Hoffenheim Fixtures & Results

Hoffenheim Fixtures

Saturday 14 AugustBest Odds

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 14 Aug 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Augsburg vs Hoffenheim

Saturday 21 August

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 21 Aug 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs Union Berlin

Saturday 28 August

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 28 Aug 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund vs Hoffenheim

Saturday 11 September

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 11 Sep 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs Mainz 05

Saturday 18 September

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 18 Sep 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bielefeld vs Hoffenheim

Saturday 25 September

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 25 Sep 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs Wolfsburg

Saturday 02 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 2 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
VfB Stuttgart vs Hoffenheim

Saturday 16 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 16 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs FC Cologne

Saturday 23 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 23 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bayern Munich vs Hoffenheim

Saturday 30 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 30 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs Hertha Berlin

Saturday 06 November

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Nov 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bochum vs Hoffenheim

Get the upcoming Hoffenheim fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Hoffenheim Results

Tuesday 22 December

DFB-Pokal 19:30 Tue 22 Dec 19:30 Germany DFB-Pokal
Hoffenheim 8-9 Greuther Furth

Sunday 13 September

DFB-Pokal 16:30 Sun 13 Sep 16:30 Germany DFB-Pokal
Chemnitzer FC 4-5 Hoffenheim

Check out the Hoffenheim results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Hoffenheim Standings

Bundesliga 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Augsburg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Bayer Leverkusen 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Bayern Munich 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Bielefeld 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Bochum 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Borussia Dortmund 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Borussia Monchengladbach 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Eintracht Frankfurt 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 FC Cologne 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Freiburg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Greuther Furth 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Hertha Berlin 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Hoffenheim 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Mainz 05 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 RasenBallsport Leipzig 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Union Berlin 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 VfB Stuttgart 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Wolfsburg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P

Next Hoffenheim Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Hoffenheim fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Hoffenheim Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Hoffenheim fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Hoffenheim results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.