Huesca Fixtures & Results

Huesca Fixtures

Sunday 07 MarchBest Odds

La Liga 15:00 Sun 7 Mar 15:00 Spain La Liga
Huesca vs Celta Vigo

Sunday 14 March

La Liga 19:00 Sun 14 Mar 19:00 Spain La Liga
Barcelona vs Huesca

Sunday 21 March

La Liga 19:00 Sun 21 Mar 19:00 Spain La Liga
Huesca vs Osasuna

Sunday 04 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 4 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Levante vs Huesca

Sunday 11 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 11 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Huesca vs Elche

Wednesday 21 April

La Liga 19:00 Wed 21 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Atletico Madrid vs Huesca

Sunday 25 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 25 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Huesca vs Getafe

Wednesday 28 April

La Liga 19:00 Wed 28 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Alaves vs Huesca

Sunday 02 May

La Liga 19:00 Sun 2 May 19:00 Spain La Liga
Huesca vs Real Sociedad

Sunday 09 May

La Liga 19:00 Sun 9 May 19:00 Spain La Liga
Cadiz vs Huesca

Wednesday 12 May

La Liga 19:00 Wed 12 May 19:00 Spain La Liga
Huesca vs Athletic Bilbao

Get the upcoming Huesca fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Huesca Results

Saturday 27 February

La Liga 15:00 Sat 27 Feb 15:00 Spain La Liga
Eibar 1 - 1 Huesca

Sunday 21 February

La Liga 19:30 Sun 21 Feb 19:30 Spain La Liga
Huesca 3 - 2 Granada

Saturday 13 February

La Liga 17:15 Sat 13 Feb 17:15 Spain La Liga
Sevilla 1 - 0 Huesca

Saturday 06 February

La Liga 17:15 Sat 6 Feb 17:15 Spain La Liga
Huesca 1 - 2 Real Madrid

Friday 29 January

La Liga 22:00 Fri 29 Jan 22:00 Spain La Liga
Valladolid 1 - 3 Huesca

Saturday 23 January

La Liga 15:00 Sat 23 Jan 15:00 Spain La Liga
Huesca 0 - 0 Villarreal

Wednesday 20 January

La Liga 20:00 Wed 20 Jan 20:00 Spain La Liga
Getafe 1 - 0 Huesca

Monday 11 January

La Liga 22:00 Mon 11 Jan 22:00 Spain La Liga
Huesca 0 - 2 Real Betis

Sunday 03 January

La Liga 22:00 Sun 3 Jan 22:00 Spain La Liga
Huesca 0 - 1 Barcelona

Wednesday 30 December

La Liga 20:15 Wed 30 Dec 20:15 Spain La Liga
Celta Vigo 2 - 1 Huesca

Tuesday 22 December

La Liga 20:45 Tue 22 Dec 20:45 Spain La Liga
Huesca 1 - 1 Levante

Check out the Huesca results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Huesca Table

La Liga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Atletico Madrid 24 18 4 2 47:16 58
2 Barcelona 25 16 5 4 55:22 53
3 Real Madrid 25 16 5 4 43:20 53
4 Sevilla 24 15 3 6 34:18 48
5 Real Sociedad 25 11 9 5 42:21 42
6 Real Betis 25 12 3 10 33:38 39
7 Villarreal 25 8 13 4 33:27 37
8 Granada 25 9 6 10 31:42 33
9 Levante 25 7 11 7 35:34 32
10 Athletic Bilbao 24 8 6 10 34:28 30
11 Celta Vigo 25 7 9 9 30:37 30
12 Osasuna 25 7 7 11 23:33 28
13 Getafe 25 7 6 12 20:30 27
14 Valencia 25 6 9 10 30:35 27
15 Cadiz 25 6 7 12 21:41 25
16 Eibar 25 4 10 11 20:28 22
17 Valladolid 25 4 10 11 23:36 22
18 Alaves 25 5 7 13 20:39 22
19 Elche 24 4 9 11 21:36 21
20 Huesca 25 3 11 11 22:36 20
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Atletico Madrid 12 9 2 1 26:7 29
2 Barcelona 13 8 4 1 32:13 28
3 Real Madrid 12 8 1 3 21:8 25
4 Sevilla 12 8 1 3 19:9 25
5 Granada 13 7 3 3 19:16 24
6 Villarreal 13 5 6 2 18:14 21
7 Real Sociedad 12 5 5 2 22:10 20
8 Athletic Bilbao 12 6 2 4 20:11 20
9 Real Betis 12 6 2 4 16:15 20
10 Celta Vigo 12 6 2 4 19:19 20
11 Levante 13 4 7 2 20:17 19
12 Getafe 13 5 3 5 12:9 18
13 Valencia 12 4 5 3 18:14 17
14 Osasuna 12 4 3 5 13:17 15
15 Alaves 13 3 4 6 10:16 13
16 Elche 12 2 6 4 11:17 12
17 Huesca 12 2 5 5 9:14 11
18 Valladolid 12 2 4 6 12:20 10
19 Cadiz 13 2 4 7 11:22 10
20 Eibar 13 1 6 6 7:14 9

Next Huesca Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Huesca fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Huesca Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Huesca fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Huesca results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.