Hoffenheim Fixtures & Results

Hoffenheim Fixtures

Saturday 08 MayBest Odds

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 8 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs Schalke 04

Saturday 15 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 15 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bielefeld vs Hoffenheim

Saturday 22 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 22 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs Hertha Berlin

Get the upcoming Hoffenheim fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Hoffenheim Results

Saturday 24 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 24 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg 1 - 1 Hoffenheim

Wednesday 21 April

Bundesliga 21:30 Wed 21 Apr 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 3 - 2 Monchengladbach

Friday 16 April

Bundesliga 21:30 Fri 16 Apr 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig 0 - 0 Hoffenheim

Monday 12 April

Bundesliga 21:30 Mon 12 Apr 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 0 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen

Saturday 03 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 3 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Augsburg 2 - 1 Hoffenheim

Sunday 21 March

Bundesliga 14:30 Sun 21 Mar 14:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 1 - 2 Mainz 05

Sunday 14 March

Bundesliga 19:00 Sun 14 Mar 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
VfB Stuttgart 2 - 0 Hoffenheim

Saturday 06 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 2 - 1 Wolfsburg

Sunday 28 February

Bundesliga 14:30 Sun 28 Feb 14:30 Germany Bundesliga
Union Berlin 1 - 1 Hoffenheim

Thursday 25 February

Europa League 19:55 Thu 25 Feb 19:55 INT Europa League
Hoffenheim 0 - 2 Molde

Sunday 21 February

Bundesliga 19:00 Sun 21 Feb 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 4 - 0 Werder Bremen

Check out the Hoffenheim results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Hoffenheim Table

Bundesliga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 31 22 5 4 86:40 71
2 RB Leipzig 31 19 7 5 55:25 64
3 Wolfsburg 31 16 9 6 54:32 57
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 31 15 11 5 62:47 56
5 Borussia Dortmund 31 17 4 10 66:42 55
6 Bayer Leverkusen 31 14 8 9 51:35 50
7 Monchengladbach 31 12 10 9 59:46 46
8 Union Berlin 31 11 13 7 47:38 46
9 Freiburg 31 11 8 12 45:46 41
10 VfB Stuttgart 31 10 9 12 52:51 39
11 Hoffenheim 31 9 9 13 45:50 36
12 Mainz 05 31 9 8 14 34:50 35
13 Augsburg 31 9 6 16 31:47 33
14 Hertha Berlin 30 7 9 14 38:49 30
15 Werder Bremen 31 7 9 15 34:51 30
16 Bielefeld 31 8 6 17 23:51 30
17 FC Cologne 31 7 8 16 32:56 29
18 Schalke 04 30 2 7 21 18:76 13
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 15 11 4 0 53:19 37
2 RB Leipzig 16 11 3 2 27:11 36
3 Eintracht Frankfurt 15 9 6 0 33:18 33
4 Wolfsburg 15 9 4 2 27:13 31
5 Borussia Dortmund 15 9 2 4 34:17 29
6 Union Berlin 16 7 8 1 30:17 29
7 Monchengladbach 16 8 4 4 31:17 28
8 Bayer Leverkusen 16 8 4 4 33:21 28
9 Freiburg 16 7 5 4 31:21 26
10 Hoffenheim 15 6 3 6 26:21 21
11 Augsburg 16 5 4 7 19:25 19
12 Bielefeld 16 6 1 9 12:22 19
13 VfB Stuttgart 15 4 6 5 25:23 18
14 Hertha Berlin 15 5 3 7 21:26 18
15 Mainz 05 16 4 4 8 15:23 16
16 Werder Bremen 15 3 4 8 14:24 13
17 FC Cologne 15 2 5 8 18:27 11
18 Schalke 04 15 2 3 10 9:29 9

Next Hoffenheim Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Hoffenheim fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Hoffenheim Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Hoffenheim fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Hoffenheim results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.