Hertha Berlin Fixtures & Results

Hertha Berlin Fixtures

Sunday 09 MayBest Odds

Bundesliga 19:00 Sun 9 May 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin vs Bielefeld

Wednesday 12 May

Bundesliga 19:00 Wed 12 May 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
Schalke 04 vs Hertha Berlin

Saturday 15 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 15 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin vs FC Cologne

Saturday 22 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 22 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs Hertha Berlin

Get the upcoming Hertha Berlin fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Hertha Berlin Results

Thursday 06 May

Bundesliga 19:30 Thu 6 May 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 3 - 0 Freiburg

Monday 03 May

Bundesliga 19:00 Mon 3 May 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
Mainz 05 1 - 1 Hertha Berlin

Saturday 10 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 10 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 2 - 2 Monchengladbach

Sunday 04 April

Bundesliga 19:00 Sun 4 Apr 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
Union Berlin 1 - 1 Hertha Berlin

Sunday 21 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sun 21 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 3 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen

Saturday 13 March

Bundesliga 19:30 Sat 13 Mar 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund 2 - 0 Hertha Berlin

Saturday 06 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 2 - 1 Augsburg

Saturday 27 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 27 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg 2 - 0 Hertha Berlin

Sunday 21 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sun 21 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 0 - 3 RB Leipzig

Saturday 13 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 13 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
VfB Stuttgart 1 - 1 Hertha Berlin

Friday 05 February

Bundesliga 21:00 Fri 5 Feb 21:00 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 0 - 1 Bayern Munich

Check out the Hertha Berlin results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Hertha Berlin Table

Bundesliga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 31 22 5 4 86:40 71
2 RB Leipzig 31 19 7 5 55:25 64
3 Wolfsburg 31 16 9 6 54:32 57
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 31 15 11 5 62:47 56
5 Borussia Dortmund 31 17 4 10 66:42 55
6 Bayer Leverkusen 31 14 8 9 51:35 50
7 Monchengladbach 31 12 10 9 59:46 46
8 Union Berlin 31 11 13 7 47:38 46
9 Freiburg 31 11 8 12 45:46 41
10 VfB Stuttgart 31 10 9 12 52:51 39
11 Hoffenheim 31 9 9 13 45:50 36
12 Mainz 05 31 9 8 14 34:50 35
13 Augsburg 31 9 6 16 31:47 33
14 Hertha Berlin 30 7 9 14 38:49 30
15 Werder Bremen 31 7 9 15 34:51 30
16 Bielefeld 31 8 6 17 23:51 30
17 FC Cologne 31 7 8 16 32:56 29
18 Schalke 04 30 2 7 21 18:76 13
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 15 11 4 0 53:19 37
2 RB Leipzig 16 11 3 2 27:11 36
3 Eintracht Frankfurt 15 9 6 0 33:18 33
4 Wolfsburg 15 9 4 2 27:13 31
5 Borussia Dortmund 15 9 2 4 34:17 29
6 Union Berlin 16 7 8 1 30:17 29
7 Monchengladbach 16 8 4 4 31:17 28
8 Bayer Leverkusen 16 8 4 4 33:21 28
9 Freiburg 16 7 5 4 31:21 26
10 Hoffenheim 15 6 3 6 26:21 21
11 Augsburg 16 5 4 7 19:25 19
12 Bielefeld 16 6 1 9 12:22 19
13 VfB Stuttgart 15 4 6 5 25:23 18
14 Hertha Berlin 15 5 3 7 21:26 18
15 Mainz 05 16 4 4 8 15:23 16
16 Werder Bremen 15 3 4 8 14:24 13
17 FC Cologne 15 2 5 8 18:27 11
18 Schalke 04 15 2 3 10 9:29 9

Next Hertha Berlin Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Hertha Berlin fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Hertha Berlin Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Hertha Berlin fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Hertha Berlin results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.