Freiburg Fixtures & Results

Freiburg Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg vs RB Leipzig

Saturday 13 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 13 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Mainz 05 vs Freiburg

Saturday 20 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 20 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg vs Augsburg

Saturday 03 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 3 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Monchengladbach vs Freiburg

Saturday 10 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 10 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bielefeld vs Freiburg

Saturday 17 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 17 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg vs Schalke 04

Wednesday 21 April

Bundesliga 21:30 Wed 21 Apr 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin vs Freiburg

Saturday 24 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 24 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg vs Hoffenheim

Saturday 08 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 8 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
FC Cologne vs Freiburg

Saturday 15 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 15 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg vs Bayern Munich

Saturday 22 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 22 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Freiburg

Get the upcoming Freiburg fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Freiburg Results

Sunday 28 February

Bundesliga 19:00 Sun 28 Feb 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 2 Freiburg

Saturday 20 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 20 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg 0 - 1 Union Berlin

Saturday 13 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 13 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Werder Bremen 0 - 0 Freiburg

Saturday 06 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg 2 - 1 Borussia Dortmund

Sunday 31 January

Bundesliga 19:00 Sun 31 Jan 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg 3 - 0 Freiburg

Saturday 23 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 23 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg 2 - 1 VfB Stuttgart

Wednesday 20 January

Bundesliga 21:30 Wed 20 Jan 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg 2 - 2 Eintracht Frankfurt

Sunday 17 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sun 17 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bayern Munich 2 - 1 Freiburg

Saturday 09 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 9 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg 5 - 0 FC Cologne

Saturday 02 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 2 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 1 - 3 Freiburg

Wednesday 23 December

DFB-Pokal 21:45 Wed 23 Dec 21:45 Germany DFB-Pokal
VfB Stuttgart 1 - 0 Freiburg

Check out the Freiburg results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Freiburg Table

Bundesliga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 23 16 4 3 67:32 52
2 RB Leipzig 23 15 5 3 43:20 50
3 Wolfsburg 23 12 9 2 37:19 45
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 23 11 9 3 46:32 42
5 Borussia Dortmund 23 12 3 8 48:31 39
6 Bayer Leverkusen 23 10 7 6 41:26 37
7 Union Berlin 23 8 10 5 36:26 34
8 Freiburg 23 9 7 7 37:35 34
9 Monchengladbach 23 8 9 6 40:36 33
10 VfB Stuttgart 23 8 8 7 44:36 32
11 Hoffenheim 23 7 6 10 37:40 27
12 Werder Bremen 22 6 8 8 26:32 26
13 Augsburg 23 7 5 11 23:35 26
14 FC Cologne 23 5 6 12 21:41 21
15 Hertha Berlin 23 4 6 13 26:42 18
16 Bielefeld 22 5 3 14 18:41 18
17 Mainz 05 23 4 5 14 23:44 17
18 Schalke 04 23 1 6 16 16:61 9
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 RB Leipzig 12 10 1 1 24:9 31
2 Bayern Munich 11 8 3 0 42:16 27
3 Wolfsburg 11 7 4 0 19:8 25
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 11 6 5 0 21:12 23
5 Borussia Dortmund 11 6 2 3 25:14 20
6 Union Berlin 12 4 7 1 22:13 19
7 Bayer Leverkusen 12 5 4 3 24:17 19
8 Freiburg 12 5 4 3 24:17 19
9 Monchengladbach 12 5 4 3 20:15 19
10 Hoffenheim 11 4 2 5 20:16 14
11 Werder Bremen 11 3 4 4 11:14 13
12 VfB Stuttgart 11 2 6 3 19:17 12
13 Augsburg 12 3 3 6 12:20 12
14 Bielefeld 11 4 0 7 10:19 12
15 Mainz 05 12 2 2 8 10:20 8
16 Hertha Berlin 11 2 2 7 11:23 8
17 FC Cologne 11 1 3 7 11:20 6
18 Schalke 04 12 1 2 9 8:26 5

Next Freiburg Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Freiburg fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Freiburg Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Freiburg fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Freiburg results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.