Hoffenheim Fixtures & Results

Hoffenheim Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs Wolfsburg

Saturday 13 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 13 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
VfB Stuttgart vs Hoffenheim

Saturday 20 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 20 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs Mainz 05

Saturday 03 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 3 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Augsburg vs Hoffenheim

Saturday 10 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 10 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen

Saturday 17 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 17 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig vs Hoffenheim

Wednesday 21 April

Bundesliga 21:30 Wed 21 Apr 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs Monchengladbach

Saturday 24 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 24 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg vs Hoffenheim

Saturday 08 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 8 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs Schalke 04

Saturday 15 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 15 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bielefeld vs Hoffenheim

Saturday 22 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 22 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs Hertha Berlin

Get the upcoming Hoffenheim fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Hoffenheim Results

Sunday 28 February

Bundesliga 14:30 Sun 28 Feb 14:30 Germany Bundesliga
Union Berlin 1 - 1 Hoffenheim

Thursday 25 February

Europa League 19:55 Thu 25 Feb 19:55 INT Europa League
Hoffenheim 0 - 2 Molde

Sunday 21 February

Bundesliga 19:00 Sun 21 Feb 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 4 - 0 Werder Bremen

Thursday 18 February

Europa League 22:00 Thu 18 Feb 22:00 INT Europa League
Molde 3 - 3 Hoffenheim

Saturday 13 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 13 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund 2 - 2 Hoffenheim

Sunday 07 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sun 7 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 1 - 3 Eintracht Frankfurt

Saturday 30 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 30 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bayern Munich 4 - 1 Hoffenheim

Sunday 24 January

Bundesliga 19:00 Sun 24 Jan 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 3 - 0 FC Cologne

Tuesday 19 January

Bundesliga 21:30 Tue 19 Jan 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 0 - 3 Hoffenheim

Saturday 16 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 16 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 0 - 0 Bielefeld

Saturday 09 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 9 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Schalke 04 4 - 0 Hoffenheim

Check out the Hoffenheim results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Hoffenheim Table

Bundesliga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 23 16 4 3 67:32 52
2 RB Leipzig 23 15 5 3 43:20 50
3 Wolfsburg 23 12 9 2 37:19 45
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 23 11 9 3 46:32 42
5 Borussia Dortmund 23 12 3 8 48:31 39
6 Bayer Leverkusen 23 10 7 6 41:26 37
7 Union Berlin 23 8 10 5 36:26 34
8 Freiburg 23 9 7 7 37:35 34
9 Monchengladbach 23 8 9 6 40:36 33
10 VfB Stuttgart 23 8 8 7 44:36 32
11 Hoffenheim 23 7 6 10 37:40 27
12 Werder Bremen 22 6 8 8 26:32 26
13 Augsburg 23 7 5 11 23:35 26
14 FC Cologne 23 5 6 12 21:41 21
15 Hertha Berlin 23 4 6 13 26:42 18
16 Bielefeld 22 5 3 14 18:41 18
17 Mainz 05 23 4 5 14 23:44 17
18 Schalke 04 23 1 6 16 16:61 9
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 RB Leipzig 12 10 1 1 24:9 31
2 Bayern Munich 11 8 3 0 42:16 27
3 Wolfsburg 11 7 4 0 19:8 25
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 11 6 5 0 21:12 23
5 Borussia Dortmund 11 6 2 3 25:14 20
6 Union Berlin 12 4 7 1 22:13 19
7 Bayer Leverkusen 12 5 4 3 24:17 19
8 Freiburg 12 5 4 3 24:17 19
9 Monchengladbach 12 5 4 3 20:15 19
10 Hoffenheim 11 4 2 5 20:16 14
11 Werder Bremen 11 3 4 4 11:14 13
12 VfB Stuttgart 11 2 6 3 19:17 12
13 Augsburg 12 3 3 6 12:20 12
14 Bielefeld 11 4 0 7 10:19 12
15 Mainz 05 12 2 2 8 10:20 8
16 Hertha Berlin 11 2 2 7 11:23 8
17 FC Cologne 11 1 3 7 11:20 6
18 Schalke 04 12 1 2 9 8:26 5

Next Hoffenheim Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Hoffenheim fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Hoffenheim Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Hoffenheim fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Hoffenheim results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.