Hertha Berlin Fixtures & Results

Hertha Berlin Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin vs Augsburg

Saturday 13 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 13 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha Berlin

Saturday 20 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 20 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin vs Bayer Leverkusen

Saturday 03 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 3 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Union Berlin vs Hertha Berlin

Saturday 10 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 10 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin vs Monchengladbach

Saturday 17 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 17 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Mainz 05 vs Hertha Berlin

Wednesday 21 April

Bundesliga 21:30 Wed 21 Apr 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin vs Freiburg

Saturday 24 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 24 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Schalke 04 vs Hertha Berlin

Saturday 08 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 8 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin vs Bielefeld

Saturday 15 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 15 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin vs FC Cologne

Saturday 22 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 22 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs Hertha Berlin

Get the upcoming Hertha Berlin fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Hertha Berlin Results

Saturday 27 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 27 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg 2 - 0 Hertha Berlin

Sunday 21 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sun 21 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 0 - 3 RB Leipzig

Saturday 13 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 13 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
VfB Stuttgart 1 - 1 Hertha Berlin

Friday 05 February

Bundesliga 21:00 Fri 5 Feb 21:00 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 0 - 1 Bayern Munich

Saturday 30 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 30 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt 3 - 1 Hertha Berlin

Saturday 23 January

Bundesliga 19:30 Sat 23 Jan 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 1 - 4 Werder Bremen

Tuesday 19 January

Bundesliga 21:30 Tue 19 Jan 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 0 - 3 Hoffenheim

Saturday 16 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 16 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
FC Cologne 0 - 0 Hertha Berlin

Sunday 10 January

Bundesliga 19:00 Sun 10 Jan 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
Bielefeld 1 - 0 Hertha Berlin

Saturday 02 January

Bundesliga 19:30 Sat 2 Jan 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 3 - 0 Schalke 04

Sunday 20 December

Bundesliga 16:30 Sun 20 Dec 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg 4 - 1 Hertha Berlin

Check out the Hertha Berlin results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Hertha Berlin Table

Bundesliga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 23 16 4 3 67:32 52
2 RB Leipzig 23 15 5 3 43:20 50
3 Wolfsburg 23 12 9 2 37:19 45
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 23 11 9 3 46:32 42
5 Borussia Dortmund 23 12 3 8 48:31 39
6 Bayer Leverkusen 23 10 7 6 41:26 37
7 Union Berlin 23 8 10 5 36:26 34
8 Freiburg 23 9 7 7 37:35 34
9 Monchengladbach 23 8 9 6 40:36 33
10 VfB Stuttgart 23 8 8 7 44:36 32
11 Hoffenheim 23 7 6 10 37:40 27
12 Werder Bremen 22 6 8 8 26:32 26
13 Augsburg 23 7 5 11 23:35 26
14 FC Cologne 23 5 6 12 21:41 21
15 Hertha Berlin 23 4 6 13 26:42 18
16 Bielefeld 22 5 3 14 18:41 18
17 Mainz 05 23 4 5 14 23:44 17
18 Schalke 04 23 1 6 16 16:61 9
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 RB Leipzig 12 10 1 1 24:9 31
2 Bayern Munich 11 8 3 0 42:16 27
3 Wolfsburg 11 7 4 0 19:8 25
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 11 6 5 0 21:12 23
5 Borussia Dortmund 11 6 2 3 25:14 20
6 Union Berlin 12 4 7 1 22:13 19
7 Bayer Leverkusen 12 5 4 3 24:17 19
8 Freiburg 12 5 4 3 24:17 19
9 Monchengladbach 12 5 4 3 20:15 19
10 Hoffenheim 11 4 2 5 20:16 14
11 Werder Bremen 11 3 4 4 11:14 13
12 VfB Stuttgart 11 2 6 3 19:17 12
13 Augsburg 12 3 3 6 12:20 12
14 Bielefeld 11 4 0 7 10:19 12
15 Mainz 05 12 2 2 8 10:20 8
16 Hertha Berlin 11 2 2 7 11:23 8
17 FC Cologne 11 1 3 7 11:20 6
18 Schalke 04 12 1 2 9 8:26 5

Next Hertha Berlin Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Hertha Berlin fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Hertha Berlin Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Hertha Berlin fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Hertha Berlin results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.