 23:11 23
4 Liverpool 13 7 2 4 22:16 23
5 Manchester United 13 6 3 4 28:19 21
6 Tottenham 13 6 3 4 21:13 21
7 Leicester 13 6 1 6 20:19 19
8 Wolverhampton 13 5 4 4 15:14 19
9 Arsenal 13 5 3 5 16:14 18
10 Leeds 13 5 2 6 19:17 17
11 Southampton 13 5 2 6 17:16 17
12 Everton 13 5 2 6 18:20 17
13 Burnley 14 4 5 5 11:15 17
14 Crystal Palace 14 4 5 5 14:21 17
15 Aston Villa 11 5 1 5 20:16 16
16 Newcastle 13 4 3 6 16:22 15
17 Brighton 13 1 7 5 12:17 10
18 Fulham 13 2 4 7 8:17 10
19 Sheffield United 14 3 1 10 10:20 10
20 West Brom 13 2 4 7 9:32 10

Next Everton Fixtures

Everton FC have enjoyed plenty of success throughout their history in English football and it naturally follows that football punters are interested in the upcoming Everton fixtures in a bid to find out who the team will be playing next. The Toffees always have a busy run of fixtures on the horizon including the FA Cup, with our accurate match information allowing you to plan for when the games are going to take place and how to approach each encounter.

Everton Premier League Fixtures

The Toffees have been a permanent resident in the EPL for many years and they will go up against the other leading teams in the English Premier League on a regular basis. You can access the next Everton fixtures as soon as they’re announced and that includes the postponed matches which are rearranged to another date and time. The schedule is packed with game information including whether the Toffees are home and away, while you are able to read the latest previews before betting.

Everton Results & Scores

To follow on from the Everton fixtures, there is also the ability to check out the live scores and latest Everton results involving this Merseyside Premier League football team. This means that you can follow the team every step of the way and understand the latest form guide after viewing their recent matches to see what’s been happening. This data will then help to predict the outcome of games that are taking place in the EFL Cup and other competitions.

Next Everton Fixtures

Everton FC have enjoyed plenty of success throughout their history in English football and it naturally follows that football punters are interested in the upcoming Everton fixtures in a bid to find out who the team will be playing next. The Toffees always have a busy run of fixtures on the horizon including the FA Cup, with our accurate match information allowing you to plan for when the games are going to take place and how to approach each encounter.

Everton Premier League Fixtures

The Toffees have been a permanent resident in the EPL for many years and they will go up against the other leading teams in the English Premier League on a regular basis. You can access the next Everton fixtures as soon as they’re announced and that includes the postponed matches which are rearranged to another date and time. The schedule is packed with game information including whether the Toffees are home and away, while you are able to read the latest previews before betting.

Everton Results & Scores

To follow on from the Everton fixtures, there is also the ability to check out the live scores and latest Everton results involving this Merseyside Premier League football team. This means that you can follow the team every step of the way and understand the latest form guide after viewing their recent matches to see what’s been happening. This data will then help to predict the outcome of games that are taking place in the EFL Cup and other competitions.