Getafe Fixtures & Results

Getafe Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

La Liga 15:00 Sat 6 Mar 15:00 Spain La Liga
Valladolid vs Getafe

Saturday 13 March

La Liga 22:00 Sat 13 Mar 22:00 Spain La Liga
Getafe vs Atletico Madrid

Sunday 21 March

La Liga 15:00 Sun 21 Mar 15:00 Spain La Liga
Getafe vs Elche

Sunday 04 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 4 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Osasuna vs Getafe

Sunday 11 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 11 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Getafe vs Cadiz

Wednesday 21 April

La Liga 19:00 Wed 21 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Barcelona vs Getafe

Sunday 25 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 25 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Huesca vs Getafe

Wednesday 28 April

La Liga 19:00 Wed 28 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Getafe vs Real Madrid

Sunday 02 May

La Liga 19:00 Sun 2 May 19:00 Spain La Liga
Villarreal vs Getafe

Sunday 09 May

La Liga 19:00 Sun 9 May 19:00 Spain La Liga
Getafe vs Eibar

Wednesday 12 May

La Liga 19:00 Wed 12 May 19:00 Spain La Liga
Celta Vigo vs Getafe

Get the upcoming Getafe fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Getafe Results

Saturday 27 February

La Liga 22:00 Sat 27 Feb 22:00 Spain La Liga
Getafe 3 - 0 Valencia

Friday 19 February

La Liga 22:00 Fri 19 Feb 22:00 Spain La Liga
Real Betis 1 - 0 Getafe

Sunday 14 February

La Liga 15:00 Sun 14 Feb 15:00 Spain La Liga
Getafe 0 - 1 Real Sociedad

Tuesday 09 February

La Liga 22:00 Tue 9 Feb 22:00 Spain La Liga
Real Madrid 2 - 0 Getafe

Saturday 06 February

La Liga 22:00 Sat 6 Feb 22:00 Spain La Liga
Sevilla 3 - 0 Getafe

Sunday 31 January

La Liga 15:00 Sun 31 Jan 15:00 Spain La Liga
Getafe 0 - 0 Alaves

Monday 25 January

La Liga 22:00 Mon 25 Jan 22:00 Spain La Liga
Athletic Bilbao 5 - 1 Getafe

Wednesday 20 January

La Liga 20:00 Wed 20 Jan 20:00 Spain La Liga
Getafe 1 - 0 Huesca

Monday 11 January

La Liga 20:00 Mon 11 Jan 20:00 Spain La Liga
Elche 1 - 3 Getafe

Tuesday 05 January

Copa del Rey 18:00 Tue 5 Jan 18:00 Spain Copa del Rey
Cordoba CF 1 - 0 Getafe

Saturday 02 January

La Liga 19:30 Sat 2 Jan 19:30 Spain La Liga
Getafe 0 - 1 Valladolid

Check out the Getafe results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Getafe Table

La Liga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Atletico Madrid 24 18 4 2 47:16 58
2 Barcelona 25 16 5 4 55:22 53
3 Real Madrid 25 16 5 4 43:20 53
4 Sevilla 24 15 3 6 34:18 48
5 Real Sociedad 25 11 9 5 42:21 42
6 Real Betis 25 12 3 10 33:38 39
7 Villarreal 25 8 13 4 33:27 37
8 Granada 25 9 6 10 31:42 33
9 Levante 25 7 11 7 35:34 32
10 Athletic Bilbao 24 8 6 10 34:28 30
11 Celta Vigo 25 7 9 9 30:37 30
12 Osasuna 25 7 7 11 23:33 28
13 Getafe 25 7 6 12 20:30 27
14 Valencia 25 6 9 10 30:35 27
15 Cadiz 25 6 7 12 21:41 25
16 Eibar 25 4 10 11 20:28 22
17 Valladolid 25 4 10 11 23:36 22
18 Alaves 25 5 7 13 20:39 22
19 Elche 24 4 9 11 21:36 21
20 Huesca 25 3 11 11 22:36 20
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Atletico Madrid 12 9 2 1 26:7 29
2 Barcelona 13 8 4 1 32:13 28
3 Real Madrid 12 8 1 3 21:8 25
4 Sevilla 12 8 1 3 19:9 25
5 Granada 13 7 3 3 19:16 24
6 Villarreal 13 5 6 2 18:14 21
7 Real Sociedad 12 5 5 2 22:10 20
8 Athletic Bilbao 12 6 2 4 20:11 20
9 Real Betis 12 6 2 4 16:15 20
10 Celta Vigo 12 6 2 4 19:19 20
11 Levante 13 4 7 2 20:17 19
12 Getafe 13 5 3 5 12:9 18
13 Valencia 12 4 5 3 18:14 17
14 Osasuna 12 4 3 5 13:17 15
15 Alaves 13 3 4 6 10:16 13
16 Elche 12 2 6 4 11:17 12
17 Huesca 12 2 5 5 9:14 11
18 Valladolid 12 2 4 6 12:20 10
19 Cadiz 13 2 4 7 11:22 10
20 Eibar 13 1 6 6 7:14 9

Next Getafe Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Getafe fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Getafe Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Getafe fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Getafe results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.