Leeds Fixtures & Results

Leeds Fixtures

Monday 08 MarchBest Odds

Premier League 22:00 Mon 8 Mar 22:00 England Premier League
West Ham vs Leeds

Saturday 13 March

Premier League 14:30 Sat 13 Mar 14:30 England Premier League
Leeds vs Chelsea

Friday 19 March

Premier League 22:00 Fri 19 Mar 22:00 England Premier League
Fulham vs Leeds

Saturday 03 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 3 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Leeds vs Sheffield United

Saturday 10 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Manchester City vs Leeds

Saturday 17 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Leeds vs Liverpool

Saturday 24 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Leeds vs Manchester United

Saturday 01 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Premier League
Brighton vs Leeds

Saturday 08 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 8 May 17:00 England Premier League
Leeds vs Tottenham

Tuesday 11 May

Premier League 21:45 Tue 11 May 21:45 England Premier League
Burnley vs Leeds

Saturday 15 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 15 May 17:00 England Premier League
Southampton vs Leeds

Get the upcoming Leeds fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Leeds Results

Saturday 27 February

Premier League 19:30 Sat 27 Feb 19:30 England Premier League
Leeds 0 - 1 Aston Villa

Tuesday 23 February

Premier League 20:00 Tue 23 Feb 20:00 England Premier League
Leeds 3 - 0 Southampton

Friday 19 February

Premier League 22:00 Fri 19 Feb 22:00 England Premier League
Wolverhampton 1 - 0 Leeds

Sunday 14 February

Premier League 18:30 Sun 14 Feb 18:30 England Premier League
Arsenal 4 - 2 Leeds

Monday 08 February

Premier League 22:00 Mon 8 Feb 22:00 England Premier League
Leeds 2 - 0 Crystal Palace

Wednesday 03 February

Premier League 21:30 Wed 3 Feb 21:30 England Premier League
Leeds 1 - 2 Everton

Sunday 31 January

Premier League 16:00 Sun 31 Jan 16:00 England Premier League
Leicester 1 - 3 Leeds

Tuesday 26 January

Premier League 20:00 Tue 26 Jan 20:00 England Premier League
Newcastle 1 - 2 Leeds

Saturday 16 January

Premier League 17:00 Sat 16 Jan 17:00 England Premier League
Leeds 0 - 1 Brighton

Sunday 10 January

FA Cup 15:30 Sun 10 Jan 15:30 England FA Cup
Crawley Town 3 - 0 Leeds

Saturday 02 January

Premier League 14:30 Sat 2 Jan 14:30 England Premier League
Tottenham 3 - 0 Leeds

Check out the Leeds results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Leeds Table

Premier League 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 27 20 5 2 56:17 65
2 Manchester United 27 14 9 4 53:32 51
3 Leicester 27 15 5 7 46:31 50
4 West Ham 26 13 6 7 40:31 45
5 Chelsea 26 12 8 6 41:25 44
6 Liverpool 26 12 7 7 47:34 43
7 Everton 25 13 4 8 38:33 43
8 Tottenham 25 11 6 8 41:27 39
9 Aston Villa 25 12 3 10 38:27 39
10 Arsenal 26 11 4 11 34:27 37
11 Leeds 26 11 2 13 43:44 35
12 Wolverhampton 27 9 7 11 28:37 34
13 Crystal Palace 27 9 7 11 29:43 34
14 Southampton 26 8 6 12 31:44 30
15 Burnley 27 7 8 12 19:35 29
16 Brighton 26 5 11 10 26:33 26
17 Newcastle 26 7 5 14 27:44 26
18 Fulham 26 4 11 11 21:32 23
19 West Brom 26 3 8 15 20:55 17
20 Sheffield United 27 4 2 21 16:43 14
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 14 11 2 1 31:9 35
2 West Ham 13 7 3 3 21:15 24
3 Chelsea 13 6 5 2 23:11 23
4 Liverpool 13 7 2 4 22:16 23
5 Manchester United 13 6 3 4 28:19 21
6 Tottenham 13 6 3 4 21:13 21
7 Leicester 13 6 1 6 20:19 19
8 Wolverhampton 13 5 4 4 15:14 19
9 Arsenal 13 5 3 5 16:14 18
10 Leeds 13 5 2 6 19:17 17
11 Southampton 13 5 2 6 17:16 17
12 Everton 13 5 2 6 18:20 17
13 Burnley 14 4 5 5 11:15 17
14 Crystal Palace 14 4 5 5 14:21 17
15 Aston Villa 11 5 1 5 20:16 16
16 Newcastle 13 4 3 6 16:22 15
17 Brighton 13 1 7 5 12:17 10
18 Fulham 13 2 4 7 8:17 10
19 Sheffield United 14 3 1 10 10:20 10
20 West Brom 13 2 4 7 9:32 10

Next Leeds Fixtures

Every football match involving this English club attracts a lot of attention and you can access the upcoming Leeds fixtures on a frequent basis to understand who their next opponents happen to be. You can also establish the date and time of FA Cup kick-offs, with this helping you to plan ahead and focus on what the likely outcome will be. There can be afternoon and evening kick-offs taking place and it’s good to know the next set of teams lying in wait.

Leeds Premier League Fixtures

Every time Leeds United are in action, you can be fully informed by visiting Sportsgambler.com and getting the next Leeds fixtures, especially when they have an EPL clash against one of the other nineteen teams in the English Premier League. It’s great to assess the fixture list and understand whether the Whites have a relatively easy or difficult set of games coming up, with the dates and times always outlined so you can find out how much time you have before the matches take place.

Leeds Results & Scores

In addition to Leeds fixtures, there is also the chance to reflect on the teams’ performances to date. In order for you to make an accurate prediction for what might happen when the Whites are next in action, you can reflect on the latest Leeds results and understand the outcome of these games. Taking into account the latest stats and data will help you to shape the forecast for the next EFL Cup matches and you can weigh up the team’s strengths and weaknesses compared to their next opponent

Next Leeds Fixtures

Every football match involving this English club attracts a lot of attention and you can access the upcoming Leeds fixtures on a frequent basis to understand who their next opponents happen to be. You can also establish the date and time of FA Cup kick-offs, with this helping you to plan ahead and focus on what the likely outcome will be. There can be afternoon and evening kick-offs taking place and it’s good to know the next set of teams lying in wait.

Leeds Premier League Fixtures

Every time Leeds United are in action, you can be fully informed by visiting Sportsgambler.com and getting the next Leeds fixtures, especially when they have an EPL clash against one of the other nineteen teams in the English Premier League. It’s great to assess the fixture list and understand whether the Whites have a relatively easy or difficult set of games coming up, with the dates and times always outlined so you can find out how much time you have before the matches take place.

Leeds Results & Scores

In addition to Leeds fixtures, there is also the chance to reflect on the teams’ performances to date. In order for you to make an accurate prediction for what might happen when the Whites are next in action, you can reflect on the latest Leeds results and understand the outcome of these games. Taking into account the latest stats and data will help you to shape the forecast for the next EFL Cup matches and you can weigh up the team’s strengths and weaknesses compared to their next opponent